Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Dom Aktora

Straganiarska 55/56, 80-837 Gdańsk, Poland

#283 of 1,300 Holiday rentals in Gdańsk

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 792 hotel reviews

9.0

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.9

  • Comfort

    8.4

  • Location

    9.7

  • Facilities

    8.5

  • Staff

    9.6

  • Value for money

    8.9

  • Free WiFi

    8.1

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 12 October 2018

    8.8
    Great choice in Gdansk with room to spread out.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment with Balcony
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    It is slightly old fashioned but that’s reflected in paying slightly less.

    Secure parking (always a relief with a hire car). Good breakfast with the lovely addition of coffee and cake in the afternoon/evening. Helpful staff. Spacious apartment. Nice to be able to cool beers in the fridge and make a cup of tea. Water bottles replaced every day Brilliant location in Gdansk.

    Stayed in October 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 October 2018

    9.2
    Great location and helpful reception staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Studio Apartment with Balcony
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Had to ask for toilet roll when it ran low

    Twin apartment very spacious and spotlessly clean. The added daily free water, still or sparkling an added bonus along with a welcome cup of tea and cake after a long day site seeing

    Stayed in October 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 September 2018

    10
    Location fantastic.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment with Balcony
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Not a thing

    Location fantastic. Reception staff very helpful. Breakfast great. Restaurants very close by. Can't recommend highly enough, fantastic ++++

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 September 2018

    7.9
    Great location. Clean and cosy apartment
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Studio Apartment
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The furniture was a bit old and the bed was too soft.

    The room was cleaned everyday. The homemade cake at 4 pm was a really nice touch. The staff was friendly and welcoming. Also, the location was just perfect.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 September 2018

    9.2
    A very easy holiday. nice location and helpful staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio Apartment
    • Stayed 5 nights

    -

    Great location in the main town close to the river and many restaurants. Staff very friendly and breakfast was plentiful. Tea/coffee + home made cake available in the afternoon a nice touch. Hotel is quite old but has a lot of character which we enjoyed. All in all a very pleasant stay

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 August 2018

    9.2
    Perfect location, comfortable beds
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night

    The apartment is very old fashioned. The ceilings are very low. There is no elevator and we had to climb to the third floor by foot with 4 suitcases. The breakfast could be better.

    The location is perfect, in the middle of the old city. We stayed in a family apartment and it was very comfortable - there were 2 rooms and a separate kitchen. The beds were very comfortable too.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 August 2018

    8.3
    Lovely apartment in the centre of town with great parking.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Nothing

    Large apartment right in the middle of the old town. It was really convenient. Great safe parking near the hotel behind some gates. Apartment had kitchen, bedroom, lounge with sofa and large double bed, bathroom and hallway, so very spacious. Staff are very nice. Breakfast is polish style, very nice indeed. Would definitely recommend this to anyone. It was quite at night.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 August 2018

    10
    Great small hotel just where you need it to be
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    All good

    Location was peffect. City on doorstep but nice quiet location. Short stroll to restaurants bars and riverside. The staff were friendly warm and genuinely welcoming.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 August 2018

    9.2
    We always use Dom Aktora when in Gdansk for leisure.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio Apartment with Balcony
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We always use Dom Aktora when in Gdansk for leisure. - close to old town, ferry to Hel, taking an appartment gives an "at home" feeling and you don't have to pay up to PLN 100 per day for a parking space

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 July 2018

    7.9
    Beautiful location, authentic hotel, friendly staff, free...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio Apartment
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The 2-person bed was quite small, with an even smaller blanket, and as I'm 2 meter tall, I didn't sleep too well.

    Beautiful location, authentic hotel, friendly staff, free parking.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 July 2018

    8.3
    Wonderful staff and excellent location
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment with Balcony
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The hotel a bit old but well maintained.

    Very pleasant staff who did an excellent job. Very good breakfast. Perfect location: close to everywhere within a few minutes walking. Great parking.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 May 2018

    7.9
    1 week trip
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    -

    Apartment was clean and bed was good. Kitchen was well equipped. Location in the old town, near multiple restaurants and pubs. To train station in only 10min walk, tram stop in 5min walk. Many museums and sightseens located also near by. Breakfast is good and quite many choices to choose.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 April 2018

    9.6
    Cozy -suitable for everyone, suitable for families with children.
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Studio Apartment with Balcony
    • Stayed 7 nights

    TV program is very poor.

    Staff, attitude, room with kitchen, location - everything at a high level. Extra water, tea, sugar, afternoon coffee, tea, cakes.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 February 2018

    9.6
    Excellent value for money
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment with Balcony
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Bed for 2 adults was a bit small but we are sisters so we managed!

    Central location, size of room, value for money. Excellent breakfasts. Great coffee. Lovely and warm. Lovely afternoon refreshments. Excellent communication. Stayed up late for our arrival. Friendly and helpful staff. Really pleased with our choice of stay in Gdansk. Thank you

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 January 2018

    9.2
    Excellent Breakfast , Good location , amazing stuff.
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The Electric stoves did not work + old furniture + it was a bit cold in the room.

    Excellent Breakfast , Good location , amazing stuff. They upgraded me to a twin room free of charge.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 January 2018

    8.8
    Great and pleasant stay in the heart of Gdansk
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Nothing really to mention that was not to like. Though, small details could be improved in the room we had. For example, the shower head was leaking in all directions and the shower cabin itself did not fully seal to avoid water getting out, which resulted in a bit of a water ballet in the bathroom afterwards. Other than that, great value for money hotel and would recommend to stay here when in Gdansk!

    We stayed for a few days to celebrate New Year's Eve in Gdansk. We had a very pleasant stay in Dom Aktora and the staff was very friendly and helpful. The room was large and comfy and came with a small kitchen including basic utensils. Breakfast was included as well and it was great. Lots of options and freshly made, a very good start of the day!. Also in the afternoon coffee/tea with home made cake was made available which was a welcome addition to the great service of the hotel. The location is very good, situated in a quiet street (there is a school next door, however it was Christmas holidays) between all the important sights in town including the museums, which are a little bit out of the old town area. All in all, a great place to stay and very well located.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 January 2018

    9.6
    A good choice for your stay in Gdansk.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment with Balcony
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No lift (we stayed at the 4th floor), so take this into account if you plan to bring heavy baggage.

    Staff was very helpful and friendly. Excellent location.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 December 2017

    10
    Home from Home.
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment with Balcony
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No lift. But I think it's because it's a listed building

    If you're looking for value for money. Dom Aktora is ideal. Quiet location, close to town. Spotless clean, Warm and Cosy. Slightly dated but who cares. Lovely friendly staff. Adequate breakfast. Free water in the room which is replenishsed daily. Afternoon coffee + cake. I would stay here again. Maybe on a lower floor.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 November 2017

    9.6
    The room was large and beautifully furnished.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing to dislike.

    The room was large and beautifully furnished. The hotel was excellently placed, near the canal, close to all the sites and quiet at night. Very good and various, freshly-cooked breakfast, tasty coffee and handmade cakes. Good wifi. Very comfortable, clean and tidy plus very pleasant accommodate staff. A wonderful experience with fantastic price. Highly recommend!

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 November 2017

    10
    Excellent place to stay in Gdansk Old City.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Studio Apartment
    • Stayed 7 nights

    Poor lighting in apartments (bulbs could be stronger or better lamps installed). It was pretty dark in the evening and we had to remove lamp shades to be able to read.

    Spacious, comfortable, well located. Good breakfasts with a tasty coffee. Nice staff.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 November 2017

    9.6
    Best stay of our entire trip to Poland
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment with Balcony
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The best asset of this hotel is the staff. They do all possible to make your stay pleasant. You are always greeted with a smile and every request is acted upon. We were assigned a room on an upper floor and all staff available helped us carry our luggage to the room. Breakfast was very good with a large variety of offerings. We left early for our train and staff packed a snack box so we would not miss breakfast. Good proximity to old town and river front. Will definitely stay there again.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 October 2017

    7.1
    Occasionally very strong cigarette smoke in the first floor...
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Studio Apartment
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Occasionally very strong cigarette smoke in the first floor / near the staircase. And no, it was not other guests smoking outside but someone smoking inside the premises (handyman in the boiler-room?). This was my 3rd stay in Dom Aktora and I noticed the same thing previous times (even complained once). Unfortunately now my room was very close to where someone smoked so the smoke drifted into my room. I love the shabby-chicness of Dom Aktora but I guess this was my last stay - what's the point of having "Smoking forbidden" signs all over the place if the staff smoke inside?!

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 October 2017

    9.2
    Great location, friendly staff, very good breakfast.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Great location, friendly staff, very good breakfast. We had to leave early in the morning and they made us breakfast and opened reception earlier than normally just for us. Good place to stay for families!

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 October 2017

    7.5
    Friendly stuff, good location, water bottles in the room,...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment with Balcony
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Appartment can use a thorough clean. Some electrical contacts are scary loose.

    Friendly stuff, good location, water bottles in the room, good breakfast. Afternoon kaffe/te and cake.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 October 2017

    10
    Good for the price. Small apartmenthotel. Friendly staff. Good location in old town.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very Good and tasty breakfast. Lots of different food. Afternoon coffee. We could check in earlier than expected which was good for us tired travellers and children.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 September 2017

    9.6
    I thoroughly enjoyed my stay and would come back if I return to Gdansk.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Nothing. I loved it all.

    Central to everything and close to the water. Friendly and helpful staff. Coffee and cake - especially the chocolate cake with cherries.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 August 2017

    6.7
    Great location
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Studio Apartment with Balcony
    • Stayed 4 nights

    poor wifi. the wardrobe need to be renovated, bathroom lock need to be changed. no lift.

    Great lacation, good breakfast, free coffee & cakes is a bonus. Staff were friendly & helpful. Beds were comfortable. Large apartment with balcony.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 July 2017

    10
    Delightful stay in Gdansk.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment with Balcony
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The coffee and cake each afternoon was a lovely treat. The bed was very comfortable with a fluffy duvet. There were lots of clean towels which were big and soft. We also appreciated the bottles of water and tea things available for our use in our apartment.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 July 2017

    9.2
    Almost perfect hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio Apartment with Balcony
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    -The wifi was almost non-existent -The interior is like at an apartment 30 years ago, but thats the look they are going for:) -no elevator, but there are like 4-5 stories, but it is not that big of a deal.

    -complementary bottles of water every day -free cake and cofffee -breakfast was only ok -clean rooms, hallways and coffee -amazing location -staff is extremely nice and helpful

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 July 2017

    8.3
    Coffee and cake on the house!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio Apartment with Balcony
    • Stayed 7 nights

    Some furniture may need to be renovated and the towels changed. However, they responded to everything very positively so I would recommend it!

    Excellent location close to all sights. Away from noise. Nice staff, homey atmosphere! Our apartment was huge! Lovely cake every afternoon1

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 July 2017

    7.9
    Breakfast was good as was bonus afternoon snack.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio Apartment
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    First floor room facing schoolyard and parking lot had only sheer curtains thus lacking privacy.

    Breakfast was good as was bonus afternoon snack. Location fantastc. Well eqipped kitchen. Provided daily water.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 June 2017

    8.8
    Very good location,central yet quiet.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment with Balcony
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Hotel is a bit outdated, but we already knew that so it wasn't a problem.

    Very good location,central yet quiet. Good breakfast. From 4 to 8 they have coffee time, which was great after a day of sightseeing. Free water and tea in the room.Gdansk is amazing, go and see it!

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 June 2017

    8.8
    Very nice place with a "Polish twist" (i.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The WiFi was far too slow, at some points non-existent (too many users?). Cigarette smoke lingering in the staircase / near breakfast room (perhaps coming from outside / from the yard? - but still not very nice).

    Very nice place with a "Polish twist" (i.e. not too modern, some things perhaps a bit old-fashioned, almost shabby, but everything perfectly clean). Staff very friendly, breakfast nice, free bottles of water in the room (both still and sparkling!) and you get new ones every day (a small but a very considerate thing). My 2nd stay at Dom Aktora, will stay again :)

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 June 2017

    8.8
    Short visit to Gdansk
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment with Balcony
    • Stayed 1 night

    N/A

    Its really very well located. Staff is very attentive and helpful. Breakfast is really good and tasty (especially if you love Polish kitchen). We were also very grateful for a parking space in the hotel's area. Its really what we expected.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 June 2017

    7.9
    Centeral
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very central for tourists,spacious apartment,clean and free afternoon tea and cakes

    Pilows are not comfortable, no lift,small shower,no TV English Channel, no receptionist after 23:00

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 June 2017

    9.6
    Perfect place to stay in Gdansk old town
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great location, very friendly and helpful staff, huge well equipped rooms, best breakfast I've seen/had in any hotel! Good selection very pretty presented. Very good value for monet. I'm definately staying there when I'm going back to Gdansk.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 May 2017

    9.6
    Fantastic service and value
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment with Balcony
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Fantastic service and value. Fresh bottles of water every day and they setup breakfast over one hour early so we could eat and still catch our train.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 May 2017

    10
    I would re book this room again.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment with Balcony
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very near to Old town, clean and well run. The staff was very accommodating and polite. Very quiet. Local restaurants we very good and quite reasonable.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 April 2017

    6.7
    Oldie rooms, needs renew. Need parking area.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment with View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Too small parking area, not enough to all customers. Little bit old furniture, dirty carpet, uncomfortable bed, seperate wc and seperate bathroom. (Too small wc.)

    Breakfast was very fine. Helpful staff.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 January 2017

    8.3
    Great value
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Shower door wasn't properly attached. Overall cleanliness of carpets etc looked dirty and dusty round skirting boards, but overall sheets etc were clean. Nice

    Very spacious Fantastic value Good Breakfast

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 January 2017

    10
    We got what we had ordered and more!!!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    It was very easy to contact the kind staff, always somebody was near at the restaurant and made sure that I got glutenfree breakfast. We felt very welcome guests!

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 January 2017

    10
    Excellent location and great value for money
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio Apartment with Balcony
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Nothing!

    We had a one bedroom apartment which was very spacious, clean and warm. The kitchen facilities were more than adequate for our stay. Extremely good value for money in 'old town' Gdansk.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 December 2016

    6.3
    Comfortable
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Not good for anyone with even slight walking difficulties fairly central but still a bit of a walk and no lifts everything upstairs

    Friendly staff good breakfasts

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 11 December 2016

    10
    Beautifully located
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    This is an older building in an area where the street was being repaired so acess was more challenging, but this will be finished in the next couple of weeks. As the building is older, expect the quirks that go with age, but enjoy it for what it is, excellent vlaue for money.

    The staff was extremely helpful when we arrived later in the evening. They guided us with our parking - 9 seater van, checked a suitable eating venue was open and aranged a 10% disount for us. In addition, they did our laundry which was an excellent service as there were 5 of us travelling together. Breakfast was a good start to the day. Afternoon tea with cake from 4pm was another feature. So close to everything made it an added bonus. The rooms are a nice sie with a cooking area.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 21 November 2016

    9.2
    Very Polish, very friendly, quiet, peaceful, perfect location
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment with Balcony
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The smell of cigarette smoke in the first room we had and in some places in the staircase.

    Very friendly and helpful staff (we changed rooms because of the smell of cigarette smoke in the first room, got help with ordering taxis, we even got breakfast half an hour earlier because of our flight schedule!). Wear and tear could be seen in the rooms but it just gave the hotel character. Very good location. Will stay again :)

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 31 October 2016

    8.8
    A nice traditional hotel in a good location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment with Balcony
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Not the hotels fault but they were digging up the road when we stayed there so access was a bit muddy.

    Staff were really friendly and helpful. The beds were comfortable and everything was very clean. The breakfast was very interesting with a good selection of Polish food, cereal, fruit etc. The location was good being close to waterfront and the old town.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 26 September 2018

    8.3
    Location Excellent, friendly host
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio Apartment
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    A bit expensive. Rooms are old fashioned

    Location Excellent, friendly host

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 September 2018

    9.6
    fantastic breakfast;
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    fantastic breakfast; location could not be better or more central, yet quiet at night.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 July 2018

    10
    A great Polish city . Very beautiful and so much to see
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    It was all gover.

    Great location. Lovely little hotel just a short walk from everything. Staff are very warm and welcoming.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 July 2018

    9.6
    Good location, friendly staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio Apartment
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Good location, friendly staff

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 July 2018

    10
    Grear olace to stay. Will go back someday!!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio Apartment with Balcony
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    N/A

    Loved the homemade breakfast!!

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 June 2018

    9.6
    Best price/place balance
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment with Balcony
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Apartment's has to be renovation

    Best price/place balance

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 June 2018

    10
    Very clean, staff very friendly and helpful
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very clean, staff very friendly and helpful

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 June 2018

    8.8
    We really enjoyed our stay, the room is cozy and we liked the breakfast.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment with Balcony
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Love the breakfast!

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 June 2018

    10
    Great lokation and very friendly staff.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Great lokation and very friendly staff. The room was good equipped and clean. Very good breakfast and free coffee with cake each afternoon.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 June 2018

    10
    I will be going back!
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment with Balcony
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The staff were very friendly and helpful, the breakfast was excellent and secure parking so close to the centre of town was an added bonus.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 June 2018

    9.2
    Great breakfast, perfect and quiet location, nice atmosphere!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Studio Apartment with Balcony
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great breakfast, perfect and quiet location, nice atmosphere!

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 May 2018

    10
    Perfect
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Perfect

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 May 2018

    9.6
    Perfect location and the staff treated me like family
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The staff was very friendly, I was treated like family

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 May 2018

    9.2
    Location
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    In the middle of everything

    Location

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 April 2018

    10
    Amazing breakfast and afternoon tea, good staff and good...
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Amazing breakfast and afternoon tea, good staff and good rooms. Excellent location.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 March 2018

    8.3
    Location, Location, Location
    • Couple
    • Studio Apartment with Balcony
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Stairs.

    The best location for resonable money.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 March 2018

    9.2
    It is nice, clean and very cosy accomodation.
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment with Balcony
    • Stayed 2 nights

    It is nice, clean and very cosy accomodation. (y)

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 February 2018

    10
    everything
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    nothing

    everything

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 February 2018

    10
    Wonderful
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location, Big rooms, Really helpful personnel

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 November 2017

    9.2
    Enjoyed our stay and will return!
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment with Balcony
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very comfortable beds, excellent minimalistic breakfast, nice staff and outstanding location. Value for the money! We Will return!

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 October 2017

    8.8
    Good location, only 5min walk to Dluga.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Good location, only 5min walk to Dluga. Good size and clean room, good breakfast and aftrnoon coffee nice.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 October 2017

    9.6
    Great place for people visiting Gdansk as turists.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment with Balcony
    • Stayed 5 nights

    Nothing

    Great location - close to the Old Town. Very friendly and helpful staff. Very good breakfast.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 October 2017

    8.3
    Great value very close to the centre.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio Apartment
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Our double-bed was a little on the small side.

    Free coffee and cake every day from 4pm is a lovely touch.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 September 2017

    9.6
    Lovely
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Studio Apartment with Balcony
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Homemade cake available for afternoon tea every day

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 September 2017

    9.2
    Very friendly and helpful reception staff. Good breakfast. Coffee and cake available each afternoon
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio Apartment
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Very friendly and helpful reception staff. Good breakfast. Coffee and cake available each afternoon on a free-of-charge basis.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 September 2017

    10
    Fantastic. Loved the breakfast and the greeting
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment with Balcony
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Parking was interesting

    Friendly knowledgeable receptionist. Close to everything.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 September 2017

    10
    Recommended hotel near city center
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Wi-fi did not work prpoerly in our apartment

    Rooms of the apartment were typical local style, but cleaned every day and towels were changed daily.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 August 2017

    9.2
    In old centrum, nearby channel, not so many room, good staff.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    nothing

    Staff is very friendly, helpful, they have understanding in difficult situation.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 August 2017

    8.8
    Very pleasant boutique hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The complimentary afternoon coffee with a homemade cake was very pleasant.

    Stayed in July 2017

Showing 1 - 75

Browse Dom Aktora traveller photo gallery

Guests also reviewed these properties: