Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Vienna House Easy Cracow 3 stars

Przy Rondzie 2, Grzegórzki, 31-547 Kraków, Poland

#180 of 269 hotels in Kraków

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 1339 hotel reviews

8.1

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.3

  • Comfort

    7.7

  • Location

    8.3

  • Facilities

    7.8

  • Staff

    8.8

  • Value for money

    7.7

  • Free WiFi

    8.4

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 21 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Superior Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The room could be improved by having a closed cupboard and proper shelves for clothing. You receive a bottle of water every day which is a nice gesture, but then if you agree not to have your room cleaned (they suggest it in return for a surprise) then you get a small package of two cookies but no water.

    Incredibly welcoming and friendly staff. Nice breakfast.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Twin Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    the location of the hotel is a twenty minute walk from the main market square but there are trams available so this was not a major issue for us.

    Very helpful and pleasant staff, good food and the rooms very a little small but very comfortable

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Superior Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The staff were very helpful and friendly the hotel was absolutely clean. The room was well ventilated with air con. Breakfast was very enjoyable lots of it at a very good selection. The bar staff where professional and always had our table clean and tidy the receptionists always tried to help with anything that we acquired.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The place is quite big, expect tour busses loading and unloading passengers in front of the hotel

    Good hotel not too far from the city center. We got lucky and our room was in the recently renovated part (3rd floor).

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 April 2018

    • Solo traveller
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    I have a one day reservation prior to these 3 days reservation by another travel Agency where they give me a small room with higher price but the 3 days reservation thro booking .com were excellent with a deluxe room & a lower price

    The reception people are excellent cooperative informative specially Miss Justyna & another new trainee lady

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Would've been nice to have tea & coffee facilities in the room

    The staff were helpful and friendly, the breakfast had a really good selection & location wise, it was about 10-15 minutes from the old square & only 2 minutes from a tram stop. If you do get on the tram, make sure to get a ticket beforehand....... The burger you could get at the hotel bar was spot on!! Really enjoyed my stay in Krakow.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 April 2018

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No minibar, aircon didn't seem to make any difference, Scrambled eggs for breakfast were uncooked and a health hazard

    Location, service and price/comfort were excellent

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Rooms are a bit old fashioned. Our room had an adjoining door

    The staff were very helpful. All spoke brilliant English and were able to tell us where the best places are

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Classic Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    nothing everything perfect staff very friendly

    everything about the hotel was up to what i expected thats the reason that was my 12th stay there

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Bar staff during the day kept leaving the bar not staffed and were slow to service customers (busy chatting between 3 ladies on duty).

    Martha on reception was excellent, answering all our questions and helping with our onward travel.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 November 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    They forgot to give me a wake up call when I had requested for it.

    Wonderful breakfast and courteous staff. Room was cleaned regularly and complementary water was provided at all times. Staff was helpful with directions to areas of interest and also arranged for transport to facilitate my movement in in town.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    We had a 2 bedroom room that was squeezy in regards we had to walk over our luggage. It seemed 2 beds were put into 1 bedroom apartment. Not close to shops and transport but a cab to old town and Kazimierz area was only 20pzl.

    The staff were great and went beyond to help. Breakfast was good. Would recommend.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I cannot tell you more.

    We came to the hotel at 11 pm the staff politely said room.is not ready, we asked to leave luggage in the storage room. It did not cost anything to us, they speak English and that is amazing.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The parking costs extra 40 PLN/day, also while there are a lot of tourists it is good to have more than 1 person at the reception

    Close to the city center, good breakfast, air condition in the room are good.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Nothing really Maybe just the "weird" style how to unlock the room's door with a magnetic card - but wasn't a really big deal. Just some small detail.

    Hotel is located 1-2 km from city center, easy to reach with car or public transport. The tram and bus station is 50m away, so the public transport is really close by and it goes to many various directions. Parking is at the front of hotel (have to pay for it - 40 PLZ / night). Room has comfortable bed and very good working AC ! Even without it, being turned on it was cool inside. Staff was kind and helpfull, no problems with English. WiFi worked perfectly, breakfast was rich and delicious.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast can feel like a rugby scrum but that is more to do with the other guests especially the bus tours. The staff really did their best even when it was really busy.

    Great friendly staff who really would do anything to help . Ok so the rooms are a bit small but for the price this is a pretty good hotel.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 July 2017

    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    * A la carte menu, i was expecting good things especially when you write that your chef is good and known for things - chicken was very-very dry, some parts of pasta were cold .. some hot. Also bland, needed salt. Burger was meh. * Walls are thin, so if you have neighbours who talk loud then can't really sleep well. * I was expecting more from premium room. * I didnt mind the parking cost and I knew it was there, but this parking situation is a bit odd. Youre saying it's because its managed by private company, but you can pay for the parking in the reception to the hotel.. not private company. Also it sure does look it belongs to you, its part of your hotel design! * When I got my food from a la carte menu and I ask the girl who brought it, can I get another drink please, she said she's not a waiter and left. I didn't know then that it was self service for drinks but I think it would've been polite to get it for eating customer anyways. Just get this one and say you have self service and that i need to go get next ones myself. These things didnt affect my stay and overall opinion, but just small things you can maybe improve in the future.

    * Location. * Breakfast was nice and tasty, but too expensive for what was offered and not a lot of warm food variety. Bacon/sausage and eggs every morning. * Beds. * Room itself - was a bit tiny but everything was nice. * Beer - you have some good beer there in Poland. * Coffee was really nice. * WIFI

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Classic Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Caters to large tourist groups so sometimes there is a lotof people in one place at the same time (lifts, restaurants).

    Superb location in centre of Krakow with easy access to all tourism and governmental institutions. Rooms are comfortable, bathroom is good.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room was quite small but has everything we needed for one nights stay. Quite a walk from the train / bus station.

    Hotel is clean and very modern. Breakfast was very nice

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Ventilation didn't work in any of our 3 bathrooms (had 3 separate rooms). Scrambled eggs on the second day were catastrophic- well done but full of water (hopefully water). Could have been better selection of fresh vegetables in summer. Rooms has not refrigerator. But stuff gave us possibility to store food in the kitchen (which we bought before we came to hotel). Big up for that :)

    Very kind and helpful stuff. Fair distance to the old town. **got an extra bottle of water for my thirsty girlfriend on check out

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 June 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The internet connection via a Proxy is rather tricky, often difficult to connect and frequently interrupted, but when connected works fine and fast.

    Easily accessable from train station, just one stop on the tram (unfortunately the direct route into the old town is currently closed for upgrading), bed quite comfortable for my needs; all in all good hotel in central location.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 7 nights

    rooms were a bit on the small size. but comfortable and clean.

    everything was nice. hotel clean, friendly and helpful staff and good breakfast. good wifi signal throughout.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 June 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Breakfast room catering many groups at the same time - overcrowded - it should have been better to make room for regular travelers by timing the groups

    Very efficient staff and fast check in/out

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 June 2017

    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • Classic Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Cleaning staff is not trained and informed properly, they were knocking every 10 minutes after 12:00, even after I informed reception that we will leave later. Taxi driver of hotel is parking on the zebra just in front of the main entrance. I dared to tell him this is not nice that I have to go around his car with a 5 weeks old baby and the answer was : "This is private property, I park where I wish." Well, congratulations!!! Seems that basic respect for customers is not a priority for this gentleman. If I was the manager of this hotel, I would reconsider hiring such people.

    Comfortable and clean. Staff at reception very helpful and professional.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Classic Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The hotel has poor sound insulation, every time you close or open the door in the neighboring rooms, everything is very well audible in the room. It is especially uncomfortable at night. Also in the room was a little dusty, I would like to have a better cleaning.

    We came to the concert, which was held at the Krakow Arena. Therefore, the location of the hotel is very good: it is the same distance as Krakow Arena, which is up to the old city in the center, 15 minutes on foot. Parking right under the hotel is also very comfortable. With an open window in the room is quiet enough, nothing hindered from the street.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 7 nights

    Lack of organisation as regards to the ordering the breakfast. They wanted to charge us for 7 breakfasts when I had 6, luckily I kept all my receipts. As a sorry, the manager gave us free drinks on the house. :)

    Staff was very helpful at showing directions. We had a few hiccups during our stay but we were rewarded very nicely.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The staff at the reception was very helpful and friendly. Very tasty sausages for breakfast! Hotel kitchen prepared Easter menu for breakfast which was a nice touch!

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The staff is very kind and helpful. The location is quiet and easy to reach by tram. There is a walkable distance from the hotel to the city center. Breakfast is good and the WiFi works properly. I stay here every time I visit Krakow.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    nothing

    Great value, very close to a numerous tram lines. Breakfast was starting at 6:30 so convenient if you have an early pick up for a tour or so. Breakfast had good options, but the croissants could be better.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 April 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 6 nights

    It was noisy, children running and talking in the corridor. Many children were staying in the hotel.

    The breakfast was pretty nice, plenty of food and drinks. The bed was large, the room pretty comfortable.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Classic Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The room looked clean but there was no attention to detail as i found a previous guests toothbrush under the bed and the note pad had all scribble notes on by previous guest staying in the room.

    The breakfast had great choice and was lovley the city to old town only two tram stops away great value and would stay again

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 March 2017

    • Family with young children
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Narrow rooms, very expensive breakfast not included in the room prize; the parking is paid even thought it is for the hotel guests and it's just in front of the hotel

    Near the old town

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 January 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The facility is pretty old, probably grounded in time of communism. The equipment is not in very good shape but still usable. The breakfast was not as good as expected (they should put more attention to quality).

    Easy access to old town without really being in old town, quiet place after day in the city

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 19 November 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 3 nights

    hotel parking-10€/day

    The rooms was clean and comfortable,very good hotel restaurant with excellent breakfast ,free wifi with good signal everywhere,city center can be reached by tram - the tram station is 2 min walk from hotel

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 1 November 2016

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Classic Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The only drawback was that there is no money exchange store in the neighborhood

    Wonderful stay! The breakfast is very good and the internet is just fine! Hotel has its own private parking! Rooms are big and clean! Highly recommend!

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 1 November 2016

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Classic Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The only drawback was that there is no money exchange store in the neighborhood

    Wonderful stay! The breakfast is very good and the internet is just fine! Hotel has its own private parking! Rooms are big and clean! Highly recommend!

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 31 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The staff was total friendly and helpful. The location was quite good, and you can check out until 12. The room was nice, warm and worth for its price.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 8 October 2016

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The bathroom in general (the shower/bath I had in my room was for disabled and it was really slippery and dangerous).

    Great service, decent location.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 5 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Somewhat underwhelming experience which cost more than a same-length stay in a better-class Paris hotel (e.g. small room, ordinary furnishings, no mini bar, safe that wouldn't close, no smiles from reception staff). Left me feeling a bit exploited.

    Convenient car park with friendly attendant. Quiet room despite proximity to busy roundabout.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 16 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room is quite small, but very nice and clean.

    Location: good- you need about 30mn to walk to the old city. Breakfast: very good quality. Staff: nice. Parking: private and watched, a guy in the front gives you a receipt to put on the windshield, you give it at the recption when you leave. There' s a small bag to put outside the door if you decide not to have the room cleaned every day - and you get a surprise in the evening when you come back! We were expecting it like kids😄 You can just ask for clean towels every day. There is a kettle in the room, and free instant coffee and tea and mineral water, every day, how great is that? Air conditioning : perfect Wifi: fast and free

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 11 August 2016

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Small room, uncomfortable bed, poor quality of the bedding,poor bathroom, superiore room and 10 programms in tv?? I asked service for a room from quiter side of the hotel and got next to the main road. It could be a very nice hotel if they would invest in it. Price to high for this what they offer

    Was not far from the place where was a meeting, breakfasts

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 26 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The place was really nice, I really love the room that I booked. The personal also were very nice, and the taxi man a lovely one. I will nicely recommend to my friends.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 26 June 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Rooms are not as much soundproofed as I expected. You can still hear the street and especially people in the hallway. The cleaning ladys thought there was no one on the floor and where extremly loud.

    Staff in the reception was nice and helpful. Breakfast was very good. I liked that there was a tub instead of a shower.

    Stayed in June 2016

  • Reviewed: 21 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Modern, clean, great valur

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Clean and comfortable room. Nice view. Tasty breakfast.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No negative comments at all as all 1st class

    Friendly staff and immaculately clean room.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Classic Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    A very friendly and hospitable staff, the room was cosy and comfortable. Have got awesome impressions. Thank you!

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Late night party from some guests on the decking area below my room. Went on till 5am!

    Staff very friendly and accommodating.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No coffee/tea facilities in the rooms

    Excellent rooms, good bar service & easy access to old town

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Classic Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Not very lively

    Ligging

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very noisy during Stay, can't rest

    Nice helpful reception

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Wider range of meals in bar bistro.

    Staff. Good breakfast. Good value for money.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 February 2018

    • Group
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    very friendly and helpful staff

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Classic Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very clean room, very friendly staff

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 February 2018

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Classic Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    rich breakfast to make sausage and cheese, as well as a large selection of cookies good price and quality ratio

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 January 2018

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Strive for save the planet. Ecology wierdo.

    Room was comfortable and clean.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Good value for money, 2 tram stops from city centre, nice staff

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    little bit expensive parking ( 10€ / night ) for each car.

    Helpful personal, room cleanness, good restaurant

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Weak breakfast

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Superior Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff very pleasant and accommodating

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    everything

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 November 2017

    • Solo traveller
    • Classic Twin Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room could benefit from a small fridge

    Fairly priced hotel

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 November 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Classic Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Very good value for the rate

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Classic Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Only fault is that the decor is seriously psychedelic. Needs toning down🙈

    Loved the breakfast. Staff wonderful. Extremely helpful

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 November 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Classic Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    A relatively simple hotel.

    Staff very friendly and helpful

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 October 2017

    • Group
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The bar shutting early

    Bed was comfy, staff were friendly

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room could do with extra pillows.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Would have liked coffee making facilities in room.

    Central for everything and very friendly staff.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 October 2017

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    The clearning in the room need for the better result

    Personal is competent, location and breakfast are good.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The reception staff were very brusk and rude, one in particular had no manners and no customer service skills

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Paking pay

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Classic Twin Room
    • Stayed 7 nights

    A small refrigerator in the room would be very nice.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Twin Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    Everything ok

    Very modern bright colour excellent breakfast near trams very good hotel

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 August 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Classic Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    On check-in date i found the bathroom was not clean , hair in bath tub. Also bath soap was completely empty.

    Stayed in August 2017

Showing 1 - 75

Guests also reviewed these properties: