Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Campanile Łódź 3 stars

Aleja Piłsudskiego 27, Śródmieście, 90-307 Łódź, Poland

#26 of 49 hotels in Łódź

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 2203 hotel reviews

8.1

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8

  • Comfort

    7.7

  • Location

    8.9

  • Facilities

    7.6

  • Staff

    8.5

  • Value for money

    7.9

  • Free WiFi

    7.8

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 16 July 2018

    10
    Recommending
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    More sockets would have been more comfortable, if there are many devices to be charged. But everything else was very good.

    Rooms were cleaned, kind staff spoke English (which is quite rare in Poland), wheelchair accessibility was perfect (while reserving the room I asked for a room with wheelchair access). Everything was very fine!

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 July 2018

    5.8
    So So
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Elevators are nightmare. First room was dirty like someone already stayed there before us. Then they changed our room immediately.

    Location was not bad. Walking distance to central station and public stops.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 July 2018

    9.2
    Do you know that feeling when you get to your hotel room and...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The room was very cold and we could not manage to make the air conditioning work on heat ...

    Do you know that feeling when you get to your hotel room and it all looks pretty, but after you unpack you realize that there is no more room to sit in the armchairs or use the table? Well, this does not happen in Campanile! The room is very practical and you feel at home easily. On top, the hotel is close to everything and the staff is super friendly. And the best? Breakfast is included!

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 June 2018

    2.5
    Never again, look for a better hotel, there are lot's of them on that street.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Everything was bad, literally: 1. It's shabby 2. It's really dirty, carpet, bath, crib 3. Breakfast looked suspicious, especially eggs, decided not to risk 4. Stuff was simply terrible. We arrived at 1AM and I was carrying sleeping baby to the room (that had no crib in it, despite being asked during booking) and a parking man came with us into elevator and started yelling that we should remove the car,, because it blocks the entrance, and the baby woke up because of this, that's what they call service and hospitality. If you face similar situation, block up anyone who would try to use elevator with you, the only measure that might work. I guess they do rating fake, because this hotel can't have 8.1 rating, that is just a nonsense. Select any other hotel on that street, there lot's of options.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 May 2018

    5.4
    There was a kettle (which I really appreciated because it...
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 6 nights

    I stayed in this hotel for 6 nights. When I arrived to my room, I was extremely disappointed, but later I realized that I've got a wheelchair-friendly version and this may explain the atmosphere (there were emergency alarms around). The shower was with a curtain which was sticking to my body (I hope they clean them between visitors). There was no closet to store my clothes, just a rack for 3 shirts and 2 jeans (or similar). In general, there were no drawers, so I had to store my stuff on tables and chairs. There was only one power socket available to use, and it was far away from my bed. The working desk was rather narrow and some part of it was taken by the TV; still, I managed to fit my laptop in the remaining space. It was sunny and hot outside, but the room was very cold, so I was freezing and it was hard for me to sleep. The air conditioning didn't seem to improve anything, so I stopped using it. In the last 2 days, the cleaning service didn't refill the soap (luckily, I had some soap in my luggage).

    There was a kettle (which I really appreciated because it improved my stay a lot) and even a couple of bottles of water. The bed was big and comfortable. Overall it is nice for a budget hotel. The location was OK for railway stations (15 min walking distance from Łódź Fabryczna, direct trams to Łódź Kaliska). There is a big shopping center nearby (Galeria Łódzka, open only from 9:30/10:00 till 21:00/20:00; it doesn't include a supermarket but there are some toiletries in 'Rossmann'). There is a mini-market Żabka close to the hotel (I think it was open 6.00-23.00). Even though the hotel was close to the city center, it felt like in the middle of nowhere because I needed to change trams to reach my destination. Eventually I discovered that some life exists on the intersection of the hotel's street with Piotrkowska Street which is a relatively short walk away.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 April 2018

    8.3
    good location, the best price in Łódź for such a place.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    unfortunately, the bathroom wasn’t as clean as it suppose to be. shower glass was very dirty. also breakfast has changed, there was less food for the same price. maybe it was an Easter edition?

    good location, the best price in Łódź for such a place. it is my 3rd or 4th stay here and I will be coming back again.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 February 2018

    7.9
    Room was nice and its value for money
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    I asked for one hour check out extension time even with the offer to pay even a full day room price but was rejected. I felt so sad!

    Room was nice and its value for money

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 December 2017

    9.2
    2nd time and all is good
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Our room had a weired smell and the breakfast is pricy

    My 2nd time in one of Campaniles hotels and it was good as before. You pay low price to get all the things you need for a short stay. Not big room, but we didnt need much more.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 December 2017

    10
    I'll be back next time I need to stay in Łódz.
    • Solo traveller
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    I suppose I found only one thing to improve, the silly notices about "start to think green" are a bit insulting when I have been thinking green well longer than Campanile have been in Poland. I think the phraseology needs to change. I also don't think liquid soap is as green as giving people little bars of soap. A lot of product is flushed away unnecessarily. Even if people take what they don't use of the bar of soap with them, because clearly it can't be given to more than one guest, the overall impact on the environment is lower, and they have something to remind them of the Campanile.

    For some reason this is asking me to write in Polish, but for sure most Polish folk understand English while a lot of travellers will be foreigners and more likely to understand English. I can say that it's been some time since i had this much value form a good, sound, city centre hotel. Parking was easy and in an inside courtyard, for 30 PLN. I turned up a little early but it was no problem for reception. Wifi good enough to do an important skype call on it. Slept comfortably.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 November 2017

    8.8
    Good for weekend stay. Very weel located near a shopping center and Lodz center main streets.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The standard room could be a little bigger. Not enough electricity sockets for the chargers.

    The hotel position and the facilities were pretty much good.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 October 2017

    5.0
    Location
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The lady at the reception wasn't welcome and helpful at all , overall atmosphere in that place is cold and kind of strict , the room had dirty , smelly carpet

    Location

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 October 2017

    4.2
    breakfast but still expensive
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    totally not worth the price! smell in the bathroom was really bad and the room itself looks like the time stopped there 10 years ago. the only good thing is location but given the price - you can find something much better

    breakfast but still expensive

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 October 2017

    7.1
    Overall not bad if not for the damned speaker...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    In the room, there was a speaker embedded in the ceiling which periodically emitted weird humming, even during the night. It was tiring and frustrating.

    Good localization and nice room.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 August 2017

    5.8
    The location of the hotel is good.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The air conditioner didn't work well, so the air wasn't good in the hotel room. Our room was next to a very loud street, also the room good be cleaner. The mattress was too hard.

    The location of the hotel is good.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 July 2017

    6.7
    Great localization - but that was it
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Overlay breakfast was not bad but we really do not recommend eggs we found black spots in it and although we were putting away those but after all we got sick and most probably those eggs were the cause. Also during the time of stay restaurant place was closed after breakfast witch was disappointing. Staff seemed to be not professional and they got confused when there were to many people in reception - instead of directing people to one line they got back to clients randomly out of order.

    Great localization good conditions in room

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 June 2017

    9.6
    Great value for money
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Great location, friendly professional staff, nice colourful rooms and the softest bed sheets I've ever slept under in any hotel. Overall I'm really satisfied. Didn't stay long enough to find things to complain about.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 May 2017

    9.2
    Lovely staff, good price.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bath plug was broken and had to be removed with a plastic spoon!

    Lovely staff, good price. Clean room. Given choice of smoking/non-smoking, bath/shower. Really good wifi. Free city guides.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 March 2017

    9.6
    A quiet and cosy hotel in the heart of the city. Very good value for money
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We did not have breakfast as in our opinion it was too expensive for 1 person. We had it in the city centre where 3 people could dine for less and still leave full. What we thought was missing was a bathroom mat as the floor was quite slippery when wet. Just asking for am accident.

    Very private and quiet hotel. It felt like we were the only ones there. With the window closed we could not hear the traffic outside and that made our nights peaceful and cosy. Very comfortable bed with an extra pillow to use. A welcoming idea was the kettle, cups, teas and coffees and a bottle of water restocked every day in our room. Hotel was very clean with lovely and helpful staff. The location is a massive plus. A short walk to the piotrkowska Street, right in the heart of lodz. We will go back there definitely. Good memories

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 February 2017

    8.8
    Good budget hotel in central location
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    The kettle lid fell off, needed fixing

    Plenty to like about this no-frills but well-located hotel in the centre of Lodz. Very helpful and friendly staff made me feel welcome and also spoke good English. A solid recommendation all round.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 November 2016

    7.9
    Good location, few towels
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Just 1 towel per person an feet towel. There wasn't hand towel or any extra towel in the room

    Room was clean and cosy,very good location near Shopping Center and City Center

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 3 November 2016

    5.8
    Staff was very polite and helpful.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Room wasn't so clean. The cover on one of the beds was dirty with stains when we arrived. Wi-fi on our floor was extremely weak.

    Staff was very polite and helpful. Private parking had a lot of space. Location was very good and close to the main street.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 22 October 2016

    7.1
    NIce place, but sometimes one thing can ruin your stay...
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    In a non-smoking room the smell of cigarettes in the bathroom was unbearable. The bathroom was clean, but obviously previous guests were smoking there frequently and it wasn't properly aired... For a non-smoking person it was a torture.

    Location and staff are really great! Friendly, extremly helpful receptionist :) The room was big enough for a short stay.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 2 October 2016

    7.9
    Reasonable stay, close to city center
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Only one towel per person. You needto use shower towel also as hand and face towel. The breakfast for very simple.

    Very close to city center. Big parking place. Very easy to find.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 4 September 2016

    3.3
    An old hotel that requires urgent maintainance
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The hotel is old and needs urgent maintenance and investment. 1) I swap rooms from 6th to 3rd floor and both toilets did not flush. -> Special Notice: Toilet flush back the last user. "Given an unpleasant welcome!!! 2) The entire hotel has an old and wasted brown carpet. 3) The beds do not have mattress covers. This is not hygienic. For the same money, a few blocks away you can get a better hotel service.

    A cost effective price, but facility and service is not worth.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 2 September 2016

    7.9
    Galeria Lodzka and a tram stop very near.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    No cookies. Some TV channels broken, for exemple France 2 without sound. Wifi signal very weak.

    Galeria Lodzka and a tram stop very near. A kettle with coffee & tea in the room.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 30 August 2016

    6.7
    Used to be better few years ago.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    This is not the same Campanile as few years ago- it misses a real host. It's becoming a bit scruffy with broken shower, hanger or other stuffs. These seem details but it's easy to fix without investing anything. But still- it's not done. Also we have confirmed a late check out twice but were still waken up at 12:12 asking for leaving the room. We've been apologied but....

    Comfortable bed and the location of the hotel is an advantage.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 14 August 2016

    7.1
    Quite near Piotrkowska street
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Room was not so clean. There was holes on bedsheet and some stains too. Sheet was too small. No extra pillows and no hand towels. WiFi bad... no working at all. No fridge or minibar. Corridor was not clean too, lot of stains on the carpet.

    Location good... near shopping center and not far away Piotrkowska street. Good breakfast. Best was fair price.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 10 August 2016

    8.3
    Simple chain hotel in the middle of the city.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    No view from windows.

    Simple chain hotel in the middle of the city. Friendly personal, really huge secure parking lot. I liked that. Good and large breakfast. Commercial centre over the street. Short walking distance to the old city. Fast WiFi. You get everything what you need if you travel with car and will make one evening stop in Lodz.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 17 July 2018

    7.5
    Good place.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Reception doesn't speak English so well and do not explain clearly how it should be parked car in hotel parking.

    Good place. Clean.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 July 2018

    7.5
    Nice
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    2 Single beds in stead of one double

    Smoking room

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 July 2018

    9.6
    Definitely would stay again
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The room was excellent. Clean, nice and everything you search for in a hotel

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 July 2018

    5.4
    Poor..never again...Ibis far better
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Uncomfortable...you get what you pay for unfortunately

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 June 2018

    4.6
    Broken AC and not able to open window.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Broken AC and not able to open window. Resturant and bar closed the whole time and we did not get any notice about that before our visit

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 May 2018

    8.3
    Good location, good value for money
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Good location, good value for money

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 May 2018

    8.3
    rude reception staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    rude reception staff

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 May 2018

    7.1
    it was okay.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    the rooms are very small.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 April 2018

    7.5
    comfortable
    • Solo traveller
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    The staff, the location and good value for money

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 31 March 2018

    8.8
    Fantastic location
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Fantastic location

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 March 2018

    10
    Excellent
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very clean and kind stuff

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 March 2018

    9.6
    Clean, modern, bright.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Clean, modern, bright. No-nonsense.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 February 2018

    10
    Perfect for a short stay
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The position and the cleanliness

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 February 2018

    8.8
    Nice
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bar closes at 23h

    Nice

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 January 2018

    9.2
    Location is very nice and friendly staff
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location is very nice and friendly staff

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 December 2017

    7.5
    Aircon didnt work.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Aircon didnt work. Too hot in the room

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 December 2017

    9.6
    Very good ratio price to quality.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    There isn't fridge.

    Very good ratio price to quality.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 December 2017

    9.6
    Staff is very nice.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff is very nice. Hotel is well-located, clean and comfortable. The best option for a weekend stay in Łódź, definitely.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 November 2017

    7.9
    A good place and friendly staff
    • Business trip
    • People with friends
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    A good place and friendly staff

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 November 2017

    9.6
    Staff was very nice, breakfast superb, good location
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bathroom might be cleaner

    Staff was very nice, breakfast superb, good location

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 November 2017

    9.2
    Location and breakfast was great
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Location and breakfast was great

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 October 2017

    10
    I am very satisified and I would like to come back in the future.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    I like quick WiFi and possibility to sit and use the Internet in the restaurant.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 October 2017

    9.2
    Highly recommended :)
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Nothing to complain about.

    Nice, clean and comfortable hotel in the city centre, additionally for a really good price.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 October 2017

    7.9
    Location, clean, staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location, clean, staff

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 August 2017

    9.6
    Good for short stay. Good beds and breakfast. Close to shops.
    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Parking is not free and there is not an option to park in other place near the hotel.

    Great bed, very good breakfast.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 August 2017

    7.1
    Hard bed, dirt spots on the carpets, hair in bed sheet
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Hard bed, dirt spots on the carpets, hair in bed sheet

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 July 2017

    7.9
    Breakfast was poor.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Breakfast was poor. Did not understand the ice cold pancakes - does someone actually eat pancakes like that?

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 July 2017

    9.2
    Very nice place
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything was good

    Comfortable bed, good bathroom, nice breakfast

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 July 2017

    8.3
    nice place to stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    After taking a shower bathroom was changed into swimming pool

    Great location in a city center

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 July 2017

    6.7
    Good location, nice breakfast.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    We found hair in bed, which was pretty disgusting. We had only one set of towels for two people.

    Good location, nice breakfast.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 July 2017

    8.8
    They didn't ask me if I prefere smoke room.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    They didn't ask me if I prefere smoke room.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 June 2017

    8.3
    Perfect for a short stay in Łódź.
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The air-conditioner was blowing hot air, instead of cold.

    Close to the city centre, good breakfast, clean room.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 June 2017

    10
    My parents visit Lodz every year end they are very happy to stay in Campanile,thank you
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    N/A

    Clean,friendly, delicious breakfast,great location !!!!!everything was perfect

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 May 2017

    7.9
    Breakfast is almost as expensive as the room.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Breakfast is almost as expensive as the room.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 May 2017

    10
    Suitable location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Suitable location. Nice room with a really large bed. Near to the center. There are a shopping mall next to the hotel.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 April 2017

    8.8
    It can be prefered
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    It was nice!

    The bed was so comfortable. Bathroom was manageable. And there was tea-bag :)

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 March 2017

    9.6
    Great place to stay the night.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Everything was great.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 February 2017

    7.1
    AC was not working well, we had to ask for extra heater...
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    AC was not working well, we had to ask for extra heater because of cold room.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 January 2017

    10
    Perfect
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    All perfect, nice room, nice stuff, nice food.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 December 2016

    8.8
    No breakfast no parking in the price be aware of this !
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No breakfast no parking in the price be aware of this !

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 16 November 2016

    9.2
    Great value for money in the center of Lodz
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Comfortable bed Friendly staff Convenient hotel parking

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 15 November 2016

    7.5
    Great for a short start.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Great for a short start. Outstanding value for money — rooms are nice, clean and with plenty of space for 2* hotel.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 2 November 2016

    10
    everything was great ;
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    everything was great ; food,location and people.Thank you -Anna K.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 17 October 2016

    7.1
    Good, but not great
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    As far as I like the room and how clean was it, the lobby and hall was dirty and smelled really weird.

    Stuff was very nice and helpfull.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 3 October 2016

    9.2
    Very good location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    -

    Very good location. Room clean, tidy and comfortable.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 30 September 2016

    7.5
    Good room, great breakfast.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Good room, great breakfast.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 30 August 2016

    9.2
    Everything was spot on.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very close to the city centre

    Everything was spot on...great breakfast

    Stayed in August 2016

Showing 1 - 75

Browse Campanile Łódź traveller photo gallery

Guests also reviewed these properties: