Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Campanile Hotel Szczecin 2 stars

Wyszyńskiego 30, Srodmiescie, 70-203 Szczecin, Poland

#27 of 33 hotels in Szczecin

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 2454 hotel reviews

7.3

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    7

  • Comfort

    6.7

  • Location

    8.6

  • Facilities

    6.7

  • Staff

    7.9

  • Value for money

    7

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 1 October 2018

    7.9
    Part of the staff didn't give me the information...
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Part of the staff didn't give me the information regarding the location of the bus to the airport. The table in the room without lighting. Inadequacy - there is no possibility of hanging towels.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 September 2018

    6.7
    I DO NOT RECOMMEND THIS HOTEL FOR GUESTS WITH CAR -THEY DID NOT FIND PLACE IN THEIR GARAGE 4 MY CAR!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    LACK OF PARKING FOR MY CAR DESPITE PROMISES OF DESK STAFF ABOUT IT AND THEN GARAGE STAFF LIED TO ME IN THE MORNING THAT THERE WAS NO PLACE FOR MY CAR IN UNDERGROUND HOTEL GARAGE -I SAW THERE WERE SOME FREE PARKING PLACES LEFT !!!! I WAS LEFT ALONE AT 6 a.m. WITH MY CAR UNPARKED IN HOTEL GARAGE AND I HAD TO LOOK FOR SOME CAR PARKING IN THE BIG CITY ALONE TO PARK MY CAR FOR THE NEXT 10 HOURS SOMEWHERE I DID NOT KNOW AND THEN COME BACK ON FOOT TO THE HOTEL -HOTEL STAFF DID NOT CARE ABOUT IT AT ALL ! I DO NOT RECOMMEND THIS HOTEL FOR THE GUESTS WITH THEIR CARS ! THERE IS NO PROPER COMMUNICATION BETWEEN GARAGE STAFF AND DESK STAFF IN THIS HOTEL ABOUT THE NUMBER OF OCCUPIED GARAGE PARKING SPACES-OR MAYBE THE GARAGE STAFF RENTS THIS GARAGE TO SOMEBODY ELSE BUT NOT FOR THE HOTEL GUESTS! AFTER THAT I WAS TOLD -''SORRY WE HAVE ONLY 30 PARKING SITES FOR 70 ROOMS ....ETC''.

    1)location in the centre of town 2) low price,3) bed mattress,4) breakfast food

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 September 2018

    8.8
    HOTEL CAMPANILE SZCZECIN
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Room could have been a little bit bigger but for the money it was okay . Overall it was a good value comfortable room with Wifi and TV

    Did not have breakfast

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 September 2018

    7.1
    Could have been much better.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The 1st night, we went to eat in the restaurant, but it wasn't open, we we're told we could eat in the bar, the first 2 items we ordered were unavailable, the wine and gin we ordered were unavailable. Then the last day the lift wasn't working, so we had to walk up to the 4th floor twice. The breakfast was poor as compared to other Campanila hotels I have stayed at, I stayed here last year and overall it was much better then. Very disappointed this time as compared to my last stay. The lady on the desk who signed us in and the lady who looked after our room were excellent, but the rest of the staff didn't do them justice.

    The location, cleanliness.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 September 2018

    9.2
    Breakfast really exceeded my expectations - fantastic...
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The lift could have been working. I trust that this was just a matter of bad luck. A very pleasant stay anyway.

    Breakfast really exceeded my expectations - fantastic scrambled eggs, very good coffee. A lot better than many 4-star hotels. Did not expect such a breakfast in a hotel that is rated 2 stars. I also expected less of a room. A very positive experience.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 September 2018

    8.8
    Great central location in Szczchen
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing...very friendly! We shall be back! Thankyou!

    Great location... excellent friendly staff who opened up the breakfast room for us , although we were late! Good Wi-Fi...great breakfast!

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 August 2018

    7.1
    Does the job but not luxury
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Surprisingly, it's a bit shabby. I associate Campaniles with fresh hotels and open space. This seems to be a takeover of a grotty city centre old hotel, and the refit hasn't been deep enough. Everything's a bit cheap. Access to the car park is tight, getting out is insane. I realise there's not much can be done about that, but if you're driving it's pretty tough.

    The location is good, the breakfast is fine, the staff are efficient and helpful.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 July 2018

    7.9
    Very central, close to both the train station and the old...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Shower was quite slippery. Bed was a bit soft for my taste. Building not particularly attractive, though staff friendliness made up for it.

    Very central, close to both the train station and the old town. Room had a bathroom adapted for people who use wheelchairs; I don’t know if that’s standard, but if it is, I applaud their embrace of universal design. Breakfast (included) was very varied.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 July 2018

    5.0
    too hot to sleep
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    air conditioning was broken, staff were evasive when I asked them about it. upfront honesty is what i prefer. this happened during very hot weather. i was there 2 days and not fixed. this should have been a priority

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 July 2018

    5.8
    My advice is to take a room on the first or second floor.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I booked a room for non-smoking person but my room smelled discussing. It was too hot inside. No aircondion.

    My advice is to take a room on the first or second floor.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 July 2018

    9.2
    Facilities in hotel and in room were good and easy to use.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Rooms could be a little bit more spacious, however, that would be difficult to fix :-) Anyway, it is good value for money.

    Facilities in hotel and in room were good and easy to use. Breakfast was really good - we enjoyed it.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 July 2018

    7.1
    Hotel is good for the price and location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Bathroom could have been cleaned better. When we started our stay, water in the shower was standing... when I called a cleaning service, a cleaning lady took out a bunch of hair from there... why this is not cleaned properly ?

    Hotel is good for the price and location. Room is nice and cozy. Stuff very friendly.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 July 2018

    8.3
    Clean modern hotel in a great location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The airport is 45km out of town but there is a very cheap and fast bus service to the bus station. It is only 5 minutes walk to the Campanile Hotel. I asked at reception about local sight seeing and was given a map which had to self guided walks around town. The pavements were also marked with a red line to follow and numbers relating to the descriptions. Very good . If you have a couple of hours or more I highly recommend this walking tour. Just ask at reception.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 July 2018

    6.3
    Inexpensive but not as good
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Breakfast was ok not as good. They didnot add items which got finised although there was quite some time until the breakfast time was over. Wifi will ask for permission to access all your personal data, you do not have a choice to not share the data if you wish to use the Wifi.

    The location is good. The price tag for the restaurant is also decent. Breakfast was ok not as good. They didnot add items which got finised although there was quite some time until the breakfast time was over. Staff was ok. Wifi should be available without wanting to share personal information.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 31 May 2018

    7.0
    Bad WiFi, only location is good
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Add more electic sockets, don't sell single room as a twin and for twin price.

    The room was pretty small. There was no fridge, not enough electric sockets, just two. I suspect initially it was a single room but greedy management brought one more bed in and sales this room as twin

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 May 2018

    6.3
    Great location, good breakfast, poor room cleanliness.
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    I stayed here about 3 years ago so I knew what to expect. However, I think that the room cleanliness has gone down. My bin was not emptied at all - I stayed from Sunday to Thursday. Halfway through my stay, I left the towels on the floor to have them changed. Instead, the same towels have been folded and hung. I could tell because they still had mascara stains. A coffee cup that I took to the room after breakfast was left unwashed on my dresser for the entire stay. I didn't expect a 5* treatment in a 2* hotel but emptying bins and clean towels when requested are the basics.

    The location is great - near Old Square, great restaurants, river Oder and railway/bus station. One hour drive from the Szczecin-Goleniowo airport.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 May 2018

    8.8
    Great place with friendly staff next to a stunning church! Top pick!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Was a little loud off the street, but, given the location on the major road, hardly surprising.

    Lots of assistance from the staff with advice for city exploring. Generous and friendly. Great pick and would stay there again!

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 May 2018

    5.4
    This hotel has seen better days and would need a renovation.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Worn out furniture and uncomfy mattresses. Not toilet brush in the bathroom.

    Property in a walking distance from the city centre and the railway station.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 May 2018

    7.1
    Good for a short stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Couldn't open the window, because of the obnoxious noise from Wyszyńskiego Street (and I asked for a quiet room).

    Central location in the city centre. Helpful staff.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 April 2018

    10
    Thumbs up
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The staff was great. They let us choose our room, which had a nice view. The location was central to everything we wanted. And the room itself was perfect.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 April 2018

    6.3
    Does what it says on the tin - for short stay is more than adequate
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    grubby and a little dated - very expensive restaurant/breakfast and had to use a card to operate the lift - annoying!

    Very standard 'budget' hotel - you get what you pay for! 1/2 price of other hotels. Tea and coffee in room and comfy mattress.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 April 2018

    8.3
    Great location, friendly staff, room available earlier, you...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    There could be more power sockets in the room.

    Great location, friendly staff, room available earlier, you can use the kettle to prepare coffee or tea, there are two bottles of water provided by the hotel. Room big enough, spacious bathroom.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 April 2018

    7.5
    Good Location
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room smelled of cigarettes. After requesting a new room I was moved to a room that shared a wall with the elevator. Not great when u want peace and quiet and try to fall asleep after long day of traveling.

    Clean, good location, comfortable

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 March 2018

    10
    I really enjoyed my stay and I am returning in April and plan to stay at the same hotel.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    The lift was not working on the Sunday

    It was very peaceful and the staff were extremely helpful given that they speak English and I do not speak Polish.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 March 2018

    6.7
    It was ok but could have been better.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Good experience but the shower was half broken. Hotelroom doors slamming woke me up.

    Very friendly staff, good location. It was quiet and center of town is really close.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 March 2018

    6.7
    Low cost low standard
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything should be refurbished. Its old. Penalty for smoking 900zl is radiculus!

    Location and Price. Also coffe to go paper cup at breakfest is very nice!

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 December 2017

    6.7
    The hotel is fine, but there is nothing special to say.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    I was missing some extra heating or any posibilities to regulate temperature - it was a bit too cold for me. I wouldn't recommend breakfast - it was definitely too expensive and not worth it. Also a hotel bar had poor choice and most of snack/desserts/food from their menu weren't available.

    The hotel is fine, but there is nothing special to say. It is in city center, so location is fine, staff was really helpful, facilities prepared for a business trip.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 November 2017

    2.5
    Never again. I am surprised that the Campanile Company permits this show down of quality in Szczecin
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    I am a frequent traveler in Poland. Frankly speaking I will never come back ito this hotel. Everything is under the lowest level of quality. Dirty sheets, dirty walls, dirty floor. The heating was not working. I asked for an additional blanket. The staff told me that was too late (9 pm).

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 November 2017

    8.8
    Close to the main train station, 10-15min walk.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Sleeping in past 9 o clock not possible because of busy staff. But probably not possible in any hotel :)

    Close to the main train station, 10-15min walk. 24h front desk. Check out at noon possible without fee. Shampoo, Soap, hairdryer & towels available in the room, as well as coffee& tea. Would recommend to friends for one or two nights stay.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 September 2017

    9.2
    The Eco-guest plaque, whining about not leaving a phone...
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The Eco-guest plaque, whining about not leaving a phone charging for the whole night, really? How am I supposed to get a fully-charged device in the morning? Just two sockets, one used for the in-room TV, the other almost broken

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 August 2017

    8.3
    perfect location for the Tall Ship Races event
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    -the price was twice as high as it should be on the weekends -there was no place to park the car -the bar is open only till midnight

    -comfy place with everything you need around -good breakfast -clean

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 August 2017

    7.1
    Good location on the edge of the old town with friendly helpful staff.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Noise late at night from other guests, shower holder didn't work properly, hot breakfast was separate from cold breakfast and this was not immediately evident.

    Helpful staff, good location, simple basic hotel.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 July 2017

    3.3
    -
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    This place is definitely overpriced in relation to quality. The curtains were dirty, and from the bathroom was coming out the unpleasant smell. I do not recommend

    -

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 May 2017

    3.8
    - fatalna obsługa
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    - fatalna obsługa - niski komfort pokoju This is low budget accomodation. Uninteresting localization (old flats rebuilt into hotel), and very low service (after stay I can not get leaved stuff).

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 May 2017

    4.6
    No care of costumers
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The bedroom: no heating system The reception : no bed for my 5 months kids (paid when we booked) and they didn't trust us so they check and after 1h we got it...

    the location

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 May 2017

    5.4
    Dit not get the room that we had already payed for :(
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    When we came to the hotel after midnight 4. April. The hotel was overbooked, so we could not get the room, that we already had payed for through. Booking.com. We had to sleep in the car that night. We went back to the hotel the next day and got a room. The hotel manager was kind and helpful, but that could not really make up for having to sleep in the car, the first night.

    Nice place

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 April 2017

    7.5
    Good value for money, when on sale
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Shower in my room, despite booking.com said bath Low temperature in the room, no radiator or temp switcher You need to opt-in for marketing e-mails in order to get free Wi-fi Staff seemed to be bored (reception)

    Very good location Good value for money, even though some parts of the hotel needs to be repainted/refurbished Staff attended to my request Free water, kettle, tea/coffee

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 February 2017

    6.7
    Didn't expect much, didn't get much.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    They wanted to charge 10€ for the underground parking. That would be more expensive than the outside parking specially when it's free on weekends. Besides that, there's nothing really wrong with the place but nothing special either. It just felt a bit expensive for what you get.

    The location is very good. The staff was very polite.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 January 2017

    9.2
    Great value for money, super location in the centre of the town
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    No toilet brush in the bathroom and no bin in the bedroom. The hotel had a note at reception saying the bar and restaurant would be closed on the 1st of Januar, but they were also closed on the 31st of December, which would have been fine if they had have informed the guests.

    Hotel room was very simple, but clean and suited our needs. Breakfast buffet was great, a wide range of choice, some advice for celiacs, of you contact the hotel in advance they said they can organise gluten free bread (we forgot to do so, but they promised this would have been possible) but even still, there was a good choice of gluten free foods (Scrambled eggs, sausages, yoghurts, salads and fruits) We found the staff to be very friendly and helpful Very central location, ideal for a short trip, despite having a room facing the street, I found it not loud at all despite it being New Years Eve/Day (and I'm a light sleeper)

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 December 2016

    7.9
    Breakfasts were great value, offered a range of options and...
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Having booked through booking.com and had confirmation from them about my booking before arriving in Szczecin, I was dismayed to find that the hotel had no record of my booking. However, once I showed my emails reminding me of the booking, the reception staff lost no time in finding me a room. Since leaving Europe I have written to the hotel asking if I had left a shawl behind in my room. This email has not even been acknowledged. That is disappointing.

    Breakfasts were great value, offered a range of options and were very satisfying. I also slept really well there - beds just right!

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 2 December 2016

    7.5
    1 Night wisit in Szczecin
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Easy to come with the car, close the city center restaurants etc. Clean room, comfortable bed and reasonable good breakfast. I can go there again if needed.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 27 November 2016

    5.8
    Campanile should finely fix this hotel.
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The rooms are old and the quality is below average. The price is too high. Campanile, like all French chain hotels, trying make as much money as possible without spending to increase the quality. The electric cables from the kettle are not secured which is not acceptable. Towels hanger in the bathroom has been fixed with very poor quality. Hotel has 20 years but the rooms have never been modernized.

    Not first-time in this hotel due location. It was clean, the bed was good, and friendly reception. That's all good what you could say about the hotel.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 18 October 2018

    7.5
    Nice for a short break.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No bar area.

    In the centre of szczecin. 24h reception.

    Stayed in October 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 September 2018

    7.1
    No
    • Solo traveller
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 September 2018

    9.2
    The area was close to everything but there were lots of...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The area was close to everything but there were lots of Holigans looking men around the hotel

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 September 2018

    10
    The breakfast was good
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The service's were very good I was very happy

    The breakfast was good

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 August 2018

    10
    GOOD BREAKFAST .
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    NOTHING

    GOOD BREAKFAST . THE RESTAURANT HAD GOOD FOOD

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 August 2018

    9.2
    The breakfast was pretty good, and it was in the centre,...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The breakfast was pretty good, and it was in the centre, near to everything.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 August 2018

    8.8
    Excellent city location
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    -expensive - the restaurant downstairs was closed - noisy road nearby - breakfast is very expensive (35 PLN)

    +location +very comfy beds +staff

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 August 2018

    9.6
    Nice city
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Restaurant was closed😢

    Good location, nice hotel

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 August 2018

    7.5
    Pretty good overall.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The location was a bit far from the city center, but still a short enough walk to be doable.

    The breakfast was fantastic!

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 July 2018

    10
    Excellent stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great safe parking, and close to the city.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 June 2018

    7.9
    Close to center
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No airco. No scrambeled eggs at breakfast

    Close to center Nice atmosphere

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 June 2018

    7.9
    good value for money
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    There was no electric plugs close to the bed. No other complaint other than that.

    It was a good stay. Nice breakfast as well

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 June 2018

    10
    nothing
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    location

    nothing

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 May 2018

    7.1
    Okay for the low price
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Could be a little bit better looking

    Price was very good as well as location

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 May 2018

    7.1
    Ę
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Old damaged furniture

    "

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 May 2018

    9.6
    Great
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Depends on each one option

    Good

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 May 2018

    10
    Located in centre to take walk around old town as well as...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Located in centre to take walk around old town as well as promenade.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 May 2018

    7.1
    There was a problem with smell in the room.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    There was a problem with smell in the room.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 April 2018

    7.1
    Have my price to stay there,wont pay more
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Price

    Bad

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 April 2018

    7.5
    C
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    ,

    C

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 April 2018

    6.3
    They put 2 men one bed
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    They put 2 men one bed

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 April 2018

    7.1
    Im in Szczecin every week and I d like2have lower price..
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Price

    It was quiet

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 March 2018

    7.5
    The diner-food is lousy
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    No good breakfast

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 March 2018

    8.3
    Good
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    smell in the corridor

    there was a kettle in the room

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 March 2018

    5.8
    Climatisation was not working
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Lack of air conditioning

    Bad

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 March 2018

    6.3
    Instant coffee
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Instant coffee

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 March 2018

    7.5
    A good place to stay on a tourist visit to Szczecin
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The reception and breakfast room was a bit cold

    The location is excellent. The rooms are basic but clean and comfortable

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 February 2018

    7.5
    The bed was ok.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    For sure hotel needs refreshment.

    The bed was ok. Room clean.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 February 2018

    7.1
    I like the bef
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Price

    Bed

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 February 2018

    8.8
    great location, nice and helpful staff, comfy bed.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    breakfast really could be better

    great location, nice and helpful staff, comfy bed.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 February 2018

    7.5
    I liked bed
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I likedcthat it was quiet though in center

    I liked bed

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 February 2018

    7.1
    Okay hotel good location
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Had to have new pass each day

    Location

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 February 2018

    9.6
    Great place, great staff.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Very helpful staff. Good central location.

    Stayed in January 2018

Showing 1 - 75

Browse Campanile Hotel Szczecin traveller photo gallery

Guests also reviewed these properties: