Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Bellamonte Aparthotel

Kaszelewskiego 7 C, 34-500 Zakopane, Poland

#21 of 514 Holiday rentals in Zakopane

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 926 hotel reviews

9.4

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    9.6

  • Comfort

    9.4

  • Location

    9.6

  • Facilities

    9.2

  • Staff

    9.5

  • Value for money

    9.1

  • Free WiFi

    8.4

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 13 September 2018

    8.8
    Very close to the main street and still quiet.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment with Balcony
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Price is slightly higher than others. A claustrophobic shower!

    Very close to the main street and still quiet. Comfortable private parking. Breakfast is adequate. A huge balcony!

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 August 2018

    7.9
    Its a clean, spacious property in a relaxing setting amongst...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment with Twin Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    On checking out, the property cost me more than the advertised price on booking.com. When I queried this, the receptionist immediately went on the offensive, saying this was the price on the email confirmation. (Which maybe so, but was not the price advertised.) It was upsetting.

    Its a clean, spacious property in a relaxing setting amongst some trees. Its also close to the town. Great for families.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 August 2018

    10
    We had a wonderful stay and hope to return soon.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment with Queen Bed
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Excellent location, only a few minutes walk from Zakopane centre, yet it is very peaceful and quiet. The staff are very friendly and helpful. Breakfast was very generous and varied.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 August 2018

    7.9
    Nice place to stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment with Queen Bed
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No control over kids in the canteen during breakfast. We had a kid running into our table spilling coffee all over my husband. When I raised it with the staff-no reaction

    Very friendly atmosphere. Perfect location close to the center of the town.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 August 2018

    10
    Supper location in Zakopane.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • One-Bedroom Apartment with Twin Beds
    • Stayed 7 nights

    I wish the breakfast was optional. I struggled to eat breakfast and then go for walks in the mountains. I would prefer to have evening meals instead.

    Lots of space in the apartment and the balcony. Very close to the city center and yet again isolated and surrounded by green trees. Super location.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 August 2018

    9.6
    The location of the hotel was very close to the Krupówki...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment with Twin Beds
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    If you want a shower then you must make a note about it when reserving this hotel otherwise you will have a room with a bathtub

    The location of the hotel was very close to the Krupówki and the Gubałówka (approximately a 5 minute walk). If you’re someone who needs wifi, the hotel was equipped with free wifi which was decently fast. Our apartment also had a secure parking lot that would lock after a certain time during the night but you could still leave and enter, you just had to go to reception in order to have them open it.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 July 2018

    10
    Fantastic Trip
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment with Queen Bed
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything was good about the hotel. The staff were very helpful and the facilities were great.

    The breakfast was good. The staff were helpful. The apartment was comfortable and cosy. The garden with the apartment was beautiful. Suitable for families with kids (they have a playroom).

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 July 2018

    9.2
    Great location, a few minutes' walk from the market and the main street.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • One-Bedroom Apartment with Twin Beds
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Clean and organized. A huge terrace with an amazing view to the river. We were hosted by 2 families - 4 adults + 4 children and we took 2 apartments next to each other. Spacious apartments. Nice breakfast There is a spa room and games room for children in the complex. There is a washing machine in the reception area. Includes washing powder and softener. great experience.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 June 2018

    9.2
    The apartment was clean, spacious and confortable.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment with Queen Bed
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The apartment was clean, spacious and confortable. Excelent location,You are near the woods but the town center is 5min walk. We also liked the breakfast, it was tasty and varied. Recomended for familys, the kids room is great! Helpful staff!

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 June 2018

    8.8
    Pleasant stay - very clean!
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment with Balcony
    • Stayed 1 night

    Wi-fi kept throwing us off and no showers, just bath with hand held spray that was not super convenient for a 70 year old to use.

    Very clean large flats with a very good breakfast in the morning. Friendly staff.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 June 2018

    9.6
    It was our third time at the hotel and we will definitely return.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment with Queen Bed
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We like a firm mattress on bed but slightly too soft for our preference .It

    Lovely location, staff very helpful and friendly, easy to walk to and from centre of Zakopane and the market etc

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 June 2018

    8.8
    Not in the heart of town, but thoroughly recommend.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment with Queen Bed
    • Stayed 3 nights

    From the station, it was a little difficult to find from the bus station... even with using google maps. Should've taken a taxi, they're cheap enough.

    The accommodation was more like some of the Time Share resorts we have been in France. A large space with living and bedroom and also with self catering . This could get very popular with families during the high seasons. Loved the breakfast. We liked being out of town, but really, just a 200 metre walk to the permanent market and 1 k to the funicular railway. Very helpful receptionists.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 May 2018

    10
    a great place for a family with a child.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment with Queen Bed
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    a great place for a family with a child. we definitely recommend this apartment hotel, a convenient car park, a quiet neighborhood, a few minutes from the main street. The staff is very loyal, professional, very good in terms of English, the breakfast was a lush and varied choice. the main thing is that you know what you want and your wishes will be warmed up.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 May 2018

    6.7
    No mountain views! Close to downtown. Clean rooms.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment with Balcony
    • Stayed 1 night

    No views despite listing mountain views on Booking.com. Mattresses were uncomfortable. Initially provided with a broken baby cot.

    Clean rooms, tasty breakfast.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 May 2018

    10
    Perfect option for HONEYMOONERS
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment with Queen Bed
    • Stayed 6 nights

    Honestly speaking no negatives (according to the couple who stayed there).

    I have an unusual and really good reason to write a personalized opinion. The stay at Bellamonte Aparthotel Zakopane was a form of my wedding gift for my best childhood friend. He and his wife chose the hotel after seeing pictures and reading reviews. I was in touch with the hotel and informed the stuff that guests are honeymooners. As an extra surprize I decided to add some small gadgets to their room. I was in touch with the hotel during all the time before their arrival. My friend and his wife got a bottle of delicious Chilean wine, local cheese oscypek from Zakopane and carved fruits instead of flowers. The hotel added a little extra: local candies. My friend told me that the view was amazing, the best advantage was the cleanliess and that the hotel is a good combination of an international service with accents of the local culture. They also said that all ppl working there were helpful and always showed some initiative. Honestly speaking thee could be no better form of gift in this concrete situation. I really want to thank the hotel for making their most memorable days so special and wish Bellamonte Aparthotel Zakopane much good luck!

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 March 2018

    9.6
    Excellent location and really helpful personnel, nice fully...
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • One-Bedroom Apartment with Queen Bed
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Good breakfast in general, but not natural and chemical taste juices offered

    Excellent location and really helpful personnel, nice fully equipped apartments.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 February 2018

    10
    Fantastic place, well-sized apartman, clean and tidy, the...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • One-Bedroom Apartment with Twin Beds
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Fantastic place, well-sized apartman, clean and tidy, the breakfast was amazing. You could find there everything from the fruit to the cakes through the tradicional local food and nice coffee. The pâtè was one of the best I've ever tried! :-) Staff is helpful and very kind, I would absolutely recommend this hotel!

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 January 2018

    9.6
    Ski Sunday 2018
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment with Queen Bed
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The property was extremely close to the main street. The room was very clean and quiet, and the breakfast was delicious. We didnt use the spa so I cant comment on that. The staff looked very professional and were polite.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 December 2017

    9.2
    Lovely place, exceeds expectations
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment with Balcony
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    When paid gave choice of local currency or gbp. Paid in gbp and it ended up been £40 more than if we had paid in local currency which we weren't advised about and but a little dampener at the end of our hols.

    Beautiful apartment for the money

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 December 2017

    10
    Amazing place, 6 min walking from Krupowki street.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment with Queen Bed
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Nothing!

    Amazing place, 6 min walking from Krupowki street. Very kind staff. Our apartment was very clean and comfortable. I will definitely come back.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 December 2017

    10
    Stay here on your next Zakopane trip
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment with Balcony
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Internet in the rooms was poor. Besides this, you might have to carry your luggage several floors as there is no elevator (anyways this is not a problem at all)

    Great location, nice atmosphere for a getaway trip in Zakopane. Staff was always ready to help and advise what to do. Breakfast had variety for all kind of preferences. Rooms were cleaned, organized and comfortable. Highly recommended

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 September 2017

    9.6
    Enjoyable shame about the weather
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment with Queen Bed
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Settee in apartment not particularly comfortable, lack of choice on tv channel. This was mainly due to the time spent indoors due to the bad weather, usually we would have spent more time out of the apartment.

    Good location, staff very helpful. Great choice of continental breakfast each morning. Facilities in room good, plugs near dressing table etc.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 August 2017

    9.2
    Great
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment with Queen Bed
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Housekeeping just on demand

    Nice place, friendly and helpy staff, good breakfast, sauna and jakuzzi included in room price, place feels sucure and overwatched.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 August 2017

    10
    Excellent, I recommend it to everyone!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment with Balcony
    • Stayed 4 nights

    The fridge in the apartment I think is a bit too small for 4 people, but we managed to store everything there in the end.

    The staff are extremely kind, and very helpful, we travelled there from Hungary, and one of the staff members could even speak in hungarian. We had a very pleasant experience, the breakfast was excellent. The apartment was very tidy and very big, the beds were comfortable. The big windows ensured magnificent mornings with lots of sunshine. The very centre of Zakopane was just 5-10 minutes walk far.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 July 2017

    10
    Perfect place in Zakopane
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment with Balcony
    • Stayed 2 nights

    We got a very big apartment with separate living room and bedroom. Breakfast was fantastic with huge variety. Staff was very friendly. Main street is very close to the apartment.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 June 2017

    10
    This us the 2nd time we stay in the hotel.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment with Queen Bed
    • Stayed 4 nights

    This us the 2nd time we stay in the hotel. We really like it. The location is close to teh center but in a very quite place. It is worth walking up the road for some beautiful views of zakopane and the mountains. The staff is knowlageable and friendly. We got very good recomandation from them. This is our home in Zakopane!

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 June 2017

    10
    A lovely place to base yourself in Zakopane
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment with Queen Bed
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We would have liked another English speaking tv channel apart from BBC World News

    Weather in Zakopane makes the hotel a very pleasant location beside the river on a hot day. Staff are really friendly and reception staff very knowledgeable regarding local area and Tatra Mt walking.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 June 2017

    9.2
    A convenient, pleasant stop between Poprad Tatry and Krakow.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment with Queen Bed
    • Stayed 1 night

    Our room lacked a view but that is the luck of the game.

    The hotel is within easy walking distance of the town centre, is spacious, quiet and comfortable. We had t take a taxi to the bus station to get us to Krakow but no problem. Helpful staff.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 May 2017

    10
    The best hotel in Zakopane
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 2 nights

    I don´t think anyone can find anything wrong in this hotel.

    Simply teh best hotel in Zakopane :) We have stayed for two nights. We had one apartment with 1 bedroom and one apartment with 2 bedrooms. Rooms are HUGE!! :) Breakfast was perfect - everyone can find something he likes for breakfast. Coffee very tasty. Staff very pleasant, profesional, always with smile on their faces. Nice jaccuzzi - included in price of the room. Parking right next to the building so you can see your car from window. Close to the centre but in quiet surroundings. Will definitely come back again and recommend to all our friends.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 May 2017

    9.6
    nice and modern building
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment with Queen Bed
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    i choose the apartment in the upper floor but its without left so its very tired for us

    i like the complex of the apartment and the location near the center

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 May 2017

    10
    Just about everything!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment with Queen Bed
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The mattresses need to be updated. They weren't as comfortable as we'd hoped.

    Just about everything! This place was truly spectacular! The complimentary breakfast was an added bonus

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 March 2017

    10
    Bella brilliant
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment with Queen Bed
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing.

    Excellent facilities. Spacious clean apartment that felt like home. Superb breakfast and staff could not have been more helpful for our comfort and advice for activities and days out. Also best location in Zakopane just 5minute walk to the main Street. Spa and gym could be modernised but we were too busy and tired after skiing to use it anyway.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 January 2017

    9.6
    A truly wonderful hotel, excellent service, very rich...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment with Queen Bed
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The wifi connection was slow.

    A truly wonderful hotel, excellent service, very rich breakfast. We loved the location, the beds were very very comfy, we loved everything about this hotel, breakfast was fantastic. Free parking was convenient. The staff was friendly and always willing to assist with your needs, the hotel was so quiet and comfortable, and it is in a great location, clean and cozy rooms.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 December 2016

    10
    A great place to stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment with Queen Bed
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    There was nothing to dislike.

    We have stayed here before and couldn't fault it. Apartments are large, spotless, comfy. Staff are friendly and location is great.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 5 December 2016

    9.2
    Clean and modern appartments
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment with Queen Bed
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Whenever we said hello etc(even in polish), the people who were working there was not responding-I think it is quite rude... Only 1 receptionist was quite nice when we arrived.(she was really helpful with great english).

    Nice appartment, close to the center, clean.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 4 November 2016

    10
    Amazing location in the city centre
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment with Queen Bed
    • Stayed 2 nights

    We have just a few notes: No bathrobe was available in the room, however the spa was in a separated building. Wifi was a bit slow. Shower was small.

    Huge, beautiful apartment with a big balcon. It was less than 5 minutes far from Krupowki. Wide range of breakfast. Very nice and helpful colleagues at reception.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 28 October 2016

    10
    A great place to stay.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment with Balcony
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Fantastic accommodation. Very good location within easy reach of town centre. Very good breakfast. Spa was very welcome after a day's walking.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 19 October 2016

    10
    Good Zakopane place for couples!!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment with Queen Bed
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Excellent Location within 10 minutes to the main attractions, everything you need to include Spa, Gym, Great Breakfast Selection!! And really relaxing environment!!

    Great Breakfast Selection!! And really relaxing environment!!

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 28 September 2016

    10
    Perfect
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment with Queen Bed
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Nothing

    This was a fabulous spacious apartment with two big balconies, excellent kitchen and bathroom facilities. A sauna and gym included plus excellent breakfasts. Location was very quiet with the only nearby sound coming from a mountain stream - yet within 5 minutes you could walk into the centre of Zakopane with its bustling tourist amenities, restaurants and bars. Our best stay in Poland.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 22 September 2018

    8.3
    Staff were very helpful
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff were very helpful

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 September 2018

    10
    Recommended Aparthotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment with Balcony
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Sometimes the internet could not connect with our devices

    Everything. Accomodation, location, breakfast good

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 September 2018

    9.2
    Family trip around Poland
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment with Twin Beds
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Excellent apartments, helpful staff, good location.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 August 2018

    10
    Everything else excellent
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment with Queen Bed
    • Stayed 8 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Internet connection at night time

    Everything else excellent

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 August 2018

    10
    Big rooms with outstanding view
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment with Queen Bed
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything o.k. the location great , the staff is great and helpfull, good breakfast

    Big rooms with outstanding view

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 August 2018

    10
    It was a very nice place.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment with Twin Beds
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    It was a very nice place. Staff is very helpful, very good speaking in English. Highly recommended place.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 August 2018

    10
    Excellent hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment with Queen Bed
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location of hotel is excellent

    Good clean hotel and good food

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 July 2018

    9.6
    Recomended
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment with Twin Beds
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nice and friendly place, close to everything, and parking.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 July 2018

    8.8
    Nice and peaceful stay in Zakopane
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • One-Bedroom Apartment with Queen Bed
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    It's clean. It's just outside the city center but a very short walk. I loved the place as a whole. Breakfast was great.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 July 2018

    9.6
    very helpful, customer focused staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment with Queen Bed
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    very helpful, customer focused staff wide selection for breakfast including local dishes to taste

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 July 2018

    9.6
    Overall we had positive stay at the hotel.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment with Twin Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    we were on the 3rd floor, no elevator. Diffucult with excess baggage.

    The sitting room and bedroom were spacious. Breakast was delicious and abundant.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 July 2018

    10
    Small bed
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment with Queen Bed
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Small bed

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 June 2018

    10
    spacious appartment and lovely selection of food for...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment with Queen Bed
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    nothing

    spacious appartment and lovely selection of food for breakfast

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 June 2018

    10
    Wonderful big rooms, secluded location near city center.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment with Twin Beds
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Wonderful big rooms, secluded location near city center. Excellent service. Very clean and tidy.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 June 2018

    10
    Must recommend this Hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment with Queen Bed
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    OnlyWifi

    Location,Cleanliness,Breakfast,Friendlystaff,Jakuszi and Sauna

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 May 2018

    10
    Everything
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment with Queen Bed
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 May 2018

    9.2
    Breakfast, service, room and price was perfect.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment with Queen Bed
    • Stayed 1 night

    15 min distance from bus terminal by taxi

    Breakfast, service, room and price was perfect.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 April 2018

    7.9
    The size of the rooms and views from the room on the river.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment with Queen Bed
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No lift

    The size of the rooms and views from the room on the river. Quiet location of hotel yet in quick reach of center.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 April 2018

    9.6
    Would recommend to everyone.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment with Twin Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very nice and helpful staff. Spacy apartment with kitchen anex. Very close to the centre. Great breakfast with plenty of food choice.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 March 2018

    5.0
    Ok
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment with Queen Bed
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bins

    Snow

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 March 2018

    10
    Excellent hotel, will surly stay again 😀
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment with Queen Bed
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I didn’t like the pillows!

    Great location

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 March 2018

    10
    Another wonderful stay at the Aparthotel Bellamonte
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment with Twin Beds
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Wi Fi spotty in the room. Worked in the bedroom and bath, but not in the kitchen.

    Another wonderful stay. Spacious and clean, great breakfast!

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 March 2018

    9.2
    Nice spacy apartment, very good breakfast.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment with Queen Bed
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Nice spacy apartment, very good breakfast.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 February 2018

    10
    Location close to the main Krupowki street (c.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • One-Bedroom Apartment with Queen Bed
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Patchy wi-fi

    Location close to the main Krupowki street (c. 10 mins walk). Spacious clean warm apartment. Delicious breakfast. Helpful staff.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 February 2018

    10
    Everything was perfect
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • One-Bedroom Apartment with Queen Bed
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything was perfect

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 January 2018

    10
    The views, location, everything was brilliant. It was like a movie.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment with Queen Bed
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I can't think of anything I didn't like

    Big apartment, beautiful views. Just perfect.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 January 2018

    10
    Great aparthoyel in Zakopane. Friendly helpful staff and lovely apartment. Would definitely retun.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment with Queen Bed
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Perfect accommodation in an ideal location in Zakopane. Will definitely return. Hi

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 November 2017

    10
    It has fantastic service.
    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment with Twin Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The GPS didn't found it.

    It has fantastic service. Apartman is very comfortable and tidy.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 November 2017

    9.6
    Perfect family trip
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment with Queen Bed
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Friendly staff, immiediate reactions for any requests. Great standard !!!

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 October 2017

    10
    Excellent accommodation, only a short walk to the town centre.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • One-Bedroom Apartment with Queen Bed
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Excellent accommodation with friendly and helpful staff.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 August 2017

    7.9
    very nice and enjoyable place. We will be back.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment with Queen Bed
    • Stayed 10 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Everything

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 August 2017

    9.6
    Great location, lots of space in apartment. Staff so helpful, breakfast wonderful
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment with Queen Bed
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No A/C

    Really helpful staff

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 August 2017

    10
    Beautiful hotel with amazing view.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment with Queen Bed
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Beautiful hotel with amazing view.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 July 2017

    10
    Fabulous apartments
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment with Queen Bed
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Fabulous apartments

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 July 2017

    10
    A very pleasant experience that added to our holiday
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment with Queen Bed
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Very helpful staff and very comfortable accommodation

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 July 2017

    10
    We really enjoyd our staying!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment with Queen Bed
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location was very good. Rooms are big and light-headed! Lots of parking places. We really enjoyed our staying!

    Stayed in July 2017

Showing 1 - 75

Guests also reviewed these properties: