Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Hotel Cristal Park 3 stars

ul. Traugutta 5, 33-101 Tarnów, Poland

#10 of 14 hotels in Tarnów

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 327 hotel reviews

8.5

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.6

  • Comfort

    8.3

  • Location

    8.3

  • Facilities

    8.2

  • Staff

    9

  • Value for money

    8.3

  • Free WiFi

    8.5

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 18

  • Reviewed: 6 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The hotel staff were extremely friendly and knowledgable from the moment I walked till check out! The bed was comfy and the views were beautiful. The best part was the restaurant, their food was superb!

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The hotel was extremely luxurious and homely, and the staff was so friendly! The room itself was spacious and comfortable, but the best part was the restaurant and its amazing selection of wine. I can't wait to visit again!

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 October 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Room - King Size bed
    • Stayed 1 night

    The Hotel was a little fruther from the centre of Tarnow than I had realised. It took me over an hour to walk in to Town but by taxi back it was only 10 minutes.

    The room was spacious and breakfast was excellent

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 February 2017

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Premium Room - Double Bed
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    There was too cold in our room. And the blanket was too small for two. We had slept just because we were too tired.

    Large room with two windows, clean and light. Tasty breakfast.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Premium Room - Double Bed
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    It does not look like the picture at all, except the restaurant which is as on the photos. Hotel badly needs renovations and redecorating. Until renovated, I would advise not to keep high expectations with the infrastructure. Asked for double bed but got two singles joint together.

    Not much. But excellent customer service.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 17 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Service was excellent, all staff were friendly and room was great too!

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 March 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    rooms

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 December 2017

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Bed was uncomfortable. Too much building noise during stay (started at 7am).

    Breakfast was good. Hotel was very quiet at night time.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 June 2017

    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Room - King Size bed
    • Stayed 1 night

    Location

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 February 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Not much

    Spacious rooms, restaurant, comfortable bath tub, excellent staff

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 November 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Room - King Size bed
    • Stayed 1 night

    The breakfast, the food and the service in the restaurant were excellent!

    Stayed in November 2016

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They no longer impact the property's overall review score – but may still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: 10 May 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    Old style interior (exterior too), with a smell of “old carpet”, need to be renovated (except bathroom), low quality bed and mattress, too low soundproofing (thankfully the area around was very quiet), no cutlery in the buffet to dish up (!)

    Spacious room, renovated bath room, nice, helpful and smiling staff, rich and polish style breakfast (already from 06:30 AM), free WiFi everywhere in the hotel, free parking next to the hotel, quiet district, close to the city centre and not so far from the A4 motorway.

  • Reviewed: 25 June 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    The downside to our dinner was that a lot of dishes had chilli peppers in them which was odd ?? I had 2 red ones in my fish soup and I ate them at the end for a laugh but then my mouth was on fire for the next 10 minutes, the waitress on Monday 21st of June was less than helpful and as cold as ice

    The food was very good in the restaurant both at dinner and breakfast too.

  • Reviewed: 26 April 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    Hsve absolutely no complaints

    Lovely room very comfortable with cosy bed. Excellent en suite. Even had English channel on the tv. Overall a great hotel with really helpful staff on reception and restaurant

  • Reviewed: 28 April 2016

    • Group

    Very good restaurant and nice smiled crew!

  • Reviewed: 19 September 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Poor Wifi reception

    Excellent breakfast buffet

  • Reviewed: 6 September 2015

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    Bad smell in the room, balcony was not clean

    very kind receptionists, very good dinner and breakfast for a descent price

  • Reviewed: 22 June 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    staff is professional, working fast , speak good command of English. very (x100) clean and welcoming environment

There are also 12 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 18

Browse Hotel Cristal Park traveller photo gallery

Guests also reviewed these properties: