Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Best Western Hotel Cristal 4 stars

Lipowa 3/5, 15-424 Białystok, Poland

#9 of 27 hotels in Białystok

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 2386 hotel reviews

9.1

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    9.3

  • Comfort

    9

  • Location

    9.6

  • Facilities

    8.9

  • Staff

    9.3

  • Value for money

    8.8

  • Free WiFi

    9.2

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 20 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Bialystok is well worth an overnight stay. The Best Western Hotel Cristal, 5 minutes taxi ride from the station, has comfortable rooms, and a surprisingly good restaurant and bar. My wife and I shared a very nice bottle of Chianti. Also convenient for an easy sightseeing stroll to the Old Town Square and the Branicki Palace. Our room was comfortable and the breakfast buffet is huge, with food from all around the world!. And breakfast opens at 0630 even on a Sunday morning, so you can get a decent breakfast, call a cab, and still catch the 0729 slow Sunday train to Kaunas.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 June 2018

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Comfort Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    The staff were so friendly and helpful. The location is excellent, within easy walking distance of the palace, restaurants and much more. The breakfast buffet offers a good range, including healthy options! Excellent value.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Couldnt get the airconditioner in room to work, but once spoke to reception all working fine.

    Lift. Quiet. Location fab. Easy walk to all tourist sights and central. Breakfast yummee. Excellent choice of food.Reception very helpful and welcoming.Room newly renovated. Very nice. Would stay again.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 June 2018

    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Have been using BW Cristal since 2013 to overnight on the way from Moscow Russia to Germany and further. Good as always - spacious room, good restaurant (probably the best in town), secure parking. All in all good value for money!

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast - 10 euro per person, but really poor. Parking also 10 euro per day Room was not cleaned properly - dirty cups were just left there and to shower gel was added. After approaching the administration, Cups we're Cleaned, but nothing else touched.

    Near the center, polite stuff, AC in the room

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Comfort Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    It was our third stay and it won’t be the last. The quality of service is simply amazing. We arrived very early but the room was available, the reception ladies are the best you can have, helpful, with genuine smile, excellent at their job. During breakfast we asked if pancakes were available and within a moment we were presented a plate of freshly made pancakes, with a smile. It is worth booking the hotel just for the quality of the breakfast. The cleaning service ladies are friendly and helpful too. Rooms are spacious, spotless, well equipped, beds comfy. How can anyone complain about Cristal is beyond us.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 May 2018

    • Family with young children
    • Comfort Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    In reality we only used the hotel for it's intended purpose of sleeping there. Although I think it would be good if they would come to some sort of agreement with the city about parking in front as apparently they do not control that.

    This is the second time we booked hotel Cristal at our stay in Poland and we've once again had a positive experience. It's close to a lot of shops and it's in a location that was convenient for us to get around. I wouldn't hesitate to book it again

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Comfort Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Some renovation works are going on in some rooms during the day, but do not really bother. I got room with a view to the parking this time. And there was a lot of noise coming from the courtyard in the morning. View to the street is much better.

    Nice place, clean and comfortable. Great breakfast, fresh juices, omelets, a lot of stuff.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    During the dinner a waiter was not friendly and there were many mistakes in his service.

    Good location - in the city center. Fantastic breakfast and very delicious dinner.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Not possible to leave window open due to traffic noise but this is in the centre so not unreasonable. Being in the city at the time of booking I decided to just call to reserve. They said we could only have a twin room for Booking.com price I quoted. I then booked via Booking.com and secured a double. Odd that it was suddenly available. Decor is a little strange as far as lighting goes with enormous lampshades on ceilings and a very out of place lamp in the bathroom.

    Comfortable room and nice bathroom. Good choice of food at breakfast and great value. Freshly juiced fruit and/or vegetables were available. Mostly, staff were friendly and helpful. Good view from room. Grand appearance - elegant stairways. We paid £38 per night.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Clean and nice hotel in the heart of Bialystok. Nice and helpful staff, we were very happy with our stay. Excellent breakfast, you should try at least one, secured parking next to the hotel.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Hotel doesn't have any facilities - only restaurant and a casino.

    Staff is very friendly, location is perfect, very good restaurant with high rated food.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 January 2018

    • Solo traveller
    • Comfort Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    There was some minor issue with cleanliness, but i guess they'll sort it out.

    Good location, nice surroundings, good restaurants nearby. There is kettle in the room, which is good. Breakfast is reach, fresh juices, omelet station, a lot of stuff.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    I expected a double bed instead of two single beds pushed in together, but it wasn't a major issue. If it's important to you though, I'd check with the hotel in advance.

    The hotel is very cosy and nicely decorated. The room was spacious enough and the bathroom was great. The staff are extremely friendly and polite. The food in the hotel restaurant is a bit more expensive than in the other restaurants around the hotel, but it's delicious, so it's worth trying at least once. The location is also excellent, very central. Strongly recommended!

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 November 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Comfort Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Not enough good soundproofing - as from inside (kitchen noise), as from yard - manipulations with wasting container. In late November was cool in a room. Bed is not convenient.

    Very good location. Nice breakfast. Full mini-bar in a room. Strong Wi-Fi signal everywere.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Surprisingly, they didn't have a charger we could borrow and seemed genuinly surprised with the question. We found it really bizarre... I mean - the hotel has been there since forever and no customer has ever left a charger behind? I used to work in a hostel and after 3 months we had all the chargers to all electronic devices there ware.

    The cleanest place we're ever been to, the softes linen, the fluffiest towels.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 September 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The young girl that works at the reception was intertaining one of the hanging out there client for about 20-30 minuts, talking about food she likes....while another client was waiting for the key being absolutely ignored until finally interrupted her "important " conversation and got noticed. For the 4 stars it's kind of exceptional service)))))

    It's perfect location for me and I s in general good hotel.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    two blankets on a double bed

    Lovely staff, they gave us extra time for checkout to prepare for going to a party. Nice airy modern room in fun colours, everything available. Great dinner and great breakfast

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 September 2017

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Comfort Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    "Western" / "European" Restaurant (level 1) much below my expectations ...

    Very friendly staff, good breakfast. Very tasty food in Chinese Restaurant (level 2)

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The standard room is extremely small with poor soundproofing and the smell of the breakfast fries, from the ground floor, they invade the room on the first floor!

    Near de main square

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    nothing

    The location is superb - right in the heart of the town. Parking on the street is free in the evening and during the weekend/holidays, so no point paying for hotel parking. Deluxe room is very big and the bed is very big as well - there was enough space so our son slept with us

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Comfort Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The location was excellent, in the city center. The rooms were big and clean and so was the bathroom. We got upgraded to a better room for free. The breakfast was one of the best we have ever eaten.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Comfort Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The only one thing is a hot water in bathroom. It was hardly warm...

    The hotel is good indeed. Right in the heart of city centre. Nice stylish room. On request provide a parking place and a baby cot. Wifi is also good. Perfect breakfast.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    A lot of noise from the street when the windows are opened (windows are looking to one of the main avenues of the city) and pretty old and noisy air conditioner. The information about the cost of parking should be shown explicitly (it is 35 zloty for the night).

    Brilliant breakfast, very nice & cosy rooms.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Suite
    • Stayed 1 night

    Rooms are a bit shabby (at least the one we stayed in). Still were OK for a night sleep over, and good value for money.

    Hotel is located almost center of Bialystok. Can get noisy, but we were OK with it. Really nice restaurant - we arrived late, so ate there, and recommend. Breakfast is excellent, lot of fresh selection.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    No sauna, no pool.

    The hotel is in the center of Bialystok. We were fortunate to visit Bialystok during weekend when parking is free. The hotel is really nice, the rooms are great and have enough space.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    In effect no complains at all, but a note: One should reserve hotel parking otherwise parking is at city park.

    Great hotel, best location right on the main street which is crowded with restaurants, bars, the beautiful cathedral and much more. excellent room with all needed and functioning, Best breakfast, nice and helping staff

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 July 2017

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Comfort Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The breakfast looked exciting but it came out to be mostly meat choice. Vegetables of poor quality and rather tired. It was middle of the summer but no seasonal fruit such as strawberries or cherry. Boiled egg was available only with mayonnaise. Coffee quality for this place in my opinion poor. No sparkling water or available by extra charge. Instead some artificial drinks with sugar. I found staff at breakfast stressed and unfriendly. Little shame for this place. I would recommend you pay more attention to details.

    The hotel is at great location and the price for the room is fair. Room of a great size, calm at night, all clean. Easy parking. Park nearby must be seen ! Reception stuff kind and helpful. Restaurant in the hotel serves very sophisticated menu. Recommended to try however I would appreciate some vegan options too. Such place should also aim for modern approach in my opinion. However for meat eaters the menu will be exciting and food we were served was good and very nicely presented. You will be also nicely looked after.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Perfect location in the heart of the city. Safe parking. Awesome breakfast. Friendly staff. We spent here two nights, one on the way to Slovakia and one on the way back. First stay was so good that we wanted to come back.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Suite
    • Stayed 1 night

    WiFi is the only thing that stands out. we were unable to download the new movie for the long drive ahead.

    We stayed here again, as we really love to plan our trip so that we stay in Bialystok for the night. And again our expectations were exceeded. As we were 4 (including a child) - we took a suite instead of 2 separate rooms. And were impressed by its size, coziness, and great view at a cathedral right in front of your windows. Not to say that price for the suite was equal (little less in fact) as for 2 regular rooms. All the rest is great as always - super dinner, excellent breakfast, etc.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Notwithstanding near new condition, bathroom was not wearing well: paint coming off the light switch and plastic architrave treatment torn and detaching.

    Room had very crisp and modern decor and fittings. Location is excellent: right in the middle of the tourist area.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing we didn't like. Very decent and comfortable hotel for its level.

    Staff is friendly. Good restaurant in the hotel- probably best in the area. Comfortable rooms, good comfort of sleep. Private parking in the backyard. Great central location to have a pleasant walk before sleep. Very rich breakfast with fresh fruit or vegetable juice of your choice squeezed in front of you.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Couldn't manage with the air-condition system

    Comfort, modern, clean and friendly hotel, good (paid) breakfast, walking distance from Piotrkowska str.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Comfort Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    nothing relevant.

    breakfast it really good and tasty. many fresh products. the room size is pretty big and the beds are comfortable. the location is perfect, totally in the center of the city, close to the main square.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 April 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Comfort Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    all was fine... Maybe gym could be little bit upgraded...

    Nice location just in the city center, great food in the restaurant, sooo rich and delicious breakfast, very kind and helpful staff...

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 March 2017

    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Everithing was good

    Very nice hotel in a city center. Good wi Fi signal, TV programs in all languages, room was clean. When we asked for early check inn because decided to stay for one more night check -inn was done immediately and at the same room we asked.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 February 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    I would like much more issues about this hotel if it would be a 3-star hotel. Since it is a 4-star hotel, in my opinion quality of service are expected to be higher, especially taking into account the price which is not low. Rooms, especially the walls look a little bit too old and require renewal. Room and bathroom are small. There is no extra shampoo in the bathroom. One more thing, do not use OK Taxi! the driver charged us double price and took a longer way to the railway station, arguing that he forgot to switch the appropriate tariff.

    Location is perfect, in the city centre. Room was clean and quiet. Wifi connection was OK. The personnel was nice and helpful, especially in the restaurant, although they do not like or pretend that do not understand Russian language. If you are a foreigner try your best to speak English or Polish.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 January 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Single Room
    • Stayed 8 nights

    No choice of payment was provided. They automatically used the bad fx rate provided by Polcard. Staff became very unpleasant when I asked why they did this. They always do it like that. I will definitely avoid this hotel.

    Problems with the payment on the last day made the visit very unpleasant.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 January 2017

    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    As for us this is the best hotel (in this level of hotels) in Poland! This time we spend a night in this city only because we like this hotel. Dinner, breakfast, atmosphere, and cleanliness, and staff - there are reasons to stay in Cristal. Next time being in Bialystok, we will choose it again! Thank You!

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 January 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Room faced parking and restaurant back door - noisy in the morning, could hear other guests leaving and restaurant staff talking.

    Nice rooms, modern decor, very comfortable bed, fast wifi, friendly staff - everything you expect from a good hotel. Perfect central location. Overall, very nice stay!

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 November 2016

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    I book the room for 84EUR, but staff charge 90EUR...Told something about currency course:)Then I asked about glocery near hotel,they said,that all are close. I found open glocery about 150 meters down by street from hotel...

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 3 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Comfort Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    My worst horror was not only was their no self-service washing machines (in an American hotel chain??), but the laundry service (which I seldom ever use in hotels because of the absurd per-item pricing) was atrocious in that it used an extremely toxic perfumy smelly detergent or softner. I almost fainted and fell over after gettting a whiff of the clothes. I advised the lady at the front desk who advised me that it was probably the softener that was perfumy and she arranged to have it done over without the softener. Unfortunately the laundry staff didn't get the message and just did it over again the same way. Thus the clothes were unusable. When I got to my hotel in Warsaw I tried to rinse out the undies in the sink and the water became so toxic my hands swelled up and became red and I became nauseous. And even after getting to my hotel in Greece I had all my clothes washed (5 kg load wash and dry and fold for 10 euro) the items washed in Bialystok still were identifiable by their smell. I can't believe that a US international hotel chain just doesn't get it about toxic laundry. In addition they didn't have wash clothes which every US hotel/motel would have. It's a good thing I learned this years ago and carry some with me. I also will point out (pun intended) the dumbo sink water controller, which has a thing sticking up which is difficult to see andwhich almost poked my eye out as I bent over to get close enough to see what it was. Never saw such a dumb thing in my life.

    Ecellent location, friendly helpful staff, comfortable room, wonderful breakfast with over two dozen delicious items and custom made eggs to order and the best cappuccino I ever had ( I forgot to write down the name of the machine and brand of coffee used).

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 15 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    There was building work going on on our floor otherwise it would have been a straight 10 out of 10.

    Great location that has a nice bar with terrace seating.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 15 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Comfort Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Staff was so very helpful and friendly. Great English! The breakfast was incredible. Huge selection of great food. The bartender was an excellent host to our wedding party entourage. The stay for me and my friends and family was absolutely fantastic!

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 9 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    This is a comfortable and very well maintained hotel next (as I found on walking out) to a flower filled pedestrian area. It's just along from the Branicki Palace - and it comes with a restaurant that is a real tour de force. I had really excellent food in the evening and in the morning there was a breakfast buffet with tempting things like fresh raspberries and blueberries with sour cream... Hotel restaurants are often (sadly) a let down, but the cooking and service here rate with places like Le Caprice in London. I loved it ! Take a trip to Bialystok - and stay and eat here. Or just eat here ...!

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 8 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The single beds in the twin rooms are a touch small and the pillows a bit on the soft side for me

    The breakfast is delightful, also there is an omelette chef and a smoothie counter, the restaurant serves great local dishes and the staff are really good and helpful ,plus most speak English, the bar has a real feel about it and there is a separate cigar lounge. I have stayed at this hotel on numerous occasions and it continually ups it's game. Its better than some four star hotels I have stayed in.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 3 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Grand location in a good corner position on Lipowa street making it an easy 20 minute walk from the train/bus station and placing the hotel a short walk from the main cobbled square/Old Town area. Excellent, top rated restaurants just a few steps from the hotel and a series of bars/cafes/places to grab an ice cream all in immediate vicinity/Old Town area. Warm welcome from the well-presented reception team. Rooms are fresh and comfortable with good beds, large, bright windows letting in natural light, free mineral water, flat screen tv, minibar, cool aircon, lovely bathroom with decent shower. Good value for money at only £34/£35 for the night for a double room.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 29 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    this was the 2nd time we stayed here during the weekend, and the family room was awful - it smelled really horrible in the bathroom and in the attached bedroom, and then there was so much air freshener used to try to mask the bad smell that we all had headaches. the water never warmed up beyond lukewarm in the shower despite leaving it to run for 10-15 minutes. it was very uncomfortable and irritating to pay more for this room than the prior one we'd had that was adequate.

    because we'd have to depart before the time breakfast opened up, restaurant staff packed up some sandwiches and snacks for us to take on the train.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 24 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Comfort Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The rooms located in the wing along Lipowa street are exposed to unbearable noise of motorbike engines (some bike gangs meeting there every night) and local drunkards quarreling, yelling until sunrise. Windows must be kept shut, if you want to sleep.

    Breakfast is heavenly! The staff are competent, always willing to help, and available when you need them.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 21 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Breakfast was rather expensive though good quality. Hotel spoilt by constant traffic noise. Front by busy road.

    Well planned room. Very comfortable and a nice atmosphere generally. Excellent bathroom.

    Stayed in June 2016

  • Reviewed: 7 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Breakfast and parking are a little expensive, but not much different from other places. Extra beds are just a folding metal structure with a tiny mattress on top, could be a little bit better. The rest was great.

    Plenty of places to eat lunch and have breakfast close to the hotel. There is also a shopping mall nearby. Room and bathroom was big and comfortable, everything worked. Staff spoke good English and was nice.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 5 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast was not very spesial,but ok. Room was very hot. Maybe hairdresser should gave some emailadress (or internet-booking) to the hotel? I didn't get those,even I ask.. only telephonenumber,but when you languageskills are not very good,then it's easier communicate by email :)

    Room was big(familyroom,2 rooms) and there was fruits and water:)

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 13 June 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Comfort Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Super helpful staff!

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 June 2018

    • Solo traveller
    • Comfort Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Comfort Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    I can give A+++++++ opinion regarding hotel staff. They were extremely polite, and helpful.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 May 2018

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Very good location. Friendly stuff. Nice hotel. Fantastic restaurant and bar.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great breakfast selection, good location, easy to find.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Comfort Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Excellent hotel . Friendly staff . Very god breakfast.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Comfort Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The bathroom is small and doesn't have enough space for my cosmetics

    The general look of room is very nice and pleasant. It's very clean.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 April 2018

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Comfort Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    More parking space

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Comfort Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Guests or members the public in the middle of the night shouting and argueing

    Great location, big room and friendly staff

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Everything

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 February 2018

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Comfy room, comfy bed. Lovely bathroom. Restaurant excellent.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night

    Friendly staff and extremely nice restaurant!

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 January 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Comfort Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The best breakfest at Poland !!!

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Rooms need repairs - look old and weared

    Good food and perfect location

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Comfort Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great breakfast, clean rooms, friendly staff

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 January 2018

    • Couple
    • Comfort Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The hotel was great, but we need extra pay for the parking. We didn't expect that, because it wasn't wrote.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Excellent

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    In the restaurant i wanna eat, not looking at the dog , who people come.

    Good personal , speak english fluently

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 31 December 2017

    • Couple
    • Comfort Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Late check-in, super friendly staff, very clean rooms and good value for money.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 December 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Comfort Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The best breakfest ever !

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The parking was not included into price

    Location

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Comfort Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Very good breakfast buffet. Helpful and friendly desk staff.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 November 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Comfort Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Was cold in room

    All

    Stayed in October 2017

Showing 1 - 75

Browse Best Western Hotel Cristal traveller photo gallery

Guests also reviewed these properties: