Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Baltic Home

Uzdrowiskowa 11/3, 72-600 Świnoujście, Poland

#94 of 259 Holiday rentals in Świnoujście

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 558 apartment reviews

8.0

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    7.7

  • Comfort

    7.3

  • Location

    9.4

  • Facilities

    7.5

  • Staff

    8.1

  • Value for money

    7.9

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 5

  • Reviewed: 23 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Apartment (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The beds were quite uncomfortable, but this might be due to personal preferences. The lady at the check in must have had a bad day as she wasn't really welcoming and friendly. But the check in itself was without problems and the communication as well.

    The location of the accomodation was great and everything needed for a few days was in the apartment.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 March 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Penthouse Apartment
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Penthouse is for max. 6 people, but only 2 separate rooms and 2 people would have to sleep on the couch in the common room (that`s why we did book an additional double room, so that only 4 people slept in the Penthouse, good choice)

    Staff super nice and happy to help; we booked the penthouse apptm & it is exactly as shown on the pics, spacious, clean, beautiful; 3 bathrooms, 2 rooms; big kitchen & supplies (pans, toaster, cuttlery, etc.); cool fridge & ice cube maker; fireplace & wood, TV & station to connect to music, 4 balconies! with great view; quit street & sound sleep; it`s perfect for greater groups for the get-together

    Stayed in March 2017

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They no longer impact the property's overall review score – but may still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: 18 August 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    A bit noisy in the evenings. We stayed for 4 nights and the apartment was not cleaned during our stay. Cleaning materials (such as washing up liquid and toilet cleaner) were not provided so we had to buy our own.

    Excellent location. Spacious apartment along the promenade with lots of great restaurants and bars in the area.

  • Reviewed: 12 May 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    The apartment is getting a little tired and the poor quality fit out (particularly kitchen & stair case) is starting to show its age. Kitchen could have been a little cleaner, some of the cutlery was not clean as would be expected. Overall i would still recommend this apartment because of its size and location.

    Great location opposite many restaurants and short walk to parks, beach etc. Really Good sized 2 level apartment with 2 large bedrooms located on level 3 and living, dining and kitchen located on level 4. 2 bathrooms plus extra 3rd toilet, satellite tv stations, 3 x tvs. Direct lift access and under cover parking are convienient.

  • Reviewed: 7 June 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    We were very satisfied with the hotel, it´s very modern, clean and beautiful. +cleanness +kitchen +balcony +location +private parking ($)

There are also 2 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 5

Browse Baltic Home traveller photo gallery

Guests also reviewed these properties: