Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Mały Kraków Aparthotel

Kurniki 4, Old Town, 31-156 Kraków, Poland

#919 of 1,774 Holiday rentals in Kraków

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 327 hotel reviews

8.7

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.8

  • Comfort

    8.1

  • Location

    9.6

  • Facilities

    8.2

  • Staff

    9

  • Value for money

    8.5

  • Free WiFi

    8

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 2 October 2018

    7.1
    Ok, but would stay elsewhere if visit Krakcow again.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    No A/C. Had small fans in room. On a hot day room would have been uncomfortable.

    The hotel was only ok. Staff were very helpful and friendly. Surprised at the age of the hotel, but was comfortable. Had a fridge which my last hotel didn't

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 September 2018

    10
    September Break
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great location for the train station (arriving from Warsaw/departing via the airport) and the Stare Miasto (main square) where you can see some of the sights and perhaps catch a free walking tour. Staff were very pleasant & helpful and the rooms were near to reception and ground floor level which suited one in our party who uses a walking stick. Beds very comfortable & we also had a good sized bathroom. We booked on a room only basis as my fellow companions are not big eaters so I can't comment on breakfast.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 August 2018

    10
    Great location with a short walk to the main railways...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Quadruple Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Great location with a short walk to the main railways station, the city centre and the bus to the salt mine. Very friendly staff that enabled us leaving the luggage before the check-in and after check-out. Stayed in a room with 4 beds and it was ready before the check-in time. Internet was working nice. Overall great value for money.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 July 2018

    7.9
    Great Stay in Krakow in an Excellent Location!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Quadruple Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Nothing!

    1. Location: Next to Krakow Central Rail Station and the mall (with the station); there is a nice bakery and restaurants in the front and most significantly located at walking distance from the old town. 2. We had a large apartment. 3. Entire property is in the ground floor, secured and connected to the road through a 15/20 mt hotel's private alley (so no disturbances at all).

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 June 2018

    7.9
    A good place to stay for a short break as it was very close to the old town.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Quadruple Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Had to across the road down the road to another hotel to get breakfast and the building was not wheelchair accessible.

    The bed was comfy, the breakfast quite good and the location excellent. Also had free parking.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 June 2018

    6.7
    Very good except room choice problem
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Although we reserved a double room via booking, they gave us a twin room and they didn't change it during our 3 nights stay. Our room was too small and unuseful; tv is hanged on the top of bed so only one person can watch it.

    Location was perfect. You're a few minutes away from main Krakow train and bus station and old town is also 5 min walk. It was located in a very silent neighborhood and security was good. Bathroom was big compared to the room and there was no problem with cleanliness and hot water.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 April 2018

    10
    Great location!
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    - Excellent location - right next to train station and Kraków MDA bus station; 5 mins walk to the old town; bus stop to salt mine is right opposite to the hotel; station for taking tram to Schindler's factory is just around the corner - Room is spacious with a small open kitchen - Staff are helpful in getting accurate transportation info to different tourists spots

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 April 2018

    10
    Very convenient location for both the Old Town and Railway...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    I wish the TV angle could have been changed so we could watch it from the desk in the room.

    Very convenient location for both the Old Town and Railway Station. Plenty of grocery stores nearby, and fair sized refrigerator.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 February 2018

    10
    Perfect hotel for a Krakow city break.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Clean, comfortable and nice and warm. The location is superb, just a few minutes away from the middle of the city. The breakfast is excellent value for money with lots of choice.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 January 2018

    9.6
    eccellent hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    the only thing that i wasnt satisfied is about the tv becuase channels were in polish language and there were only 3 channels of news in english

    bed was very comfort,hotel in the centre,coffee anytime,front desk 24 hrs,valuefor money,very clean,staff very helpfull

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 January 2018

    10
    It was in a fantastic location, so close to the main centre...
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    It was in a fantastic location, so close to the main centre of Krakow, the train station and lots of shops. The room was a good size, the bed was comfy and they had everything I needed for a great price.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 January 2018

    5.0
    I wouldn't recommend staying there unless they fix the heating/noise problem
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    When we arrived, the room was quite cold and we could hear a loud, continuous ticking noise right next to the bed, where the heating -that didn't work properly- was located. We thought it probably came from the room next door and left. When we came back at around 11:00 pm, exhausted and ready to go to bed as our plane left early the morning after, we were unable to sleep as the ticking noise was so loud and it wouldn't stop. At 2:30 am we couldn't stand it anymore, we asked the staff if we could go to another room. Since they didn't have any availability, they offered us a room in one of their hotels 15 minutes away. So we had to pack, walk the streets of Krakow in pyjamas and cross the train rails to get to quite a dodgy building, where we slept in a room with three bunk-style beds that, at least, was quiet. It was definitely not a good stay. Having said that, if it wasn't for the heating/noise problem, I would recommend it if you are looking for a cheap option if you have to take the train and only need to sleep some hours.

    The apartments are very close to the train station and it's very easy to get there even if you're carrying heavy luggage. The staff is nice and the surrounding area seems quite safe. They offer a private bathroom which is quite basic but clean and modern. The room, on the other hand, needs a painting job and some renovations, especially the beds since we booked a double room and we got one with two old twin beds with quite a gap inbetween.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 January 2018

    8.8
    Krakow at its best
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Quadruple Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    They charge extra for an extra cot.The breakfast location was across the street from the hotel.So u have to dress up warmly during winter to get to the breakfast location.

    Superb breakfast with choice of hard boiled eggs, scrambled eggs, hot sausages dishes, fresh fruits, drinks, and bread.plenty of space at the breakfast location. Friendly staff willing to assist. The hotel is just about 100 metre from the shopping mall where u can shop to your heart content. The food court on the 3rd floor provides very reasonable price food selection. The hotel also within walking distance from the old town.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 December 2017

    8.3
    Great value for money and great location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The furniture of the room was of poor quality. No cleaning of the room during 3 nights stay.

    Excellent location. Value for money. Nice bathroom. Good central heating. Helpful staff. Good breakfast at nearby hotel.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 November 2017

    10
    Cosy, central apartment with a private bathroom and kitchenette. Staff were friendly and helpful
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Ease of check in. Ground floor apartment, easy walking distance to transport (bus, train and tram) and 'old town' - main tourist attraction. Reception could help with booking tourist group activities

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 October 2017

    10
    Krakow is a wonderful city with great history. You have to visit this city in any case definitely.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    There is nothing to complain. We would go there again!

    This Hotel was magnificent for us. Very near the trainstation, bus-terminal, tram- and bus-stop. Going to the historical center of the city very near. Very friendly and helpful staff. Great rich breakfast buffet. At night very quiet. The price/performance ratio in all points is excellent!

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 October 2017

    10
    really great, clean and cozy spot just by the train station and the Old Town
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Quadruple Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The breakfast is served in a hotel just across the street and it's a proper buffet. The hosts had no problems with accommodating for a vegan business partner travelling with me.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 September 2017

    6.7
    Great position but I'd try somewhere else next time
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The bed was ridiculously uncomfortable and the walls ridiculously thin.

    The location was perfect - minutes from the main square and even closer to the msin railway station.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 August 2017

    8.8
    I´d come back here again
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Nothing at all

    The best, the staff and the location (outside the Old Town but just few minutes walking to get there). Everything was very new and clean.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 July 2017

    8.3
    No air conditioner. Basic hotel close to attractions
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room was very hot. There is no air conditioner. Just fans. Hotel is Ok for winter not appropriate for summer.

    Location close to everything. Friendly staff. Good value for money.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 June 2017

    4.6
    It was OK
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    We paid more for our room than our friends, but their room was twice the size of ours and they had a kitchenette and a fridge. We didn't have a fridge. Two single beds separated by a large 'desk'. There was one chair and the tiniest wardrobe with no drawers - so it was difficult to unpack. Although we booked bed and breakfast, we arrived to find that breakfast would be served "in the hotel next door ... across the road" - the hotel serving breakfast was actually (very nice and friendly staff) on the next street. Re: Free wi-fi - we had to log in each time we switched pages - so, good that it was free, but frustrating as kept getting 'kicked out'.

    Room was clean, Staff were very pleasant. They have a free water cooler in reception and a filter coffee machine.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 March 2017

    10
    Good!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room was very clean, bed with fresh linen, girl at the desk was very polite and responsive. Love this place: simply comfortable, perfect location for this low price. Recommend to stay there!

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 January 2017

    10
    The best bed mattress i have ever slept on, very good...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The wifi could have been a bit faster

    The best bed mattress i have ever slept on, very good location, helpful staff. The cleanliness of the room was excellent.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 December 2016

    9.2
    Lovely small hotel, in a central location!
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing.

    The location was excellent! It's a short walk from Galleria Krakow shopping centre, and the railway station. The rooms were clean, and warm. It's in a quiet street, and there's fresh coffee served by reception if you want it.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 27 November 2016

    9.6
    Very good location, near to the main train station in Cracow
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    There is no heating in the bathroom, so it was a bit cold. If I turned on the heating in the room the water started to circulate in the radiator and it was loud. It was a bit annoying.

    The stuff was very kind and helpful. Everything was nice and clean in the room. I liked the furniture and the colours. I liked the shampoo, too.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 17 September 2018

    10
    Ideal location. Very friendly and approachable staff. Will be back in the future
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great location. All staff very friendly and approachable. Clean and tidy everywhere.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 September 2018

    8.3
    Great location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Quadruple Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great location. Friendly staff, specially the cute young girl. Great stay. Thank you

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 August 2018

    2.9
    Can’t think of one thing
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything

    Can’t think of one thing

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 July 2018

    10
    Close to public transport and tourist attractions, all was...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Close to public transport and tourist attractions, all was within walking distance, the staff was very friendly and helpful!

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 July 2018

    9.6
    Very good value great location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Quadruple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing everything was fine.

    Basic very clean and comfortable. Very good breakfast a few metres down the street.ver

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 June 2018

    7.1
    nice
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 7 nights

    more & newer kitchen equipments

    the location, it's in the city center

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 June 2018

    10
    Highly recommended would stay again
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Quadruple Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Clean comfortable friendly helpful staff close to train station and all attractions would highly recommend

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 April 2018

    7.1
    Ok for budgeted traveller
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    the bathrm smells like cigarett, itchy linens.

    near the shopping mall & train stn.easy to find.Friendly & helpfull staff.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 April 2018

    8.8
    Blisko do dworca
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Blisko do dworca

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 April 2018

    5.8
    Great location.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Very basic rooms. Lack of electricity in the evening on day #1.

    Great location. Clean.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 April 2018

    9.6
    One little improvement would be to sort out the clanking...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    One little improvement would be to sort out the clanking radiators. Other than that, it was a perfect stay!

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 March 2018

    8.3
    It was good Aparthotel with good breakfast and I'll be back again in near future.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    What I didn't like about the room it was cold no heating.

    The room was comfy.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 February 2018

    10
    Exceeded expectations
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything was fantastic. The staff, the rooms, the location was simply perfect!!

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 February 2018

    9.2
    Friendly, comfortable, lovely location
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Quadruple Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Friendly, comfortable, lovely location

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 February 2018

    7.1
    very handy location
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Wifi is very bad, you need to reconnect after some minutes, very annoying.

    Has very good location to old town and just next to train-bus terminal.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 January 2018

    10
    Just perfect.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Noise from water pipes.

    Everything location.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 January 2018

    10
    Really nice and next to the center! Big rooms and nice people! Really reccomanded!
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    A bit of noise from the sink

    Great location and big rooms

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 January 2018

    8.8
    Very good location!
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very good location!

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 January 2018

    8.3
    Very good choice !
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Very good location, basic but clean and comfortable, very good breakfast.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 December 2017

    10
    Lovely room with kitchen.
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Quadruple Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Noisy radiator

    Lovely room with kitchen. Really good size. Excellent location. Staff were very helpful.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 December 2017

    7.9
    Clean and close to old town
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Noisy heater

    Clean and close to old town

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 November 2017

    9.6
    Very clean.
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room was a bit small . Thats the only negative

    Very clean. Gelt safe and secure

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 October 2017

    10
    Location Is ideal.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location Is ideal. Close to the center and main station.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 October 2017

    10
    Clean quite nice stuff
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Clean quite nice stuff

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 September 2017

    5.4
    Luckily only for 2 nights stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything is mini, not value to high price of the room

    Reception desk is okay

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 September 2017

    8.3
    Great location
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The hot water pipes make a ticking noise the whole night which wakes you up.

    Great location

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 August 2017

    9.2
    Lovely short break.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Air-conditioning would have been good.

    All very good. Good free coffee at the reception.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 June 2017

    10
    Great location close to all amenities and railways
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Just had a great time many thanks hope to use hotel again in the future.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 June 2017

    9.6
    Great location, the most friendly staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No complaints.

    The most friendly staff I ever met.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 May 2017

    7.9
    Home from home for comfort
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The stay was relaxing and staff really inviting I would book again it made our stay in poland that extra special... thank you

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 May 2017

    9.2
    A Great Week in Krakow!
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Some larger general sitting area would be welcome.a

    Staff very helpful and welcoming. Location very convenient. Rooms clean and comfortable.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 May 2017

    9.6
    Excellent would highly recommend this accommodation
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location beside train /bus station..24hour reception also luggage hold facility

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 May 2017

    7.9
    Quiet and nice, still quite close to the old town.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Quiet and nice, still quite close to the old town. Helpful staff when we had a problem in getting a taxi to the airport.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 May 2017

    10
    Good will go back
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Good will go back

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 April 2017

    8.8
    Relaxing
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff were helpful and friendly. The place was what I expected. Just right for a few days break.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 March 2017

    10
    Location 5*
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Quadruple Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Location was great, 1 minute walk to the shops, 5 minutes to the bars.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 March 2017

    7.1
    Budget hotel with excellent location
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Quadruple Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The hotel is a bit outdated

    Excellent location

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 February 2017

    10
    Fantastic value in a great location
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Safe in room

    Handy location, clean, warm and comfortable, free coffee and water

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 February 2017

    10
    Thoroughly recommended hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The bed was a little too soft for me but everyone else in our family liked them.

    The hotel was spotless and the staff very friendly and helpful.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 February 2017

    8.3
    All rooms are on the first floor.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 6 nights

    All rooms are on the first floor. It's in an isolated courtyard, but still, pretty much everyone keeps the blinds down all the time.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 January 2017

    10
    Friendly and convenient
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Excellent location - close to Old Town in one direction and railway station in the other. Very friendly and helpful staff at reception

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 4 December 2016

    8.8
    Fantastic location, value for money
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Quadruple Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location Staff Value for money

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 5 November 2016

    10
    Inmejorable ubicacion
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing. Everything was fantastic

    The location is great, the staff very helpfull and the room very nice.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They no longer impact the property's overall review score – but may still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: 21 May 2016

    7.9
    The hotel is well located, just outside the walls of the old...
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    The room was very very small, the bed was not very comfortable and the walls are paper-thin so that it felt that the noisy child in the next room was actually in my room.

    The hotel is well located, just outside the walls of the old city and 20 m from a large shopping centre.

  • Reviewed: 3 May 2016

    6.7
    -best location if you want to explore outside krakow too.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    - toilet bowl seater was broken. It should be fixed. - room size described during booking was unfortunately not the same as what is given during the stay(smaller in actual/reallity).

    -best location if you want to explore outside krakow too.(nearby station/mall) -friendly and helpful staff

  • Reviewed: 10 April 2016

    7.9
    - convienietly located if you are up for sightseeing (or...
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    - beware, not every room has desk, I have ended up working on my computer in bed, not really comfortable - bed was hard as nut, there's matress but it's so soft, that you're basically laying on hard bed frame - somewhat gloomy room (not enough light) - do not count on great view, my room was onlooking nearby wall, not that I cared

    - convienietly located if you are up for sightseeing (or shopping) - good breakfast in nearby hotel - very clean - well equipped kitchenette - quiet at night (beginning of April) - warm - do not expect luxury, but it has all what's needed

  • Reviewed: 22 December 2015

    7.9
    Super location, near to the Rynek Glowny and shopping mall -...
    • Family with young children

    Heating has not been as we expecting. Room has quite cold in December. Heating has been noise. Parking is not free for guest , but it is not expensive. Hair dryer has been missing in in bathroom. Mold has been in down corner :( .

    Super location, near to the Rynek Glowny and shopping mall - Galeria Krakowska. Staff has been super. Clear rooms, coffee and tee are on room and in the corridor too.

  • Reviewed: 8 December 2015

    8.8
    Pluses: Hot coffee and milk always available;
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    Negatives: Walls need more sound insulation; arriving after dark made it hard to find the entrance; rooms a little stark but clean and acceptable

    Pluses: Hot coffee and milk always available; soft towels; warm, soft bed; great bathroom and shower; great location close to train and Old Town; green policies; helpfulness of staff; luggage storage; no stairs to drag luggage up; parking space

  • Reviewed: 10 November 2015

    8.8
    Ultra convenient Location both for the old town and access...
    • Couple

    Noisy central heating

    Ultra convenient Location both for the old town and access to the transport, staff - going an extra mile for a customer, excellent price, functionality of the room, cleanliness. Really liked all of it that is why we keep coming back to this apart hotel.

  • Reviewed: 3 September 2015

    9.2
    Its location;
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    The only complaint I have is the lack of air conditioning. This was exacerbatef by having a south-facing room and the hot weather.

    Its location; and the friendly staff.

There are also 24 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 75

Guests also reviewed these properties: