Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Apartamenty Zgoda Warszawa by DeSilva

Zgoda 6, Sródmiescie, 00-018 Warsaw, Poland

#548 of 1,285 Holiday rentals in Warsaw

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 679 hotel reviews

8.5

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.1

  • Comfort

    8.4

  • Location

    9.4

  • Facilities

    8.1

  • Staff

    8.6

  • Value for money

    8.4

  • Free WiFi

    8.6

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 11 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night

    Kitchen was not so so well equipped (I would suggest some more kitchen tools and basic stuff like at least salt and a bottle of oil). The street outside is a little bit noisy.

    Nice and well located apartment. It is situated in a large hotel, with a 24h reception (so the check-in is quick and smooth!), pleasant common areas, professional staff. Cleanness was great (clean floors and bathroom, really fresh linen and towels). We booked a comfort apartment, it is quite large 2-room apartment with a kitchen area and we enjoined a great view on the city (also Palac Kutlury could be spotted from our apartment windows). About the location, you are in an area of Warsaw full of nice pubs and restaurants.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Apartment
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The taxi the hotel ordered us back to the airport ripped us off, charging double what we paid to get there. This left is with no money in the airport. Extremely disappointing as the hotel chose and booked this for us.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 March 2018

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night

    Access with a car is more complicated as parking in front of the reception is small and occupied.

    The bed was comfort, location is good, the hotel was clean. Staff at the reception - smiling!

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night

    - room we stayed in would use some kind of refreshment

    - nice and helpful staff - really good location if you need to get anywhere - loads of places to eat or party at nearby

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 February 2018

    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Apartment
    • Stayed 29 nights

    carpet in room was shady not clean at all.mattress was horrible. Wifi is pathetic at 10th floor.dryer for washing machine was not working.In breakfast no fruits most of the day as usual nothing much for vegetarian

    it was in central location of warsaw, Staff was good enough to shift us to bigger room.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Studio Apartment
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The hotel is close to main streets (Marszalkowska, Chmielna, Nowy Swiat etc) and places of interest (Palace of Culture, Zlote terassy etc) shops, restaurants, cafes, supermarkets. Easy to get, fast registration, welcoming and receptive staff, maps and guide books at the reception as well as tasty apples ) quiet, comfortable clean rooms and facility, hairdryer, towels and soap, TV in the room. Staying in this place the second time and would definitely stay again! Recommend!!

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio Apartment
    • Stayed 5 nights

    It was great having so much space to spread out. The kitchenette was handy for making tea and coffee. The location was excellent--we walked everywhere. The breakfast was good--they will make eggs to your specifications in addition to yogurt, cereals, meat, cheese etc. I felt this hotel was a great value.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 December 2017

    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Cleaning services need improvement. Apartment was not clean. You could see left overs from past client under the beds and on the balcony. Sofa was dirty.

    Breakfast was ok-no variety but ok. The staff is very friendly and happy to answer any questions.location is excellent!

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night

    Hotel is a short walk to train, metro & buses. Apartment is clean and roomy. Buffet breakfast with many variety. You can even request how your eggs are prepared. Some staff is nice but some are too cool. Overall it's a pleasant stay. Would recommend it.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Not an apartment as no cooking facilities. It is like a hotel room.

    Apartment is in good location with lots of shops and restaurants around. Very close to public transport. Staff were helpful. Had kettle which was good. Beds were fairly comfortable even though we had twin beds. Apartments are not serviced daily but they did try to fix that for us which was our expectation. All good.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Smell of the room. Shower was faulty (but they did fix it the second day).

    Very good location : very close to city center and public transport. Staff was very nice and helpful.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Apartment
    • Stayed 5 nights

    The carpet and chesterfield were a little worn and in the case of the carpet many spots.

    We liked having a kettle to boil water and access to a washer and dryer. We enjoyed having two rooms with adequate closet space. Good size bathroom with lots of hot water. We asked for a no smoking room and we had a no smoking room.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Apartment
    • Stayed 4 nights

    We arrived after midnight and got a room on 10th floor with an irritating hum on which we complained in vain immediately. Otherwise a perfect apartment with a good double bed. Next day we were offered another more far away room on same floor with less noise but with two separate single beds (we did not mind). Then we discovered that the beds have shabby mattresses that rolls you off the bed toward the center.

    They offer a contamination of fully equipped apartments with fully 24 served hotel services. The location is very convenient.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Comfort Apartment
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The breakfast room is too small with only 10 or so tables. Expect to have to wait for a table to become free.

    Great location and superb value for money.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 September 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Issue with cleaning, I have reported my issues (dirty bathroom, lots of hair, dust, stains on shower, stains on carpet, curtains, whole in the table) to reception and asked for management response following day. Yet again, two weeks later no one has responded to my feedback.

    Great location, close to all main public transport connections Friendly and effective front desk staff

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 September 2017

    • Couple
    • Studio Apartment
    • Stayed 3 nights

    poor isolation of walls, shower behind the bedroom wall woke us up in the morning, sounded like somebody was taking shower in the bedroom, windows poorly isolated, noise from the street

    spacious and comfortable room

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Apartment
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The carpet was with terrible spots (but if you walk in slippers, it's not a big problem :-))

    We ordered Comfort Apartment. It was pretty large, with kitchenette which is very useful if you want to have some meal (like breakfast or even some tea/coffee). Very comfortable beds, very clean bathroom. Nice view. Great location - hotel surrounded with restaurants and bars, shopping area, public transport (even you can reach almost everything by walk). Helpful stuff. Good value for money! I would definitely recommend!

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 September 2017

    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Quite small. Basic offer for a budget hotel. Would benefit from a reno.

    Excellent location. Central! Located on a relatively quiet street running parallel to the boardwalk & central shopping center. Plenty of bars and restaurants to chose from. But stops and train/tram stations within walking distance.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio Apartment
    • Stayed 3 nights

    - Dirty spots on the floor (floor really needs renovation); - Burned holes on the couch; - Bedroom needs a little bit more light.

    - Bed; - Bathroom; - Big apartment; - Everyday cleaning (cleaning service works nice).

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Comfort Apartment
    • Stayed 8 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff are so unfriendly anytime I asked them any questions they said I don't know or gave wrong information, it's happened a few times even they don't want to check in internet to found out my answer , also staffs doesn't know any morning or night greetings just they looked in my face even not simple smail, in this apartment there is no coffe table, toiletries are too poor. Star for breakfast was just two ** not more

    Hotel was clean & so many good restaurants close to this property & so close to metro & attention places

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Apartment
    • Stayed 4 nights

    No satellite when promised in the advert, Dining area felt to small and tight. Staff could smile more and offer a little more help, even to ask how you are and what are you doing today etc. All helps to give you a feel good factor! when approached they would offer their assistance but much nicer to be asked!

    The rooms were nice and comfortable, the bed was pretty firm which was good for me. The shower I could have stayed in all day but, I settled for 5minutes. Breakfast was well laid out and value for money. the apartment is very well appointed and situated in a great location, with restaurants and bars and transport all on the door step. We tried a few places to eat which were advertised on the websites but found a place just around the corner facing the cinema called BORDO we ate there everyday. The food, the staff, and the atmosphere, 10 out of 10. We stayed for 5 full days in Warsaw and enjoyed it immensely. Sunday we chilled out in Lazienki park where they have a free concert featuring a young pianist every week playing Chopin classics for an hour. You could spend a full day in the park itself if not longer. We are now going to book our next trip to Krakow later in the year. Goodbye Poland. Hello Poland. Cheers.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio Apartment
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Did not get the parking place that was promised to us in their garage. We had to look for a parking place on our own. The staff were helpful and showed several parking places on the map, but this is not what you expect when you book your parking place in advance.

    The place is really good. The location is just excellent, very close to the city centre. Comfortable apartment, clean and cosy. The view is just wonderful. Fully equipped kitchen, coffee, tea and water provided.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Comfort Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The breakfast room is very small. We had go wait for vacant places and it's not very convenient.

    The staff was extra nice and competent. They tried to help in every possible way.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Stained carpets,uncomfertable very soft mattress,stiff towels (not soft) AC did not work where temp outside was 28c although after complaining they put in my room (606) a small portable AC unit that was insufficient.

    Excellent Location,good WiFi connection, reasonable prise, helpfull staff,complimentary apples at reception desk.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night

    There was nothing to dislike and price wise it was amazing value. I recommend it without reservation. Big Tip; do not stay at ShortStayPoland Sienna stay here at Zgoda or another of the amazingly good apartments on offer. If your choice comes down to ShortStayPoland Sienna do yourself a favour and seek a bus shelter. On this trip we stayed in five star rated Raddison Blu and here at Zgoda. Raddison Blu was excellent but Zgoda surpassed it in value for money.

    After an appalling experience with ShortStayPolandSienna (see my review of that property) Apartamenty Zgoda was a delight.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The seating area for breakfast is too small, you have to wait for others to eat their breakfast and leave in order to get a seat. This would be ok if we didn't have a tour booked but we only had 30 minutes to eat so it was a problem. No dish soap was provided. They forgot to clean our room one day. The blanket on the bed is too small for 2 people even by European standards. It was the size of a single & 1/2 blanket in my opinion, not a double. We tried several times to get an extra blanket but what they brought us and what was in the closet was not usable. They had no "sheet" cover on them and did not provide a extra sheet in addition to the blanket in lieu of another proper comforter. There was a mix up in booking so the sofa was not a sofa bed and the blanket they brought my daughter (who is 14 yrs old) was for an infant. Seriously... 3 failed attempts to get extra blanket and we gave up and slept with our clothes on for warmth.

    The staff tried really hard to accommodate us. There was an issue with booking but it was with booking.com not the hotel. The location is great, right near a pedestrian shopping street and close to historical building. The room and bathroom were spacious.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 March 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    In the hotel room one can find a flyer with question: "how can we improve our services?". Well, you can renovate your facilities, purge old equipment and install new as nothing works. Literally NOTHING - from heater to the bathroom lights not to mention broken soap dispensers.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 February 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The drainage of the shower was blocked for the duration of my stay. When I mentioned it to the reception on the first day, I was told that the maintenance person is not available until the new week. There is also bad mould/damp on the ceiling of the room that needs to be attended to. I also pointed this out to the reception person. I'm not as fussy as some people, but it's essential for a hotel to immediately deal with blocked drains and not treat it as unimportant.

    Well situated with restaurants all around.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 January 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Some small details like the couch had a burn from a cigarette.

    Near to the old town, friendly staff, clean, big apartments, near pkin, near metro station and bus stop, a del for the money

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 January 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Comfort Apartment
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Guy with glasses at the reception was a total assh*le. When asked some advice was very rude and absolutely not friendly. He told us wrong time when breakfast started when we booked a train based on this information...

    Position, breakfast hot nice room

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 December 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Comfort Apartment
    • Stayed 3 nights

    I could find no fault, other than no spare toilet roll in the room. This was quickly resolved by the ever helpful staff.

    The Location is central. The hotel is very clean and tidy staff helpful.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 1 November 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Comfort Apartment
    • Stayed 4 nights

    we wanted to stay longer.

    This hotel has great location. The staff were absolutely incredible helpful! They totally took care of us. breakfasts were very good! our room was clean! Want to return to this hotel again!

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 16 October 2016

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Apartment
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Bathroom was poorly lit. General décor a bit anonymous

    Apartment was large with big separate sitting room. Great location with lots of bars and restaurants a few metres away.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 2 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Not far away from both the central station and the old town, you can easily go to those places even on foot. There are several restaurants, bars and malls in the neighborhood. The room is convenient and the service was good.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 8 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio Apartment
    • Stayed 4 nights

    The cleanliness of the carpets in our apt. and outside # 402 was disgusting. It looked as if a murder had been committed. How could management have let that go?

    Breakfasts were great...desk staff were excellent.....apt was very clean....we were close to everything and couldn't have been happier.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 16 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Studio Apartment
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    For us nothing. But for people looking for fency lobby , fency furnitur maybe this is not the right hotel

    We liked the size of our studio which was divided between the living room and kitchen and the bedroom It was nice to preapre some of our meals תמורה טובה למחיר, ממוקם באזור נפלא, מסעדות וברים מסביב נעים לטייל גם בלילה תחנת אוטובוס קרובה מ/אל שדה התעופה, סופר איכותי וקרוב

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 11 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great location! Totally recommend it! you can easily access old town by walking, also close to metro station. Opposite of palace of culture and science. Spacey, comfortable rooms and very clean! Value for money!

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 30 June 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Comfort Apartment
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Room looked a little dated. Carpet needs to be changed

    Location was perfect for us. Air conditioning also a big plus and breakfast too. Shops and restaurants nearby.

    Stayed in June 2016

  • Reviewed: 25 June 2016

    • Couple
    • Comfort Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night

    We had the payment problem. First the card was preauthorised, which is ok; but upon arrival the young man at reception had not finished the transaction and instead took another payment. This way the money was researved twice. In the morning next day the staff was great - corrected everything, thank you.

    We liked the room with kitchen, clean shower, comfortable beds, the place is very central. We also requested the parking place for additional 4 hours and got it for free.The breakfast was very tasty with omlet, vegetables, cheese and ham, fruits and fresh bread, jam etc.

    Stayed in June 2016

  • Reviewed: 2 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Comfort Apartment
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The Poor breakfast

    The location

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio Apartment
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Absolutely perfect location. In the centre of Warsaw close to all the main streets.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Really great and helpful staff!Wonderful location!

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 February 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Comfort Apartment
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Internet speed can be better

    Great location, spacious rooms.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 February 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Apartment
    • Stayed 9 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The bathroom gets flooded after I take a bath because the water is drained slowly.

    Very friendly and helpful staff.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Studio Apartment
    • Stayed 4 nights

    It was clean and central and had good facilities

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio Apartment
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The room was a bit cold.

    Big and comfortable room.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Rooms slightly ageing.

    Washing machine available, convenient location

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The bar but there are so many restaurants and cafes close by it didn’t matter that much

    The location very central

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    breakfast is simple

    Excellent apartment Excellent staff

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 December 2017

    • Solo traveller
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Excellent welcome and great room

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 November 2017

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    It is not clean

    S Situation

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 November 2017

    • Couple
    • Studio Apartment
    • Stayed 7 nights

    The housekeeping was not very good-the bed was barely made

    The location was excellent- very good choice for breakfast

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio Apartment
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything was fine.

    I liked the location and the fact that its an apartment, so it is fine for several days stay.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Apartment
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Excellent location. Staff were very friendly. I would definitely stay here again. Very clean property

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Comfort Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    N/a

    Huge room, good price.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Comfort Apartment
    • Stayed 8 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Value for money

    Location

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room carpeting needed to be replaced.

    Lots of restaurants nearby.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Studio Apartment
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Very friendly staff. Easy to find. Excellent location.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Comfort Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    At the end of the main pedestrian road to city center, near the main bus/metro station, with direct line to the airport

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio Apartment
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Replace carpets please and some towels are too old!

    Great breakfast.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Comfort Apartment
    • Stayed 2 nights

    There was noise in the apartment. The windows do not fit well.

    Ideal location

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Studio Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night

    There was noise in the apartment. The windows do not fit well.

    Perfect location

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Perfect place, hotel !

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Apartment
    • Stayed 3 nights

    bed smell, stains on the furnichir

    Location, breakfast

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 July 2017

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Apartment
    • Stayed 4 nights

    I like the kitchen.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Comfort Apartment
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Breakfast is good, wish had more options

    Location, staff and cleanliness

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bath towel

    Nice Blackfast

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Had been there before 2 years ago. I liked everything. Pretty desent... Nothing Not to like. And I would go again!

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 March 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Comfort Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night

    very friendly staff, for me perfectly located, good freshly prepared breakfast

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 March 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio Apartment
    • Stayed 3 nights

    No help to get an umbrella during a really rainy day.

    The room setup, the room size.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 March 2017

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Apartment
    • Stayed 3 nights

    As always, everything was perfect - comfort, condition of the apartment, professionalism of the personnel.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 February 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bar area could be more inviting

    Great central hotel fantastic Italian restaurant just opposite.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 January 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio Apartment
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Fantastic central location. Very comfortable room for the price. Staff helpful, requests for taxis, info etc. all dealt with efficiently.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 January 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    N/a

    Great location and facilities. All you need on there.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 December 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Comfort Apartment
    • Stayed 3 nights

    There is not enough equipment in the kitchen to cooking

    The appartment is very clean ,excellent location,very helpfull staff,everything is near you

    Stayed in December 2016

Showing 1 - 75

Guests also reviewed these properties: