Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Hotel Atena 2 stars

ul. Kilińskiego 7, 76-200 Słupsk, Poland

#15 of 27 hotels in Słupsk

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 197 hotel reviews

8.3

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.7

  • Comfort

    8

  • Location

    8.7

  • Facilities

    7.6

  • Staff

    8.9

  • Value for money

    8.1

  • Free WiFi

    7.7

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 18

  • Reviewed: 24 June 2018

    8.8
    Staff was very friendly and helpful
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Only reason I would stay someplace else would be to be closer to the city center. But it was not a far walk and was nice to be by the river.

    Staff was very friendly and helpful

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 February 2018

    8.3
    Staff was extremely friendly and helpful, especially...
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff was extremely friendly and helpful, especially Kristina and Ivanna. They helped me find the nearest Catholic Church and good restaurants, to make my stay more pleasant. When I first arrived, one nice staff member helped me carry my suitcase upstairs where Reception Desk was.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 November 2017

    8.3
    clean provincial hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Reception and rooms are upstairs so it may be a problem with heavy luggage as there is no elevator.

    Hotel is within walking distance from city centre. Pleasant and helpful staff. They brought me a late night snack directly to my room from the restaurant below. The room and bathroom were clean, the furniture light, IKEA-style.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 November 2017

    8.8
    A stylish and convenient place to stay!
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • 3 rooms
    • Stayed 4 nights

    The hotel personnel were very helpful and friendly. Breakfast was good enough for every taste. The room was clean and spacious enough. It was very close to the town center.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 October 2018

    9.2
    Nice place to stay.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Being a bit rushed at breakfast.

    Service at front desk

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 October 2018

    10
    Excellent hotel, good facilities and good value.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Excellent hotel, good facilities and good value. If the room had had a kettle it would have been perfect.

    Stayed in October 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 September 2018

    4.2
    Never again... scam!
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Had to leave a day early because they overcharged me

    Clean

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 December 2017

    7.1
    Ok
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Ok

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 August 2017

    8.8
    Location, parking lot, friendly staff.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Location, parking lot, friendly staff... I was satisfied again.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 May 2017

    9.2
    Very nice stay at the Hotel Atena
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The bed was different than what I am used to

    Breakfast was very good.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 May 2017

    9.6
    Nice, clean and quiet
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing to complain about although eldery people might have some trouble with the stairs (no lift)

    Very clean, nice staff, good breakfast :)

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 March 2017

    7.5
    A small hotel in a good location.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Wifi was not good.

    A small hotel in a good location. Staff was very friendly, rooms cosy. Bathroom surprisingly modern.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They no longer impact the property's overall review score – but may still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: 7 June 2015

    10
    Superb buffet breakfast, modern spotless bathroom, fast...
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    Nothing at all.

    Superb buffet breakfast, modern spotless bathroom, fast wi-fi, reception willing to help with anything, good location within walking distance of the sights. For this price unbelievable value for money.

  • Reviewed: 2 February 2016

    7.9
    breakfast
    • Business trip
    • Group

    breakfast

  • Reviewed: 24 January 2016

    6.7
    WIFI was almost absent
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    WIFI was almost absent

  • Reviewed: 21 January 2016

    9.2
    Nice location, parking, fast internet,
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    Nice location, parking, fast internet,

  • Reviewed: 26 December 2015

    8.3
    For me the Best hotel in Słupsk.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    For me the Best hotel in Słupsk. Good service , food and location :) no complain.

  • Reviewed: 9 August 2015

    7.9
    We were 7 persons and it was real good to find room for all...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    We were 7 persons and it was real good to find room for all of us.

There are also 7 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 18

Guests also reviewed these properties: