Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Europeum Hotel 3 stars

Kazimierza Wielkiego 27a, Stare Miasto, 50-077 Wrocław, Poland

#15 of 117 hotels in Wrocław

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 1677 hotel reviews

8.9

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    9.2

  • Comfort

    8.7

  • Location

    9.5

  • Facilities

    8.6

  • Staff

    9.2

  • Value for money

    8.5

  • Free WiFi

    9

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 18 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Well located about 5 minutes walk from the town square and close to the Jewish quarter (with great cafes). Very professional helpful reception staff. Excellent walk-in shower and really comfy bed. Underground car park.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Excellent location, very close to Old Town and all points of interests in the city center. Very clean and spacious room. Kind, friendly and very helpful staff.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Classic Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We took the tram to get to the hotel, it was literally around the corner from the tram stop so it was easy to get to. The breakfast was really good with lots of variety, and staff were quite helpful in pointing out the main sights that we should go visit. Overall Wrocław was a charming town and the hotel made the stay even more palatable.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Classic Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    There was absolutely nothing I didn't like about this hotel.

    I thoroughly enjoyed my stay at this hotel and wouldn't hesitate to stay there again and to recommend it warmly to fellow travellers. It was excellent in every respect. I was especially impressed by the professionalism, helpfulness and cheerfulness of the staff, especially those on the reception desk. I also liked very much the choice of items on the restaurant menu. The location was great, with a very good choice of bars, cafes and restaurants within a short walking distance (five to ten minutes). My bed was extremely comfortable too. Full marks!

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The noice of the traffic and people outside during the night, because unfortunately our room was at the front

    breakfast was excellent. The room and bathroom very good! The location is nearby everything you wanted to see

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    More power points in the bedroom and a little more fresh air...although the air con is good.

    Friendly and efficient staff, delicious breakfast, great location and 50zl to the airport in a taxi organised by reception.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Classic Triple Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The only one small thing I didn't like was that we couldn't open any of the windows in the room and it got very warm and clammy at times.

    The beds were extremely comfortable and we had a fantastic view of the city from our room. The breakfast and coffee was fantastic with plenty of choice and very reasonably priced. The staff were very friendly and helpful and spoke great English.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Classic Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    There is no such thing, maybe the entrance to the parking lot is a bit difficult if you are a new driver.

    The staff was very helpful and friendly, the room was spacious and clean, there is free sauna on every floor and breakfast was tasty.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Classic Double or Twin Room with 1 Extra Bed
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Curtains did not fit window properly, too much light coming in early morning, would have liked to be able to pull the curtains properly and block the light

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    I was quite shocked to find a hole in my bath towel.! i would also expect a new roll of toilet paper in the bathroom and not 2 half rolls! apart from that everything was fine.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Classic Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I got an extremely tiny room (probably the smallest double room I’ve ever seen).

    Loved the food in the restaurant downstairs, the design of the hotel (especially the restaurant) and the location - it is so close to the city center. Ladies at the reception we’re very helpful and positive. The place is rather small but very cozy.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    If you are late up and miss the cleaner, they don’t come later on to clean it once you’ve left the room. Not a complaint really, just unusual for any hotel i’ve ever stayed in. Our fault for being lazy and having a lie in!

    Very very central location, literally a 5 minute walk from the Main Square. Very comfortable room and quite spacious. The staff speak very good English and were informative about the sights in Wroclaw. Very reasonably priced for such a centrally located hotel. Would probably stay here again if I go back.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing!

    Great location, near historical sites and shopping and restaurants. The staff was very helpful. Breakfast was the best we had in Poland. Good variety of food and pastries, restaurant staff was excellent.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Classic Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    All great. Culture appreciated after the walking your with Luis.good amazing and reasonable

    .friendly staff. Clean room and no noise. Reception staff amazingly helpful.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Classic Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room could be larger.

    The location is just steps away from the center of the city, the main square. The staff was very helpful, the breakfast caught our expectations. The room was clean and thanks for the hotel staff that we fond kids stuff and toilet goods for my daughter when we entered the room. We suggest the hotel for the families w kid.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    nothing

    Centrally located really modern and clean the staff couldn't have done anymore 4 us printi g out our boarding cards and giving us maps and advice of places to visit

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Having to leave

    The Customer service was excellent. The staff were very helpful and friendly spoke good English. The location was perfect walking distance to all the local attractions, shops, restraunts, bars etc Would definitely recommend this hotel.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 April 2018

    • Solo traveller
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Location is really good. You can reach the old town by foot 5-10 minutes its depending your haste ( even can get shorter ) Hotel staff is amazing they friendly , helpful and all of them have a good accent. When I will be back to Wroclaw, definelty I'm planning stay again.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Classic Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Not a powerful hairdryer and kept cutting out when overheated.

    Central location to the old town, friendly staff, great breakfast (ate from the buffet and from the menu) very clean room and spacious.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Traffic noise was a bit bothersome at times. More fresh fruit for breakfast would be preferable although we do realise we visited Wroclaw during the quiet season.

    The Europeum Hotel is very conveniently located, clean, friendly and helpful staff. The room was spacious and comfortable with a really lovely walk-in shower. Very close and central to the Old Town (Historical Town Hall) with restaurants that cater to all tastes from vegan and vegetarian to traditional Polish as well as Greek, Italian, lots of street cafes, etc. , Many historical and cultural places to visit, all within walking distance. From the Palace Museum to the beautiful Battle of Raclawicka panaroma painting, the National Museum, Cathedral Island with the twin spires (a must visit to the top of the tower for a view of Wroclaw. About 40 steps and then a lift to take you all the way up) and many more interesting places. And, of course, the delightful and sometimes elusive dwarf statues that can be found all over the city. Be sure to look out for them, each one depicting or representing something different.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Noise from street traffic and trams could be heard from bedroom but wasn’t over bearing

    Very helpful staff. Clean hotel well located for walking distance exploring of local sights

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing not to like. Superb hotel.

    The hotel is modern. Cleanliness is exceptional. Staff were brilliantly helpful and spoke perfect English. Located literally acros a road from the beautiful Old Quarter. Everything accessible on foot.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 January 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Classic Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Perfect breakfast, clean rooms and very nice service. Many rooms have a view on the street and old city part but they are still quiet so your sleep is not disturbed. Close to most of the attractions.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Classic Triple Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room was a little noisy from the traffic, but we all slept well."

    Nice hotel, very close to the city center. The receptionists were really kind and helpful. Clean and comfortable rooms, good and various breakfast.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nice location, welcoming and polite receptionist. Adorable housekeeping with brilliant attitude. Good bar amenities. There was a problem with my credit card. Receptionist called me very quickly and helped to solve the problem. Thank you.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Junior Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights

    the bedroom was very stuffy. cannot open the windows and even with the heat turned off the room was very warm. the complimentary breakfast was very sparse. not many choices at all.

    clean room. great hotel front staff. i reserved a junior suite which had two large rooms plus bathroom. the bedroom area was huge. the bed was very comfortable. lovely sitting area in the first room with a lovely fruit platter. sofa that let out into a bed. nice room darking shades and curtains in all room. very clean. very easy walk to the old town and many restaurants nearby. the hotel restaurant has really good food. the breakfast is good but not a lot of choices.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Junior Suite
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The rooms were very comfortable everything you would need provided the chocolates and complimentary water and fruit bowl was a lovely gesture. Staff very welcoming and friendly. Very convenient for markets sights etc Will definitely be back!

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    In total, the hotel and its location are excellent. We didn’t take breakfast because of personal reason but eat in restaurant once at night time (a soup and green salad) and was disappointment.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 December 2017

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Classic Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The entrance to the garage was awkward. The room was too hot, windows were on the street side even I booked calm room, breakfast for 30PLN was poor - scrambled eggs, sausages and bacon were cold, coffee machine did not work properly.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Had trouble cooling room down even with system on lowest temperature. Could be noisy due to trams running in front of hotel but you switch off to it after an hour or so.

    Really central location. Huge bedroom and bathroom.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The staff on reception were very friendly and helpful and deserve 10/10 but the staff in the restaurant were a bit lackadaisical so I’ve marked it down a bit.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    This hotel does not provide in the room facilities to make a hot drink which is a common feature in most hotels in the UK.

    An excellent location especially close to Wroclaw Old Town. Our room was very peaceful. Only small problem was that we had requested a room with a bath but we did not get that and as we did not arrived until the early hours of the morning did not wish to move to another room.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No kettle in the room, only water was provided. The hotel is clean but the furniture (incl. carpet) look a bit old and used. The design is also quite boring.

    Extremely friendly staff. Very clean room. Good soundproofing and comfortable bed. Excellent location.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Classic Double or Twin Room with 1 Extra Bed
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room was a bit on the small size for 3 people but as we were out all day and it was a 3 night stay it was fine.Had to ask for kettle for the room but it was provided for immediately. Also the hotel was too warm, could not open windows and the air con was annoying and left the air very dry and hot.

    Location, Location; Location. Location of hotel is excellent 3 min walk from xmas markets, main sq, pubs,etc Staff were very friendly and helpfull.Breakfast was excellent, plenty of variety and great food.Massive bathtoom with walk in shower.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Not enough staff on in restaurant evening and night not fair on one young lady trying to cope with food and drinks and having to clear all tables and take food orders she was run off her feet

    Location and staff

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Classic Triple Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The staff were very friendly and helpful. The bathroom, especially the show, was spacious, modern and spotless, as was the hotel. Beds were comfortable. Breakfast was standard, however, it was very tasty and here was something there for all taste. We will definitely return to the Europeum

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Excellent location very central near the Market Square. Friendly staff, room was a good size very clean had a mini bar and safe also bottled water was complimentary, nice bathroom with a powerful shower, great selection for breakfast.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Door key didn't function well so kept on having to get the receptionist to reset and at one point someone had to come and open the room door. Bath room door was also falling apart. Some hair on the sheets as well..

    Excellent staff, mostly comfortable rooms and in a very quiet location despite being on a major street.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Classic Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    They did not inform us that it was independent day and the shops were closed . We found out when we were having something to eat at a restaurant .

    Near restaurants

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The hotel staff were fantastic, very polite and extremely helpful. The hotel itself is a vert short stroll to the main square of town. Don't expect beautiful & modern, but expect large rooms and comfortable furnishing. Overall the hotel is excellent value, it doesn't have a hotel feel, more of serviced rooms.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 November 2017

    • People with friends
    • Classic Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Lack of kettle in the room. Also I wasn't impressed by being given a room next to a lift. On my request for a change to a room further away I have experienced difficulties. I was told all (2 in total) single rooms were positioned next to the lift. I was offered another room at an extra cost which is not what I expected. I am a bad sleeper. I was most disappointed.

    Comfy bed, clean room.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Classic Double or Twin Room with 1 Extra Bed
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No kettle in the room

    Room was very quiet Air conditioning Free use of sauna and gym Polite and helpful reception staff Nice hotel bar and restaurant

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 November 2017

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast could be more rich. Rooms could be warmer

    Perfect location, 5-10 min by walk to old town Very big room and bathroom On a busy street but not much noise inside Clean

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Classic Triple Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    The staff are extremely helpful and quickly deal with queries (before and during the stay). The hotel is clean, beautiful and just minutes (walk) away from the old town, with nearby transport links to the train station, zoo, water park and other landmarks. Breakfast is abundant and very good. We loved our stay. Wroclaw is simply beautiful!

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 November 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    It would be hard to say anything negative about this hotel. Centrally located, clean, spacious room, good WiFi, friendly, English-speaking staff. Electric kettle provided. What's not to like? I'll be back next year.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Classic Triple Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location is excellent. Staff were really pleasant and super helpful with info and directions. Dinner in Hotel Restaurant fantastic and waitress so friendly. Rooms extremely comfortable.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room smelled . Very utilitarian decorating. No bathroom shelf space . Bad wifi . Uncomfortable bed . Crappy indoor/outdoor carpeting .

    Location . Breakfasts.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 October 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Room was so stuffy- no windows and air con was not working properly. No team/ coffee making facilities the sauna wasn't turned on and reception didn't notify me that they would need an hour for it to be turned on. Hallways smelled of smoke the 'gym' wasn't exactly a gym- it had a treadmill, a bike and rowing machine- that's it!

    lovely staff, clean room, great location

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Excellent location. 5 mins walk to main square in the old town. All tourist spots within easy walking distance. 10 mins to shopping centres. Great place for a short break.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing not to like

    Great size beds Staff perfect very helpful 2 mins from the market square by foot Trams and bus 1 min away you can get every where.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 4 nights

    I loved every minute of my stay. Can't fault it.

    Perfect location, excellent breakfast, rooms were spotless and the staff were extremely friendly and helpful. Would definitely return.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Tea and coffee in The room and breakfast included

    Hotel was clean and modern. In great location, square just over the road, trams and buses outside. Staff friendly and helpful. Room comfy.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    - it's a bit pricey

    + beautiful hotel with very nice rooms + clean rooms and bathrooms + super helpful staff + great food (breakfast & restaurant) + superb localization

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 September 2017

    • Family with young children
    • Classic Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    1.) Underground parking! 2.) Breakfast, very good! 3.) The location of the hotel is perfect. 4.) The cleanness of the entire hotel was very good. 5.) The staff (especially the reception).

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Very good communication with the hotel, great service. Room of good size, with comfortable bed and large bathroom. Breakfast very tasty with a large selection.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Triple Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Modern and comfortable hotel with great location. Big, clean room and very good bed. Easy and short walk to old town, lots of good bars and restaurants. Museums and other attractions nearby. Staff very friendly and helpful. Bonus for us was World Games in Wroclaw and fanzone area which was almost next to hotel: there were concerts and other nice stuff for visitors.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Classic Double/ Twin Room with 2 Extra Beds
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The underground car park is quite tight; parking may be a little challenging (but we got in and out without a scratch!).

    Great location, great staff, nice spacious air-conditioned room (was made up for four using two fold-out beds), bathroom with walk-in shower, excellent breakfast.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    -Narrow parking -Rooms have carpet on the floor -Windows in room could not be opened (so only ventilation by the aircosystem) -Breakfast: there was no good coffeemachine available

    -Friendly staff + good service + good cleaning of the room -Close by the marketsquare (1 min)

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Classic Double/ Twin Room with 2 Extra Beds
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The room was a bit small for 4 people (2 adult, 2 kids). The Wifi was a bit slow.

    The hotel is in a great location near the old town. The room was clean and modern. The hotel is on a busy street, but the room was very quiet.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Classic Double or Twin Room with 1 Extra Bed
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Extra payment for some of breakfast options (like poached eggs).

    Reception staff - professional and efficient. Room - comfortable and clean. Close to many tourist attractions.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No luggage rack to put the suitcases on. Had to keep them on the floor. No major issues when you are young and mobile.

    Modern, clean and new hotel with welcoming and friendly staff. Good size rooms with great bathroom. Comfortable beds. Great breakfast. Excellent location for exploring the old town. Parking is good, however a bit tight. Happy stay. Great restaurants nearby.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Classic Single Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    My room overlooked the trams; the soundproofing was good but not 100%; it's the city centre.

    Handy to centre of old town and tram / bus stops. Comfortable, spacious room. Excellent choice of breakfast. Helpful, happy staff.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Classic Triple Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Perhaps a bit expensive. As mentioned by some other reviewers: driving into the parking lot is challenging but possible (just drive slowly and carefully).

    The very pleasant lady in the reception (helpful and always smiling)! Very ok room service. Very good breakfast. Perfect location (just a few minutes walk from the main market).

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The windows are can not be opened in the room but the ventillating/air conditioning is not perfect. Tricky to enter the garage.

    Sauna was great, and the braakfast was tasty. Very close to town centre.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Rather small bathroom where towels wouldn't dry.

    Friendly welcome from staff. Very good location with easy access to old town and key tramway lines. Comfortable room, air-conditioned and quiet. Good choice of breakfast.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Can't think of anything really. t was all very good.

    The location was so close to the old town. Staff were very friendly. Room was very good. It is on a main road so may be bit noisy if your room is on lower floors. We were on the top floor so it did not affect me. Free safe in every room and very easy to operate.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Breakfast not included in the price £214 for 3 nights No tea making facilities in room but staff will get them on request (Teabags extra) Back at hotel around 11pm & bar was closed so went back out to a bar around the corner.

    Great location, very friendly & helpful staff. Bed & pillow very comfortable. Good air con in the room & sound proof windows, we were on top floor at the front of the building & it was very quiet.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Although the bed was large the cover was too small. The room was not dark enough at night as the curtains didn't cover all the window.

    Good size room with spacious bathroom. Breakfast was ok. Plenty of storage for clothes etc. Hotel is in an excellent location Would definitely stay here again.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    fridge did not cool contents to our needs

    the property was well located just outside the old town. it was quiet and staff were helpful, room was spacious and bed was very comfortable slept well even with a busy road outside

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Classic Twin Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Perfect location. Such friendly, helpful staff. Found it to be a perfect hotel for a great price and would definitely stay again if I visit wroclaw again.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Classic Double/ Twin Room with 2 Extra Beds
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Windows do not open.

    Good location, design, very good breakfest assortment, big rooms, attention to details for comfortable accomodation, sauna is included in accomodation cost.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    We could not fault it. Top marks.

    The food in the restaurant was fantastic very tasty both our evening meal and breakfast most enjoyable. The welcome by the staff was very friendly made us feel very welcome indeed.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    - Poor sound isolation - Stains on the carpet - Everything looks a bit old

    - Great location, city center in 2 min walking - Nice restaurant - Soft bed

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    No tea or coffee provided in the room. The coffee we ordered from the restaurant was not good. We did not have the breakfast buffet so I can't comment if it was good or not.

    Two free bottles of water every day was solid. It helped forget the lack of tea/coffee. They let us leave luggage for six hours on the day we checked out at no charge - a great help!

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Classic Double/ Twin Room with 2 Extra Beds
    • Stayed 3 nights

    one could not open any window, you had to stay all the time with Air Condition. the stuff charged approximatly 100 Euros more. When we pointed it out, they tried to explain this by the rate of Zloty-Euro. This seemed to be done by purpose. The car parking ist too narrow, it was very difficult to put the car in and some of the parking places couldn t be accessed at all.

    Stayed in April 2017

Showing 1 - 75

Browse Europeum Hotel traveller photo gallery

Guests also reviewed these properties: