Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Best Western Premier Kraków Hotel 4 stars

ul. Opolska 14A, Pradnik Bialy, 31-323 Kraków, Poland

#183 of 269 hotels in Kraków

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 1008 hotel reviews

8.1

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.6

  • Comfort

    8.2

  • Location

    7.4

  • Facilities

    8

  • Staff

    8.2

  • Value for money

    7.9

  • Free WiFi

    8.2

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 14 August 2018

    7.5
    Solid place if youre traveling by car
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Extra charge for the parking space Far away from the center (18zl taxi ride to the center), took quite some time for ubers to find this spot

    Safe parking space. Comfortable rooms and beds. Nice swimming pool and sauna

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 August 2018

    9.2
    Amazing hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Premier King Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Although this gorgeous hotel is not located in the center of beautiful Krakow, it takes only 20 minutes to get there by public transport from the central train station. I’m sure by taxi it can’t just a few minutes.

    I really enjoy my stay at this fabulous hotel. My room was light and spacious, I could enjoy spacious and convenient bathroom equipped with all necessary appliances. IN my room I could always brew tea or make some coffee. There was a small fridge, comfortable bed and a big wardrobe. Staff at the hotel is really friendly and helpful. I was really pleased to have breakfast, and I could find everything I could wish for a breakfast. A swimming pool is pretty big, and the water is clean. Sauna is also good

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 July 2018

    10
    everything was nice.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Premier King Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    nothing, maybe shuttle could be nice to the city center

    everything was nice. We had no problem. Just a bit far away from the city center. But public transportation is active. whenever you want you can reach the hotel easily :) staff was helpful and smile person

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 June 2018

    3.8
    Not recommending!
    • Couple
    • Premier Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    List it's long from check in, to bar service reception staff rather not helpful sometimes even rude, key cards to the room not working at all stay 3 nights been at reception like 10 times to make new key card and they keep repeating to don't keep it with phone but even housekeeping has problem to get to our room! Shower missing half of the water curtain so effect was water everywhere after each shower, low water pressure, to order drink in the bar at 21.30 you need to find some bartenders first! Bar looked like close lights off, doors almost close and it's really 9pm ! Didn't see vegetarian option in menu. Really calling place 4* don't make it 4* stayed in better 2* hotels !!!

    Good wifi, helpful housekeeping rest of the staff could really learn from them.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 May 2018

    6.3
    Not at all what we expected...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Premier King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Bigger list... that water that you get, you cannot put in a fridge because it's warmer then when you keep it on the air-conditioned room temperature. We had no view from the room, it was to a top of the restaurant/bar building. The breakfast was of terrible choice... I am not picky, but I couldn't find a thing to eat both mornings.. The receptionist was struggling with English, we had problems exiting from the parking even though we got multi use parking ticket.... overall, too expensive for what it offers. Best Western has a long time ago seized to be a recommendable hotel chain to stay in...

    The location of the hotel was easy to find when arriving with the car, close to big shopping mall, supermarkets and IKEA, we didn't use the bus because it was so cheap to get to city center with UBER... Good size parking in front, the hotel has a small pool and one small sauna, just to have it listed.. the room was good size, comfortable bed, every day you get 1L of bottled water because the water is not recommended to drink...

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 May 2018

    9.2
    Comfortable, Enjoyable and perfect for a short break.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Premier Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The location was good being outside of Krakow Old Town. The Hotel itself very comfortable, room was spacious and very clean. Breakfast excellent. I did not have an evening meal so cannot comment.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 April 2018

    7.9
    A good choice.
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Premier King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The mattress was old and un-comfortable (i was in room 143) and my colleague had the same problem in 145.

    Breakfast is fantastic, incredible choice. Staff are friendly and helpful. Location is good and near large Supermarket and shops, approx 10 mins walk. Room is comfortable and you get tea and coffee in room with kettle. You have to ask the bar for milk or cream.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 April 2018

    7.5
    Decent hotel with a nice sauna/pool, a bit far from the city center
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Grand Premier Twin
    • Stayed 1 night

    - We reserved a 3 person room, but they forgot to arrange the additional bed. After we noticed this got solved quickly. - It is clearly a business hotel. Some cosy atmosphere is lacking. - The location is a bit "industrial".

    - The hotel has a nice pool and sauna - Breakfast is good and fortunately the time was flexible, meaning we could come earlier

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 April 2018

    9.6
    Krakow city break
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Premier Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We didn't have milk in the room when we arrived but this was easily rectified. Not a huge amount of selection at breakfast, especially for gluten free and vegetarian.

    Lovely room, clean and comfortable. Friendly staff and good location for the airport. Nice pool and sauna.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 April 2018

    5.8
    4 Stars Hotel? Kidding me!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Premier King Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    I wish I could share a footage of us recorded by security cameras as well! Well, lockers in the swimming pool can be opened with any random key. Somebody opened ours and took the towel and our room card. We called the reception but they didn't bring another card although 3 persons (2 receptionists + security guy) were there. We were forced to walk naked to the lobby, stand in front of the reception for some time to get a new card and explain again what has happened. The receptionist was impolite enough to turn our conversation into a fight and threatened us to check the cameras to find out the reality about the locker while we were standing there without clothes and cold. That was really far from embarrassing! The restaurant served us with wrong drinks, we immediately told the waiter. He was a nice guy and quickly changed the drinks but then charged us with the wrong drink which was more expensive on the bill! Minor compared to previous ones, During breakfast, dishes and glasses were normally stained. Lipstick on a glass would not be acceptable in a 4 stars hotel, at least by me. And don't try fruit salad, it tastes like rotten fruit and is not made daily. The same bowl was brought back every day for breakfast during our stay.

    Everything is nice as long as it is about facilities, not human resources and management. Beds, Rooms, Swimming pool, etc. are all nice

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 April 2018

    8.3
    Good quality for a good price
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Premier King Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The hotel is quite far from the city centre, but by using the taxi/uber, you can reach it in 15 minutes of drive.

    I liked the swimming pool and sauna. Breakfast selection was also rich, including very good scrambled eggs.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 April 2018

    8.8
    Clean rooms, wide breakfast assortment and friendly staff.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Location is a bit off from the city center. Regional train station in 15 minutes walking distance.

    Clean rooms, wide breakfast assortment and friendly staff. Excellent pool and sauna.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 March 2018

    10
    Great hotel, close to airport and easy bus ride/inexpensive taxi to from city centre.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Premier King Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Would have liked some fresh air in room, but could not open windows - i presume this was a safety feature?

    Late check in ,after midnight, staff friendly and helpful, early check out, before 5am, again friendly helpful staff and breakfast box provided. Staff helpful with information on buses, taxis etc,, Great breakfast and good restaurant with range of dishes.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 November 2017

    8.8
    good place to stay for business
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Premier Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Room was much too warm, not able to open window, and a/c not functioning (and/or me not understanding how it works)

    Nice, efficient stay, very close to where we needed to be

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 October 2017

    7.1
    Breakfast was terrible and hot food cold only used these...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Premier King Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast was terrible and hot food cold only used these facilities once. The bar was over priced and very poorly manned by staff at each visit had to wait to be served.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 October 2017

    9.2
    Comfortable and convenient.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Premier King Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    A toaster would have been a good facility at breakfast but that’s a tiny detail.

    Although it’s a 20 Min taxi ride to city centre taxis are inexpensive and prompt.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 September 2017

    7.9
    Good but will choose another one
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Premier King Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Refrigerator did not work. A/C not working also and I had to change room to a smaller one on the first day. Directory in room with missing pages. Hotel lobby too much noisy because of gathering due to seminars/conference

    Front office desk helpful in general

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 September 2017

    9.2
    nice swimming pool
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Business Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights

    There is an extra fee for parking (I knew it in advance, but it's still annoying when you see the huge and empty parking lot). The waiters in the breakfast all look very very sad. Couldn't help but wondering how the management is treating them. The receptionist that greeted us when we arrived was pretty arrogant and not so helpful.

    Great swimming pool. Be sure to try the water current (you need to press a button). We booked the business suite - it has 2 toilets and a very large bathroom and extra-large bath-tab. Very comfortable for a family. I think this hotel receives low scores just because of it's location. But the location is perfectly fine if you have a car and don't expect to be in the city center

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 August 2017

    7.9
    For the length of stay in was a good hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The hotel was in the middle of a business Park and if you wanted to go to the old town you had to get a taxi which costs around 30 nlz which is about £7 so that at the end of your holiday you could of stayed in the old town and payed that little extra but on the hole it was a good holiday

    The breakfast was good and there was a lot of different dishes with hot and cold food. The hotel was near the airport. The swimming pool was a good depth as I was not a good swimmer. The staff were friendly and the restaurant serves excellent food if not a lot of varied

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 August 2017

    7.1
    Huge assortment for breakfast.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Premier Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    We have tried to eat in the restaurant twice, but no luck. First they were busy serving at a wedding party next door. Next evening they had a team meeting or something, so we have been sent away again. The parking fee was 60zl for 2 nights. I think it's a bit pricy outside of the city in a suburb.

    Huge assortment for breakfast. Nice, spacious, clean room.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 August 2017

    7.1
    Windows cannot be opened
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Premier King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Windows could not be opened. I wonder why at all it is allowed to build hotels with windows which cannot be opened. If it is permitted, then why it was not described in booking.com. I would have never booked this hotel had I known that windows are sealed.

    Swimming pool!

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 June 2017

    9.6
    Very good new business hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Premier King Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing important, the hotel is really good choice. It is popular for conferences and meetings. It can be full of people in the main lobby and conference halls. Some guests continue to discuss their questions in the summer cafe terrace in the evening) No balcony in the room. Located in Pradnik Bialy district, it is not in the Old City. It can be more difficult to get there late at night (after 23:00). There are some night buses (route 904) which can get you there, but check the schedule and line service updates.

    First of all, it's new, modern and clean. Check-in was very easy and quick. We arrived late at night, and it was surprisingly fast and friendly. No deposits or advance payments required. Hotel keeps the Best Western Premier chain high standards. All staff is very friendly, polite and helpful. Clean and convenient rooms full of light. Simple design, but nice and spacious. High ceiling, lots of power outlets, laptop size safe, large flatscreen LCD TV with HDMI input. Great WiFi, speedy and stable. Normal bathroom with bathtub as we asked, very clean, all necessary amenities provided. Tasty breakfast (till 9.30 a.m.), great choice of fresh delicious food. No hassle, easy to find a free table ) Free sauna and great swimming pool in the hotel (free for all guests, open till 22:00). Nice modern design of hotel building. Bus stop is located in 5 minutes walk from the hotel entrance. 15-20 minutes of bus ride (route 130) to the downtown and main railway station (Krakow Glowny). If you need, you can get the train at Krakow Lobzow station which is located in 1 km from the hotel. Suburban trains to Krakow airport, Velicka salt mines and other destinations stop there. Perfect quality for reasonable price. Best valued offer. Ideal for business trip, also good for leisure.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 June 2017

    9.2
    Wonderful break in Krakow
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Business Suite
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Breakfast was a bit of a disappointment. Not enough choice for English people. Could also do with a toaster.

    Suite was better than expected. Facilities were excellent. Not too far from Krakow centre.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 May 2017

    7.5
    Best Western Premier
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Premier King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    ....be aware if you are w woman, the doors to the showers are freely open from the corridor and some men enter despite clear description in Polish and English. It was a laughing matter to the staff at the reception. On my evening arrival I was told they have upgraded my room, unfortunately the electricity was gone when I turned the air- condition on. And then turned out air condition could not be repaired this evening. I had to pack my stuff and be moved to the room I originally booked, which was all right. Just lost an hour of my rest.

    close to IKEA, if driving, however I would not recommend walking. Small swimming pool open till 10pm, however ....

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 May 2017

    8.8
    Lovely break in Krakow
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Premier King Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    It was quite a way from the centre of Krakow although there was a bus about 200 metres away which took you into the centre.

    It was clean and comfortable. Breakfast was excellent with a wide choice. The staff were friendly and helpful.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 April 2017

    8.3
    Good stay overall
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Premier Twin Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The one time we visited the swimming pool it was an effort for the member of staff to give us towels and she walked into the shower room while my grandson age 15 was dressing

    Breakfast was Goodd but not a great evening menu hence we went into town every night

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 March 2017

    6.3
    An Ok hotel for a traveller visiting Krakow by car
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Premier King Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The swimming pool was good for a swim but there was no hot pot and one of the three days we stayed there it was closed. The breakfast was ok. but no real orange juice or bacon. Really I think this hotel is not really caring about quality in services.

    The room was very comfortable and the daily cleaning and replenishing of water and such good. The parking was good but not free.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 February 2017

    2.9
    Hotel disaster!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Premier King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast totally disaster. Cold meals, fruits tasted bad. Room had strange smell. The heating system in the room had strange noise so had to turn off at night. Stuff unfriendly and unpleasant. Pool area doesn't look like it is in the picture. It is max 2-3 star hotel, despite exterior looks ok. Never come again.

    Almost nothing!!!!

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 January 2017

    8.3
    Relax-weekend in Krakow
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Premier Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The Lobby bar had not been working the standard way because of a students party in the Hotel. Cold sausages and not really warm mixed eyes for breakfest. The plate for food and a glass for beer were dirty. There were some troubles with card-lock for the room, bud the personnel solved it out.

    The sauna and swimming pool were very pleasant. That was the reason, why we have chosen the hotel to stay. The room was very clean and well equipped with towels, bathrobe, soap and so on. Except the sausages and mixed eyes, the breakfest was tasty. Good availability of the city centre by the public transportation.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 December 2016

    5.8
    Nice hotel but staff not very helpful
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Business Suite
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The bed was uncomfortable and we rang for room service to be told they couldn't accommodate us as they were too busy. Some of their staff were not very friendly at all

    The room was lovely and spacious and very clean. The pool was really nice too.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 5 December 2016

    5.4
    Breakfast and the rooms in the hotel were lovely
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Premier Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff were not helpful! They had other parties/conferences to look after to failed to answer at reception when we called! Tried room service on two separate nights only to be told they were too busy with other areas to serve us

    Breakfast and the rooms in the hotel were lovely

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 28 November 2016

    9.2
    They've improved the quality of a breakfast if i compare...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Premier King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room was a little bit modest, i would change a colour of walls

    They've improved the quality of a breakfast if i compare it to my last stay with them

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 14 November 2016

    6.7
    Good deal for the price. Just avoid the food they make.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Business Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The food that was ordered was subpar compared to the price. Location - far from the old town, can get pricey with the taxi during rush hours.

    The service from the staff was excellent. Free drinking water (1L per day) in the room Free drinking water in the lobby.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 7 November 2016

    9.2
    Completely satisfied
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Premier King Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Great breakfast, quiet room - no noise from outside and from inside, nice swimming pool, sauna, during a few minutes in the city center by bus no.130 or 45 minutes on foot.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 13 October 2016

    5.0
    Not what it appears.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Premier King Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The facilities weren't what I thought, in the picture advertising the hotel, there is a bar by the pool. However this was not the case. The staff weren't the most helpful, one day we tried to access the pool and our room cards didn't work. The staff didn't help us at all! Our safe didn't work at all and someone apparently came up to fix it but it did not get fixed. Also my fridge didn't work, I searched everywhere incase there was a plug I was missing or something but couldn't find one. The toilet was dirty inside and the bath had public hairs in on arrival.

    The bed was comfortable to sleep in. Would have been better with a double quilt as had two singles. The room was very nice and lots of facilities (which would have been better if they all worked).

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 9 September 2018

    5.0
    Good size room.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Premier Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Too far from city center

    Good size room.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 September 2018

    10
    The breakfast was delicious and everything very clean.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The breakfast was delicious and everything very clean.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 August 2018

    10
    good breakfast,
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Premier King Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    paid parking

    good breakfast, neat pool helpful staff

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 August 2018

    10
    comfort & clean
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Premier Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    comfort & clean

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 July 2018

    9.6
    Very impressed
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Premier King Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Almost everything

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 July 2018

    7.5
    Swimming pool.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Grand Premier Twin
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Shower curtain broken.

    Swimming pool.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 July 2018

    9.6
    Relaxing
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Premier Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Secure parking. Good breakfast. Great pool.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 July 2018

    7.9
    Very good breakfast.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Premier King Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Very good breakfast. Small but decent swimming pool. Restaurant in the hotel next door (same hotel chain) had good food.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 July 2018

    7.5
    Nice
    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • Premier King Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    In our room the electricity cut off and was located to another room. We were given 15% discount

    Comfortable

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 June 2018

    9.2
    . Perfect location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Premier King Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    . Perfect location. Great big beutiful room

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 June 2018

    7.5
    Nothing special
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Premier Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Too big, mainly for business events

    Ok overall

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 June 2018

    7.5
    Breakfast
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Grand Premier Twin
    • Stayed 3 nights

    It was a bit too far from the city center, however it has a much needed parking. The air conditioning unit was not working at night

    Breakfast

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 April 2018

    8.8
    Location
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Premier King Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Restaurant closures

    Location

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 April 2018

    7.5
    Good place to stay for one night
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Premier King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    All good

    Good place to stay for one night

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 April 2018

    9.2
    Good breakfast.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Premier King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Small beds

    Good breakfast.coffee not so good during breakfast.and at the bar.prices little high.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 March 2018

    10
    Very enjoyable visit to Krakow.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Premier King Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    comfortable bed, hot water, cozy warm bedroom and good variety at Breakfast. Staff had good English and very helpful.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 March 2018

    5.0
    Good clean and good facilities
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Premier King Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    The main restaurant food as the the best the food in its sister hotel was alot better

    Breakfast was fine

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 March 2018

    7.1
    The heater was not working properly.
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Premier King Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The heater was not working properly. The beds were not comfortable

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 March 2018

    8.3
    No problems with stay. Staff helpful
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Premier Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Location poor for site seeing. Breakfast OK but could be better

    Good hotel , standard type business hotel .

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 February 2018

    10
    Everything
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Premier King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 February 2018

    7.1
    Looks good.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Premier King Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Not so comfortable bed

    Looks good. Nice hotel

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 December 2017

    10
    it was fine.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Premier Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    No

    No

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 October 2017

    6.3
    La piscine
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Premier King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Hotel tres Impersonnel

    La piscine

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 October 2017

    5.4
    It wasn't what I wanted
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location very bad far from city and traffic was crazy

    Pool breakfast staff

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 October 2017

    5.0
    I'll not stay more in this hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Premier Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    In this hotel you can't open the windows !!! In our room the air conditioning didn't work !!!

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 September 2017

    7.9
    My wife and I had a great trip and stay in this hotel. Public transport within walking distance and
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Premier King Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    N\A

    Great Buffett breakfast

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 July 2017

    6.3
    Hotel comfortable
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Premier King Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location

    Hotel comfortable

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 July 2017

    7.5
    Cracovia again
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Premier King Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Not near to city but by taxy round fast

    Breakfast, staff friendly, room very comfortable, I was my possibility to stay in the room after my checkout

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 June 2017

    8.3
    The food is perfect!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Premier King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    A bit old syle.😁

    The food is perfect!

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 June 2017

    9.2
    One of the best best western hotels in the world.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Premier King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Far from city center.

    Clean and comfy rooms, good breakfast and free spa.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 June 2017

    10
    The best option at Krakow!!!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Grand Premier Twin
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything was perfect: the location, staff, room, breakfast, pool and sauna!!! For sure I will come back here!!!

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 May 2017

    9.6
    Excellent value for money for families
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Premier Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The beds was comfortable . The hotel was light and airy . The breakfast was excellent with lots of different choices . Would book again .

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 May 2017

    10
    nice modern hotel
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Premier King Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    nice modern hotel

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 April 2017

    10
    had a wonderful time. was made to feel so welcome and comfortable. staff could not have been nicer
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Premier Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    nothing

    croissants perfect,bed perfect, staff perfect

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 March 2017

    10
    Excellent place to stay.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Premier King Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Front desk staff and breakfast buffet

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 December 2016

    9.2
    Amazing breakfast!
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Premier Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The staff did not speak very good english.

    Amazing breakfast!

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 2 November 2016

    7.5
    Breakfast staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Premier Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Took a long time to get a taxi.

    Breakfast staff

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 27 October 2016

    9.2
    breakfast was OK, plenty of food we could choose from
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Premier King Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    all ok

    breakfast was OK, plenty of food we could choose from

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 9 October 2016

    7.5
    It wasn't fancy but adequate.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room - Disability Access
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Couldn't connect the little fridge!

    EVERTHING

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 29 September 2016

    3.3
    Would not recommend
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Premier King Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No bathrobes or face cloths even after asking twice. One night we only had 1 single duvet.

    Bathroom was efficient

    Stayed in September 2016

There are also 57 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 75

Browse Best Western Premier Kraków Hotel traveller photo gallery

Guests also reviewed these properties: