Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Hotel Ester 4 stars

Szeroka 20, Old Town, 31 053 Kraków, Poland

#157 of 269 hotels in Kraków

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 231 hotel reviews

8.1

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.5

  • Comfort

    7.9

  • Location

    8.9

  • Facilities

    7.4

  • Staff

    8

  • Value for money

    7.7

  • Free WiFi

    8

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 6 July 2018

    8.8
    Hotel Ester Review
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Upon arrival our initial impression was of a well presented hotel in a pleasant square in the old Jewish quarter of Kraków. Reception very pleasant and helpful. Inside the hotel the decor is a little tired and could do with a refresh so in our opinion not quite to 4 Star standard that the hotel advertises. That said, interior is smart, clean and comfortable. Our room was a little on the small side but comfortable and adequate. The bathroom was of a good standard and impeccably clean. Sound proofing of the rooms was a little poor for our liking, that said we are not townies and used to darkness and silence at night. Despite being on the second floor, we could hear the restaurant furniture two floors below us being moved around late in the evening. Coffee making facilities were a bit hit and miss. Perhaps in Poland white coffee is uncommon but to find no creamer or coffee whitener in our coffee station was a little odd. (Note tap water is safe to drink in Kraków) All of the hotels in the Square advertise a Klesmer band playing traditional Jewish music and the Ester is no exception. A quality four piece band with Double Bass, Guitar, Clarinet and Vocals. Nice backing music to a light lunch or dinner but the set a bit repetitive. I must note here my partner and I are not Jewish so perhaps this type of music just not to our taste. Breakfast is typical Eastern European with a nod to a full cooked breakfast on offer with fried eggs and delicious polish sausage. Lots of cheese and cold meats but rather lacking on the pastries. Pancakes were on offer every day and were delicious but filled with some sort of sweet cheese (perhaps ricotta) To be honest from our opinion the jury is out on that decision as pancakes don’t need a filling. Compared to the other Hotel / Restaurants lining the square (and there are a few) the speed of service at the Ester was a little slow (we sampled most of the competition).

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 June 2018

    7.1
    Very. Ice hotel, dark rooms but clean.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff at breakfast obviously hasn't been trained just left dirty plates on your table, breakfast was serviced until 11 am but at 9.30 no bacon left asked for some told they didn't have any. No toaster one morning broken, my husband asked for toast and said they couldn't do it, eventually some came from the kitchen

    The location in the Jewish district is brilliant

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 June 2018

    4.6
    hotel in a great position in a vibrant area
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double/Twin Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    Badly cleaned room TV did not work properly Tea and coffee without milk and nothing was ever replenished, when we complained the reception staff told us to go to the bar and ask for some, rather than providing this service to the room, two of the lamps in the room did not work. Fire alarm notice not prominent we had o look for it when the alarm sounded.. Siower/bath dangerously difficult to get in and out of. 1 No. very small bin in bathroom and none in the bedroom

    Location. Some of the reception were very helpful

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 May 2018

    8.8
    Perfect location in a comfortable hotel.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    A bit noisy on street side if window left open. Lift didn't work one day. Internet glitch on day we left meant a long wait to pay bill. One of our group had to leave to get to the airport, so that was a problem.

    Excellent location in old Jewish quarter. Very nice rooms with modern bathroom.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 April 2018

    6.7
    Krakow in April 2018
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I was on the 4th floor, for some reason lthexwater pressure was poor. Most of the staff were friendly and helpful but a couple of them were less than perfect

    It's location

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 November 2017

    7.1
    ok, fine
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 3 rooms
    • Stayed 2 nights

    parking complicated on street , have to be attentive to times. got a ticket. people at reception do not speak well english

    ideally situtation for a visit in the jewish area of krakow. clean facilities. we had several rooms , some of them spacies, some of them tiniy . have to watch when checking in. breakfeast ok but not more

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 October 2017

    8.3
    wallpapers scraped off.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 6 nights

    wallpapers scraped off. the safe in the room didn't work and they tried to repair it unsuccessfully. hangers of curtains and of towels were broken. no shelves in the bathroom.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 May 2017

    9.2
    Location was fantastic, comfortable and clean, safe, quiet...
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Hot water was gone by the time I got going around 9am. I understand, but it was disappointing.

    Location was fantastic, comfortable and clean, safe, quiet at night. Reception was super friendly and helpful. Definitely recommend! They organized my tours and helped me with transportation. Restaurant was super friendly as well. Would stay again!

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 February 2017

    10
    Really great trip
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Would have like cold juice and fried eggs with breakfast but that a minor quibble.

    The hotel was in a fab location, couldn't have been better. the staff really friendly and helpful. The day we went to Auschwitz they packed us a lunch at no extra cost. Lovely square with great bar and plenty of restaurants

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 February 2017

    7.9
    Good location to access all areas.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    English breakfast not available. Hot foods only Luke warm. Ran out of foods by 9 even 'tho serving 'til 11.

    Very well located for access to Krakow centre and walking the Jewish quarter. Numerous good inexpensive restaurants nearby.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 February 2017

    10
    Excellent hotel! Excellent location! Excellent breakfasts!
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    I cannot think of anything!

    Staff were very welcoming and helpful. The breakfast was superb with so much variety. Travelling with hand luggage it was very helpful to have free toiletries and a hairdryer in the room. Rooms were an excellent size with very comfortable beds. The location is very central being in the jewish quarter with excellent restaurant and lovely interesting bars close by. Would certainly return to this hotel if we came back to Krakow and will certainly recommend to our friends.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 February 2017

    7.5
    Stay in poland
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast disappointing and not very hot.stay

    Hotel was very central for main square. Breakfast was disappointing after the reviews we had read. It was clean and comfortable but unsure if it was 4 star but was good value. 😆

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 January 2017

    5.4
    Review Hotel Easter by someone who LOVES Krakow
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 6 nights

    1. bed was not comfy..too soft pillows 2. location - kashimierz too far from square in the jewish quarters 3. breakfast was routine everyday 4. room was so so small!, cant even get a friend to chat 5. the shower heads was not good - water flowing like a trickle

    1. room cleaned daily, 2. decent staff

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 December 2016

    7.5
    Traditional hotel in quaint location
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The lay out of the dining room was a little cramped and difficult to move about at busier breakfast times. Hot breakfast would have been better if bacon or poached eggs offered.

    Traditional location in the Jewish quarter. Walking distance to places of interest and the old town 15 minutes brisk walk away. Lovely restaurants and bars close to hotel. Pavement cafe's with festive lighting Hotel was traditional, small but comfortable

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 22 December 2016

    9.2
    Great hotel, but don't get a room on the 3rd floor.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Our room was on the top floor and had dormer windows, so the room slanted which meant that as we walked around the bed we had to bend down, and we hit our calves on the corners of the bed multiple times, bruising them.

    Best free hotel breakfast ever! Staff was amazing, especially since we experienced lost luggage. They helped us by calling the lost luggage folks and speaking to them in Polish.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 8 December 2016

    8.8
    Would stay there again👍
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Colluded do with a bit of a redecoration inside but rooms cleaned spotlessly every day.. watch your shins walking around bed ouch!!

    Staff extremely helpful... old building but good got to expect that where it located...good location

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 5 December 2016

    10
    Excellent location with esther
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Great location in a cosy little Jewish square Reception staff very helpful Breakfasts great and staff lovely Would recommend and hv done to a friend who has booked up!

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 2 December 2016

    7.5
    No frills just good honest standards and we are happy to recommend it..
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    No milk was left for our tea or coffee and shower gel only appeared on day two.

    Reception staff were efficient and friendly. Comfortable beds and clean room and bathroom.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 26 November 2016

    9.2
    Cosy and quaint hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The bed was very large but the design of it included wooden posts affixed from the floor to mattress height. With the covers hiding these very hard posts I bashed my knees and shins about 3 times. It hurt very much, enough to cry out. Furniture was very worn.

    Tea making facilities, bathroom very good.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 9 November 2016

    10
    hospitality @location that what matter
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    the double bed was too close to the wall so it was uncomfatable

    good hotel good hospitality the staff were very nice and help us with information about places and transportation

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 18 September 2016

    7.1
    Average hotel, only for sleeping
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    Breakfast was average, several strange things to chose among and some of the ordinary stuff you expect. The staff and service were below average.

    Good location with nice front yard where you could eat breakfast. The room was good with an air con that worked ok. Good wifi and good cleaning everyday. If you just stay in town and dont expect anything from the hotel, more than sleeping, this is a ok place.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 16 August 2016

    8.3
    Great location
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    breakfast was good but 2 slice bread toaster broke one morning so no toast. They did offer to toast in the kitchen for an older couple some time later which was nice...for that couple! Still good value

    beautiful old worldly environment with all mod cons thrown in

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 23 May 2018

    9.2
    Second time staying here and I’d stay again
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Only one toilet in restaurant

    Excellent food. Excellent location. And extremely safe area

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 May 2018

    8.8
    Very good stay. Krakow is agreat city
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Excellent location for exploring the Jewish quarter. Room was clean and big but a little dated

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 November 2017

    9.2
    The hotel reception went above the call of duty & organised many extras for our group. 10/10
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The beds had very thin mattresses - in our room anyway.

    Good central hotel, bars & restaurants everywhere.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 November 2017

    9.6
    Comfortable
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Comfortable

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 November 2017

    9.2
    The room was clean, comfortable and roomy.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast not that good, but won’t put me off going again.

    The room was clean, comfortable and roomy.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 August 2017

    6.3
    Over priced
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Very dark and dated room decor, worn and tatty furniture. Reception staff not particularly helpful.

    The waiter/esses were very good

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 June 2017

    7.1
    Great location in Jewish Quarter
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Uncomfortable mattress.

    Great location in Jewish Quarter

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 June 2017

    10
    Hotel Ester
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Well situated, very clean,pleasant staff,good food, very comfortable beds.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 June 2017

    8.3
    well worth a visit would go again
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Location Friendly people Value for money

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 April 2017

    8.8
    Very tiny sauna under the roof without pool, there's...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Very tiny sauna under the roof without pool, there's only shower.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 March 2017

    9.2
    Great location, very clean and great staff!
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Slight odour in bathroom .... backing up drain I think...

    Friendly staff and how clean the hotel was.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 February 2017

    10
    Would use again soon
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    All Perfect

    Helpful Friendly Staff Spotless Hotel Great Buffets Fabulous Location. 2 mins or less from Tram Easy walk I to town

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 February 2017

    8.3
    A very nice hotel with traditional furnishings in keeping with the location
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Hotel bar was closed by 9.30pm

    Excellent breakfast choice, shower was superb, huge comfy bed

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 February 2017

    8.8
    Well worth a visit!
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Cold breakfast

    Size of rooms and bath tub

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 January 2017

    10
    Warm and welcoming, great value, great location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The staff were very helpful and all spoke good English. The hotel was in a good location. Would recommend to family and friends.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 January 2017

    10
    Second time I've stayed here, and will come again.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double/Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Second time I've stayed here, and will come again. Exerlent location

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 28 December 2016

    10
    Good location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Good location.pleadant staff.very clean.plentiful breakfast.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 26 December 2016

    8.8
    Cosy atmosphere really comfortable beds
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room not very spacious.milky coffee too cold

    Cosy atmosphere really comfortable beds

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 19 December 2016

    9.2
    slightly old-fashioned style, which I like, but modern...
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    nothing in patticular

    slightly old-fashioned style, which I like, but modern facilities, location in Kazimierz, both pleasant and convenient

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 14 December 2016

    8.3
    Great breakfast spread plus additional cooked options...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The lady on reception was very glum .... but helpful

    Great breakfast spread plus additional cooked options available which were lovely

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 25 November 2016

    9.6
    Fabulous place
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Absolutely superb. Nice breakfast and a great position.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 21 November 2016

    9.6
    Fantastic Hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The Beds were extremely comfortable!! Modern bathroom! In the middle of the Jewish Quarter and lots of history situated around the hotel!

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 8 November 2016

    9.6
    Lovely hotel, great location
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Comfortable bed, good breakfast, Great food and great location

    Stayed in November 2016

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They no longer impact the property's overall review score – but may still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: 29 May 2016

    9.2
    We had room 18 with a balcony, very much appreciated as we...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Breakfast could be better.

    We had room 18 with a balcony, very much appreciated as we are smokers. Location not too close to the old town (20 zloty for a taxi) or 20 min walk. But the area Kazimierz where the hotel is located very nice, a destination on its own. Great staff.

  • Reviewed: 13 May 2016

    4.2
    Just one power point available inside the room (in the...
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    Just one power point available inside the room (in the toilet!) Annoying noise from I don't know what kind of aeration plant. Very old moquette on the floor. Very small blanket on the bed.

  • Reviewed: 15 March 2016

    8.8
    Liked the staff and homely feel.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Rooms decorated to dark breakfast did not like do not like Buffett and did not explain there was hot food hotel too expensive for trips use local tour guide much cheaper.

    Liked the staff and homely feel.

  • Reviewed: 31 January 2016

    7.5
    Beautiful city, plenty to see and do.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Disappointingly it did not snow!

    Beautiful city, plenty to see and do. Auschiwitz was horrific but well worth a visit. Great restaurants, friendly people and would visit again.

  • Reviewed: 26 January 2016

    7.5
    We were only for a weekend, what we liked was how centrally...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    We weren't fan of some other customers, a group of noisy English.

    We were only for a weekend, what we liked was how centrally we were located. We could do many things on foot, the rest by tram

  • Reviewed: 25 January 2016

    8.3
    The staff were very helpful.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    The staff were very helpful. The food in the restaurant was really good. The room was comfortable and well equipped. The hotel is close enough to walk to the main square.

  • Reviewed: 17 November 2015

    9.2
    Very friendly staff, lovely breakfast, great location in a...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    Very friendly staff, lovely breakfast, great location in a square full of great restaurants and bars and not too far to walk to town centre. Bedroom was spacious and comfortable. A good 3 star hotel.

  • Reviewed: 15 November 2015

    7.9
    Area has lovely resvrants and great bar across the road.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Polish need to brush up on customer service smile more and even pretend you care about tourist spending money there.

    Area has lovely resvrants and great bar across the road. Drink and food cheaper then up in main square. Nice atmosphere in area.

  • Reviewed: 12 September 2015

    9.2
    Our room was a decent size and had all the facilities you...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    Our room was a decent size and had all the facilities you would expect from a 4* hotel. In addition the location was superb being in the middle of the Jewish area which is very historical. The staff couldn't have been more helpful and the breakfast was superb

  • Reviewed: 28 July 2015

    10
    it was our second visit to hotel Ester - the staff is...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    it was our second visit to hotel Ester - the staff is wonderful, food excellent, location great, beautiful live music, very friendly fantastic atmosphere

  • Reviewed: 25 July 2015

    8.3
    The location is great.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    The "jewish" trappings of the place felt a little fake. There is a nice, traditional woven carpet on the second floor - which on closer inspection depicts the Kaaba in Mekka ;-). And the breakfast buffet includes both pork and blood sausage. If that kind of thing is important to you, go for one of the kosher hotels nearby.

    The location is great. The klezmer band, who were playing on the front patio every day, were pretty good.

  • Reviewed: 4 April 2015

    10
    Thought the staff were very helpful giving directions.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    Long-ish walk to the market square. Although not really a problem as theres many ways to get there.

    Thought the staff were very helpful giving directions. The room was great, very clean and to a high standard. Breakfast was good in the morning and room service was spot on with great apple pie! :)

  • Reviewed: 15 May 2016

    10
    Perfect location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Perfect location. Friendly staff. Relaxed surrundings.

  • Reviewed: 12 May 2016

    10
    The room was clean,staff friendly, food great.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    The room was clean,staff friendly, food great.location in a nice area. Everything in walking distance. Had a great stay nothing was to much trouble.

  • Reviewed: 11 May 2016

    9.6
    Wonderful location, elegant hotel, great food and close to...
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    Wonderful location, elegant hotel, great food and close to many sightseeing.

  • Reviewed: 7 May 2016

    8.3
    Staff very friendlyhotel in great position
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    Staff very friendlyhotel in great position

  • Reviewed: 3 May 2016

    8.8
    In the heart of Kazimierz;
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    In the heart of Kazimierz; close to river, close to Castle, close to shopping; Klezmer music in the hotel and on the streets

  • Reviewed: 25 April 2016

    9.2
    Rooms clean and very comfortable.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    Rooms clean and very comfortable. Staff were friendly and helpful

  • Reviewed: 12 April 2016

    7.9
    The hotel was within walking distance to the Centre,...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    The hotel was within walking distance to the Centre, shopping mall and Schindler's Factory. It was clean, comfortable and reasonably priced.

  • Reviewed: 24 March 2016

    7.5
    Great location and food.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    Staff was fine but you could expect a bit better service in a 4-star hotel.

    Great location and food.

  • Reviewed: 10 March 2016

    10
    Location, staff, decor
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    Location, staff, decor

  • Reviewed: 8 March 2016

    10
    The breakfast was wonderful.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    The breakfast was wonderful. The room very comfortable and a great location

  • Reviewed: 27 February 2016

    10
    Fab bed amazing staff breakfast was one of the best we have...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Nothing

    Fab bed amazing staff breakfast was one of the best we have ever had, second visit need I say more!!!

  • Reviewed: 23 February 2016

    9.6
    Bed was really comfy and staff super helpful.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    The wifi was a little hit and miss

    Bed was really comfy and staff super helpful.

  • Reviewed: 30 January 2016

    9.6
    Breakfast was awesome.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Nothing really

    Breakfast was awesome. Also was central heating.

  • Reviewed: 24 January 2016

    9.2
    Fantastic continental breakfast.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    Fantastic continental breakfast. Great people, nothing too much bother.

  • Reviewed: 10 January 2016

    9.6
    Brilliant location, friendly staff, spacious rooms with...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    Brilliant location, friendly staff, spacious rooms with comfy beds & large bathrooms.

  • Reviewed: 29 December 2015

    7.5
    location very good in nice square with plenty of restaurants
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    location very good in nice square with plenty of restaurants

  • Reviewed: 14 November 2015

    10
    I liked everything about this hotel, great staff, food and...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    Nithing

    I liked everything about this hotel, great staff, food and location.xx

  • Reviewed: 12 November 2015

    8.8
    location , atmospheric little cobbled stone square with...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    location , atmospheric little cobbled stone square with friendly little bar opposite

There are also 21 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 75

Guests also reviewed these properties: