Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Bursztyn – Bernstein Kur- & Wellnesszentrum

Bobolin 70, 76-156 Dąbki, Poland

#5 of 14 hotels in Dąbki

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 541 hotel reviews

8.1

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.6

  • Comfort

    7.7

  • Location

    8.1

  • Facilities

    8

  • Staff

    8.4

  • Value for money

    8.1

  • Free WiFi

    8

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 9

  • Reviewed: 22 May 2018

    9.2
    We have stayed at the bungalows, the bungalow was quite...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Chalet (6 Adults)
    • Stayed 2 nights

    There was nothing that was not to like, just some things that seemed a bit strange to me. Those being weird dinner hours (17:00 - 18:30) and dinner being a cold meal, no warm dishes apart from soup and rice. I would have been prepared to pay more for a warm dinner.

    We have stayed at the bungalows, the bungalow was quite basic but everything was in place. The nature surrounding the hotel and bungalows is amazing and the air is fantastic. Pool and wellness center in the hotel are also a very nice addition and the kids were enjoying the pool, the playground and the trampoline. The breakfast was very nice and plentiful.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 October 2016

    7.1
    Good value for money for a short break
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Chalet (6 Adults)
    • Stayed 5 nights

    Language abilities of desk staff. No english and only little knowledge of German when we checked inn. The language abilities in the shops resteaurants ect. in the area were significantly better then the abilities of the desk staff. Cabins lack privacy with no doors between bedrooms living room etc. No real cooking options in the cabin.

    Nice area - good pool - very good value for money.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 5 June 2018

    7.9
    Nice amenities.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Be careful with the stairs in the house. Upper level also gets very hot.

    Nice amenities. Close to the beach.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 June 2017

    10
    Great location and food
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Chalet (6 Adults)
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Misleading transportation and prices

    Beautiful beaches, cofortable lodging, great food

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 August 2016

    8.3
    Sandy beach, big hotel's area, perfect breakfast
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • Chalet (6 Adults)
    • Stayed 1 night

    No wifi at bungalows, poor surroundings outside the hotel

    Sandy beach, big hotel's area, perfect breakfast

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 16 August 2016

    9.6
    Super accomodation for holiday.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Chalet (6 Adults)
    • Stayed 3 nights

    All

    Stayed in August 2016

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They no longer impact the property's overall review score – but may still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: 11 June 2015

    9.6
    Our stay was excellent!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    No Rnglish speaking staff No WiFi at bungalows (chalets) Beds not too comfortable

    Our stay was excellent! We went with a little baby and staied is a boungalow. The service, food, spa offer, swimming pool are very good! People are very nice and do all possible to meet customers' needs. The only weak point is that they do not speak ENglish. Its also a very beautiful area. We had a great time

  • Reviewed: 5 April 2016

    7.1
    Daleko do centrum
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    Daleko do centrum

  • Reviewed: 13 July 2015

    5.0
    Sandy beach
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Dinner till 18:30, then no food in restaurant! Nearest restaurant 1,5 km. The stuff doesnt speak english, onĺy polish and german.

    Sandy beach

There are also 4 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 9

Guests also reviewed these properties: