Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Hotel Branicki 4 stars

ul. Ludwika Zamenhofa 25, 15-435 Białystok, Poland

#5 of 27 hotels in Białystok

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 1372 hotel reviews

9.4

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    9.6

  • Comfort

    9.3

  • Location

    9.6

  • Facilities

    9.2

  • Staff

    9.6

  • Value for money

    9.1

  • Free WiFi

    8.4

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 14 June 2018

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Superior Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Old style hotel, they provide all the comforts you expect from a 4stars hotel in this country. Also a (very) small SPA! Restaurant inside. Privat parking. Really spacious rooms

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Superior Color Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing!

    Our 'red room' was absolutely gorgeous. The hotel was also a short walk to the main square and the staff were lovely - they even packed us a lunch pack as we had to miss our breakfast due to an early train connection.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    There was nothing negative during two nights stay. only positives.

    Traditional old fashioned hotel, very clean and very cozy. Fresh rooms with a good air inside. It felt very comfortable to stay in Branicki and we would come once again there. Decent restaurant menu for foodies. And a very fresh capricious breakfast. Good location, parking places were available just in front (city parking fee, free for weekends). Close walking distance to market of old city and all kind of pubs.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 March 2018

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Superior Color Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Food quality at the restaurant disappointing. Tried to impress by fancy presentation but taste wise failed big time (main dishes). Service was very good.

    Good location, sauna and jacuzzi free of charge, breakfast absolutely fantastic, friendly staff

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Great place in the middle of the town. Public parking available but might be full (we found a place luckily, bare in mind that on workdays until 6 PM it costs but is really cheap), also they offer their own parking lot. Very stylish rooms, spacious, clean and comfortable. Nice interior. Breakfast selection was wide and very tasteful. Surely would recommend this place.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The sound isolation is not too good - you can hear your neighbours talking in the room next door. Take your earplugs with you.

    Beautiful interior and tasty breakfast!

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 December 2017

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    we stayed for the weekend and on both evenings they had an event in the restaurant and it was closed for other hotel guest. As alternative they proposed room service without additional charges or have your meal in the club room. We decided to take it in the club room but this is close to the cigar-room and all the smokers walking all evening up and down to this place taking with them of course some of the smoke, when you have a drink in the bar it can be okay but for a meal not so nice. for the 2nd evening we choice to eat in town. big explanation for not so big problem I think.

    The hotel is nice and classic, rooms clean and well equipped with all you need for a short stay. breakfast is really nice with a lot of choice it should satisfy everybody I think. In the city center everything on walking distance. Also the restaurant has good quality food.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 December 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great Location, very close to the Old Town market, great friendly service, wide and varied selection for breakfast. I have received a room upgrade which was very nice and comfortable. There are still more facilities to explore, eg, jacuzzi and SPA, but maybe next time.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Superior Color Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Slippers could be better :)

    Nice room interier, good choise for breakfast,very good location, easy to reach main square, restaraunts, shopping centers and Branicki Palace.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Superior Color Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Perfect hotel! Very cozy, very clean. Breakfast was more as perfect! As we were in Saturday morning, a sparkling wine was available. Great choice, very good coffee. We really love breakfast in Poland! In our room were mini bar, complimentary coffee, tea, water. As well 4 types of glasses for drinks. Bathroom was very clean, with shower cabin and as well bath with shower. Very stylish and cozy decorated. As we arrived very late we couldnt use sauna, some offered clubs, restaurant were opened. But we will return here again.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 October 2017

    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Air heating did not work and nobody helped with it. It was extremely cold in the room. Wi-fi almost did not work, I think it is because our room was at the end of corridor.

    Very cozy interior and room. Great breakfast. Kind personal.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I am very upset about the change of toiletries brand. It used to be a wonderful and comforting honey blossom fragrance and now everything smells like a common cheap citrus kitchen cleaner. The signature honey fragrance of the room and toiletries in the past was contributing to the hotel' ambiance.

    The food in general is excellent including the attractive breakfast spread.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 September 2017

    • Couple
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I can't imagine what would make this place better. It was perfect for two tired travelers who needed to catch their breath before more hectic activities.

    Beautifully updated room with lovely marble bathroom with a fancy multi-headed shower set up. Super comfy bed with soft linen and duvet. Breakfast was a fabulous spread...many traditional Polish dishes plus meats, cheeses, yoghurts, mueli, pastry, juices, fruits, breads. Dinner the night before was outstanding...the fish soup was so flavorful and the smoked trout pierogi were awesome. The prices for the hotel and restaurants are extremely reasonable. We are already planning to stay here the next time we visit Bialystok.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Whilst allowances have to be made for the fact that Bailystok is perhaps one of the poorer parts of Poland and is only recently catching up with modern international standards, it is misleading to allocate 4 stars to this hotel. "Boutique" it certainly is not. We were provided with a superior double room which was very small, with a bed and linens amongst the most uncomfortable I have ever experienced. Whilst the bed base may be sprung this doesn't compensate for a 2inch thick mattress. The pillows and duvets were filled with a nasty synthetic substance and were so short my feet got cold every night, and the room stank of cigarette smoke. We are not smokers, so had to have the window open to bear it. I don't expect to have bathroom products in dispensers, like in some sort of gym, in a 4 star boutique hotel, nor a bath so small and awkward that I slipped and fell over trying to get out of it. The bar area had zero atmosphere- if you want service you need to ring a bell for a waitress to come. There were no porters to help with the luggage, and room service finishes at 10.30 pm so if you happen to arrive late- no chance of a meal, or the mini bar being topped up if you have used up the one and only mini bottle of scotch in the room's mini bar. We were helped by the ingenuity and kindness of the young girl serving behind the bar, who went and heated up some goulash soup which had been reserved for the staff supper. All that said, the hotel offers reasonable accommodation at a modest cost, and as long as expectations are moderated, a reasonably comfortable stay.

    The hotel staff were extremely pleasant and helpful and courteous and did their best to make our stay comfortable. I would particularly praise the ingenuity and helpfulness of the young lady serving behind the bar on Friday night. The hotel's location is very good, a few steps from the old square center of town, 10 mins walk to the main attraction of the Branicki Palace, but essentially situated on a "sort of" pre- war housing estate, very quiet but not attractive.The break fast was plentiful and very varied, and very Polish. By the standards of Bialystok and a developing Poland this hotel does its best, and is possibly the best on offer in Bialystok, but it is not a 4 star hotel by international standards and a long, long way from the Ritz it purports to emulate.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Very friendly staff. Good location - quiet place but very close to Lipowa street and Branickich palace. Breakfast was tasty, room was clean, nice and comfortable. If I will need hotel in Bialystok - I will definitely choose this one.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The breakfast was not on par with the price. The staff allowed us the stay longer in the Spa, but both saunas were switched off before we arrived and were too cool, to be worth visiting.

    Location is very good - around 800m away from Turda Salt Mines old entrance. The rooms are clean, parking is not on premises, but in front of the hotel. They claim, they guard the vehicles.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 May 2017

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Single Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    nothing

    The hotel is really decorated in Art Deco style, near the city centre. The rooms were clean and quite big with comfortable beds. Wifi worked without any problems. I stayed on 4 floor, the room had a nice view to the cathedral but and was waken up with the pigeons :) The staff was really helpful and kind. Breakfast was rich.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 April 2017

    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    darkness of the elevation, failures in electricity, noisy interior, price too high for the service gotten comparing to other hotels in the region

    location, size of the room

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night

    The rooms could have been a bit bigger but that is always the case in any hotel.

    Right from the moment we stepped in the staff was very helpful. They spoke excellent English which in my experience is not always the case in smaller towns. Everything we had requested beforehand - like parking space for the car - was available and detailed answers were given by the staff to any questions we had about the surroundings. The rooms were beautiful and clean. Hotel Branicki also had the best beds I have slept on for a long time. I should have asked for where they got their mattresses from. Later in the evening we had dessert in the hotel restaurant with coffee. The waitress serving us spoke very good English and Russian and was very helpful. She described all the options well and made out choice easier. The food was very good and the overall atmosphere was great. The breakfast was superb. One could find anything for their liking and much more. A truly great experience overall.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 March 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    No issues to report.

    A very comfortable hotel. Located in the vicinity of city center, but in a quiet neghbourhood. Excellent breakfast. Free, stable wifi.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 March 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Wi-Fi/internet connection was not great.

    The staff made me feel incredibly well looked after, fabulous breakfast, fabulous Jacuzzi/sauna, I will definitely come again.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 February 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Superior Color Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Comfort of the pillows

    The restaurant is outstanding. The Chef deserves 5 stars. We have never eaten so delicious food anywhere else. We like this place so much that we chose it for our upcoming wedding in May.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 January 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Ventilation noise.

    Dinner at the restaurant was perfect. We ordered different meals and all of them were super. We were very pleased. Breakfast was super.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 January 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    There's really a lot to like about the hotel, from the classic yet subtle interior design, really nice comfy rooms, through the very helpful staff, great location and absolutely epic breakfast.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 January 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Hard old bed with a new upper mattress that only improves a little (It would be better to buy new mattresses than upper ones). Average breakfast (no fresh yogurt). Wifi very unstable (could't work most of the time, succeeded only 7 o'clock in the morning).

    Nice spa and staff. Good heating and warm room.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Nothing to say.

    Excelent hotel. Big room, very clean. Good breacfast. Very good location, at the center of the city but quit place. Nice sauna and jacuzzi included to price. Free parking on holidays.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 26 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Wi-fi just doesnt work. Reception offered to use their computer downstairs... While I need to use my own devices. Paid for mobile internet 10 eur - its +15% to room price.. Breakfast room too small - only 7 tables. Big chances to wait for table

    Nice room, good location. TOP level receptionist on 23rd of September.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 22 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Superior Color Room
    • Stayed 7 nights

    Hotel located just a couple of blocks from the main square, near resturants, museums, churches, palace. Front desk was very helpful in helping arrange a tour of national park with an English interpreter. This had the ambiance we were looking for, small, classic style rooms, comfortable.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 19 September 2016

    • Family with young children
    • Standard Single Room
    • Stayed 7 nights

    I found only one English language TV channel. it would have been nice to see BBC News or an equivalent. It would have been good to see more information at the front desk/lobby regarding area maps and specific tours to the Biebzra National Park and Bialowieza Forest.

    Located on the street named after the creator of Esperanto, this hotel has wonderful charm and a very friendly staff. Each room is decorated in old world style and modern conveniences. My room, pictured below was small but the other two rooms our family used were very large with a generous sitting area.The free WiFi was of a decent speed in the rooms. It is in an excellent location to walk into town.We also made use of the small hotel parking lot for an additional fee. We four family members spent seven days here in three different rooms and found it a comforting home away from home as we explored the region and connected with family.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 19 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Superior Color Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I was recommended this hotel so my expectations were high, however I felt that the hotel room was rather dated and bland considering the extra cost for the colour room!. With such a great location, history and beautiful facade it would be nice to see this hotel adopt a boutique decor and experience to unlock the magic within.

    We stayed in the Blue room, very clean and spacious with balcony! The mini bar was fully stocked and good value. In all the room was very comfortable. The breakfast was good with a nice choice of good quality well presented food. The staff seemed very friendly and very professional. The sauna and hot tub was perfect. We didn't venture into the hotel bar or restaurant which is a shame as I am sure it would have been a pleasant experience.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 23 June 2016

    • Family with older children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The bed was super comfortable and cosy, however, the pillow was very high (too high for my neck) - perhaps 2 medium pillows would suit more needs

    The food was fantastic. The staff - all staff! - were welcoming, very friendly and helpful, always smiling warmly, making us feel special. Location is perfect, prime sightseeing places are within short walking distance (even for grandpa). This hotel is in a quiet spot in the town centre.

    Stayed in June 2016

  • Reviewed: 17 June 2018

    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 3 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night

    Location is excellent! Good breakfast! Nice and friendly staff.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Superior Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    no table tenis... :)

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 May 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Superior Color Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Delicious breakfast and very comfy bed.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Quite area nearby center

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Great location. I recommend.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Superior Color Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Safe - not working and no help from staff Two levels in a room

    Location ,food

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything was in high quality. Champagne for breakfast was a surprise

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything was fine.

    Very friendly staff. Nice cigar room and bar in hotel basement. Good value for the Price. Good location in city center.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 March 2018

    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very poor wifi. Constantly disconnecting.

    Good location. Nice.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Perfect dinner and breakfast

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 February 2018

    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very good and comfortable hotel. Awesome stuff, great rooms, great breakfast.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great!!!

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 January 2018

    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Neighbors were very noisy in early morning, you could hear everything they spoke through paper thin walls.

    Very good breakfast.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 January 2018

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Wi-fi was At the beginning problem didn't work at the second floor but personal fix it were fast Very very good service l will be back

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Good location. Good Brekfast.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Garte plae to stay, rally nice staff and clean place, exelent food

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 December 2017

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    All was perfect!

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    quality of wifi was terrible.

    location

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Superior Color Room
    • Stayed 13 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    The breakfast buffet is super good and the restaurant is amazing. I also enjoyed the spa.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 September 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • 3 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night

    Staff was friendly. Location is on a generally quiet area, 2 min walk from the old town.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Forth flour was a bit hot, at least when we've travelled.

    Great location of the hotel and the staff were very friendly.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Excellent breakfast. The atmosphere in the hotel was very nice.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Super location-few steps from central square. Rich and tasty breakfast.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Double or Twin Superior Color Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Aircondition, bagage assistance, cctv parking, dogs allowed, great food and amazing staff !

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Excellent quiet location with easy access to the main square. Hotel Restaurant is a must for dinner.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 August 2017

    • People with friends
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Wonderful staff who speak English. Great location near city center, and one of the best Polish breakfasts I I've had in a long time.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    -

    Excellent hotel in the city center, very good breakfast, friendly staff. We enjoyed everything

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Superior Color Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Otel-the best!!!

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    bed was a bit too firm for us

    quiet location, not far from the main square and restaurants and Palace gardens

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No such thing.

    Perfect place to staty. We enjoyed everything. It is the best place we stayed in Poland.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 April 2017

    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Excellent hotel with nice atmosphere, beautiful castle-related paintings, polite personal, fantastic breakfast (with Champagne) and great location.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Lightening not working. The only dark building on the street. Bar and SPA facilities closed.

    Location

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 March 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    strange smell in the room

    Good location, nice room, rich breakfast buffet

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 March 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Nice place, perfect breakfast, helpful stuff

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 March 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Amazing breakfast. Staff is very plesant and helpful. One of the nicest hotels I have been at.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 March 2017

    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    paid parking

    very comfortable hotel. bountiful breakfast bar, very good food. Friendly staff.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 March 2017

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No

    All

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 March 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    wi-fi in the room 210.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 March 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Thanks for Birthday's greetings!

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 January 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    They should replace hair dryers :)

    Super helpful staff, cozy and clean, good restaurant.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 December 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    That was excellent Choice

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 2 November 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    All is very good

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 31 October 2016

    • Couple
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    That i had to leave this cozy hotel

    All was perfect..

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 24 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Superior Color Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    -

    Hotel is excellent. Room and bathroom are spacious. Breakfast is very good with big choice of food. Staff is super friendly and helpful.

    Stayed in October 2016

Showing 1 - 75

Browse Hotel Branicki traveller photo gallery

Guests also reviewed these properties: