Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Hotel Wilanów Warszawa by DeSilva 3 stars

ul. Jakuba Kubickiego 3, Wilanów, 02-954 Warsaw, Poland

#145 of 216 hotels in Warsaw

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 903 hotel reviews

7.7

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    7.8

  • Comfort

    7.4

  • Location

    7.7

  • Facilities

    7.3

  • Staff

    8.3

  • Value for money

    7.8

  • Free WiFi

    7.5

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 14 September 2018

    8.3
    Cofortable and very good value for money.
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Our stay coincided with a heatwave and so lack of air-conditioning was a major problem but staff were very helpful and moved us to a cooler room on the north side (?) of the hotel.

    Staff were excellent and very helpful.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 August 2018

    9.6
    Excellent room
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location is quite out of Warsaw even if it's a very nice residential place. Just take into consideration that you will have to either drive or use public transport to get there and back.

    Very helfpul and friendly receptionists, good breakfast and spacious rooms that are incredibly clean.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 July 2018

    7.9
    Big room, tea and coffee, big window and pleasant staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Comfort Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Sheets are over used and washed and as result of this cotton screw up and together the warm temperature the night didn't go well

    Big room, tea and coffee, big window and pleasant staff

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 January 2018

    10
    A very comfortable happy stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    All good

    A very comfortable hotel within walking distance from most facilities and main roads and public transport services which lead to the old town and city. A very discreet and friendly relaxed staff. Good comfortable beds, warm rooms and excellent value for money. Highly recommended.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 November 2017

    6.3
    Good hotel, but the rude staff spoiled everything.
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Horrible young staff in the morning when we checked out. This guy charged me in a way that contradicts the description on reservation confirmation and never bother to correct it even after we requested it troubles us. Everything else was good, but I don't really want to come this hotel because of this rude guy.

    beautiful & neat. good price. very nice italian restaurant near the hotel recommended was great.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 November 2017

    8.8
    Perfect for one night stay.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Perfect for one night stay. Good variety of foods at the breakfast. The reception was really helpful and worked efficiently. Another very good service was the private parking which guarded by a security person.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 September 2017

    7.9
    Overall a nice place if you only want to spend the nights there.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Very poor wifi signal in the room. No hairdryer in the room. You need to go to a different building, 200m away, to get breakfast.

    Nice, comfortable and clean room. Good location if you don't need to travel to city center.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 August 2017

    9.2
    for us location was great, we wanted to stay close to museum...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    for us location was great, we wanted to stay close to museum Palacu Krola Jana III in Wilanowie. Close to hotel was playground for kids. Great breakfest and coffe!

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 August 2017

    7.1
    Good hotel for visiting nearby Wilanov Palace which is about 3/4 mile walk up the local pathway.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The only thing was that we were invited to the 'group' for evening dinner - in the restaurant nearby but when we got there we were told we were not part of the 'group' and could not have dinner. Clearly, the hotel woman - a young girl - got her wires crossed and mixed us up with the coach party without checking names of attendees to the evening dinner, first. We thought it was strange but were pleased to be welcomed into the group but then ended up without any dinner that night!

    The Reception man was extremely helpful and helped us located the Wilanov Palace easily and printed off a Google map for us. The breakfast was excellent - a great choice and great value for money. The room was a great size, with a balcony and the beds were comfy.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 July 2017

    5.8
    Spacious room
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    1. wifi connection on 6th floor practically non-present. 2. reception person charged my credit card with Euro without asking me what currency should he charge with (PLN or EUR). This resulted in paying some 4 Euro more than if they charged me in PLN, because the exchange rate they used was lower than at my bank.

    Spacious room

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 May 2017

    2.5
    I had surgery and couldn't use my accommodation.
    • Solo traveller
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    They didn't appreciate my medical condition and charged me. We aee humans after all!

    I had surgery and couldn't use my accommodation. The staff was not helpful to cancel.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 May 2017

    8.3
    nice personnel
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    poor breakfast quite far from civilization poor wi-fi quality small and old TV very old hotel, renovation is required

    nice personnel not so pricey Uber goes there :)

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 April 2017

    2.9
    Never come back
    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Facilities was very unnice. The room was quite dirty and some plastic matreces on beds was very uncomfortable, useless shower for 2 nights. The price was very high for such room quality. Low hygienic quality at breakfast time.

    Croissants were delicious, along with the cheese.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 March 2017

    7.5
    Staff was helpful.
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Really if there is no smoking room, it should be that way. We asked to change rooms. We got the room with no smoke inside.

    Staff was helpful. For one night sleep it was all ok.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 March 2017

    6.7
    clean and pretty good value for money
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    no fridge in bedroom have to walk half mile for something to eat. isolated no restaurant at weekends at hotel bill was a little more than advertised

    good bed and breakfast, room kept at nice temperature. helpful staff

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 December 2016

    10
    A lovely surprise outside the city.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    It was on our way to Lublin so to us, the location was great. It is also close to a big shopping center for the one who like. 5minutes by car to the center. Very pleasant staff. Quiet area.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 21 August 2018

    7.9
    Good hotel in a quiet place.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    It were hot summer days and the room had no AC. The shower cabin was quite small for an adult man.

    Good breakfast. Good parking in the hotel area.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 July 2018

    9.2
    Really comfortable hotel, only minus is distance to city centre.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Big room and bathroom, secured private parking, friendly staff.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 July 2018

    7.9
    Big room, parking space (secured), good for one night staying
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No hair dryer, ques in the morning for a coffee :)

    Big room, parking space (secured), good for one night staying

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 June 2018

    7.9
    No hot water until 9PM made me rate the facilities a bit...
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No hot water until 9PM made me rate the facilities a bit lower than originally planned.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 June 2018

    6.3
    Ok hotel.
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Too far from the city. The hotel looks pretty beat up.

    Breakfast was ok.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 May 2018

    8.8
    Quiet hotel with good service
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Quiet

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 May 2018

    9.6
    Friendly stuff, nice clean rooms, quiet place!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Friendly stuff, nice clean rooms, quiet place!

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 April 2018

    4.2
    Not impressed
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Comfort Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Wi-fi didn’t work Too much noise from next room which was not rectified despite 3 calls to the reception. Could not sleep at all until 2 am.

    Nil

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 February 2018

    9.2
    Good location for me
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Good location for me

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 February 2018

    8.8
    Very Friendly Reception Staff
    • Family with young children
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No Ironing board in my room , no hairdryer

    Very Friendly Reception Staff

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 November 2017

    4.2
    Disapointing
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Twin Room
    • Stayed 6 nights

    The beds were very bad and the photos from the hotel looked much better than it was in reality.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 November 2017

    7.5
    OK option for one night if nothing else is available
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room could be more appealing. It's just a converted tiny flat. Warsaw has much more better options at similar price

    Staff at reception

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 November 2017

    5.8
    Our room was quite large and not bad
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The location in the middle of nowhere, no dinner places near the hotel.

    Our room was quite large and not bad

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 October 2017

    5.8
    Excellent value for money
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Comfort Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Not keen on the lift

    Excellent value for money

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 October 2017

    7.9
    Staff helpfullness and friendlyness, bathroom
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Acoustical isolation of the rooms

    Staff helpfullness and friendlyness, bathroom

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 September 2017

    9.6
    Close to my Polish friends
    • Solo traveller
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Close to my Polish friends

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 September 2017

    7.5
    very comfortable and clean.
    • Family with young children
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    noisy neighbours

    very comfortable and clean.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 August 2017

    10
    Greate value for the money
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Greate value for the money.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 August 2017

    7.5
    The view was very nice.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    City centre was quit far away.

    The view was very nice.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 July 2017

    7.9
    Hotel excellent value for money.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Hotel excellent value for money.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 July 2017

    2.5
    Waste of money
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Everything, does not belongs to hotel's category...

    Nothing

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 July 2017

    5.0
    Bed is not comfortable , lift is very bad
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bed is not comfortable , lift is very bad

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 July 2017

    7.5
    if you travel alone, the location is not good.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    if you travel alone, the location is not good. far away from the city center. there no restaurants and shops near by.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 May 2017

    6.7
    x
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    x

    x

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 May 2017

    8.8
    Clean room and bathroom.
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Restaurant was close, only breakfast was avaible.

    Clean room and bathroom. Friendly staff.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 May 2017

    7.9
    Price/quality
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Price/quality

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 May 2017

    8.3
    Not expensive place in living area of Warszawa.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Not expensive place in living area of Warszawa. Value for money.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 May 2017

    10
    excellent.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    excellent.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 April 2017

    8.3
    Good value for the money!
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 6 nights

    Could use a little decorations/art. Feels a little barren.

    Room was nice, good view. Friendly and helpful staff.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 March 2017

    3.8
    Bread not fresh
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bread not fresh

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 March 2017

    8.8
    Very nice and comfortable as usual.
    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Almost nothing. Some minors.

    Very nice and comfortable as usual.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 January 2017

    8.8
    It was very goog choice for our trip
    • Family with young children
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Nice hotel at a very nice location. Good Breakfast Nice staff

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 December 2016

    5.8
    The breakfast was delicious with lots to pick from.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The breakfast was delicious with lots to pick from.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 27 November 2016

    7.9
    Decent place, good value for money
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    The coffee machine has been broken for months! Occasionally there are guests who are very loud.

    Decent breakfast, good location.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 25 October 2016

    10
    Good location and spacious rooms.
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Some smell at first entrance.

    Spacious room and the bathroom.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They no longer impact the property's overall review score – but may still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: 25 May 2016

    7.9
    Breakfast nice and lot of different possibilities (chees,...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    Its outside of the center, but not far from the airport and also easy to get to the center or to the castle. No hairdryer in the room (you can ask for just on reception).

    Breakfast nice and lot of different possibilities (chees, sweets, ham, eg, salad, ... ) to eat. Clean rooms.

  • Reviewed: 7 May 2016

    9.2
    Site is reasonable walking distance from Wilanow, nice room...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Internet connectivity was intermittent, had to use a VPN because connections to my home network were banned from this region

    Site is reasonable walking distance from Wilanow, nice room with large balcony, tanning chair for balcony provided, comfortable beds, reasonably priced breakfast with good selection of foods, friendly and accommodating staff, free parking on site, reasonable walk to bus to travel downtown on route direct to old town

  • Reviewed: 3 May 2016

    10
    I came to Warsaw with my older daughter to the concert at...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    An elevator was scary at first - no inner doors. But got used to it quick.

    I came to Warsaw with my older daughter to the concert at Torwar arena. The location of the hotel was just perfect: only 15 min by car. Because we stayed only 1 night, we felt comfortable and were satisfied about the service and staff. Thank you very much!

  • Reviewed: 20 February 2016

    8.8
    Very good Wi-Fi, could watch Netflix on my laptop.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    It is far from the city center, but with a car everything is close.

    Very good Wi-Fi, could watch Netflix on my laptop. Small supermarket across the road.

  • Reviewed: 8 February 2016

    8.8
    A good Polish hotel.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    No general complains

    A good Polish hotel. We used it already twice for a night stay. 24 hrs resepsion rules. Breakfast not the best but rather good - you will find everything you need there, including hot dishes. They moved the breakfast to the main building btw (for those you was there a lo time ago)

  • Reviewed: 3 February 2016

    10
    Friendly staff, well size room, clean.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    It is nice place but far feom city centre so if you look for perfect location in the centre, this might not be for you.

    Friendly staff, well size room, clean... Very nice breakfast so worth to pay extra. A little to warm in the room. TV from late 90s but I do not care, I'm not here to watch tele.

  • Reviewed: 31 January 2016

    4.6
    In front of the hotel, there is a bigsupermarket!
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    The location was the worst i've reservated!!!!! I could't find the hotel at first time. If you don't have a car or navigation, don't go here!! And also it was too far away from the sightseeings.

    In front of the hotel, there is a bigsupermarket!! That's the only good thing !

  • Reviewed: 21 January 2016

    7.5
    The hotel is located in a quiet area, there is no discomfort...
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    I liked everything

    The hotel is located in a quiet area, there is no discomfort and staff very collaborators and nice and also close to the bus station and also close to the supermarket and hotel clean really i like it.

  • Reviewed: 8 January 2016

    8.3
    great staff;
    • Solo traveller

    THE TV IN MY ROOM WAS A KINESCOPE DINOSAUR THAT WAS ALREADY ANCIENT AT THE BEGINNING OF THE 90'S...I GENUINELY DID NOT REALIZE ONE COULD STILL FIND ONE OF THOSE OUTSIDE OF A MUSEUM LET ALONE WATCH TV ON ONE AS I MYSELF COME FROM A 100% DIGITAL BROADCAST COUNTRY...TV RECEPTION AND CHANNEL OFFERING EQUALLY POOR BUT IT MIGHT HAVE BEEN TO DO WITH THE STANDARD OF THE DEVICE...A BLEMISH ON AN OTHERWISE PERFECT STAY!!!!!!

    great staff; out-of-the-way location; this hotel is in fact an apartment block converted into a hotel, which shows both on the inside and out...in a good way as you do get the best of both worlds - a decent hotel service and a truly home-like layout of the room, which is indeed by nature a self-contained apartment. MIND YOU THE LOCATION of the place is a good couple of miles from the city centre, albeit with excellent public transport links, hence this hotel is only suitable for the tougher visitor, willing and able to embark on a 30-40 minute commute one way into town on a good day...IDEAL FOR HARDCORE HIKERS AND SIGHTSEEING ENTHUSIASTS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

  • Reviewed: 23 August 2015

    10
    It is a wonderful place: calm and peaceful with friendly and...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    It is a wonderful place: calm and peaceful with friendly and ready-to-help staff. We really enjoyed staying there. Although, it's located quite far from down town, but if you care for calm and pleasant staying, this is place is definitely for you.

  • Reviewed: 30 June 2015

    8.3
    Good value, clean rooms
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    Bathrooms could have couple hooks for towels/pj's installed Not much room to put your cosmetics Shelf is so tiny A little changes like that would improve a lot the comfort of otherwise nice place.

    Good value, clean rooms Nice staff, quiet location

  • Reviewed: 10 March 2015

    7.5
    As a person who travel by a car I prefer hotels close to...
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    As a person who travel by a car I prefer hotels close to main roads, with a free parking and good connection to downtown by public transport. This hotel fully match to my expectations. As a bonus famous Wilanow palace located in 10 minutes walking and Lazienki park on route from hotel to downtown.

  • Reviewed: 18 January 2015

    9.6
    - Hotel is not new, but cleaness is everywhere!
    • Solo traveller

    - Location is not perfect if you come to see the city, but for my purposes it was ok. Moreover there is direct bus for the city center.

    - Hotel is not new, but cleaness is everywhere! - Very comfortable bed - I slept better than at home - Very helpful personnel, they supported me a lot

  • Reviewed: 22 May 2016

    9.2
    Night receptionist guy very professional and helpful.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    Location. But taxis are not expensive.

    Night receptionist guy very professional and helpful. Breakfast good value. Comfortable beds, huge room.

  • Reviewed: 19 April 2016

    5.4
    location, breakfast, parking
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    bed

    location, breakfast, parking

  • Reviewed: 12 April 2016

    7.5
    The staff there are very friendly and helpful when ever you...
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    Outside of the hotel needs little bit of time to decorate but the rest is fine

    The staff there are very friendly and helpful when ever you want

  • Reviewed: 7 April 2016

    10
    very good location, very helpful staff.
    • Group

    very good location, very helpful staff..

  • Reviewed: 3 April 2016

    7.1
    Clean.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    No hair dryer in the room. Too far from the city.

    Clean. Large rooms.

  • Reviewed: 1 March 2016

    9.2
    Cheap, good breakfast and huge variety, natural coffee...
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    Cheap, good breakfast and huge variety, natural coffee machine and coffee for free available any time, clean and nice rooms

  • Reviewed: 20 January 2016

    9.2
    Large apartment
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Parking in front of the Hotel isn't free.

    Large apartment

  • Reviewed: 4 January 2016

    7.9
    It's good enough for the price.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    Location is a little faraway but we were on the car so didn't have any problems.

    It's good enough for the price. Simple but good.

  • Reviewed: 3 January 2016

    9.6
    Newly built hotel with nice, cozy rooms.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    We couldn't find easily the location of hotel, however with location google tag it worked well.

    Newly built hotel with nice, cozy rooms.

  • Reviewed: 23 November 2015

    6.7
    The room was clean, normally furnished
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    The restaurant was not open so I had to find where to eat. Facilities are old soviet style No hair drier

    The room was clean, normally furnished

  • Reviewed: 17 November 2015

    8.8
    Big room, clean and quiet
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    some malfunction of furniture (broken box door hinge)

    Big room, clean and quiet

There are also 39 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 75

Guests also reviewed these properties: