Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Cracowdays

ul. Grabowskiego 7/2, Old Town, 31-126 Kraków, Poland

#157 of 1,434 Holiday rentals in Kraków

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 347 hotel reviews

9.6

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    9.7

  • Comfort

    9.5

  • Location

    9.6

  • Facilities

    9.4

  • Staff

    9.8

  • Value for money

    9.5

  • Free WiFi

    9.3

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 18 September 2018

    10
    My go-to hotel in Krakow
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    What a great stay in Krakow. The communication with the staff between reservation and arrival was helpful and professional. Location is excellent - a quiet neighborhood within easy walking distance of the Old Town with restaurants, bakeries, markets and tram stops just around the corner. Very comfortable room with high quality amenities, delicious breakfast. The best part - the lovely staff that were always smiling and ready to help. I'll be back!

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 September 2018

    10
    It was that good we are already looking at booking Cracowdays again
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing, everything was just as we hoped.

    Brilliant staff & excellent rooms with a very local feel about it all. Location was just right not too far from everything we wanted to see & do.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 September 2018

    10
    Wonderful place
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    All great. Nothing to dislike.

    The nice young lady who greeted us and and assisted us with our plans. She went above expectations. The location was great

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 September 2018

    10
    Very cozy and comfortable, perfectly clean, helpful and...
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very cozy and comfortable, perfectly clean, helpful and friendly people working there, great location and nice food! I appreciate a lot a good-bye gift as a remarkable memory from Krakow

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 August 2018

    10
    Perfection
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Wish we stayed in this hotel & cracow longer!

    Staff were extremely welcoming and helpful. Perfect bed & shower and room was extremely clean. Air conditioning and television all worked well and there is access to kitchen facilities. Plenty of light inside room and it is located on a quiet street that is a short walk to the city centre. This hotel exceeded expectations and I would recommend to anyone looking for a quality hotel. I'll miss this hotel!

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 July 2018

    10
    See above
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    It was perfect

    It is luxurious, spotless and a fantastic location. When I return to Krakow I will be staying there again. Also, the staff are exceptionally pleasant, helpful and friendly.. they really go the extra mile. I will be recommending cracodays to others.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 June 2018

    10
    Professional hospitality staff.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Professional hospitality staff. Discounts at local restaurants that served excellent food. Candies, cookies and fruits nicely presented, and small bottle of complimentary sparkling wine in the room! Comfortable beds; spacious bathroom.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 June 2018

    9.2
    Would stay again and again and again.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    not a thing.

    The staff here is fantastic!! They are so helpful, approachable, organized, friendly and good natured. All emails were answered promptly. We enjoyed the small beverage treat they left in the room. The coffee was delicous and the pastries were tasty. Highly recommended.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 June 2018

    9.6
    Wonderful place to stay, for a one night or longer. Makes you feel like you are home.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio Kremerowska Street
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The floors were a bit dusty.

    Spacey apartment, felt like home, not like in the hotel. Close to the centrum, everything is a walking distance away. Everything you need is in the room.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 June 2018

    10
    Amazing stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Absolutely nothing.

    Really enjoyed our stay here. The lady who greated us was really lovely and anything that we needed there was no trouble. Rooms were really clean and the bed was extremely comfortable. Me and my partner will be returning.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 May 2018

    10
    Great location, good sized bathroom, the staff were very...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I wish breakfast had been included.

    Great location, good sized bathroom, the staff were very helpful - we arrived at midnight and left at 4:30 am four days later and there was someone awake to help us.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 May 2018

    10
    Fantastic break
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Couldn’t fault anything.

    Great hotel booked on the reviews and they were spot on. Great location for the square with great places to eat and drink. Staff friendly and helpful, it was my partners 50th and they had a cake with candles in the room with a little bottle of fizz nice touch. Lovely bed, shower and quiet room with a little kitchen next door to make drinks etc. Would definitely stay again food and drink cheap and such a beautiful country. Ten out of ten.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 May 2018

    10
    Better than home.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The welcome was fantastic. Made us feel like we were at home. Orange juice followed by cherry vodka as soon as we arrived. Nothing was too much trouble. They sorted airport transfers, trips, recommended places to go, provided us with a map so you literally could not go wrong. Can’t fault them and would use again.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 May 2018

    7.5
    Home away from home!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio Kremerowska Street
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We enjoyed our stay in the studio at Kremerowska a lot. It was so quiet and peaceful. Perfect place to relax and experience Krakow in a typical and beatiful old house in a normal residential neighborhood and not in a ‚touristy‘ hotel😀.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 May 2018

    10
    Absolutely brilliant city and the apartment was excellent, we had a fantastic break.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio Kremerowska Street
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    NA

    The location was excellent. The apartment was excellent. The staff were excellent , can’t fault the this place. We organised trips and transport via the hotel, couldn’t have been better. Superb.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 April 2018

    10
    Excellent!!!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    This place and Staff are amazing. From the minute we arrived at reception we were warmly welcomed and made to feel at home. The lady at the reception gave us maps and suggested place to visit for food and drinks. The room was beautiful, warm, comfortable and very clean. The hotel is situated in the center but the rooms are very quiet. The pictures of the rooms online correspond to the reality. Breakfast was delicious something for everyone. Coffee to take away it’s a great idea! The hotel is about 7 min pleasant walk to the Main Square. Loads to see and do. Overall this place is great value, well located, beautiful interiors and with friendly and helpful Staff. Would recommend this hotel to anyone! Cracowdays, keep up the good work!

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 April 2018

    10
    Excellent location, helpful and warm staff and great breakfast.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    None

    Very helpful and friendly staff going out of their way to make our stay comfortable. Very good breakfast. Excellent location. Walking distance to centre 10 minutes only. Communication was excellent prior to the stay. The staff were like visiting a family abroad going out of their way to help even for the smallest of things. Would definitely stay with them again.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 April 2018

    10
    All the girls were very helpful and nice.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    All the girls were very helpful and nice. The room was very big and bright and clean. Neighbourhood was convenient 15 mins walk from the old town. Very good location, quiet and far from any noise. Breakfast very rich and tasty. Everything you could have asked for.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 March 2018

    10
    Cracowdays Hotel, Krakow
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Very nice room, good location, a short walk to the main square in Krakow. Friendly and helpful staff. Arranged taxi to and from airport and booked us a couple of trips with collection from the Hotel.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 March 2018

    9.2
    Excellent room only five minutes walk from the market square.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Studio Michałowskiego Street
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room met our needs in every way.

    Really helpful stag, well situated and a great price. All the facilities you would need in the room and a Spar shop just around the corner for any supplies you may need.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 March 2018

    10
    The staff are such a credit to this hotel and made our stay even more memorable
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Absolutely nothing :)

    The staff were brilliant from the minute we arrived to the minute we left. We received some cute little plants and prosecco on arrival for International Women’s day, along with a map of the city and information on how to get to the sqaure. On our last morning, we missed breakfast (due to a late night in one of krakows great late night bars!!), upon checkout the receptionist realised we missed breakfast and brought us into the breakfast room and laid out some bread and meats for us with tea & coffee. I have never experienced such lovely staff who go above and beyond! Such nice little touches which really made our stay one to remember. I would highly recommend this hotel to anyone visiting Krakow. It is also a 8-10 min walk to main sqaure where you will find bars and restaurants.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 February 2018

    10
    100% staying with them again!
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I have nothing bad to say about it.. the place was perfect!

    Staff were extremely friendly & accommodating! Room was spotless, beds were comfortable & the bathroom facilities were clean! Such a lovely place!

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 February 2018

    10
    A home away from home
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing!

    Very welcoming - gave us any relevant information that we required when we arrived. The rooms are spacious, clean and the beds are very comfy. Great location - an easy stroll into the town square. Lovely continental breakfast with lots of choice, all fresh and continuously topped up. Also great communication, quick replies to any emails. Would definitely stay again if we were to come back to Krakow.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 January 2018

    10
    Great place that we recommend to friends and family!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    We loved the Cracowdays. It is a charming place. The staff was friendly and very helpful. The apartment was very clean and comfy with fabulous bed and great interior design, in a wonderful location very close to the old town. Breakfast was excellent - delicious and beautifully presented. Additionally there was a small kitchen beside the rooms so we could have a tea or coffee whenever we wanted. We had an amazing stay!

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 January 2018

    10
    One of our best stays in Europe, perfect location and value.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The kitchen was fully equipped, staff were incredibly helpful and full of recommendations, the bed was super comfy and shower was lovely. We would recommend to anyone, will definitely stay here again if we return to Krakow.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 January 2018

    10
    Exceptional Aparthotel - Great value for money !
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Nothing at all !

    Very friendly and helpful staff , great location in the heart of Krakow , very clean and comfortable apartment with nice interior design , I would definitely recommend it ! Thank you Magdalena & Jamise !

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 December 2017

    10
    See above. 10 our of 10. You must visit this place and this city.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Having to leave.

    A gem of a place to stay. Amazingly friendly and helpful staff who also suggested and organised tours as well as restaurant bookings. Top class service and hospitality in a wonderful location very close to the old town. Super accommodation.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 December 2017

    10
    Lovely place and well located for the old town
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No faults at all

    The kitchen and dining facilities and 24 hour reception were excellent and meant that we were given a lovely welcome and could access facilities after booking out. Taxis and trips were booked for us at no extra cost. Breakfast was excellent. Good broadband.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 December 2017

    9.6
    Excellent stay, everything very clean, warm and cosy.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The bed was a bit too soft for me but that’s just a personal opinion, was still very comfortable.

    The homely feel, quietness, friendly. Close to everything we needed.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 December 2017

    10
    Great value well appointed friendly relaxed accommodation within walking distance of main square
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing -.it was great !

    The staff were lovely - exceptionally friendly and helpful - making breakfast early both days to fit in with our schedule and flight times. There was a communal fridge for making tea and coffee with fruit and biscuits - a nice touch

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 December 2017

    10
    Lovely hotel in excellent location with really helpful friendly staff. Krackow is a beautiful city
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Nothing

    The Christmas decorations were lovely. Great breakfast. Helpful and friendly staff. Rooms very comfortable,clean and spacious and lovely and warm in the winter. Extras like chocolate on your pillow and free tea and coffee were a very nice touch.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 November 2017

    10
    Fantastic spotless apartment superb staff and value for money
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio Kremerowska Street
    • Stayed 2 nights

    nothing

    The staff were excellent they could not do enough for you..The apartment was very modern,,spotless and in an excellent location...Let cracodays sort out your transfers trips etc..They sort your trip out excellent i could not fault anything brilliant looking at booking again for longer.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 November 2017

    10
    Want THE perfect place to stay in Krakow...then choose CRACOWDAYS...
    • Group
    • Studio Kremerowska Street
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing at all....

    Key thing was the warmth and friendliness of ALL the staff...Excellent accommodation...breakfast and the location was perfect...quite simply really could not ask for anything better...

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 November 2017

    8.3
    Central and quiet location with good breakfast and friendlly staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    - The bathroom in our room had a thin glassdoor, for a couple quite disturbing. - Guestrooms are located in the former big apartment, probably because of that badly soundproof.

    + Very nice and quiet neighborhood cloth to the old city and to the central railway station + Helpful and friendly staff + Possibility to get bikes for free + Delicious breakfast + Shared furnished kitchen for guests with fridge and free tee&coffee + Tram stop cloth to the hotel

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 October 2017

    10
    An excellent base for exploring, friendly helpful staff. Comfortable room & good price.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bit noisy outside at night but that's not the hotel's fault. Tram map (but to be fair we didn't ask for one). More English-speaking channels on TV.

    Car from airport organised by hotel. V good briefing on hotel & local info. V warm welcome.Spacious, clean room.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 October 2017

    10
    Exceptionally enjoyable in a well equipped and comfortable property a short 15 walk from the centre
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio Kremerowska Street
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Just the outside of the building could do with a spruce up. But that wasn't really a problem.

    The property was beautifully renovated, comfortable and well equipped. The staff were exceptionally helpful and easy to deal with.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 September 2017

    10
    I cannot recommend this place highly enough. I will definitely return!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Nothing-everything about it was fantastic!

    The whole experience at Cracowdays was wonderful! The rooms were spotless and comfortable, the building quirky, the staff delivered exceptional service and the breakfast experience was amazing!

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 August 2017

    10
    Quaint place, lovely breakfast, friendly staff!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Lovely quaint place with very helpful staff and good breakfast. Easy to walk to old town and close to tram line. Just beware if you have heavy luggage - since this is an old building, there are no lifts. Enjoyed our stay.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 August 2017

    9.2
    Lovely stay.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We would have liked the towels changed daily as they weren't changed at all in our 3 night stay and I'm not sure if the bathroom was cleaned during this time.

    The bed was very comfortable and our room was very nice. The bathroom was modern with a good shower. The staff were friendly and accommodating. The kitchen was a bonus. A small bottle of prosecco and chocolates left in our room was a nice touch.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 August 2017

    10
    A real gem close to the Old Town Square!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Absolutely nothing!

    Bed was an extra large double, extremely comfortable, lovely linen and 2 really great pillows per person, and the room itself was spacious, plus quiet. The staff couldn't have been more helpful and would go out of their way to look after us, from a personal warm welcome and the offer of refreshments and info about our stay in Krakow, to the attention to detail with small touches; an aperitif brought to our room, a bottle of wine waiting in our room when we checked in, a souvenir of Krakow left in our room on our last evening. So lovely to be able to wander in to their very well equipped and always clean kitchen and help ourselves to a cup of tea or coffee plus a piece of cake or a biscuit! 😊

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 July 2017

    10
    Cracowdays July 2017 - nice!
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    The wooden floor was making a sound while moving in the room.

    We had the room in the same apartment as the reception. The room was clean and very pleasant. The personnel was very kind and helpful and the communication was easy. Coffee was available anytime in the breakfast room. We had a feeling that we were staying at someone's home as guests. We had meetings at the University AGH and in this respect the location of the hotel was brilliant.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 June 2017

    10
    Like Staying With Family!
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Property is excellently managed, we met the owner (who even helped us with our bags), staff were attentive and competent, breakfast was good value for money. Being there is like walking back in time. A beautiful old building, tastefully furnished with lots of love and care.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 June 2017

    10
    Highly recommended, perfectly situated.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Needs a long length mirror.

    Very comfortable bed and pillows. We were on the ground floor with a fabulously clean shared kitchen. Complimentary 🍪. Great shower room. No traffic noise in our Lambrusco room. Complimentary bottle of fizz to share after a long day out. Really pleasant attentive staff and a delicious selection of cold meats, cheeses fruits, cereals and bread for breakfast for approx £5 ea.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 June 2017

    10
    Charming place to stay with vey friendly staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The electrics in our room were a little dodgy. The bedside light bulb blew and took out all power to room. Even when power was restored some light fittings didn't work. Being fair we were offered a room swap but we liked the room so we decided to stay put.

    Good location with easy walk to old town. Very comfortable and quiet room. The shared kitchen had a kettle, coffee maker, fridge, hob etc. Breakfast was limited but good, with choice of cheeses and ham, bread and cakes. Staff were very helpful arranging tours taxis etc and giving advice re what to see. Would definitely return.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 May 2017

    10
    Amazing place in Cracow
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Amazing place in Cracow !!! I was here third time. This is one of the best hotels in Poland. Friendly staff, beautilful rooms, close to the main atractions in Cracow.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 May 2017

    9.6
    Fab location
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Studio Michałowskiego Street
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    If I'm splitting hairs, the only toiletries in the room was a shower gel. I would normally expect shampoo, conditioner, etc from this level of accommodation.

    Excellent location. Could walk everywhere. The road was very quiet too so got a great night's sleep.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 May 2017

    10
    Staying on Crawcow day it really made the quick trip extra special.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    there is nothing we could complain about.

    Everything was just perfect. The cleanness, the bed, the staff, the location, the price. We will definitively go back there and we highly recommended it.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 May 2017

    10
    Like visiting family
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staying at cracowdays was liking visiting family! From first booking up until we departed the staff were extremely helpful and friendly we couldn't have asked for more during our stay by far one of the best places we have ever stayed at. The location is a short walk from the main square and the rooms and facilities have everything you could want and more. Cracowdays is a beautiful gem in this wonderful city!

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 April 2017

    10
    Perfect getaway
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    It was a very shot break, but thanks to Cracowdays staff it was perfect. Girls are friendly, well informed. Cracowdays is a cosy place, perfect location, close to main city atraction but in a quiet street. Rooms and bathroom very clean- I'll be back :-)

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 April 2017

    9.6
    Top rated guesthouse
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    - Cant find anything

    - We had an upgrade on our room free of charge :) - The room was large and soundproof - City center is just a 10 minute walk from the hotel - Staff is welcoming and warm - Classic breakfast

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 March 2017

    10
    Perfect safe well located aparthotel with wonderful staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The partially opaque glass door on the bathroom was a bit offputting.The only minus point I can think of.

    What can we say!Such helpful welcoming staff.They could not do enough for us.From helping us with tram routes and booking trips and taxis.We arrived back each day to different little gifts from liquers to coasters or little bottles of prosseco! It was a very secure peaceful perfectly located appartment very. Central to all the many sights Krakow has to offer.The square is a short eight minute walk and tram stop is around the corner.Top tip.Dont miss the Saltmines tour..Its jaw dropping!We had a wonderful break and cannot recommend Cracowdays enough!!

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 March 2017

    10
    Location was 5 mins from the main square, awesome room,...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Helpful receptionist, charismatic room, location

    Location was 5 mins from the main square, awesome room, staff exceptional!!!! Little details make the experience even better, like a bubbly on the arrival, information what to do in the location. We will return!

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 February 2017

    10
    Recommend 100%
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    This apartment is a must if you are travelling to Krakow! It is so central and only a short walk to the main square. The staff are so friendly and were very helpful from the beginning when I booked it. They booked our trips so that the tickets would be waiting for us when we arrived and they organised a taxi to pick us up from the airport. The room was lovely and clean and we arrived to a small bottle of prosecco and some sweets on our pillow! The next day there was a lovely little bottle of polish liqueur left for us. There is someone at the reception at all times and on the first night we realised we had forgot to bring a plug adapter and they were able to give us one to use. The breakfast was superb!! Bread, meat, pastries, fruit, cereal every morning and the food was all so fresh and delicious!! There is a smaller kitchen beside the rooms that you have access to anytime of the day or night with tea and coffee making facilities. They even provide umbrellas that you can use if it is raining. I would recommend Cracowdays 100%, you will not be disappointed! They go above and beyond, we will definitely be staying here the next time we visit Krakow!

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 February 2017

    9.6
    Small hotel with large, beautifully decorated rooms
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Nothing, this is the third time we have stayed here.

    Comfy small hotel in a tastefully restored old building ten minutes walk from the old town in a quiet area of Krakow. Friendly, helpful staff Large beautifully decorated rooms Spotlessly clean

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 February 2017

    10
    Cracking stay in Cracowdays
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything about this property was perfect. Location, the rooms, the staff couldn't do enough to help. Would definitely recommend others stay here and would return here myself. Also thanks for the prosecco breakfast!

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 January 2017

    10
    Cracowdays make visiting Krakow worthwhile
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio Kremerowska Street
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    It would be useful to have instructions on how to operate the tv and washing machine. Also it would be good to have a note on using the local trams (where the stops are and how much it costs)

    Lovely modern independent studio apartment. Helpful and friendly staff who ensure all your needs are catered for. Definitely intend on making a return trip as enjoyed my recent holiday so much

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 January 2017

    9.2
    Cute, affordable and nice location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Some guests just left their doors open while playing music, but I addressed this with the hotel and they spoke to the guests. Breakfast had terrible coffee. They really need to upgrade the coffee and please do not keep the coffee bag in the fridge! I explained this to the hotel.

    Wonderful place located within walking distance near the main square. Breakfast area was very cute. Nearby coffee shop called Soho Coffee had excellent coffee!

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 7 January 2017

    9.6
    Cosy, quaint and caring
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I little bit further away from the restaurant district.

    The staff were very welcoming and were willing to help with anything. Vodkas on arrival was an unexpected and nice touch. There is a lovely communal kitchen that the staff encourage you to help yourself to tea and coffee which was lovely.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 December 2016

    10
    Excellent location & service
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Excellent location! VERY friendly and helpful staff. It's staffed 24 hours per day. Comfy beds and perfect shower. They organized the taxi transportation to & from airport - only 70pln each way. The restaurant across the street with the green sign called: Zielona Kuchnia ... is amazing & so delicious. Highly recommend! Really enjoyed our stay - thank you!

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 16 December 2016

    9.6
    Friendly and welcoming - number 1 place to stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing! Everything was good.

    Rooms were very cosy and beds so comfortable. Breakfast was plentiful and very fresh. Little extra touches like afternoon cookies and sweet treats left in the room were a nice personal touch.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 5 December 2016

    9.6
    Warm and welcoming
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Pillows very soft, I would have preferred 2 same size a little firmer.

    So nice to be able to make a cup of tea when we got back in and the cake was also lovely. Very friendly and polite staff - always a welcoming smile.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 3 December 2016

    7.9
    Recommended for families who are looking for a comfortable stay close to city center
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Poor breakfast (not even standard things like eggs or olives), pricey for a single night

    Very helpful staff, comfortable beds, quite clean despite age of apartment, good location (walking distance to city center and most tourist attractions)

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 29 November 2016

    10
    The place to stay in Krakow!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Fabulous place to stay, very close to the Old Town (7 min walk), fantastic hosts. Lovely breakfast served every morning - staff very welcoming. Trips arranged by hotel , so covenient!! Would recommend this place to everyone, thanks for looking after us.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 28 November 2016

    10
    Perfect base for your city break
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio Kremerowska Street
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Spotlessly clean, great location, lovely decor and looked after extremely well by staff. Would definitely stay here again and have already recommended to a friend!

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 18 November 2016

    10
    Great stay in Krakow
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bed was a bit bouncy so it was easy to disturb the other person's sleep. This was a very minor inconvenience.

    Extraordinary friendly and helpful service by staff. They offered to book tours in advance which we otherwise would not have been able to take. Good restaurant recommendations and help with public transportation and travel to the airport. Spacious room. Ten minutes walk to market square.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 31 October 2016

    10
    We want to come back 😊
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Studio Michałowskiego Street
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The bed was super comfy!! The staff person (I didn't catch her name) was extremely helpful and went above and beyond her job. My friend and I were very pleased with our stay!

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 20 October 2016

    8.8
    Cracow days - Very pleased.
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Although it is very near the downtown square (only a ten minute walk), Cracowdays is tucked in to a less than picturesque location. It feels more like a "place to stay" rather than a place you look forward to staying in itself. But then again, we didn't come to enjoy a hotel, but rather to enjoy Krakow ~ and we did!

    The entire staff was extremely warm, friendly and very helpful ~ very willing to help in any way. It is very clean, the breakfast was wholesome, good and well supplied. One really can't complain about a thing!

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 25 September 2016

    10
    Excellent in every way!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Everything was excellent and exactly as advertised. Also, the dedicated taxi driver 'Cracowdays' uses who met and picked us up at the airport, and who also returned us there, was a very nice and hard-working man who would hardly let us carry any of our belongings. We would definitely stay at 'Cracowdays' again and would strongly recommend it to others!

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 29 July 2018

    9.2
    Perfect hotel, good location, nice room, good breakfast
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Perfect hotel

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 July 2018

    8.8
    No problems; everything was okay
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Comfortable room; good bed. Breakfast was good. Staff very friendly and offering great service.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 July 2018

    10
    A friendly place to stay with beautiful rooms in an excellent location
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Friendly staff, excellent location, beautiful rooms with lovely little touches. Clean and private. I would definitely stay here again.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 July 2018

    10
    Best hotel experience I’ve ever had!
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Best hotel experience I’ve ever had! The staff is amazing!

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 July 2018

    10
    Great location
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great location Friendly personnel

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 June 2018

    9.6
    Very nice location close to center
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very nice location close to center

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 June 2018

    10
    From the moment we arrived all the staff were helpful and attentive. We really enjoyed our stay.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Could not fault anything. The staff, the room the whole experience was brilliant. Will definitely be heading back.

    Stayed in June 2018

Showing 1 - 75

Browse Cracowdays traveller photo gallery

Guests also reviewed these properties: