Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Park Hotel Diament Wroclaw 4 stars

Muchoborska 10, Fabryczna, 54-424 Wrocław, Poland

#67 of 127 hotels in Wrocław

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 1014 hotel reviews

8.3

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.7

  • Comfort

    8.4

  • Location

    7.9

  • Facilities

    8.2

  • Staff

    8.5

  • Value for money

    7.9

  • Free WiFi

    8.7

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 1 October 2018

    9.6
    Great place, amazing service.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Comfort Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Even though there was no ink in the public printer, they had no issues in printing my boarding pass as soon as I asked. And also in the morning, they helped me really quick with a taxi to the airport.

    Amazing service, the fastest check-in I ever did ( and I've done many). It was a great stay and thanks to Kasia, Monika, and Natasha for their outstanding service and getting out of their way to deliver a great customer service. For sure I will be coming back!

    Stayed in October 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 September 2018

    9.2
    The breakfast in there is great!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The breakfast in there is great! Has good variety and very tasty. The room is big and clean. The stuff are very nice and very helpful. We were in Wroclav only for one day and because of that we needed to leave the luggage somewhere and the hotel helped with that for free.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 September 2018

    8.3
    very comfortable equipment and delicious breakfast.
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Comfort Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    In the bathroom floor was dirty. When booking a room, it was not mentioned that parking is chargeable.

    very comfortable equipment and delicious breakfast.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 August 2018

    10
    Best place to stay in Wroclaw Technology Park
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Junior Suite (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 9 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Best place to stay if visiting technology park. Very comfortable and very quiet place. Staff are super friendly. Close to super markets and magnolia mall is 5 mins away.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 July 2018

    8.8
    Great service, quiet location, excellent staff, excellent value for money.
    • Group
    • Comfort Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    The gym was closed when we were there and we were not told in advance. There were not many vegetarian options on the menu. Not many nearby facilities - but Lidl is good to have next door

    The staff were incredibly helpful. The proximity to airport was brilliant. Quiet area - good night's sleep will be had. Great breakfast - lots of options. Easy to get a taxi to the town and affordable

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 July 2018

    7.5
    Good
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Comfort Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Airport shuttle Information provided is misleading. I chose this hotel due to the factor it offered airport shuttle but 8t turned out it was a taxi service so not what I expected.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 June 2018

    8.3
    Close to airport
    • Couple
    • Comfort Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Not attractive from the outside. The reception wasn't manned when we arrived. Had to ring the bell. Room was smokey but they did upgrade us as a result. There was only one small 50ml of vodka in the fridge for a room for 2 people. When I called the receptionist she misunderstood and brought water instead. When I told her what I wanted she just said she can't help and walked away.

    Lovely upgrade to the junior suite. Very big and spacious. Close to airport.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 June 2018

    5.8
    Old fashioned hotel at the outskirts
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    They overcharged me 15 zl, until I realized it was not what I had booked and I asked for my money back and they apologized and gave it back to me. The location. You have to use Taxi/Uber to move around, although it's inexpensive so not a big deal. The pillow was uncomfortable and I didn't like the individual dressing of the bed.

    The WiFi was good. The bathroom and the water pressure and temperature was OK. The amenities were good, a bit old though.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 June 2018

    7.5
    Great staff, friendly and attentive.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    A little out of the way but taxis are always plentiful and reasonably priced.

    Great staff, friendly and attentive. Nice bright and airy hotel. Good value for money.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 June 2018

    6.7
    the reception staff were very nice.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Executive Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    We stayed here one night as our flight was cancelled. The Reception area was bright and airy but the corridor (floor 3) was dull and dark and had an odd smell. Our room smelled as though someone had been smoking and damp dog! Breakfast was average.

    the reception staff were very nice. The bed was comfortable.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 May 2018

    7.1
    Good, but far from other places
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Comfort Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    There are no options for Vegetarian food at all. We had to struggle for the food. Although, the staff were cordial enough to prepare something for us. The location was quite far with limited and infrequent public transport connectivity. The television cable reception was poor and the choice of channels was very limited. The double beds were not actually double beds but were two mattresses stuck together.

    The staff were cordial and helpful. The rooms were clean and tidy.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 April 2018

    8.8
    clean and spacious room, with comfortable space for work,...
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Comfort Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Restaurant at the hotel in general fine, but please never order shrimps. Mine were not fresh, I have refused to eat just after I tried first one. I have claimed it to the waiter, but anyway I had to pay for this meal.

    clean and spacious room, with comfortable space for work, helpful staff at the reception

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 March 2018

    7.9
    This hotel is only a few meters from my work.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Comfort Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    They have a very strong scent in the building, which I was allergic to. They moved me to a hypoallergenic room.

    This hotel is only a few meters from my work.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 December 2017

    9.6
    Cleaned and tidy room, good restaurant, quiet night, soft...
    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • Comfort Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Parking is not cheap for hotel guests it costs 35 zl(10$)

    Cleaned and tidy room, good restaurant, quiet night, soft pillows, pleasant staff, good location for me between A4 and A8, but in the city(not on the highway), normal breakfast with fresh food)) Lidl market and patrol station Orlen are in front of.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 October 2017

    9.6
    Service was very good.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Service was very good. Helpful and friendly staff. Hotel is not so close to the city center, but i knew this when i booked it and was only a short taxi to get there. Lidl is very close witch was a massive bonus for me :D

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 October 2017

    10
    Absolutely wonderful modern hotel, extremely comfortable with a warm and friendly atmosphere.
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Comfort Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    If I were to make one criticism, it would be the staff in the bar area on the evening of our arrival. We sat for around 15 mins, before we had to call one of the 3 bar staff over to serve us - they were standing/chatting behind the bar and as we were the only people in the bar/lobby area, they weren't serving other guests. Anyhow, eventually we got served, so no massive issue, although a poor service experience none-the-less.

    Possibly the highest score I've ever given to any hotel that I've booked through Booking.com. This hotel is extremely comfortable - the rooms are a generous size, with a large super-kingsize bed. Extremely clean throughout the hotel. Breakfast was plentiful and of a great choice of hot & cold foods with a chef available to cooks eggs & omelettes to order.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 September 2017

    10
    Excellent!
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Junior Suite (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Some strange noice outside, near to the hotel.

    High professional hotel staff, more than friendly and helpful. Very clean! Breakfest - perfect! I really congratulate excellent customer service - I wish myself everywhere...

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 August 2017

    6.7
    Nice and clean hotel, but expensive and not perfect in term of service & facilities.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Junior Suite (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 1 night

    The key of the room was not activated, we came at night and during 30 min were waiting in the corridor with 2 little kids until the lady succeed to open the room. I have to mention that the problem with the key was known to the staff, the lady in the reception has informed us that it could be a problem. So, why not to solve it before? In the morning we've faced the same problem with the key, so I went 3 times up and down to check if now its working, it was not... However, despite this unusual situation, any compensation has not been proposed to us... (At least in my country the hotel was offering something...).

    The hotel itself is clean, nice and comfortable. The staff was friendly despite the circumstances...

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 July 2017

    7.9
    Good staff.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Comfort Single Room
    • Stayed 6 nights

    WiFi was not working well everywhere. It was a little bit noisy at night and early in the morning.

    Good staff. Quite clean and cozy rooms. Room service was quite good too.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 June 2017

    7.1
    Location was quite good, close to the center of the town,...
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    I was bitten during the night by some bed bug on both legs, so unpleasant feeling!

    Location was quite good, close to the center of the town, good breakfast, spacious rooms, very nice toiletries were provided,

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 June 2017

    5.4
    Pricey but okey
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Comfort Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Price quality ratio moderate for both hotel and restaurant. - Beds are quite hard - Was okay but not excellent - Television only Polish channels

    - Location - Wifi - Parkingplace (security) - Clean

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 May 2017

    7.9
    Close to the airport and easy to find.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Comfort Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Shower head needed to be replaced since it was full of limescale and spraying water everywhere. An employee entered without knocking to the room while I was undressed, saw that I was there and just left.

    Close to the airport and easy to find. The room was big, nicely decorated and spotless. The receptionist on night shift was efficient and professional.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 May 2017

    8.8
    Wroclav may 2017
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Comfort Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    wifi connetion sometime was not good. Electrical plugs wasn't working, so i had to go down on the reception and complain, they fast reacted activating the electriciti plug connection.

    good brekfast, nice parking place. quite and perfect for business trip.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 December 2016

    8.8
    Functional and comfortable but more of a business atmosphere than city break
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    It was very much a corporate style hotel, not very much in way of home comforts, great for a quick stopover but not the kind of place that you would like to hang around for a holiday.

    Very convenient location by the airport, very cheap transfer, staff really friendly and helpful, nice dark room, good night's sleep!

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 24 October 2016

    8.8
    Traveled with pet
    • With a pet
    • Solo traveller
    • Comfort Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Parking was not included in price. And I missed out that information during booking.

    Very friendly staff. Checked-in very late, and everything was smooth and pleasant.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 22 October 2018

    7.5
    Staff were especially friendly and welcoming!
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Comfort Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Staff were especially friendly and welcoming! Breakfast was also very good!

    Stayed in October 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 October 2018

    7.9
    reconstruction of fitness and sauna - no info before
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Comfort Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    reconstruction of fitness and sauna - no info before

    Stayed in October 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 September 2018

    10
    Perfect airport hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Submitted via mobile

    Perfect airport hotel

  • Reviewed: 19 September 2018

    10
    I'm back there for sure
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Comfort Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Say hello from all the stuff. Really nice bahavior. Reception lady's on higher level of service - thank you

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 August 2018

    10
    Great experience, thanks a lot.
    • Solo traveller
    • Comfort Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    N/A

    Extremely friendly staff and amazing atmosphere in the bar lounge. Would definitely recommend it to others. Thanks :). Dziękuję!

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 August 2018

    5.4
    Breakfast
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Junior Suite (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very noisy on top floors, sounds like air conditioning machinery, could not sleep all night

    Breakfast

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 July 2018

    7.5
    Friendly reception service and German speaking service in...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Comfort Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    During breakfast busy due to travel group - over crowed buffet

    Friendly reception service and German speaking service in the restaurant

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 July 2018

    10
    Best for business travel to technology park
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Junior Suite (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Best for business travel to technology park

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 July 2018

    9.2
    Good hotel.
    • Couple
    • Comfort Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Good hotel. We arrived at 3 a.m. after our flight and were here only one night. Clean room, large bed, free parking.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 July 2018

    8.3
    Personnel was very helpful.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Parking was more expensive than at the airport.

    Personnel was very helpful. Room was clean and bathroom too. Strategic location.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 June 2018

    5.0
    A lot dust in room, stink badroom.
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    A lot dust in room, stink badroom.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 June 2018

    9.6
    Showet not working properly.
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Comfort Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Showet not working properly. Loose mounting for shower room 108.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 May 2018

    7.5
    Parking is free only for restaurant quests, if you are hotel...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Parking is free only for restaurant quests, if you are hotel quest you have to pay additionaly.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 April 2018

    8.3
    Clean, economical, and convenient to airpor
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Comfort Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Rooms were clean and reasonably spacious. Very nice confit de canard with roasted vegetables in hotel restuarant. Convenient to Wroclaw Airport.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 April 2018

    10
    Had a very pleasant stay here, fantastic breakfast options...
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Comfort Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Had a very pleasant stay here, fantastic breakfast options,comfortable clean and good sized rooms. Quiet

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 April 2018

    7.5
    Free parking possible on the street
    • Couple
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Fitness room not yet ready (wii be done soon)

    Free parking possible on the street

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 April 2018

    7.1
    Personel
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Comfort Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Not worth 4 stars

    Personel

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 March 2018

    9.2
    Great Hotel
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Comfort Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Good location for us,rooms big and comfy.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 March 2018

    7.1
    Good facilities
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The hotel parking charged us 35 pln, and there is no parking spot near the hotel.

    Good facilities

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 February 2018

    7.5
    Nice clean hotel
    • Solo traveller
    • Comfort Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nice clean hotel

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 February 2018

    5.8
    The price and the 4 stars rating doesn't match the real...
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Comfort Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The price and the 4 stars rating doesn't match the real quality of the hotel. It should be max 3 stars and much cheaper.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 January 2018

    6.7
    All the facilities are good, and staff is friendly.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Comfort Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Breakfast should have been little better.

    All the facilities are good, and staff is friendly.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 January 2018

    7.5
    All according expectations.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Comfort Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Treadmill need maintenance:)

    All according expectations. Good business Hotel. Good food in restaurant.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 January 2018

    6.3
    average hotel. there is plenty of other hotels with better value for money.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Comfort Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    bed not very comfi. Only one small pillow. werid vibe in the hotel.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 January 2018

    7.9
    Very noisy neighbour-room
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Comfort Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Very noisy neighbour-room

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 December 2017

    7.9
    Clean and very quiet room.
    • Family with young children
    • Comfort Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Parking charged extra.

    Clean and very quiet room.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 November 2017

    9.2
    Service was good you can pay with euro
    • Family with young children
    • Comfort Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Service was good you can pay with euro Breakfast was good Food in the hotel and the restaurant is very good Hotel is clean bed is comfortable

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 November 2017

    8.3
    Too expensive parking.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Comfort Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Too expensive parking.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 November 2017

    8.3
    Very good
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 November 2017

    7.9
    OK to stay for one night
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Comfort Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Rooms could be cleaner.

    Silence.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 October 2017

    7.5
    Just a one night stay close to the airport after traveling around Poland
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Comfort Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Queuing at reception, both to check in to the hotel and on departure.

    Spacious room and comfortable bed.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 October 2017

    9.6
    Good place for business trip, easy access, and City-Airport Connection
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Comfort Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Neighborhood... but nothing dramatic.

    High Standard, good for Business trips. Good Restaurant, not far away from airport

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 October 2017

    10
    All good.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Comfort Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No complaints.

    All good. Breakfast is very good! I had room service for dinner and it was perfect!

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 September 2017

    10
    **** hotel in Wroclaw
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Comfort Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    All good, nothing negative to say.

    Everything was as expected

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 September 2017

    9.2
    Very clean, not he cheapest hotel for food and drink but...
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Comfort Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Charge for car parking

    Very clean, not he cheapest hotel for food and drink but excellent standard.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 September 2017

    7.5
    Location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Comfort Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The beds were hard like you are sleeping on the floor

    Location. 10 min drive from airport.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 August 2017

    8.3
    Good value for the money.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Comfort Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    A bit outside the center of the city but Uber made it easy to get around.

    Clean hotel with good amenities and friendly staff.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 August 2017

    10
    Good
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Comfort Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Its located in a very quiet place and there aren't many things to do there.

    Good hotel with good facilities.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 June 2017

    10
    Excellent service and polite and professional staff!
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Comfort Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Excellent service and polite and professional staff!

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 May 2017

    10
    close to the airport and to the facilities I was going to.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Comfort Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    everything was good

    close to the airport and to the facilities I was going to. Simple check in and check out. good breakfast, polite staff.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 May 2017

    9.2
    Nice hotel!!!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Very good food in restaurant, very helpful staff, clean room.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 May 2017

    7.1
    Apparently the heating didn't work.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Comfort Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Apparently the heating didn't work. Apart from that, all was fine.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 April 2017

    7.5
    Breakfast was unexpectedly expensive.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Comfort Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Breakfast was unexpectedly expensive.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 February 2017

    7.1
    4-stars shall offer more...
    • Family with young children
    • Comfort Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    This is rather level of normal 3-star hotel than 4-star. The overall facility quality and breakfasts does not allow to rate higher.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 February 2017

    7.1
    - the so called "gym" had few cardio machines and...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Comfort Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    - the so called "gym" had few cardio machines and now weights - 4* hotel should not charge extra for parking

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 January 2017

    7.1
    Personnel, tried to do best
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Comfort Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    AirPort transfer is written on booking.com but there is no, they only call for taxi

    Personnel, tried to do best

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 January 2017

    7.1
    smell in the room
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Comfort Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    smell in the room

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 January 2017

    9.6
    Clean and comfortable
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Comfort Single Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Parking can be difficult

    Kind, courteous staff. Clean hotel

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 January 2017

    10
    room is very clean
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Comfort Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    nothing t special

    room is very clean

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 December 2016

    10
    Very nice hotel
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Comfort Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Perfec breakfast, new hotel, huge bathroom.

    Stayed in November 2016

Showing 1 - 75

Guests also reviewed these properties: