Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Boogie Hostel

ul. Ruska 34, Stare Miasto, 50-079 Wrocław, Poland

#77 of 117 hotels in Wrocław

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 960 hostel reviews

7.9

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    7.8

  • Comfort

    7.2

  • Location

    9

  • Facilities

    7

  • Staff

    8.5

  • Value for money

    7.6

  • Free WiFi

    8.3

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 28 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Shared Bathroom
    • Stayed 1 night

    Room under the roof was very hot and without air conditioning. If you open a window you'll get woken up by trams. In one bathroom on our floor there was no mirror, in the second lights weren't working.

    Location very close to the Market Square. The person checking us in was very friendly and helpful.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room with Shared Bathroom
    • Stayed 1 night

    The hostel was so noisy, not drunk people but kids jumping up and down at 6am and the other rooms slamming doors. Not the hostels fault but I did not sleep more than 3 hours

    modern clean rooms

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Quintuple Room with Shared Bathroom
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Vey late check-in, missing some small things which usually you can receive in other hostels like towels, lockers inside the room or even a small table.

    The hostel is very well located. It’s neat and clean.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Twin Room with Bathroom
    • Stayed 1 night

    Noisy in the morning around kitchen, so late sleepers, be warned and take a room on a different floor

    Everything was ok, clean hostel, situated only 2 mins walking from market square.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room with extra bed with Shared Bathroom
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    My bed was very noisy, squicky every time I moved. Other then than everything was fine.

    Lociation is very nice, close to city center and clubs areas. Rooms and bathrooms are clean.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room with Shared Bathroom
    • Stayed 3 nights

    A small room just with basic equipment. Doors right in front of the common kitchen, so sometimes it can be a bit noisy. Anyway, it's OK for this price.

    Everything that is needed for a short stay. Clean enough. Great location.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Shared Bathroom
    • Stayed 1 night

    A bit noisy neighbours but quiet at night. Difficult to find a parking spot nearby.

    Enough bathrooms and very clean. Very friendly staff. Excellent location: quiet and still close to the centre.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room with Shared Bathroom
    • Stayed 1 night

    Carpet, bed linen and curtains were dirty. The walls are very tiny so you can hear everything from another rooms.

    The location was excellent. The staff was friendly and they gave us towels because we didn´t have any.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 October 2017

    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room with Shared Bathroom
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The internet was poor, sometimes it even didn´t work. The hostel doesn´t provide towels - it is a hostel so it´s not that surprising. However, I didn´t have mine so I went to the reception to borrow one (I was ready to pay for it) but I was just told that "we don´t have any towels in this property".

    Location is just perfect, less than 10 mins walking from Rynek square. Moreover, if you travel from the airport by bus, the bus stop is 6 mins walking from the hostel. Room was nicely furnished.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Quadruple Room with Shared Bathroom
    • Stayed 1 night

    no parking space. we had to park far from the hostel and we had to pay for it. poor wifi.

    Great option for young travelers. great location. there are grocery shops close to the hostel.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room with Shared Bathroom
    • Stayed 2 nights

    There is only one bathroom per floor and the mattress was quite thin and you could feel the metal bars.

    The location is more than amazing!!! Also, the staff was incredibly friendly and there's a luggage room too if you want to explore the city some more after checking out.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room with Shared Bathroom
    • Stayed 1 night

    Short bed, and because of metal railing at the back there's nowhere to put your legs. Also, a lot of noise from the inear yard all throughout the night. As well as a lot of light that curtains don't stop and it reflects on the ceiling. Also, a big crack under the doors, and because light in the corridor is kept on the whole night it shines nicely and brightly through that crack. And one last thing, there must be a few very small holes in the wall between bathroom and my room, because I could have heard every single thing through few small parts at the wall.

    Location not bad, but could be better.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room with extra bed with private bathroom
    • Stayed 2 nights

    They told us that we can have breakfast there if we wanted, but instead of that, they gave us a ticket to other place where didn't know anything about that breakfast.

    The location, the staff and the cleanliness was perfect.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Quadruple Room with Shared Bathroom
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    They have no towels, kitchen tables are in a staircase, one fridge and two common room tables for all rooms. Cheap and not very comfortable hostel in a great place.

    Great staff, air conditioner in the room.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Shared Bathroom
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Not a good place if you sleep lightly. You can hear everything that's happening on the corridor and rooms nearby.

    The surroundings were great, the bed was ok, toilets were clean, staff helpful.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Triple Room with Shared Bathroom
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The room was a little loud from the noise of the road but nothing that we could not sleep through.

    The location was perfect, only 5 mins walk from the main square, with many bars and cafes near by. The outside of the hostel makes it look a little bit scruffy but this shouldn't put you off as the inside is lovely. The wifi worked well and the air conditioning in our room was much needed in the 30 degree Celsius heat. Everything, including the showers, was spotlessly clean.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Shared Bathroom
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Noise from the street below (but when windows are closed, you cant hear it), no elevator (we had to take 20kg luggage 4 floors by stairs), air condition in bathroom could not be switched off (at least we didnt figure out how), so it was creating this background noise

    The hostel is very close to city center and to trams, our room was a very good looking room, the whole place was clean and tidy. Restaurant Korba where the breakfast is served is really good and looks cozy.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Shared Bathroom
    • Stayed 2 nights

    room facing street very noisy, we requested a quiet room but still got a poor one. another girl refused to change room at the beginning but agreed after calling her boss.

    One reception girl helpful. Lift access, good location

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Shared Bathroom
    • Stayed 1 night

    A bit noisy. Slow WiFi

    Proximity to the city center. Everything is close by - bus stop, supermarket, market square and cafes. Friendly and helpful staff.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 March 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Shared Bathroom
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Bathrooms could be cleaner, and there were always queues for the bathrooms.

    Location is perfect. Room was small, but clean and tidy. Very comfy double bed. Nice staff.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 January 2017

    • Couple
    • Twin Room with Shared Bathroom
    • Stayed 2 nights

    - uncomfortable pillow - TIP: add chair pads to the chairs in kitchen, in the winter they are quite cold to sit on

    +in the city centre +5 minutes by tram/bus to railway station +nonstop reception +clean room +kitchenette with kettle (free coffee and tea) +got everything I really needed for my stay

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 December 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room with Shared Bathroom
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The doorbell didn't work. It took us 20 minutes to understand how to enter the freaking hostel. We paid and we saw the room. The beds were so uncomfortable and the toilet was really dirty. The shower was full of hair and it was very dirty. The soap container was full of hair where the soap goes out. We didn't take a shower. We tried to take a shower on the other floor. The bathroom lights didn't work and the shower didn't work as well. The small amount of water that went out from the shower smelled so bad and was dark. It was the worst hostel I've been so far and this is the first time I post sth like this.

    I have been to a lot of hostels and usually I don't complain, but this hostel was definitely the worst one I've been to.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 29 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room with extra bed with Shared Bathroom
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The bed wasn't comfortable...

    I would recommend this hostel as the staff is nice and helpful, the common spaces, like toilette and kitchen, were tidy and clean. Breakfast is served in a restaurant near by and it's also good. Great location!

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 16 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Bed in a Room for 8 People
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No kitchen although promised! Common room was just a corridor! The hostel wasn't locked, so everybody could just enter the building. Beds were really disgusting! Prices were quite common for Poland, but it had really poor standards compared to other hostels!

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 12 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Bed in a Room for 8 People
    • Stayed 2 nights

    No faults

    Good service and very cheap, right in the city center! Staff were lovely and even arranged a different room for me so that I could be with friends, despite booking separately. The shared kitchen facilities were a nice touch

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 7 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • Quadruple Room with Shared Bathroom
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Was ok. I booked room for 3 people and got à one with 5 beds. Room was quite small and without the aircondotioning. There was only one bathroom on thé floor shared between few rooms. Good location.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 15 July 2016

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Private Bathroom
    • Stayed 1 night

    1) Some suspicious people can be seen around the hostel, and sometimes you feel not very comfortable. 2) Low sound insulation (we were able to hear everything from the corridor).

    1) Location is very good - you can reach the main square in 10 minutes by foot. 2) Friendly staff. 3) Fantastic interiors of the corridors - it's really something worth of seeing. 4) Free kitchen available for all guests. 5) We had a room with private bathroom&toilet. It was very comfortable and clean, and the price was adequate.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 2 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Shared Bathroom
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The air conditioner wasn't working, so it was almost impossible to fall asleep. Also, this hostel is very noisy: you hear EVERYTHING what happens on street. Especially in the night, I woke up a couple of times because of cars and trams riding outside and people screaming. The bed was beyond cheap and uncomfortable.

    Great location and clean toilets.

    Stayed in June 2016

  • Reviewed: 28 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Room for 6 Persons with Shared Bathroom
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Stuff was very helpful, everything was really clean and the location is amazing!

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Shared Bathroom
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Good location near to old town. Very clean and nice customer service

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 March 2018

    • Couple
    • Twin Room with Bathroom
    • Stayed 1 night

    nice , clean , close to centre

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room with Shared Bathroom
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast was perfect

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Shared Bathroom
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff really friendly, very clean and comfortable. Not far from main train station and local transport.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Shared Bathroom
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Toilets busy without control and quite dirty

    Good location

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room with Shared Bathroom
    • Stayed 3 nights

    We've ordered room for two people, there were linens only for one person. No towels at all.

    Warm, light room

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room with Shared Bathroom
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Quite noisy in the corridors at times during the early hours of Sunday morning.

    Great room and decoration throughout the hostel.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Shared Bathroom
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No owen, no cooker, only microwave. Super slow wifi.

    Elevator, friendly personnel, clean rooms.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room with Shared Bathroom
    • Stayed 1 night

    shared bathroom and bed is double layer and not wide enogh. The room has a little smell. But ok.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Shared Bathroom
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very noisy

    It was enough for one night

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Triple Room with Shared Bathroom
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Windows towards Ruska Street - extremely loud.

    Location is super - city center - close to main attractions

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with extra bed with private bathroom
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    too hot to sleep. towels a little grubby and sheets not good quality - but actually prety good for a hostel.

    location and bathroom. duvets also nice.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Shared Bathroom
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Tram on street by window and three pass road.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room with Shared Bathroom
    • Stayed 1 night

    Bathrooms could be in a better shape.

    Always enjoy staying at Boogie. Great location, great staff, great price.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 December 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Double Room with extra bed with private bathroom
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nice place to stay Close to everything

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 18 December 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Shared Bathroom
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Kitchen in the cold corridor; no table or closet in the room;

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 5 December 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Triple Room with Shared Bathroom
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    A bit noisy because I think the windows don't close properly

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 7 November 2016

    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room with Shared Bathroom
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Noise

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 9 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room with Shared Bathroom
    • Stayed 1 night

    the hostel lacks many ammenities

    great helpful staff n good location

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 17 September 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room with Private Bathroom
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Best valuable hostel

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 2 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Shared Bathroom
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    WiFi only nearby reception. Some WC are broken.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 7 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room with Shared Bathroom
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Good sized rooms, clean

    Stayed in August 2016

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They no longer impact the property's overall review score – but may still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: 15 May 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    A group of primary school kids were staying on our floor. Screams at 6.30am, made the bathrooms filthy. No real common room to meet people No towels Kitchenette needs bowls, more mugs, refrigerator needs cleared out

    Location, good bars and cafes within 5 mins walk Comfortable beds and pillows Rooms were clean

  • Reviewed: 30 March 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    It's in the middle of a main, busy street for cars and trams. It's loud in the morning if your room faces the street. Also, much of the street is under construction and there is a lot of dust and dirt blowing around. Not the hostel's fault.

    The rooms and bathrooms were clean and new. The bed was comfy. The receptionist was very friendly and helpful. She allowed us to leave our bags at the desk after we checked out until we had to get to our bus at 17:00. When I told her I had my laptop in my backpack she said she would keep it in the office so no one knocked it around. That was good customer service.

  • Reviewed: 29 March 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    The receptionist was so friendly and helpful. The room was small, but clean and equipped with everything you need. The hostel is straight to city centre and nice restaurants. We can highly recommend this hostel.

  • Reviewed: 29 February 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    I am not a picky person but this hostel had many issues. First I came earlier and asked to leave my luggage for an hour, staff told me to put it next to his desk, not in a storage room which had a lock. There were lot of guys in the room and I was not comfortable to leave my stuff there. from the point where staff was sitting they would not be able to see luggage. Second thing - my room was dirty. the check in time is very late - from 14hr, it as still not enough time to clean it. The carpet was dirty, as it wasnt been vacuumed. Under my pillow there was a big stain, and the chair had stains too. The room was nothing like in the pictures or in describtion which said that every room had unique decorations. No decorations in my room. Only a table and a chair. There were no place to unpack my stuff. No towell, even it was written when I booked a room, there will be one.The worst thing was - noise. Extremely thin walls and neighbours were shouting, banging on my door accidently and talking loudly, listening to music very loudly. I went to reception to ask for earplugs, they didnt have and didnt even ask if something was wrong, event it was late at night. Next day I bought earplugs but they didnt help, cause the noise was too big.

    Good place, near the old town. Staff was friendly. An elevator was really good thing.

  • Reviewed: 31 January 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    The room could use at least a small cabinet to unpack into in case of a few day stay. Would be nice if there was something to wipe the water from the bathroom floor after a shower.

    The bed was big and comfortable, room was clean and warm. We had a cery nice stay, though tge tram outside was quite loud. That wasn't a big issue because we were very tired after the whole day of sightseeing. Overall, the location is close to the landmarks. Breakfast was a really good start of the day. The service was nice and the portions big.

  • Reviewed: 13 January 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    The heat in our room didn't work properly and we couldn't change the room, but staff brought us an electric heater. There is only one bathroom (WC+Shower) on the floor (for like 5 rooms or so) and it was quite cold in there aswell. No soap to wash your hands. The room description had nice view in it, but the only thing we saw through the window was the wall:) Not that I cared much for the view, especially in that price, but why promise if it's not there?

    Staff was nice and helpfull, rooms were clean and big, location is great. The general impression of the stay was okay.

  • Reviewed: 27 December 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    For one price you can get different furniture in the rooms, it depends on your luckiness. You are lucky if you would have a chairs or closet. Also they have problems with heating. We were there for 4 nights, and only at last night it started to work. Staff told us that they can't do anything with that. And one big thing we didn't like, is how staff respond via e-mail. We had asked about confirmation of booking a room, they agreed to give it to us, but it took about month and a lot of letters before we got it.

    Location was good, close to the city center, nice, clean and modern interior in the rooms.

  • Reviewed: 3 December 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Great location, very helpful staff. I would not consider this as a hostel. The facilities and cleanness is like in a 4-5* hotel. Even though we used the shared bathroom, it was alway clean. It looked like it has been cleaned after every customer. Amazing place for this value.

  • Reviewed: 25 November 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    It was a bit cold in the common areas (open windows, etc.).

    Location is amazing, just 5 minutes away from Rynek. Staff is very helpful and kind, double rooms quite comfortable with warm duvets, there is a tv. We never had to wait for a bathroom cause there are quite many. I strongly recommend the place!

  • Reviewed: 21 November 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    The bed is not clean. The corridor light is not sensible enough, I needa bring a torch when go to bath. For a girl, it's a bit scared to walk on a dark corridor. Also, I saw a man wearing only underwear in corridor. It really scared me.

    The location and wifi is good.

  • Reviewed: 10 November 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    The only bad thing is absolute and I mean absolute absence of facilities in the room. I reserved a twin room for a friend of mine and myself and the only thing in the room, apart from two beds, was TV. No wardrobe, no closet, no locker, no table - not even a single chair! Too bad.

    Stuff is friendly and helpfull, they speak good english. Hostel is situated in the very city centre and pretty much one of the cleanest places I have ever visited.

  • Reviewed: 3 November 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    Kitchen is just a fridge+microwave, so not really a kitchen.

    It's clean, staff helps you with anything you may need, comfortable beds and location is good; it's not right in the center but close to it and in the area of bars and clubs (without being too close to them, so you don't hear people at night).

  • Reviewed: 10 October 2015

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    Very crowded, because of an extra bed which has been added during our stay in dormitory room. Loud surroundings because of hostel's location in the city center.

    Fast WiFi

  • Reviewed: 21 September 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    We only had a cold shower, during 2 days... There is a kitchen but no cooker. It's a bit far away from the train station but near to the city. The lockers are way to small for a Backpack ;)

    The personal at the reception were nice! Everything was very clean and neat. It's really near to the city (old town)!!

  • Reviewed: 8 July 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    A group of people who were not controlled by their leaders and made a nuisance of themselves.

    The staff were great and went out of their way to be helpful. Breakfast was ok. As the temperature was hot -around 36, the aircon in the bedroom made sleeping easy.The beautiful old city of Wroclaw is only a few minutes walk away.

  • Reviewed: 13 April 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    I don't mind these things, but the information can be useful for others: - the neighborhood is quite noisy - the kitchen is very simple - if the hostel were full, I think there wouldn't be enought bathrooms

    - located in the very city center - really low price - quite nice interiors, clean bathroom and rooms - wi-fi everywhere

  • Reviewed: 4 March 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    Some plugs didn't work which was a bummer. But such a minor problem for me.

    Great location, very near top sites in Wroclaw. Staff was friendly, room and bathroom are clean and big enough.

  • Reviewed: 25 January 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Only two bathrooms for the whole floor (6 rooms that I assume have 2-4 people). Not very convenient. We arrived by car and it was hard to find. Also no where to stop outside and unload our luggage and parking space was about 800m walk.

  • Reviewed: 21 January 2015

    • Solo traveller

    The bed was to soft for me, no courtains in the window and close to main street, so may be loud at night.

    Great location and staff, nice decoration of rooms.

  • Reviewed: 12 January 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    They dont have a stove to cook, only a microwave and a fridge. There is neither a common room where to meet people. It was very quiet maybe cause we were in January

    Good location They have a bar with handmade beers Very cozy It is a mix beetween hostel and hotel, our room was only for our (3) and very cheap! The bathrooms are great also and clean

  • Reviewed: 9 January 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    Value for money has been rated poor as the person on reception offered us a refund for one night due to the noise, this still hasn't been done by the manager 3 weeks later and they are now refusing to do anything about it.

    Location - 5 min walk to the square Cheap Rooms

  • Reviewed: 8 January 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    Kitchen is a microwave and a fridge. Not enough bathrooms/toilets, expect some wait in the morning. It costs 5 pln for left luggage AFTER check-out.

    location is close to the center. Room is clean and bed is comfortable. Staff is very helpful. Overall good value for the price you pay.

  • Reviewed: 1 January 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    - There was not enough furniture in the room to put our belongings on, not even a chair. We had to put our clothes on the window-sill. - One breakfast was rather small, but it turned out that apparently the kitchen was short of supplies due to holiday. The second breakfast was allright.

    - excellent location - very nice staff - good heating - comfortable bed

  • Reviewed: 1 January 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    - Bad isolation - Poor illumination of room - Noise coming from kitchen and corridor - Sometimes toilet paper was missing

    - Location - Nice atmosphere - Helpful staff - Clean facilities

There are also 46 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 75

Browse Boogie Hostel traveller photo gallery

Guests also reviewed these properties: