Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Yourplace Central Apartments

Apartments in different locations, Old Town, 31-016 Kraków, Poland

#623 of 1,434 Holiday rentals in Kraków

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 510 apartment reviews

8.8

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    9

  • Comfort

    8.6

  • Location

    8.9

  • Facilities

    8.6

  • Staff

    8.8

  • Value for money

    8.9

  • Free WiFi

    8.7

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 12 July 2018

    8.8
    Great first stay in Krakow
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment (6 adults) - Siemiradzkiego Street
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    There was no toaster. The pillows were very flat and no others were made available.

    The apartment was excellent. Good size for the four of us. Location was very good.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 July 2018

    9.6
    Location is either close to the old town and to the cool...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment with Balcony (6 adults) - Siemiradzkiego Street
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Quality / bandwidth of the Wi-Fi could be better.

    Location is either close to the old town and to the cool place including Wezze Crafta brewery and Bon Jour breakfast bar.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 June 2018

    9.6
    Perfect. Home from home
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Three-Bedroom Apartment - Gertrudy Street
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    There wasn't a thing I didn't like

    Very clean apartments so close to the lovely old town centre. Could not have asked for more. Looking forward to returning

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 June 2018

    5.0
    Would not recommend
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Three-Bedroom Apartment - Gertrudy Street
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    As soon as we arrived the building looked old, derelict and unkept! Once the door was opened the hallway was dark and extremely dingy, we knew then that the apartment was not going to be good and we were certainly not disappointed! The room was basic, no toaster, kitchen cupboards falling to pieces, stains on the sofa, only one sofa for eight people so many of us had to sit on hard plastic chairs, a leak to one of the toilets, a bedroom door which did not close and bedrooms sparsely furnished! All in all the pictures on booking.com did not reflect what we thought we were booking and we were therefore extremely disappointed! The location was fab but we would definitely not recommend anyone going to Kraków to stay in these apartments! The pictures need updated so people know what they are going to! Pretty shocking to be honest and we were more than disappointed!

    Excellent location

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 June 2018

    9.6
    Very good clean property in excellent location
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Three-Bedroom Apartment - Gertrudy Street
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    It was a bit of a bind having to pick up the keys in a separate location but we were aware of this before booking. The entrance into the accommodation was a bit rundown. The weather was very warm whilst we were there and as there was no air conditioning we had to keep the windows open. It was very noisy all through the night. A toaster in the property would be useful.

    The property location was excellent. Only 5 mins from square and 10 mins from river. The property was very clean and looked like it had been recently decorated. There where 5 of us staying in a 3 bed apartment and the configuration was excellent (could be used as 2 separate apartments one large). All furniture nice and comfortable.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 June 2018

    7.9
    Position, cleanliness, everything we need inside, elevator
    • Family with young children
    • Family One-Bedroom Apartment (4 Persons) - Biskupia Street
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    In bedroom, 2 small bed, in livingroom a sofa which can be transformed in a bed slight larger, but totaly inappropiate for sleeping

    Position, cleanliness, everything we need inside, elevator

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 May 2018

    8.8
    Good stay in Krakow
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bad WiFi, not enough toilet paper in toilets, beds not too comfortable

    The staff was very helpful and very responsive both on email and phone. Short walk to the centre but the area is a bit noisy. Spacious apartment with big living room. Good value for money.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 May 2018

    10
    Kracow is a beautiful city although very busy but feels very safe,
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment with Balcony - Lubicz Street
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Don,t think we would have found the apartment easy if the taxi driver was not as helpful , Instructions were not very clear to gain entrance to the apartment.

    We stayed in a one bedroom apartment in Lubiicz street which was within easy walking distance of the main square and lots of other interesting places to visit. The apartment was modern and clean, and had everything we needed for our stay.The kitchen was equipped enough for us to make snacks but we did eat out most of the time as prices were so reasonable There is a well stocked supermarket next to the apartment which had everything we needed. I contacted by email the host several times, and found them really helpful ,They arranged our airport transfer , the driver took us to the office to collect the keys, then took us to the apartment and helped us our get into the building.The driver Jonney was very helpful and polite. We also arranged our trip to Auschwitz with the hosts . Checkout was easy we just left the keys in the apartment and walked to the office which was a easy 15 minute walk away to leave our luggage as we had several hours before our flights home.Again the hosts arranged the transport to the airport.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 April 2018

    9.6
    Brilliant location
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment with Balcony (6 adults) - Siemiradzkiego Street
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The double bed was very low to the ground which made it a small bit awkward getting into and out of it. The pillows were a bit too soft also. But that’s personal taste. Nothing bad at all to say overall.

    Location was ideal. 10 minute walk to Old Town. 2 minute walk max for access to trams and buses. Off licenses and 24 hour supermarkets all within a 1 minute walk also. Very spacious living area. Satellite TV channels were all in English or Polish which was great. Staff were very friendly and accommodating. Airport transfers to and from and late checkout were arranged for us for a small fee.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 April 2018

    10
    Fantastic property, very close to town, recommended to all.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Three-Bedroom Apartment - Gertrudy Street
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Only downside was the key situation, it would have been better with a key code to get into the apartment once inside the building. 2 keys with large groups aren't an ideal situation.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 April 2018

    9.2
    Great location, great price, would definitely stay again 😁
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Three-Bedroom Apartment - Gertrudy Street
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Having to pick the keys up.

    The location and the cleanliness, the lady in the office was lovely. Would of been nice to be greated at the appartment, but apart from that it was all great.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 March 2018

    10
    Perfect in every way
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment with Balcony - Lubicz Street
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Not anything bad but to find how to get to the apartment is quite difficult the first time. After you find your way once, evwrything is ok

    Everything. Nothing bad to mention. Everything is great to the details.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 March 2018

    10
    Very accommodating.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Large Economy One-Bedroom Apartment - Biskupia Street
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very accommodating. We were given a free upgrade to a larger apartment on arrival due to the size of our group. Location is perfect, just a 5-10 minute walk to old town square.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 March 2018

    7.5
    Apartment and staff fantastic. A fair walk to the centre.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Large Economy One-Bedroom Apartment - Biskupia Street
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The walk to the main square was longer than we had expected, around 15-20 minutes.

    The beds were very comfy, the apartment was clean and the staff were incredibly helpful.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 February 2018

    10
    Excellent value for money, good location, very quiet.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Three-Bedroom Apartment - Gertrudy Street
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    A fan in bathrooms would be a good additional feature as becomes steamed up very quickly

    Excellent value for money, good location, very quiet. Would stay again and would recommend highly.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 February 2018

    10
    Excellent apartment with great facilities.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Three-Bedroom Apartment - Gertrudy Street
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    It was about a 15-20 walk from the reception to the apartment. With luggage this was quite hard. But that was the only negative.

    The rooms were massive with plenty of beds and sofa beds for our group. Facilities were really good and a lot more than I expected. Bed and sofa bed were comfortable. And the apartment was only a short walk to the main square.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 January 2018

    5.4
    Good, few things to improve
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment - Pędzichów Street
    • Stayed 6 nights

    The shower gave cold water, the beds were two single beds pushed together witch was not very nice to sleep on. I really didn't like that you had to collect the keys from a different location, as its not very pleasant after traveling. Overall it was a good apartment.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 January 2018

    8.8
    I’d like to stay here once more
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment with Balcony (7 adults) - Kochanowskiego Street
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No

    Great location, 2 min to tramway and bus station, 7 min to old town 😀 Nice personnel with good English 👍 It was clean and comfortable! We get free baby coat for our baby 😇

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 January 2018

    8.5
    Nice apartment but very dissapointed with address information - it wasn't clear
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Family One-Bedroom Apartment (4 Persons) - Biskupia Street
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Issues to find the apartment office to collect the key. I phoned the apartment office but didn't receive a text from the apartment office with address instructions - after 2.5 hours driving I finally manage to get there at 22:30hrs.

    Nice apartment and comfortable bed

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 December 2017

    9.2
    Great apartment, the way you get the keys is a hassle.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment with Balcony - Lubicz Street
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Having to go to a separate location on the other side of town to collect the keys, especially during rush hour traffic was not pleasant. There was no parking around the site which also made it difficult.

    Great location, apartment was awesome, very comfy. Parking was easy as well.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 December 2017

    9.6
    Highly recommend.👍👍👍
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment with Balcony (7 adults) - Kochanowskiego Street
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    First impressions of walking into the courtyard were misleading as the surrounding buildings were very run down but the apt. Was the opposite.

    The apartment was spacious clean and within walking distance to the main square. The taxi firm used by the apartments were exceptional. Our Driver Damien took our group on a few tours and he was a great guide very reasonable prices also.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 November 2017

    8.3
    Great location to the main market square with only a 10...
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Large Economy One-Bedroom Apartment - Biskupia Street
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    There was no inbetween with the heating. It was either boiling hot or freezing cold.

    Great location to the main market square with only a 10 minute walk. Nice and spacious in the apartment.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 November 2017

    10
    Excellent apartment in excellent location!
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Family One-Bedroom Apartment (4 Persons) - Biskupia Street
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Everything was perfect! I would definitely recommend it to anyone who wants to visit Krakow! Great location - 5 minutes walk to old town. Very clean room. Very kind and helpful staff! Apartment with all the comforts! The accomodation made our stay much more pleasant!

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 October 2017

    9.6
    Krakow was a fantastic place with a wide variety of things to see and do, would recommend a visit
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment (6 adults) - Siemiradzkiego Street
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Shame the space for the walk in wardrobe had not been used for an en suite shower room. One bathroom between 6 adults was ok but an extra shower would have made it perfect! Also the door handle in the 1st bedroom didn't work from the inside, so you would be locked in!!

    The apartment was very modern, comfortable and clean. The location was excellent, a short walk took you to the main square. I would definitely recommend the apartment. There are plenty of places to eat and drink, in particular Pod Baranem a traditional Polish restaurant near the castle on the old town. Fantastic food, drinks and the service was excellent!!

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 October 2017

    10
    Very nice apartament.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment with Balcony (6 adults) - Siemiradzkiego Street
    • Stayed 1 night

    Located on a second floor, but there is a really fast elevator and very nice, "classy" stairs. Rooms were tidy and warm. The apartament is spacious so there was no problem staying as a group of 5 people.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 October 2017

    3.8
    Cannot recommend - overpriced for terrible mattresses and spooky/unsafe entrances
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Three-Bedroom Apartment - Gertrudy Street
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Having to pick up keys from a location far away is inconvenient at best with a rental car, but couldn't imagine having to do that if I was on foot with bags. The entrance and foyer are incredible spooky - the exterior bulb was burned out, the foyer feels like a haunted house and isn't lit well enough even for an early evening arrival. Mattresses were thin and uncomfortable as well.

    It was equidistant between Old Town and the Jewish Quarter, but next time I would just stay in the Old Town.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 October 2017

    9.2
    Would recommend - bit of an inconvenience with the luggage but overall didn't spoil our break
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Three-Bedroom Apartment - Gertrudy Street
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    3 flights of stairs to carry luggage up and no lift . Heaters not always working - tho didn't really bother us too much as the temperature wasn't too bad early October . Couldn't get into the apartment til 2 so had to leave our luggage and then get another taxi.

    Plenty of room for a party of 6. Kitchen facilities good ,2 washing machines ! supermarket very close. Beds comfy . The location was good as long as you get your bearings - couple of the party got lost first night but it really is just a 5/6 minute walk from main square . The staff where we picked up the keys were wonderful , friendly and helpful .

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 September 2017

    10
    Krakow is a top city, going back..
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Three-Bedroom Apartment - Gertrudy Street
    • Stayed 3 nights

    massive space for 8 adults, two kitchens, two bathrooms and also a separate toilet. Very close to the main square, very handy supermarket just round the corner staff were very friendly. excellent value for money If your a stag do party get apartment 7a.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 August 2017

    7.9
    The facilities in the appartment was very good and had...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Large Economy One-Bedroom Apartment - Biskupia Street
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The shower was either scolding hot or freezing cold. We had to wash our hair in the sink in case of burning our heads and have a quick cold shower. The shower facilities definitely needs to be improved

    The facilities in the appartment was very good and had everything we needed and more (cooker, fridge, television, sofa, dining table, kettle, washing machine, iron etc.). Free wifi at the appartment was very good also. The location of our appartment was a short distance from the Old Town with just 5 minutes walk. Everything was easily accessible.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 July 2017

    10
    Photos do not do this apartment on Lubicz justice.I
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment with Balcony - Lubicz Street
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Could not fault this company .The staff were so helpful and went out of their way to help us in a situation of a lost wallet containing all our money and credit cards.Many thanks to them.p

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 July 2017

    7.9
    4 days stay in Krakow
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment with Balcony (7 adults) - Kochanowskiego Street
    • Stayed 4 nights

    I missed a toaster

    It is quiet and safe place (opposite police station), yet is near the main square and public transports. The hosts provide very easily complementary services, such as transport from and to airport, and tours to surroundings such as Auschwitz and Salt mine.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 July 2017

    8.8
    Spacious, clean apartment in a great area
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Three-Bedroom Apartment - Gertrudy Street
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No lift. 2 flights of stairs with baby & pram is hard work. I expected a balcony but there wasn't one.

    Spacious apartment. 2 x bathrooms was great

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 June 2017

    9.2
    Clean and well designed apartment with all the equipment you...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment with Balcony - Lubicz Street
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The main bed too small and not very comfortable. There is quite noisy because of the main street outside and the hospital nearby with many ambulance sirens on and helicopters sometimes. :)

    Clean and well designed apartment with all the equipment you need for a comfortable stay.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 June 2017

    9.6
    The balcony was fantastic it had a lovely view and huge...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Large Two-Bedroom Apartment- Rakowicka Street
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I found the beds really uncomfortable it let the apartment down

    The balcony was fantastic it had a lovely view and huge windows that could be kept open or closed. The apartment itself was spacious and modern. Good value for money. The staff were fantastic and arranged trips and transport for me for a good price days before our arrival so it was all planned for peace of mind. The walk to the old town was about 15-20 minutes but we enjoyed the walk as you can cut through the shopping mall

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 June 2017

    10
    Recommend these apartments
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment with Balcony - Lubicz Street
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Having to go and pick up the key from a different location when you don't know the area , we got a taxi . When we were ready to leave the apartments they sent someone to pick up the keys which was welcomed.

    Locality easy to get to main square, the train station was very near

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 May 2017

    7.9
    Excellent Location and value for money
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Large Two-Bedroom Apartment- Rakowicka Street
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Apartment in a quite residential apartment block, would have preferred something nearer the city.

    The Mgt company of the apartment picked us up and dropped us back to the airport. They also arranged our tours to concentrations camp and salt mines taking the hassle out of everything.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 May 2017

    7.9
    Location is wonderful - very quite neighborhood, but 5...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Apartment (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 5 nights

    (apt. 39) broken toilet flush, broken washing machine, clicking/annoying climate control system

    Location is wonderful - very quite neighborhood, but 5 minute walk and you are in the city center, guarded parking.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 April 2017

    8.3
    Spacious, bright apartments
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Three-Bedroom Apartment - Gertrudy Street
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nobody told us we had to travel to another location to collect keys and I was made to feel stupid for not realising this.

    Excellent location, large rooms with plenty space and great local amenities.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 March 2017

    10
    The perfect apartment for stag, hen partys or even for families! An all round great apartment!
    • Group
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment with Balcony (7 adults) - Kochanowskiego Street
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    N/A

    The apartment was as advertised. There were no nasty suprises. It was clean, had all the facilities we could ever of needed and importantly was secure. The staff at key collection were very helpful and could be contacted at any time if needed which was good to know.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 March 2017

    9.6
    Décor was excellent and all facilities were brand new and in...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment with Balcony - Lubicz Street
    • Stayed 3 nights

    All was excellent

    Décor was excellent and all facilities were brand new and in good condition. Overall was excellent and staff were extremely helpful and friendly

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 February 2017

    10
    The staff was very accommodating and friendly.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment with Balcony - Żuławskiego 4 Street
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The staff was very accommodating and friendly. Our bus didn't leave until 22:00 on the day of check out so they let us keep our luggage in reception all day, free of charge! It was great not having to worry about it or carrying it around all day.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 December 2016

    10
    Great place to stay.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • One-Bedroom Apartment with Balcony - Zwierzyniecka Street
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Nothing.

    The original apartment we booked was no longer available and we were notified a week or so before we were due to travel. The landlord secured a long term lease. Yourplace told us they had another apartment available for us, which was slightly better than what we booked and it would be to no extra cost for us. We arrived at the Yourplace offices and we were shown to a lovely apartment on Biskupia, which was only a short walk away to the main square and markets. The apartment was bright and airy and spacious. Staff were very helpful, booking out tours and giving us information about Krakow. Would highly recommend Yourplace apartments.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 20 November 2016

    10
    Apartment was 15 min walk from Barbakan, Zabka market on...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Large Two-Bedroom Apartment- Rakowicka Street
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Reception on another part of the city.

    Apartment was 15 min walk from Barbakan, Zabka market on side of apartments area. Near was bakery too, so everytime fresh food. We have really big apartment with fully equipped kitchen, big TV, fast UPC internet and big balcony. Great value for that Rakowicka street apartment.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 5 October 2016

    10
    Exceptional travelling experience with Yourplace Central Apts.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Three-Bedroom Apartment - Gertrudy Street
    • Stayed 3 nights

    There was no toaster in the apt, but that was the only complaint and to be honest, everything else was so good it didn;t matter to us......

    loved the staff who handled this booking especially Julie who was so very helpful with our airport transfers and booking our excursions.... and the taxi driver, Matthew, was so knowledgeable and helpful I would highly reccommend you to anyone, excellent customer service, one of the best that I have ever had on our city breaks.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 21 September 2016

    8.8
    Apartment wasn't where I thought it would be - otherwise all good.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment with Balcony - Rakowicka Street
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The apartment wasn't where I thought it would be. On the booking confirmation it said "address: Ul. Gertrudy 7, Old Town" and only further down on the page it said "one bedroom apartment - Rakowicka street". When I clicked on "map" it showed me the apartment in Gertrudy street so I thought that's where our apartment would be but it was in Rakowicka street. Rakowicka area was fine, but booking.com should be clearer as to where the apartment will be located.

    Spacious apartment, modern, clean, very close to a tram stop and a nice coffee place (Blossem Café), within walking distance of the main train station, bus station and shopping mall.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 13 September 2016

    9.2
    Very nice and modern inside, very clean with all...
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • One-Bedroom Apartment - Pędzichów Street
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The apartment was located on the second floor without a lift which was fine for me but for someone a little older or with a pushchair was not so good.

    Very nice and modern inside, very clean with all conveniences such as cooker, fridge freezer, desk and iron and iron board etc,

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 7 September 2016

    8.3
    The Apartment is nice and clean, but quite noisy - as in...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment with Balcony - Lubicz Street
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Poor management of the facility: they let us to stay in another apartment than we booked. Alhough it was furnished in the same way, the distance from Wawel was far longer. Even last day, take over of the apartment wasnt on time, delay more than 30 min.

    The Apartment is nice and clean, but quite noisy - as in every city.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 30 August 2016

    7.1
    Mixed feelings, not too close to the centre
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment with Balcony - Rakowicka Street
    • Stayed 1 night

    Reception is at least 5 Minutes drive from apartment, from apartment you need around 15-20 Minutes by foot to reach main square. If you come with a car you need parking.

    Personal at the reception is very friendly and helpful

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 10 July 2018

    9.6
    Lot of nearby facilities, close to downtown, but located in...
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment with Balcony (6 adults) - Siemiradzkiego Street
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No air conditioner

    Lot of nearby facilities, close to downtown, but located in a quiet street. Greatly equipped.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 June 2018

    10
    The apartment was very spacious and was very close to main...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Large Economy One-Bedroom Apartment - Biskupia Street
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    There was nothing I didn't like

    The apartment was very spacious and was very close to main square

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 June 2018

    10
    It was beautiful, the best option!
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • One-Bedroom Apartment - Pędzichów Street
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    It was beautiful, the best option!

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 June 2018

    10
    Great location, really big, great value for money, easy to...
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Three-Bedroom Apartment - Gertrudy Street
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great location, really big, great value for money, easy to contact and quick to reply. Thank you for a great stay!!!

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 May 2018

    5.4
    Had two bathrooms
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Large One-Bedroom Apartment (5 Adults) - Siemiradzkiego Street
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Not suitable for a group of friends sharing (sleeping arrangements )

    Had two bathrooms

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 May 2018

    10
    Location, cleanliness and facilities
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment with Balcony - Lubicz Street
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location, cleanliness and facilities

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 May 2018

    9.6
    great location
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Large Economy One-Bedroom Apartment - Biskupia Street
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    very close to the main square, public parking by the property, very spacious

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 May 2018

    6.3
    Nothing special. Apartment for 1 night.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Large Economy One-Bedroom Apartment - Biskupia Street
    • Stayed 1 night

    Sound isolation. This apartment looks more for young company but not for family.

    Location

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 May 2018

    10
    Awesome huge apartment in a great location!
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Three-Bedroom Apartment - Gertrudy Street
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I got nothing (:

    Very clean! Amazing location! Big apartment, very good for a group of friends! The staff was very helpful and so nice (:

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 April 2018

    8.3
    Almost the middle of the old town.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Three-Bedroom Apartment - Gertrudy Street
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Quite a walk for the keys. We where with 8 people, the water boiler was a little too small.

    Location.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 April 2018

    9.2
    Location was good and offices close by
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment with Balcony (7 adults) - Kochanowskiego Street
    • Stayed 3 nights

    more ventilation

    Location was good and offices close by

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 April 2018

    10
    Rooms where spacious and access was really simple and close...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Large Economy One-Bedroom Apartment - Biskupia Street
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Rooms where spacious and access was really simple and close to everything in Krakow

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 April 2018

    9.6
    Kind and helpful staff, great location and beautiful classic...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Large Economy One-Bedroom Apartment - Biskupia Street
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Kind and helpful staff, great location and beautiful classic apartment with big windows and a cosy balcony!

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 February 2018

    8.8
    Perfect location and very clean rooms, Plenty of services
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Large Economy One-Bedroom Apartment - Biskupia Street
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The door lock of the bathroom

    Perfect location and very clean rooms, Plenty of services

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 February 2018

    9.6
    We have great experience here with family. We love this city
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Large Economy One-Bedroom Apartment - Biskupia Street
    • Stayed 2 nights

    the heating system is too hot for us and we are not familiar with that.

    It is in the centre and very convenient for shopping and city tour.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 February 2018

    10
    Fantastic would stay here again
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Large Two-Bedroom Apartment- Rakowicka Street
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    2 pillows needed on each of the beds

    Immaculately clean, well furnished, close to town, secure and great having security on site.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 January 2018

    9.6
    Comfortable
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment with Balcony (6 adults) - Siemiradzkiego Street
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The microwave is not working. We just discovered on our last night.

    Everything

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 January 2018

    9.2
    Kraking time in Krakow
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Three-Bedroom Apartment - Gertrudy Street
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The entrance hall area. Was very dark and open and the stairs

    Location was fantastic. Beds were comfortable. Lots of space. Good facilities throughout

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 January 2018

    8.8
    Best location to spend some days in Krakow for a couple
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Family One-Bedroom Apartment (4 Persons) - Biskupia Street
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Best location to spend some days in Krakow for a couple

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 November 2017

    7.9
    Austwitz and Schindler´s factory excellent.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Apartment (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No interesting shops, restaurants basic.

    Hosts were good and helpful. Trips good to Schindler’s factory and Austwitz.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 October 2017

    10
    Loved Krakrow, lovely people , lovely city great accommodation - hopefully will return soon
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment with Balcony (6 adults) - Siemiradzkiego Street
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Beautiful apartment, very spacious, clean and very convenient to the Old Town. Would 100% recommend

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 September 2017

    10
    Pillows
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment (6 adults) - Siemiradzkiego Street
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Pillows

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 September 2017

    10
    Great apartment
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Three-Bedroom Apartment - Gertrudy Street
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Excellent size apartment in a great location close to the centre of town.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 September 2017

    9.0
    Good for family
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment with Balcony (7 adults) - Kochanowskiego Street
    • Stayed 1 night

    Difficult to find the apartment (through the balcony), keys did not fill secure

    Space

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 September 2017

    10
    Very pleasant stay! Thank you :)
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Large Two-Bedroom Apartment- Rakowicka Street
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Nice and quiet apartment!

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 August 2017

    8.3
    Very succesful. I will go back in the future.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • One-Bedroom Apartment - Pędzichów Street
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Kitchen was poorly equipped. Sofa bed in the living room was very old and used.

    Close to the centre. Quiet location.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 August 2017

    7.5
    Quiet location
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment - Pędzichów Street
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Too many stairs and no English TV channels

    Quiet location

    Stayed in August 2017

Showing 1 - 75

Browse Yourplace Central Apartments traveller photo gallery

Guests also reviewed these properties: