Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Damroka

Nad Ujściem 7, 84-360 Łeba, Poland

#37 of 66 B&Bs and Inns in Łeba

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 256 hotel reviews

8.6

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.8

  • Comfort

    8.1

  • Location

    9

  • Facilities

    8.2

  • Staff

    9.1

  • Value for money

    8.4

  • Free WiFi

    8.2

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 6

  • Reviewed: 7 August 2018

    7.9
    Nice hotel, amazing pool.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    I would prefer net in windows, because in the night there is a lot of mosquitoes, beetles... My doors were hard to open, need to repair.

    Nice hotel, amazing pool. Great offer for breakfast, dinner is served between 15:00 and 18:30,, i would prefer laiter. Last day i was leaving early, but earlier breakfast was no problem for them. Great!

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 July 2017

    4.2
    Overpriced, poor rooms, don't get the half board option
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 1 night

    If there was no lift we asked for a ground floor room, we were shown one which we initially accepted, looking at it we realised it was a 1 bedroom room with a sofa bed, see the photos. So we asked to move back to the 2nd floor room, the receptionist was helpful her supervisor was the opposite, stating the first room was a 3 person room with 'hotel standard beds'. We only manged to get back to the 2nd floor room after saying we wanted our money back and would leave. We ordered half board option, the 'evening' meal was served between 15:00 and 18:00 and there was zero choice. For the price not worth it

    Location was good.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 September 2016

    8.3
    Lovely and helpful staff, but if you are looking for comfort, you can do better
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Uncomforable bed matterasse, tiny pillow, minuscule tea cups in the room, 90`s feeling in the rooms,in general relatively cheap materials and finishing touches throughout the place.

    Lovely service, helpful staff, but the place was built-I am guessing-in the 90`s, so the rooms(very spacious)need refurbishment. They started already with bathrooms, but are investing in relatively cheap materials, so the shower is new, but it is impossible to change its position and water flows on the wall. Also tea cups in the room are the size of a timble. There is lovely new pool, also room with the bar and bookshelves is very pleasant.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 17 August 2018

    8.3
    Empfehlenswert!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Pool opened after 10 o clock Bad/old racket for table tennis

    Pool, shower beside, table tennis, Billard, Terrasse, Good meals and drinks

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 October 2016

    10
    Lovely clean, spacious rooms.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The heated outdoor swimming pool was closed.

    Lovely clean, spacious rooms. Friendly staff and generous breakfasts.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 18 October 2016

    10
    Nice stay at Leba
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Nice room, very nice and modern coloured room equipment and bathroom. Quiet place in the center of Leba.

    Stayed in September 2016

There are also 3 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 6