Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Hotel Belvedere 4 stars

Ul. Droga Do Białego 3, 34-500 Zakopane, Poland

#28 of 60 hotels in Zakopane

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 779 hotel reviews

8.6

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    9

  • Comfort

    8.5

  • Location

    8.8

  • Facilities

    8.6

  • Staff

    9

  • Value for money

    7.7

  • Free WiFi

    8.3

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 74

  • Reviewed: 22 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    For the staff it should be aloud to smile.

    Everything is perfect: the building, the environment inside and outside, the room the food and the landscape around.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Unfortunately I wouldn't rate this hotel as 4*. It didn't even have coffee/tea making facilities in the room which is now almost a standard even in lower graded hotels (was a big minus for me as I had a cold and would be nice if I could make myself a cup of tea late at night without having to call reception). There were no shampoo, soap in the bathroom etc., also had to as for slippers in the reception. Our room was right next to a staircase (which was very busy and noisy (children running up and down). Housekeeping staff with their hoovers, laundry bags seemed to be all over the hotel at all times. It was cold in the common areas in the hotel especially reception and corridors.

    Location was good. Chose this hotel as it offered breakfast and had a pool and spa. Breakfast was fabulous, pool area was nice but cold and steam/sauna area could be cleaner, very busy at times. Very friendly and helpfull staff.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Unfortunately our stay was ruined due to wrong information on the website when booking which cost us 750 euro for an extra bedroom for 2 nights. Beware.

    Good Hotel with excellent breakfast and staff.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The room was pretty small and basic considering the price and the double bed was very small (140 wide) so had to use the extra single bed in the room. Room was also quite warm and stuffy, probably because it was above the spa.

    Nice large, spacious hotel with plenty of facilities - the spa was good and there were several bars/restaurants on offer. Breakfast buffet was incredible. Underground garage parking.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Few hours after eating breakfast in Belvedere i was shaking from fever, feeling sick and went through nightmare because I was poisoned. The receptionist told me that they had cases like that before ( she gave me an example of a child that had to be picked by an ambulance a week earlier because of some Borys) I dont think they clean the rooms properly. Stay away from this resort.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The bed was a bit narrow for two and the pillows were frumpy. We could hear passersby in the hallway walking past our room. While the location is a little far for those wanting to stay closer to the town centre, we actually preferred the peace and quiet to proximity and convenience, which is fine when you have a rental car.

    Our jaws dropped when after a long drive from Olomouc, we pulled up to Hotel Belvedere, which from its facade had the look and feel of a classy mountain lodge. Inside, it was more welcoming than that - made cosy by the lovely Christmas decor and reception staff in the lobby. The room was comfortable with cosy interiors and a super-large bathroom. No issues at all with a hot shower - the perfect way to end a day of skiing and snowboarding. We enjoyed the facilities such as the indoor pool (though water could be more heated) and the spa. The breakfast buffet spread was an abundant cornucopia of Polish and international food. We didn’t get bored with the selections even after 3 days. Lots of happy faces around us. 90% of guests were Polish - mainly couples and young families. Staff were courteous and efficient. One of the wait staff of the 4th floor restaurant - Alexandra - was very helpful and proactive with our gluten and dairy-free requests and even gave us a whole loaf of gluten-free bread to take to the room. We would book again on a return visit.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    I can't grumble too much about anything with this hotel but the bed was slightly small. Having a Fiancee that somehow pushes me to the cliff edge of the bed most nights at home (despite having a small frame) I need more room to escape her clutches.

    I can't rate this Hotel highly enough. Me and my Fiancee arrived a little early and the staff were so welcoming. Whilst staying in other hotels during our trip we were always treated respectfully but this was the first time we had been greeted with a smile which goes a long way. Our bags were stored in a secure room while we explored and they readied the room. The room itself was cosy and clean. The trails are literally a few feet up the road while the mountains loom over the hotel creating a perfect backdrop. I could write paragraphs about what I loved so rather than bore you, let me highlight my highlights: Great, helpful, polite staff, Clean and cosy room with a nice view of the mountains, Fancy decorum throughout the hotel, Great breakfast selection (cold cuts, eggs, cereals, cakes), Good selection of whiskey, Spectacular views, especially from the rooftop bar, Bowling in the U Boot bar was really fun, Excellent Gym (I work out most days so this was a relief for me), Fantastic pool , Close to Krupowki street, trails and all local amenities. We were genuinely disappointing to be leaving on our last day as we were both enjoying the trip so much. Thanks to this wonderful hotel, the stunningly beautiful town and our mountain adventures we plan to return again as soon as we can.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room with Extra Bed
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    After experiencing a late night disruption, staff were very accommodating and supportive in helping me change rooms in the middle of the night without hesitation. Staff were very friendly, facilities and rooms very comfortable.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 4 nights

    No air conditioning in the rooms. The rooms are very small. The rooms can get very hot in the afternoon. Some rooms, the windows don't open more than a few inches, so no air in the rooms, although you can ask for fans.

    Excellent property with excellent facilities to keep the whole family occupied. Lovely restaurant on the terrace at the top with excellent views. Don't really need to move out anywhere.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Terrible parking solution. Parking is in the hotel but extra paid (8 EUR per day). There is no camera though. Someone hit my car, ran away and there was nothing we could do about it. Hotel didn't even suggest giving back the parking fee.

    Great breakfast with enormous choice of local products and sweets.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Clean and Comfortable room and bed. Easy parking in garage. Very nice decoration, welness, cafe. Excellent breakfast and dinner with great variety of food including local specialties. Kind and helpful staff.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Wi-fi didn't work in the room.

    Loved the mountain view, rooftop terrace and the stylish antique decor and wooden roofs. Also liked the swimming pool and sauna.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Fish and turtles squashed in a tank with hardly any space to move at the downstairs bar; Some of the staff seemed to be seasonal/not bothered, eg. gave incorrect answers to our questions instead of simply saying they weren't sure; Tiny alcohol measures at the terraced restaurant compared to prices, and average food; We weren't informed about car park charges until check-out.

    Breakfast was very decent (although orange juice changed from amazing on one day to really bad the next); The leisure area was quite good, a spa treatment was excellent Good location, minutes walk from main Krupowki street. Nice decor and feel of a mountain resort.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Take your own shower cap and shower gel

    Hotel is located just 10 min. walk from the famous Krupovki Str but a little far (about 30-40 min. walk)from bus station. Everything is clean and the staff is extremely nice, Vjola was exceptionally helpful and speaks good English.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I prefer a softer mattress but this is typical for most of Europe. I would put on some softer music at breakfast..

    Breakfast buffet was great. The pool and facilities were also very nice. The staff was very friendly and helpful. Quiet location close to trails.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night

    Unethical WiFi (requires verified email and you need to accept receiving ads if you want to connect!). Interior, hotel needs refurbishment. No slippers, paid parking, old fashioned jacuzzi, which was broken. There's single shower gel instead of shampoo, conditioner and shower gel. Hot rooms. It's a strong 3 star hotel, but not 4.

    The best thing about this hotel is it's view from the terrace.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Premium Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The hotels good days seem to have past. Although the room was rather large (Premium room, 289) the furniture and equipent, apart from the flat screen TV which we did not use, seem to be at least one or two decades old, unfortunatley rather shabby than antique. Since I booked a premium room I actually double checked if they might have given us the wrong category by accident. The Minibar wasn't one but a simple small fridge instead, therefore it was very noisy at night and had to be unplugged. The bathroom was small and simple but had everything we needed, not necessarily everything I would have expected from a 4 star hotel. The staff at breakfast was not paying attention nor greeting back after beeing greeted upon entering. The dirty dishes were piling up and no one seemed to care. Funny enough, the cleaning and housekeeping staff was more friendly and attentive than the waiters at the hotels restaurants. The bed (queen size) was okay and made for a good nights sleep, we couldnt make much sense or use of the second bed standing in the corner though. After all the hotel was absolutly okay, but the room was neither premium nor was the service anywhere near what I expect of a 4 star hotel. So as a three star hotel with three star pricing it might have been okay, this way we're sure to go somewhere else in the future.

    The hotel is located at the end of a road so it is quiet at night and the rooms were clean. The parking was easily accessible from the room altough just by stairs, elevator was possbile but a journey through half the hotel would have been necessary. The selection of food for the breakfast was fair, altough more local than continental. The hotel itself is quite huge (estimate of 200+ rooms) yet the architecture makes it seem smaller and more individual which was nice. The room itself (Premium room - 289) was quite big, but rather empty. The front desk was friendly and helpful and we enjoyed the rooms balcony very much.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 June 2017

    • Group
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Can't think of anything.

    I was st Hotel Belvedere, Zakopane for a Wedding weekend. The Hotel staff were friendly, polite and spoke very good English. Great views from the restaurant/bar on the top floor.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Nothing to complain about!

    We loved it at Hotel Belvedere, the rooms were spacious and clean, the breakfast was abundant and the staff were polite and helpful. Loved the views from our terrace too!

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 February 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Rooms were tiny, not the room in the picture when booking, no shampoo or toiletries in bathroom, no tea or coffee facilities in room, no iron or iron board, Jacuzzi, was cold, and they also hit you with a bill on departure for a city tax and parking, definitely not a 4* hotel, we won't be back can get much better accomadation, for a lot cheaper than here!

    Breakfast

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The possibility to have a coffe or drink in pool area. You could only by a soda. Staff in reception on arrival not very welcoming

    Very nice bed. Excellent breakfast. Restaurant had superb staff and very good food. Very clean room and maids very nice.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 30 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The bed was the worst bed we ever experienced, small and very very uncomfortable we could not really sleep for 3 nights.

    Nice breakfast, friendly and helpful staff

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 14 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Premium Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    It's not that I didn't like it, but it would have been nice to have had an area inside the hotel to relax in. The constant music on the roof terrace I didn't like. Such beautiful surroundings were spoiled by mind numbing music.

    My room had a beautiful view of the mountains. Was perfect location too. Away from the crowds of the main town.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 28 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Extra Bed
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast and dinner was really tasty, grate location. And kids zone attractions was fantastic. We really enjoyed our stay in hotel Belvedere. We will definately return.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 11 July 2016

    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Nice location very close to the forests but also walking distance to the city center. Comfortable rooms. Great breakfasts and dinners. Nice spa opened from 8:00 AM. Dog friendly.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 22 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Everything was nice as usually

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    N/A

    Everything such as we use this hotel since 2014 and we return twice to this facility.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Would have liked tea and coffee facilities in the room

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room
    • Stayed 7 nights

    Leaving the Belvedere.

    Fantastic everything and excellent value for money. Thoroughly recommended.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Nice hotel in a great location, the staff are very cheerful and helpful

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Furniture looks like need to be updated

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Cosy and beautiful

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything is perfect as usual, one of the best

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Small bed, Receptionist could be a little bit more nicer and helpful.

    Spa, breakfast, swimingpool.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Rooms need to be renovated, very old not worth the money.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Small bed, was noisy at morning,

    Nice staff, very good breakfast,

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Extra Bed
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We really enjoyed breakfast. It was superb!

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Extra Bed
    • Stayed 8 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    It is about ten minutes walk from the main central street in zakopanni

    Breakfast fantastic as was evening meal.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Decor is rooms is tired

    Great facilities

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    A bit of narrow (~80 cm) single beds in twin rooms

    location, staff, parking, SPA, excellent kitchen (breakfast and dinner)

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Breakfast was wonderful.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Food was excellent!

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No thing

    Nice and comfort

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 7 nights

    Location and food were excellent. Very good amenities like swimming pool or roof top restaurant with the mountain view.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Premium Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Clean rooms & comfortable , spa and swimming pool . Very nice and quiet location away from city center . Perfect place for relax

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 March 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The staff where very good, welcoming and helpful they made are stay a very pleasant and relaxing experience.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 January 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Great breakfasr

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 31 December 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Extra Bed
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very small room and uncomfortable beds.

    Very friendly and helpful staff. Great facilities. Superb location.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 27 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    Excellent hotel! For young children the pool area and the indoor and outdoor playgrounds are amazing!

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 23 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    A palatial place with a staff that spoke excellent English. The breakfast was great.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 9 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Apartment (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Parking needs to be included for this premium price of the hotel, no air conditioning.

    Almost everything is Everythig

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 9 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Extra Bed
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Quite nice place, helpful staff , pool and gym, generally good place to relax. Breakfast was great,

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 7 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Charging separately for parking

    Breakfasts; comfortable bed

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 23 June 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Premium Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location, footsteps away from mountain trails. Staff, friendly and polite. Top floor restaurant! Not to be missed.

    Stayed in June 2016

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They no longer impact the property's overall review score – but may still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: 8 February 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Small double bed and duvet, pool could be cleaned better and the bathroom is quite basic

    Location, view from some rooms (like ours) facilities like the restaurants, pool and bowling lanes. Really good breakfast. Very beautifully decorated.

  • Reviewed: 14 January 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    If I have to write something here, I think that cloakroom and pool needs maintenance...

    Great hotel! My husband asked me, if he is Macaulay Culkin in Home alone 2 lost in New York :D Really, there is a lot of possibilities what to do, if it is raining - bowling, golf, billiard, bar, fitness, spa, pool, restaurants,... The highlight of food was breakfast - amazing! And I had the best AYURVEDA massage ever! :) Tatras behind the balcony, Krupowki street 10 minutes by feet :)

  • Reviewed: 20 September 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    To short stay and we booked already next year and can't wait for it :)

    Great swimming pool area and other hotel facilities, very good breakfast, great food especially ''trout tartare with beer paulaner'' and great view in top restaurant, everywhere close from the hotel, I travel often in Europe and this is one of my favourite hotel now :)

  • Reviewed: 6 September 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    No tea and coffee making facilities in the room

    Very friendly staff made our stay very enjoyable, upon arrival we requested different room as ours had bad smell of clening detergents and was worried about our 2month baby, within minutes we have been escorted to 3 rooms for us to choose from. Was offerred small baby bath and kettle as well.

  • Reviewed: 3 August 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    the hotel charges for ice if you want some in your room. the only hotel I've come across to charge for frozen water.. the other thing-lack of air con in all rooms- its not a problem in the winter but we were there in summer with some really hot days

    The breakfast was amazing-freshly baked yeast cakes and baked cheesecakes- the best we've ever had! and freshly squeezed carrot juice just added to that..the only thing-lack of fresh fruit during the best fresh fruit season. Instead we had dry oranges and tasteless watermelon and apples - while there was an abundance of fresh peaches, cherries, pears and raspberries to name a few. Very comfy beds, polite staff where nothing was too much trouble.

  • Reviewed: 24 May 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    some staff could have beenmore pleasant.breakfast staff were more obliging.although quiet was a long walk to town.noindividual toiletries provided.

    plenty of places to relax in hotel,good pool,bowling,wellness spa.Braekfast good,served until11a.m.,

  • Reviewed: 18 April 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    Had 1 spa service that was quite nice, however we had another 2 spa services that were substandard. Would have appreciated free parking with the prices we paid for the rooms.

    Really enjoyed the pool, sauna & spa area. Offered a good breakfast. Upstairs restaurant was charming. nice to have a kids' playroom. Staff was generally friendly & helpful.

  • Reviewed: 1 February 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Don't expect a friendly smile or greeting by any of the staff. But that's a Polish culture thing rather than a blight on the Hotel. Also WIFI was only available in lobby

    Breakfast, big comfortable rooms, great pool with sauna, steam room etc.. and nice public areas.

  • Reviewed: 29 May 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    Bathroom equipment - no conditioner, no body lotion, small towers.

    I liked the spa center and the location.

  • Reviewed: 31 March 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    The employee at the front desk wasn't really welcoming.

    Swimming pool and spa are really nice. Good breakfast with a lot of choice.

  • Reviewed: 4 January 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    Great staff and exceptional hotel facilities...breakfast buffet was just amazing :)

  • Reviewed: 19 November 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    pool and facilities - spa

  • Reviewed: 11 November 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    This was my fourth stay at the hotel Belvedere. Great location, friendly staff and a very good breakfast.

  • Reviewed: 1 October 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    That my 5th time in this hotel, wish to be much more-:))

  • Reviewed: 7 September 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    paid parking

    perfect restaurant&food, spa&wellness, chees table, clean hotel&rooms,

  • Reviewed: 20 August 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    NOISE AT NIGHT

    location was good as it was close to the national park

  • Reviewed: 12 August 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    No shampoo in the room Degrading rooms

    Good breakfast

  • Reviewed: 25 July 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    The friendly staff who went to great lengths to make our stay as enjoyable as was possible

  • Reviewed: 15 June 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    No complaints

    Nice pool and spa facilities

  • Reviewed: 5 April 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    Lovely facilities, great spa, nice spacious rooms and delicious breakfast, peaceful premises

There are also 34 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 74

Browse Hotel Belvedere traveller photo gallery

Guests also reviewed these properties: