Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Hotel Diva SPA 4 stars

Kościuszki 16, 78-100 Kołobrzeg, Poland

#22 of 37 hotels in Kołobrzeg

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 2590 hotel reviews

7.7

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    7.9

  • Comfort

    7.6

  • Location

    8.1

  • Facilities

    7.7

  • Staff

    7.5

  • Value for money

    7.4

  • Free WiFi

    7.1

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 31

  • Reviewed: 2 June 2018

    5.8
    ¿Cold water and no Wifi?
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Sometimes not working or poor internet connection (Wifi) Cold Water, broken shower hose that I called to repair and they never fixed it. Broken Sofa, water leaking cieling.

    Great receptionists and great food.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 May 2018

    7.1
    I liked the pool and the salt cave.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Double or Twin Room (2-3 Adults)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I asked for a queen-size bed and I got two single beds stuck together. I paid more so I could get a queen-size bed because the lower price said it wasn't available and then I still didn't get it so I could have got the lower-priced room instead but that's not what I wanted it was supposed to be a special romantic weekend and I didn't even get to sleep with my fiance.

    I liked the pool and the salt cave.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 May 2018

    3.3
    The swimming pool
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Suite (2-4 Adults)
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Anything and everything else Staff were not friendly,not able to speak English, breakfast most mornings there was no bread or knives and forks available, tables full with dirty dishes from previous guests left untouched for up to an hour

    The swimming pool

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 April 2018

    7.1
    The room was very nice but there was no balcony and view not...
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double or Twin Room (1-2 Adults)
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The food especially at the dinner wasn’t very tasty

    The room was very nice but there was no balcony and view not the best I did like SPA and swimming pool area

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 December 2017

    7.5
    Nice room with nice view.
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Double or Twin Room (2-3 Adults)
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Facilities Opening Hours - after 10.00pm everything get closed. As we arrived late was forced to order pizza delivery. The heating was not sufficient enough and room was just cold.

    Nice room with nice view. SPA. Good Wifi. Was lucky to find free space on car park close to the entrance. Quiet and close to the beach. The pillow was small and flat but got another one on request.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 August 2017

    3.3
    A hotel from Hell
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Suite (2-4 Adults)
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room, the outlook, the balcony furniture, the beds, the bed linen, the breakfasts, the broken balcony door, the broken shower stuck together with sellotape, the inability to speak to a senior member of staff, the cleanliness of the room, the appalling room service, the parking, the outside areas etc etc etc

    Absolutely nothing

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 August 2017

    4.2
    Disappointment
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Comfort Double or Twin Room (2-3 Adults)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    List could go on and one. Not sure how they got 4 stars, I would give them 2. Pure disappointment from the moment we checked in. If u can afford them, find somewhere else. Picture shows the state af a baby cot I payed extra 30zl a day. Just a joke.never again I will go back there.

    Pool, jacuzzi, salt cave

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 August 2017

    5.4
    Not coming back
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Double Room (2-4 Adults)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Grumpy staff at arrival that insisted on having a paper copy of the booking! Stuffy room witn no ventilation at all! Stupid messages over the loudspeakers in the room at 8 in the morning - in Polish only! Mediocre breakfast. Not a 4-star hotel!

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 July 2017

    9.6
    Very good,relaxing experience.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Deluxe Double Room (2-4 Adults)
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Dinners little bit too "homely". Unpleasant to hear, in shared with other guest spaces, critical but unjustified remarks about the place, made in a foreign language.

    Overall comfortable space.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 July 2017

    6.7
    It was near the sea and the town.
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double or Twin Room (1-2 Adults)
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I think in a hotel like this, staff or at least some staff should be able to speak English. And to be more helpful regarding how to get to the airport The only food option seemed to be Pizza- busy hotel surely a restaurant with more varied food option would be a good idea.

    It was near the sea and the town. Room was nice and I liked the fact there was a kettle and I could make myself tea I didn't use the spa facilities It was fine for what I wanted was somewhere quiet and clean and pleasNt to stay in

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 May 2017

    8.3
    True 4* hotel near to the beach
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double Room (2-4 Adults)
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Website says they speak English - they don't. (could not even cope with "room booked" or read my passport). Dinner is served between 5 and 7 pm only. No coffee after dinner (just tea - coffee at breakfast). Too many minor niggles - room was not ready until almost 5pm; great balcony but not even a chair on it and only one chair in the room; only one key for the room - they didn't have a second one or a key drop facility at reception (difficult if you want to do different things); great modern shower but nowhere to put soap or gel; curtains looked great but did absolutely nothing to stop the light flooding in; no air con - not even in the gym (which has a wall of windows on the sun side). Great hotel, could be brilliant with a bit more thought.

    Large, modern, quality hotel. Short walk to beach, promenade and station. Excellent, massive pool with top quality sauna area and jacuzzis. Very well equipped gym (not the usual few machines in a broom cupboard). All free of charge and all open all day. Modern, airy room/suite with fridge, freezer, kettle, cutlery and plates/cups/glasses - even a corkscrew. large balcony. Comfortable double bed (not the usual two singles pushed together) with proper pillows. Mixed age clientele at weekend, but during the week mainly over 80s (think they offer tailored wellness packages). Superb cold buffets at both breakfast and dinner. (They also have hot buffets but not of the same quality).

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 March 2017

    8.3
    Monster breakfast, spacious room, bathrobes.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double Room (2-4 Adults)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Some furnitures need to be a little bit renovated. The overall cleanlisness of the hotel was good, but could be better (windows in the room, toilets on the ground floor).

    Monster breakfast, spacious room, bathrobes. Very accomodating and welcoming staff, always happy and smiling. A bit less welcoming at the pool though.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 September 2018

    7.9
    relaxing
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Comfort Double or Twin Room (2-3 Adults)
    • Stayed 3 nights

    the guy in charge of the gym was unfriendly

    the location was great, and the installations were also really good.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 August 2018

    9.2
    Everything
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Double or Twin Room (2-3 Adults)
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Price

    Everything

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 July 2018

    4.6
    Swimmingpool
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Comfort Double or Twin Room (2-3 Adults)
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Rude stuff, dirty rooms, no air conditioning in every room as indicated

    Swimmingpool

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 July 2018

    5.0
    Swimming pool
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Standard Double or Twin Room (1-2 Adults)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff

    Swimming pool

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 July 2018

    7.9
    Really comfy bed.
    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Double or Twin Room (2-3 Adults)
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff was not very friendly.

    Really comfy bed. Nice swinning pool and relax zone.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 July 2018

    7.1
    Limited parking space
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double or Twin Room (1-2 Adults)
    • Stayed 1 night

    Limited parking space

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 July 2018

    5.0
    Bed not comfortable, breakfast not great.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Double or Twin Room (2-3 Adults)
    • Stayed 1 night

    Bed not comfortable, breakfast not great. Many things are available in this hotel, but many of them are missing the finishing touch.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 May 2018

    7.5
    Good value for money paid
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double or Twin Room (1-2 Adults)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room smelled! No iron board on request but iron was there (?)

    Close to seaside. Great breakfast room service. Spacious room

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 September 2017

    7.9
    Good holiday crap weather :D
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room (1-2 Adults)
    • Stayed 7 nights

    Beds are a little uncomfortable

    Good swimming pool!

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 September 2017

    8.3
    Perfect location, great staff!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double or Twin Room (1-2 Adults)
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Worn Pillows, chiped plates, worn out bikes.

    Perfect location, spa area, breakfast, hotel area & staff.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 August 2017

    7.5
    Beach
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Double or Twin Room (2-3 Adults)
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    no Restaurant After 22:00

    Beach

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 June 2017

    9.6
    quality stay @ Diva Hotel Kolobrzeg
    • Family with young children
    • Comfort Double or Twin Room (2-3 Adults)
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Pre-payment required by the hotel itself 7 days before arrival non-refundable.

    Fantastic swimming pool. Great breakfast. Extremely friendly staff.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 December 2016

    5.8
    Parking option , two entry to hotel , location .
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Suite (2-4 Adults)
    • Stayed 1 night

    breakfast in general : empty food plates , poor choice of food ...worst i sean in 4 star hotel .

    Parking option , two entry to hotel , location .

    Stayed in November 2016

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They no longer impact the property's overall review score – but may still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: 1 April 2016

    7.5
    Really good German skills everywhere, nice rooms
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    View on a construction field, some people of the front desk were really arrogant, extra costs on eastern that we did not know of before

    Really good German skills everywhere, nice rooms

  • Reviewed: 1 September 2015

    5.8
    It is pretty close to tenis courts, which we wanted to visit...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    We hired bikes - they were totally not prepared. We needed to spend like 30 minutes to get them ready for the ride (and of course we had to do it ourselves!). The building looks like a huge old block of flats, it does not look nice. The inside is alright, and so are the rooms, but again - for this money I would expect something a little bit better. Ladies at the reception try to be nice, but since there is usually only one at the desk, you always need to wait a few mins to talk to her.

    It is pretty close to tenis courts, which we wanted to visit often, and to the beach. Breakfasts are quite good as well.

  • Reviewed: 24 July 2015

    5.0
    Very nice breakfast
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    No Wi-Fi in the room! LAN connection doesn't work! Weak bed Noisy place Overpriced Parking somewhere around if you are lucky!

    Very nice breakfast

  • Reviewed: 16 June 2015

    8.3
    Dobra lokalizacja, duży pokój, dobre śniadania, możliwość...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    W SPA nie znają ofert promocyjnych dostępnych przy recepcji; bez atmosfery- muzyki, drobnych przekąsek, które kiedyś były. Brak zniżek w SPA dla gości hotelowych.

    Dobra lokalizacja, duży pokój, dobre śniadania, możliwość pobytu ze zwierzęciem.

  • Reviewed: 11 May 2016

    7.1
    food
    • Couple

    food

  • Reviewed: 20 July 2015

    9.6
    Nice place!
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    It is not easy to travel to enjoy it...

    Nice place!

There are also 18 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 31

Guests also reviewed these properties: