Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Apartamenty Nowe Mikołajki

Al. Kasztanowa 8, 11-730 Mikołajki, Poland

#23 of 30 Holiday rentals in Mikołajki

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 150 apartment reviews

8.0

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8

  • Comfort

    7.7

  • Location

    9

  • Facilities

    7.5

  • Staff

    8

  • Value for money

    7.6

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 15

  • Reviewed: 8 July 2018

    5.0
    It should have been disclosed in the listing that there is a busy bar downstairs.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Apartment (3 Adults)
    • Stayed 1 night

    The place itself is not worth the money. It should have been disclosed in the listing that there is a busy bar under the apartment.

    There is a busy noisy bar downstairs and it was impossible to sleep there. The music and loud people were heard in the apartment till the very early morning. The place looks like an office turned into an apartment. We do NOT recommend this place!

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 June 2017

    10
    Great!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Apartment with Lake View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Clean, location

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 February 2017

    7.5
    Nice place for night stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Apartment (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 1 night

    wifi not available.

    Good location, clean room, quite place (went there off season)

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 October 2016

    9.6
    Excellent apartment
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Apartment (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 1 night

    If the recepter could speak English will be better

    location and clean apartment

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 20 August 2016

    6.5
    The location is excellent
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • Apartment (5 Adults)
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Very very noisy at night. Car parking cost additionally

    The location is excellent

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 9 August 2016

    4.5
    Expensive scout camp
    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Apartment (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The nearby bars - noise all night! No clothes dryer, no internet, no shower (only bath).

    Convenient location.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They no longer impact the property's overall review score – but may still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: 2 September 2015

    6.7
    nice apartment in town centre, several restaurants and...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    no WLAN, early wake-up light as 2 big roof windows had no shutters.

    nice apartment in town centre, several restaurants and breakfast cafes nearby. Busy holiday place, should prepare to park your car some 600m away or pay the price...

  • Reviewed: 6 August 2015

    10
    The place has the most perfect location in Mikolaiki.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    The place has the most perfect location in Mikolaiki. Its not the lake view but hust the second house after. But we could see the lake and beautiful view. The one problem is one bed. Its too small for taller people. Its not hotel but individual apartments.

  • Reviewed: 2 July 2015

    6.7
    Lake View, New modern apartments, location
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Reception lady. Very rude and unplesant woman. Noise from the street at night. Pani na recepcji. Bardzo niemila I nieprzyjemna kobieta. Glosno w nocy

    Lake View, New modern apartments, location Widok na jezioro, nowoczesne apartamenty, lokalizacja

  • Reviewed: 7 April 2015

    7.9
    The location is beautiful and we had a great view at the...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    Very difficult to find (it says Al. Kasztnowa though it is actually up a little alley.) Some inconveniences were a result of wrong opening times I think: It says 13.30-20.00; on the phone we were told they close at 18.00. Probably resulting from that, the woman who then welcomed us solely spoke Polish (though the description says German and English); we Google-translated then. Card payment was not possible (anymore?), though we were offered to pay in Euros. We would have liked more wine glasses and more cutlery.

    The location is beautiful and we had a great view at the water side. The apartment was very spacious and very clean. Supermarket just next door. We had some issues and they wrote us an e-mail apologizing for the inconvenience which was very nice.

  • Reviewed: 17 October 2015

    7.9
    excellent location
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    breakfasts too big!

    excellent location

  • Reviewed: 22 July 2015

    7.9
    perfect location
    • Business trip
    • Group

    apartment needs a bit of TLC

    perfect location beautiful attic apartment with great views! secured parking

  • Reviewed: 24 June 2015

    5.4
    Nice place near port.
    • Business trip
    • Group

    No internet. Problem with time of breakfest. Problem with preparing invoice. They tore the money from my card. Never come back.

    Nice place near port.

  • Reviewed: 9 April 2015

    3.8
    location
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    not realy a place to stay. not clean no soap e no tishu for bathroom.un pleasent lady. I will never go there back.

    location

  • Reviewed: 9 April 2015

    7.5
    Location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    Under-staffed due to low season.

    Location.

There are also 2 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 15

Guests also reviewed these properties: