Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Hotel Akwawit 3 stars

Św. Józefa 5, 64-100 Leszno, Poland

#8 of 10 hotels in Leszno

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 358 hotel reviews

8.2

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.5

  • Comfort

    8

  • Location

    8.2

  • Facilities

    8.1

  • Staff

    8.5

  • Value for money

    7.9

  • Free WiFi

    8

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 16

  • Reviewed: 3 June 2018

    9.0
    relaxed hotel
    • With a pet
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    there could be fridge and aircondition in the room

    As always very pleasant stay. I very appreciate the surroundings of the hotel and parking. If I travel to Leszno again, I am sure I´ll come back.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 May 2018

    9.6
    Over all, very nice. Staff at the front desk and in the restaurant very nice also.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    No place to open a suitcase. Hotel's Guarded parking should be free. People should not have to park for free in the waterpark parking lot.

    Really like having an elevator and air conditioning. Room was a bit small. Our room didn't look like the ones on the web site though.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 January 2018

    7.9
    nice place with good confort.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    restaurant. Works were just finished in my room, and there was a strong smell of glue or mastic in the room. Should disappear soon.

    nice place with good confort.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 January 2018

    10
    I will definitely stay again in the hotel next time Im in Leszno
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Unfortunately the swimming pool was closed fir good because of business reasons... but the sauna and spa were very clean and relaxing open till 10pm !

    Very clean and nice room with spacious bathroom, hall and a balcony. Very comfortable bed and helpful staff. Close taxi connection to square and train station. I would definitely recommend this hotel.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 November 2016

    8.8
    Nice and helpful staff.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night

    During dinner we received meals different to what was written on the menu, e.g. the menu said broccoli and we received brussels sprouts, the dessert said blackcurrant cake but it was apple cake.

    Nice and helpful staff.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 5 June 2017

    7.5
    No air conditioning
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No air conditioning

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 March 2017

    8.8
    Too soft and narrow bed
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Too soft and narrow bed

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 January 2017

    10
    Pleasant stay.
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Quiet. Breakfast , 1h free pool , polite staff , good size room , tea in the room .close to train station.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They no longer impact the property's overall review score – but may still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: 28 April 2016

    6.3
    Good food
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    Small room. Small bed. Noise on corridor.

    Good food

  • Reviewed: 21 February 2016

    7.5
    nice rooms.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    nice rooms..

  • Reviewed: 3 December 2015

    8.3
    staff aproach to customers
    • Solo traveller

    price

    staff aproach to customers

  • Reviewed: 20 September 2015

    8.3
    Big room, had coffee, tea and cattle.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Big room, had coffee, tea and cattle. One hour of swimming pool included

  • Reviewed: 27 June 2015

    8.3
    Blisko i wygodnie
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    Blisko i wygodnie

    Blisko i wygodnie

  • Reviewed: 9 June 2015

    9.6
    Prawie wszystko
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    Prawie wszystko

  • Reviewed: 1 June 2015

    9.6
    Very nice hotel, amazing location, very friendly staff
    • Group

    Breakfest could be served earlier than at 8 a.m.

    Very nice hotel, amazing location, very friendly staff

  • Reviewed: 2 April 2015

    9.2
    camera ok, clean
    • Business trip
    • Group

    i pay parking 50zl and the food is no good

    camera ok, clean

There are also 7 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 16

Guests also reviewed these properties: