Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Pokoje Gościnne Unikat

ul. Wiślna 10, Old Town, 31-007 Kraków, Poland

#61 of 81 B&Bs and Inns in Kraków

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 207 hotel reviews

7.9

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    7.9

  • Comfort

    7

  • Location

    9.1

  • Facilities

    7.1

  • Staff

    8.5

  • Value for money

    7.8

  • Free WiFi

    8.8

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 66

  • Reviewed: 2 September 2018

    9.2
    Great Hotel in a great location!
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The bed is a bit hard, but maybe it is common in Poland. And it's a bit hard to reach by public transport from the train station, taxis are cheap though and A 20m walk is also doable.

    Just a great hotel with very friendly and helpful staff! I had a lot of questions and they were happy to help. It's really in the middle of the city! The room is nice and clean.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 July 2018

    9.2
    Extremely helpful hosts, we will return.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Our window was on the inside of the building. Several businesses share that space. The first morning we were woken up at 7am by someone noisily taking the big garbage bins out and throwing things around. Also sometimes we could smell the cooking from some restaurants.

    We were 3 generations of ladies, and appreciated 3 separate beds. Also elevator/lift was a major bonus, as grandmother cannot walk the stairs.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 May 2018

    7.1
    Great location and good value of money
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Budget Single Room
    • Stayed 7 nights

    Small room and they do not clean every day, every three days

    Old B&B but in a great location and easy access to the old town, restaurants and shops. However, the room is too small and no mini bar including water, tea and sugar. Very friendly and helpful staff.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 March 2018

    9.2
    Absolutely perfect location to see the sites of Krakow old...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Budget Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Absolutely perfect location to see the sites of Krakow old square. Room small but warm , considering it was minus 11 outside bathroom nice and clean . Staff very polite and helpful

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 November 2017

    3.3
    Close to the heart of the city.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The entrance to the property is very tired looking. It needs freshening up to appeal to tourists. It is possible to carry baggage to the property but, bear in mind this is an ancient city and there are a lot of cobblestones!

    Almost a museum piece - antique fixtures and fittings - but perfectly located in the centre of Krakow. The breakfast at a nearby quirkly cafe was very good. An ideal base to explore a very interesting city with bars and restaurants so close by.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 November 2017

    9.2
    Easy, convenient and great value!
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Was actually really cute and charming. You can't beat location right next to main square. It has many rooms, but still felt personal. Bathroom basic, but clean with all essentials.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 October 2017

    10
    Nearly Perfect
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 3 rooms
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    View was non existent but would not stop us staying again. Shower tray too high for my husband to get in to

    My husband is in a wheelchair, staff very helpful and room accessible

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 September 2017

    10
    Amazing
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Budget Single Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    If you want etrxa towels you must pay. They should give you at least 2 or 3 towels when you arrive.

    I would definitely book again. Location was perfect just off the market Square. Place was clean and quiet.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 August 2017

    8.3
    fun time, felt safe, excellent location, accommodating staff.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Budget Single Room
    • Stayed 8 nights

    the dirty room that was only changed once. I stayed a week. i arrived on Monday, the room cleaned on maybe Wednesday. I denied the service one day as i was in the room working, and then it was left for four days. no one apparently is there on the weekends, or even the following Monday I was there. So when it says in the bookings.com blurb that the room is refreshed every three days, it is apparently based on their calendar, not when renters come in; so it is not every three days of rental as advertised. The garbage was overflowing and there was no toilet paper left when I checked out on Tuesday.

    excellent location but the ticket winner is the staff. They were incredibly accommodating every day.. I had trouble with wi- fi connection; I was immediately moved to a closer room to the server. If i had questions about tours; the staff always accommodated. when i said I was leaving at 3 am and needed assurance; it was immediately put on the Calendar to ensure someone would be there to ensure a safe departure... Kudos to an excellent front desk staff. !!!!

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 August 2017

    7.9
    Would book here again. 😊
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room got a bit hot and there is only a fan to cool.

    Location was right in the middle of Old Town. Considering that, cost was great! Excellent Wi-Fi too. We actually stayed another night!

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 August 2017

    9.6
    I would recommend this place - staff was very friendly,...
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Budget Single Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    I would recommend this place - staff was very friendly, location excellent, room was clean and cosy. The only downside is that the street noise can be really loud, so I would recommend using earplugs.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 August 2017

    7.1
    Great location and value but not sure we would stay here again.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Budget Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    We do not know what other rooms look like but ours was a hodge podge of furnishings of different colors, patterns, etc. The beds were very hard and we woke up with aching backs. We had this odd window that started at floor level and went up about 1 meter. It appears our room was created by dividing a previously grand space into two rooms. The towels were air dryed and felt like sandpaper they were so rough.

    The location of this property is fabulous. It is a safe and clean location. They make good use of local restaurants for your breakfast options. The lobby is quite pretty. Be sure you have a room with en suite facilities as some make use of shared WC etc. Great value for this location.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 July 2017

    7.5
    Staff was very helpful and courteous.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Budget Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Staff was very helpful and courteous. I had a situation of lost baggage at airport. Staff helped me talking to the lost and found office in polish language.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 July 2017

    8.3
    Great stay near old town.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Suite
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    A few more kitchen tools and more towels, including wash towels and kitchen towels. Some complimentary soap/shampoo. A fan would have been nice for the warm nights.

    The layout included a kitchenette and a separate sitting room. Grocery store nearby. Very convenient to old town and castle.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 June 2017

    5.8
    Communistic ambivalence
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Budget Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    You can hear all the noise from outside , it doesnt have an aircon so prepare to melt down may-sept. Good value for money would be a bit of exaggeration. If you want to experience some post soviet vibes it's an ideal place to do so. Once booked a bit in advance for tenner extra per night you can rent a whole aparment in krakow.

    Very central , bathroom ok

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 May 2017

    9.6
    Great, basic, clean, central accommodation!
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Basic, clean accommodation with a lift, just off Stare Miestro! Friendly and helpful staff with 24h reception, all amenities on your doorstep. Bars, restaurants etc on the same street, too many to choose from. Perfect location at an affordable price!

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 December 2016

    8.3
    Romantic view and location on the edge of touristy Old Town...
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    It appears the staff is only there a very limited time during the day. Email and telephone are displayed to reach them. But I was not able to settle my bill for an entire day due to no reachable staff on site and my phone not working in Poland.

    Romantic view and location on the edge of touristy Old Town and younger and more local suburbs. It's a very old building so it's a bit of a hassle to get to the top rooms. They did put in an elevator and that makes a huge difference already, though. Very nice and helpful staff.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 11 October 2016

    7.9
    Good location and comfort bed
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The old building is usually noisier because not sound proof. I can hear people talking and walking upstairs, moving stuff around which can be a bit annoying. If you wish to stay hotel longer time to get more rest then this is not the place.

    Location is really good. Bed is comfortable too. Bathroom shower is good. Internet is strong too. Receptionist is helpful as well.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 25 September 2016

    7.5
    Frendly and helpful staff!
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    There weren't A lot of sheets in the room. Furthermore, there was just one wastebin only in the bathroom...

    Frendly and helpful staff! The hotel is just A few steps away from the Rynek square!

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 23 September 2016

    9.6
    Location location location
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The location of the guest house is excellent. Being set slightly off the Market Square, it is within a stone's throw of all amenities, transport facilities, shops, restaurants, bars, etc., but yet is quiet enough if you want a good night's sleep. I had a room facing the courtyard which meant noise was kept to an absolute minimum. The room is not huge but adequate, and facilities again adequate. You pay for what you get, and at this place you will get value for money.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 24 August 2018

    3.3
    Staff aren’t pleasant.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Budget Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff aren’t pleasant. The room are very small, not clean and there aren’t soap in the bathroom.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 August 2018

    4.2
    Near city town.
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    very old hotel, downstairs some bar and you can feel food smell. If you are looking quite place after travel choose another place.

    Near city town.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 June 2018

    7.9
    Xx
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Internet was not always good

    Lots of space. Very helpful, pleasant reception staff. Good security.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 June 2018

    9.2
    Very good value for money, inexpensive and central location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Budget Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very friendly and helpful receptionist.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 May 2018

    2.5
    nightmare- never agian
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Budget Single Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    rude and unprofessional staff, dirty and smelly rooms

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 May 2018

    8.3
    Great location just off the main square.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 5 rooms
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great location just off the main square. Rooms werent particularly modern but you can’t fault it for the price.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 May 2018

    9.6
    Great city, and sights to see ,would definitely recommended
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Budget Single Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location excellent and helpful , friendly staff. Shops close by.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 May 2018

    9.6
    Great accommodation
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Budget Single Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Clean, well sited. Great staff.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 November 2017

    10
    Lovley ambience
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very pleasant place to stay in. The room was clean and warm. Quiet as well. 3min by car to get to the city centre.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 October 2017

    9.2
    Excellent relation between price and quality
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No amenities on the room Tha access to my room nerd to clime some stairs

    Very near the main old square Very silent Very vintage

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 September 2017

    7.5
    The young girl of the reception was just adorable.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Budget Single Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Not the best bed of my life

    The young girl of the reception was just adorable.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 August 2017

    7.1
    Good location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Budget Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No wifi in the room!

    Good location. Basic but comfortable.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 August 2017

    7.1
    very close to historic centre
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    problem with car parking

    very close to historic centre

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 August 2017

    2.9
    good choice
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Budget Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    wifi need to be improved, i was given the wifi, but i can not connect wifi here in my room

    very near to visiting point here

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 July 2017

    10
    One Night Stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Budget Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Nothing. It was great.

    Everything was fantastic.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 January 2017

    8.8
    Perfectly located, a block away from Rynek.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Really old fashioned

    Perfectly located, a block away from Rynek. Clean Welcoming personnel

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 28 November 2016

    10
    Very clean , very good service and staff , excellent location .
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Very helpful and friendly staff .

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 28 November 2016

    10
    I would highly recommend .
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Clean , comfortable , very good service and very friendly and helpful staff .

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 15 November 2016

    7.1
    Was fine :)
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Hm.. internet could be faster but i think that would be all.

    Good localization, nice staff, room clean and simple.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 9 October 2016

    8.3
    great location and staff, nice bathroom and a big room with...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    great location and staff, nice bathroom and a big room with kitchen equipment

    Stayed in October 2016

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They no longer impact the property's overall review score – but may still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: 17 May 2016

    6.7
    Great location in the old town, good value.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    Being in the old town means loud drunken people outside between midnight and 6am - got woken up quite a bit, but if you are a late night loud drunken person, then that won't bother you! wifi virtually unusable.

    Great location in the old town, good value.

  • Reviewed: 9 May 2016

    6.7
    Location was ideal, literally steps away from the rynek.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    Large dust balls under the bed, cups provided in the kitchen were dirty.bed large but not comfortable. Window curtains didn't cover the span , so let far too much light in (as well as little privacy since we faced all other rooms in the courtyard). Pricier than most 3-4* hotels with fewer amenities. Hotel only accepts cash.

    Location was ideal, literally steps away from the rynek. Rooms were larger than expected although the bathroom was a tight squeeze!

  • Reviewed: 19 April 2016

    7.5
    Very close to square, facilities basic but got exactly what...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    Room was not cleaned daily as stated it would be

    Very close to square, facilities basic but got exactly what I expected clean, comfortable, basic room to sleep and shower

  • Reviewed: 18 March 2016

    7.9
    Private bathroom, common area in hall of neighbouring rooms...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    The shower heads are the ones you have to use by hand - and they are high pressure (ouch!), no breakfast included, 1/3 rooms had hair dryers, heard lots of loud drunk people at night since it is so close to the square.

    Private bathroom, common area in hall of neighbouring rooms (18 & 19), Located less than a block from the square, a short walk to Wawel Castle, and close to many great shops and restaurants!

  • Reviewed: 5 January 2016

    9.2
    The hotel is close to the main square and easy access to...
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    The hotel will only accept cash , you cannot pay by card. This was an inconvenience on arrival. However they were happy to wait until the following day for the cash.

    The hotel is close to the main square and easy access to explore Kraków. The room was nicely furnished with a really good shower. Very helpful and friendly staff.

  • Reviewed: 18 December 2015

    9.2
    Clean, comfortable, and the staff went out of their way to...
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    Clean, comfortable, and the staff went out of their way to accommodate my very early (6am) arrival. The location in the Old Town is perfect and at the price I paid (£24 a night) it represented excellent value. My only caveat - the walls feel rather thin and if the place was full/noisy it could be disturbing but my stay in mid-December wasn't affected.

  • Reviewed: 17 November 2015

    8.3
    At the very center of the city.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    I would have appreciated a vacuum cleaner in the room.

    At the very center of the city. Very comfortable with a personal touch in the furniture. Hosts are very nice.

  • Reviewed: 25 October 2015

    10
    excellent location , girl on reception helped organise my...
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    excellent location , girl on reception helped organise my trip to Auschwitz ,( forgot her name sorry ) lovely little hotel near to bars and restaurants' . room was clean and tidy fresh towels

  • Reviewed: 12 September 2015

    7.1
    It's inside the Old Town (on the south border) - very...
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    As I couldn't access internet in my room, modem should be restarted but... as it was inside another guest's room I had to wait until next day because it was after 10 pm and the guest shouldn't be disturbed... No breakfast and the place indicated for having it is expensive and is more a bar than a place to have breakfast... The following day I found good places for half the price. The room is very little. I was by myself. For two moving around would be difficult. If there was only 1 (not 2) single bed, it would be morereasonable.

    It's inside the Old Town (on the south border) - very near everything.

  • Reviewed: 20 July 2015

    8.3
    location, friendly staff
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    although they'd charged my credit card before I arrived in case ı would be a no show, they refused to accept credit card for the second stay. they have a microwave oven which you'd hardly need but they don't have a fridge nor do they have any AC

    location, friendly staff

  • Reviewed: 2 July 2015

    7.1
    Central location, 20 minute walk from train station.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    The stench on 2nd day from drains seeping into bathroom. Had to ask staff to sort out as was overpowering. Bleach did the trick. More attention to detail needed when hoovering around edges of carpet. BUT a serious question has yo be asked about escape in the event of fire. From my 3rd floor on exiting lift have to unlock and then lock again with key from inside access to 3 or 4 bedrooms. Then unlock own bedroom. In the event of a fire, there is no emergency lightning in a dark twisty (but short) corridor. Having to search in a panic to find the right key and find door and key hole to unlock and escape would be impossible. Apartments require emergency lighting fitted and a turn key on inside door to exit.

    Central location, 20 minute walk from train station. Very quiet, nice staff, room size and ensuite facilities fine.

  • Reviewed: 21 June 2015

    8.3
    Excellent location,a few steps from the main square with...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    Nothing really not to like..would liked to have had breakfast there..not sure if that was an option..though plenty of places nearby.

    Excellent location,a few steps from the main square with restaurants a few minutes away..friendly and helpful staff.

  • Reviewed: 9 June 2015

    7.9
    The location is terrific - just a handful of meters from the...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    It's mentioned in the listing, but there was no parking anywhere nearby and because of current road construction, there's no way to access the hotel by road with a private vehicle. Overnight parking anywhere within walking distance is expensive, so consider that in the cost of the room. Also, it was not clear to us from the Booking.com listing, but breakfast is not provided on site. They will recommend nearby restaurants.

    The location is terrific - just a handful of meters from the main square, so close you could hear the trumpeter play every hour... But not on a main street, so the street noise was not a problem. Facilities are easy to access, adequately comfortable, and reasonably priced considering the location. We were pleased with our stay.

  • Reviewed: 8 June 2015

    7.5
    Very clean, and lots of space.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    I have to say I felt misled by the photos on Booking.com. The photos, whilst mostly accurate, are incredibly generous. They make the rooms look almost luxury b&b standard, which they are not. The rooms are tired, the furniture is, in some cases, falling apart, the bed was more like a sofa futon and it was quite noisy. The room was never cleaned in the 3 nights we stayed (though it was immaculate when we arrived). No toiletries in the bathroom (though purchasable in reception) It's a good, cheap hostel, not the b&b it appears to be on the site.

    Very clean, and lots of space. Very good central location. Very low price.

  • Reviewed: 26 May 2015

    9.2
    Great location, near the center but on a side street that...
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    Bed was very firm. Old building, so walls were a bit thin.

    Great location, near the center but on a side street that was very quiet and calm. Staff was SUPER helpful. Cosy simple set up, clean and safe feeling.

  • Reviewed: 18 May 2015

    9.2
    Staff are very friendly and always ready to help.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    Wifi signal is not that strong in my room.

    Staff are very friendly and always ready to help. Room is clean and nice, have everything you need. Location is very good, walking distance to all site seeings

  • Reviewed: 17 May 2016

    7.5
    Central location
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    Internet access is terrible

    Central location

  • Reviewed: 13 April 2016

    7.1
    100 meters from main square but far enough away to be quiet.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    Basic room with no towel or tea and coffee. Needing a bit of a face lift.

    100 meters from main square but far enough away to be quiet.

  • Reviewed: 20 October 2015

    8.3
    Great staff and loca
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Great staff and loca

  • Reviewed: 28 September 2015

    10
    a great place, location, and friendly staff.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    a great place, location, and friendly staff. I will definitely return, when in Krakow!

  • Reviewed: 22 September 2015

    8.3
    Very friendly and helpful staff.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    Very friendly and helpful staff. They also did laundry which is more than most B&B places do.

  • Reviewed: 13 September 2015

    7.5
    Staff was nice
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    Staff was nice

  • Reviewed: 1 September 2015

    8.3
    Great location and very helpful staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    Nothing to dislike

    Great location and very helpful staff

  • Reviewed: 16 June 2015

    8.3
    great place on a relatively quiet side street.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    great place on a relatively quiet side street. no loud bars. felt quite safe as a single woman travelling alone.

  • Reviewed: 17 April 2015

    4.2
    the location!
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    no hot water and no heat the first night!

    the location!

  • Reviewed: 17 March 2015

    10
    the place is something beween guesthouse and bed and...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    the place is something beween guesthouse and bed and breakfast, very nice and with an amazing location and a good price

There are also 17 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 66

Guests also reviewed these properties: