Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Dom Atalia

Zielona 4, 84-360 Łeba, Poland

#12 of 66 B&Bs and Inns in Łeba

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 187 hotel reviews

9.0

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    9.4

  • Comfort

    8.8

  • Location

    8.5

  • Facilities

    8.8

  • Staff

    9.4

  • Value for money

    8.9

  • Free WiFi

    8.3

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 7

  • Reviewed: 10 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Apartment with kitchen
    • Stayed 1 night

    Breakfast was not included to our room type and when it was bought with additional price it was bit expensive compared to price of room.

    Good location. Feels like coming to family, very good service. Large and comfortable apartment.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 2 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very friendly and helpful host. Nice garden. Very clean, comfortable and quiet.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They no longer impact the property's overall review score – but may still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: 17 October 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Perhaps add a toaster to the kitchen appliances

    The owners were very lovely friendly people. The facilities available for us were great and our room was spotless and very comfortable

  • Reviewed: 30 September 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    the room (not close to the pictures), separated beds and blankets, light in the morning

    The value and the facilities (not really an hotel but more like a house)

  • Reviewed: 29 September 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Pretty much everything was great. We arrived really late without letting anyone know yet we could easily contact our hosts who were very helpful. Room is small but clean, as we expected, the breakfast is glorious and the hosts are the most helpful and positive people we've met. To top everything, they're proficient in English, German and Polish (possibly more, but for those we're sure). The whole property looks very pretty, there's a nice yard, free parking and very good free internet connection.

  • Reviewed: 18 September 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    Wi Fi was a little unstable in some rooms , but if one wants to relax and get some rest it was even excellent. Other than that everything was excellent

    everything

  • Reviewed: 28 June 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    This place was a very comfortable stay. The room was lovely and clean, the staff very friendly, and the price was excellent value for money. I would definitely recommend staying here if you are in Leba.

There are also 4 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 7

Guests also reviewed these properties: