Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of EuroResidence Apartament Home

Ul. Kopernika 6, 40-064 Katowice, Poland

Review score

Based on 993 hotel reviews

9.2

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    9.4

  • Comfort

    9.1

  • Location

    9.3

  • Facilities

    8.9

  • Staff

    9.4

  • Value for money

    8.9

  • Free WiFi

    8.9

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 20 July 2018

    7.9
    Parking was available at extra cost, but worth it.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Suite
    • Stayed 1 night

    The bedding could do with some renovation or replacement. The sleeper sofa looked like it was about 20 years old

    Parking was available at extra cost, but worth it. The suite was large enough and could easily accommodate us with our luggage

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 July 2018

    8.3
    Very good place to stay but you rather pay cash with local currency
    • Group
    • Deluxe Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Water in bathroom was not so warm even in early morning, good enough for quick shower, however, our apartment contained also a tub which was useless with such a water temperature. The hotel charged my card 2 weeks earlier which would not be so bad, however, the conversion rate (PLZ-EUR) they are using is quite unfair (in comparison with any exchange office we have seen).

    Very nice apartment Great breakfast included

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 July 2018

    5.5
    Good location, but not comfortable sleep
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very Loud surroundings when room booked from the street side, no aircondition, problems with car parking- reduced number of spaces which is not enough for all guests.

    Location in centre of Katowice with short distance to train station and shops

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 June 2018

    10
    Authentic European style building with nicely renovated...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Prestige Apartment
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing actually

    Authentic European style building with nicely renovated interiors and elegant bathrooms. Breakfast was very good with good spread and variety.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 June 2018

    9.6
    Nice little apartment house in Katowice
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    It appears to be complicated to walk from Katowice Rail St. to the property, though it is very close. It's better to get some taxi and pay 20 zl (fixed price) and not try your luck with navigator or asking people around.

    Nice apartment house located in the center of Katowice. Everything is great: both service and facility condition. Staff is always ready to help.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 April 2018

    10
    Excellent stay, very clean and confortable
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room is great, spacious, clean, confortable, classic. Good amenities, excellent bathroom and breakfast! Big bed with amazing pillows. The location is very central you can do everything walking, super close to the train station like 2 minutes walk. There’s a restaurant almost in front of the hotel wich is great too!

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 February 2018

    9.6
    Overall great experience and good value for money
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    There are doors between rooms, which is awesome when you travel as a family. However, if you have noisy neighbours (like we did), it's not very pleasant. Beds were too narrow even for a standard adult. WiFi was pretty bad at times.

    Excellent staff, great location (just minutes of walk anywhere necessary - the main square, Spodek arena, etc.), very good breakfast (the eggs were superb). Everything was very clean, rooms were well equipped.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 February 2018

    9.2
    Comfortable stay i Katowice city center
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Premium Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Another stay at EuroResidence Apartments in Katowice - cery cosy and comfortable, as usual. Highly recommended. Nice location in the city center. Large comfortable rooms are very comfortable and most of them have their individual style/decor.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 January 2018

    10
    Excellent Stay! Courteous Staff!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    nothing to add!

    The rooms are clean and big. The staff is Courteous and super helpful! which is rare in Poland. The breakfast is decent. I highly recommend !

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 December 2017

    7.9
    Very good!
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Prestige Apartment
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I didn’t like the fact that they have a 10pm curfew for non guests. We were threatened with security( not politely asked) if our friends hadn’t left at 10pm. The people on receptIon look more comfortable working in a morgue than as part of customer service.

    Excellent value for money. The facility’s and the breakfast in the morning were very good.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 December 2017

    7.1
    beautiful spa
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The pillows ,were not standard size and it was a bit uncomfortable. Also the temperature inside the rooms was a bit low. the first day I booked for a queen bed but when i arrived there were two single beds, but the day after they organized it better.

    The Spa was worth the money I spent and staf was very friendly and helpful

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 December 2017

    8.3
    Great location! Great Staff! Bathroom really good, but old furniture.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    I didn't like the old furniture and the carpets on the hallways. Also the bed was too soft and noise, this was uncomfortable. Didn't like the pillows too, not confortable.

    The location was really good, next to the best restaurants in town and main plazas. Also the staff was great. Very friendly and willing to help. The breakfast was ok, not bad or good, honest.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 November 2017

    10
    the best option to stay in Katowice where you'll feel very welcome
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    no such a thing

    It's about my 4th stay in this hotel, and when coming to Katowice I truly consider this the best option to stay. The room is cozy, quiet, location is really nice (in the very city centre), the breakfast has a great variety and the service is very friendly.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 November 2017

    9.6
    Fun stay,very nice place,great value for money.
    • Solo traveller
    • Suite
    • Stayed 4 nights

    The only thing i didn't like which is important to me was that the blanket was barely big enough for 2 people to cover whole.

    The room was very nice and comfy,good feeling and vibes,the breakfast was very good offering a veriety of things to choose from,all and all a very good experience.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 October 2017

    6.3
    I expect a hotel to have hot water, not occasionally warm and often cold.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    During three days, we only once had enough hot water for one short shower. Mostly the 'hot' water was cool or tepid, at any time of day or night. One receptionist admitted it was a long standing problem that the engineers had failed to fix and she let us use the small spa to wash. Others said it was 'strange' and gave us 'solutions' that in no way helped. No manager was available on Saturday or Sunday to complain to. This overshadows any good points, like the location, and I would only rate a hotel without adequate hot water at 5, maximum, but booking.com manipulate the overall score. Also they insist on trying to clean room far too early in the day as we were at a music festival and don't want to be out of the room by 1000 or 1030 am each day after a very late night. They also reneged on my original 'cancellable' pay at premises contract and insisted on changing to a non-cancellable, charged in advance contract,when they realised there was a festival. I did not receive any refund for that, and because they charged my original booking card (not the one I would have paid with) and did the currency conversion themselves, I lost more money. I will be complaining.

    I would describe most aspects as adequate or fair. Room quite comfy and clean, though a little shabby (torn seat cover, chipped furniture). Breakfast reasonable. Kitchen facilities quite good. But our stay was spoiled by the negative aspects, especially lack of hot water.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 October 2017

    10
    Spacious room, very comfortable beds, great hot breakfast.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Nothing

    Spacious room, very comfortable beds, great hot breakfast. The hotel is very clean and beautiful. The staff is extremely nice and helpful. There is an amazing Hungarian/Polish restaurant just across the street. Katowice central bus & train station and a huge shopping mall are just 5 min walk from the hotel.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 October 2017

    8.8
    Excellent location, close to the station and easy for...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Deluxe Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Apartment was smaller than expected - photographs suggested it was bigger. 2 bedroom apartment and bedrooms OK but shared area is small and cooking space/facilities limited. Fine for a short stay but would have been frustrated if staying longer

    Excellent location, close to the station and easy for walking around Katowice Staff friendly and helpful Great breakfast

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 August 2017

    10
    The best Aparthotel in Katowice! Excellent!
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We stayed at the EuroResidence Apartment for the second time. The first time was in October 2016. We enjoyed our stay at the EuroResidence Apartment very much. The personnel was always very nice and supportive. Special thanks to the manager who helped us resolve an issue with the safe in the apartment. The ladies at the breakfast room were also very nice and ensured that the guests have always enough food and beverages to choose from. The breakfast was very delicious and also the breakfast room is very modern and cosy. The rooms are comfortable especially the bed and spacious which is also a big plus. You have enough room and beautiful furniture. The EuroResidence is located in the center of Katowice. You need only a 5 minutes walk in order to get to the railway station and the shopping mall "Galeria Katowicka". We enjoyed our stay and highly recommend the EuroResidence Apartment.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 August 2017

    9.6
    Excellent place: quiet location close to Katowice train...
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We visited the hotel during summer and an air conditioned room would have been great (unfortunately, not all the rooms have such facility). Nevertheless, there was a fan in the room when we arrived and the staff had thoughtfully put it on before, so the room was less hot than you could expect during such weather. Great service.

    Excellent place: quiet location close to Katowice train station and the mail sights. Very good breakfast, spotless clean room and fantastic staff. Definitely the best value for money I got in Katowice so far.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 July 2017

    8.8
    Comfortable and convenient. We would reccommend
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    The bedroom was a little small but all the facilities were there.

    The location was what we wanted. Breakfast was good and more than ample. The reception staff were very helpful with organising the taxi to the airport.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 July 2017

    9.6
    A surprisingly beautiful interior behind the street facade.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Beautifully decorated building with light and space. Air conditioner effective and room large, comfort and well appointed. Easy walk to transport hub and pedestrian mall.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 July 2017

    9.2
    I would stay in this hotel again.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Toilet could be a little cleaner. Rather old towels. Clean, but stained.

    The staff, both at the reception and in the breakfast room. The excellent location. The large and comfortable bed. Very good breakfast. Nice view from the room.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 July 2017

    6.3
    Too expensive
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    For this price there should be air-conditioning in the room. It was so hot that we couldn't sleep at night. It was a huge problem even though there was a fan in the room. Water temperature in the shower couldn't be controlled. The TV set was old and the picture was blurry a little.

    In general the hotel is OK. Surprisingly good breakfast. Nice toiletries. Free bottles of mineral water provided on a daily basis.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 May 2017

    10
    Good location for reasonable money
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Parking war extra charged 20 EUR for one night.

    Very close to the old town where you can find variety of gift shops, restaurants, galleries, etc. About 10 minutes walk distance from the castle on the hill where you can find the view on the city. Across the street there is a restaurant with small local brewery. Breakfest is not included but this is not a problem, you can have it in one of the caffees on the same street. Good for business trip as well as for the weekend in Bratislava for side seeing.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 March 2017

    10
    Lovely hotel and staff. Good location
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    There were no small pots of milk in the room for the tea and coffee and we had to go an buy some for it. Also there wasn't any smaller pillows

    The room was a lovely big size it was close to public transport (tram and train station). The staff were really helpful, we had a lovely view of the street as we were on the 4th (top) floor. The hotel itself was always really warm

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 March 2017

    5.4
    slab
    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    They have a problem with WIFI. When I go to the receptionist and reclaim that we haven't any WIFI, in 2 minute we have good WIFI . So dear guests when you will WIFI, make a reclamation. We ask , when we make the reservation, that we will vegetarian meals for breakfast. We have 4 little pickled cucumber, 5 little pickled mushrooms, and some jam. When we ask something concretely to eating for vegetarians, the lady smiling, then go to kitchen and don't come back never ever. So we eat 2 pickled cucumber, 2 pickled mushrooms, and we must left the hotel. Shame ! We paid the breakfast but we practically can't eat nothing.

    The room and the bathroom was very clean. The bad was very comfortable, the sheets also. The TV programs are OK. We ask an extra blanket, and they give us, because for two person usually they offer just one blanket.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 March 2017

    10
    Pleasant stay for any purpose
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 11 nights

    I had to pay for the hotel at the time of the booking, it is very unusual.

    The staff is very friendly and helpful. The hotel is located within a walking distance to the downtown of Katowice. Room is spacious, clean and well equipped. The furniture are at the high standard. Hotel has a safety parking yard. The breakfast gives a wide selection of cold meal and also you can have cooked meal as well. The wifi really works and gives the proper internet connection. Plenty of restaurants are located around the hotel. The hotel is a good value for your money.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 March 2017

    6.7
    Far too many discussions concerning the blockage and payment.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Premium Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    For sure the speeding to block and to play with my VISA could have been a bit more prudent. After two days that I left, I have my debir for my stay and the same amount stil waiting to be freed. This is not correct.

    Clean, good breakfast

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 March 2017

    10
    One night business stay in Katowice
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Returning very gladly to an hotel with rooms resembling home. Excellent multilingual very helpful staff. Impeccable cleanliness, both in public area and in the room. The rooms are lovely furnished (not for people looking for minimalist design) . Location : not even 5' walks from Katowice train station yet in a very quiet street. Downtown can be reached by taxi or with a 10-15 minutes walk. Nice surprise the new breakfast room at 1st floor. Breakfast very good. Wifi available everywhere with very good signal. Lovely bathroom amenities. Underfloor heating in the bath as well as radiators... a perfect beginning of the day with a shower in a warm room! Anytime back again, thank you very much

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 February 2017

    10
    The best hotel in Katowice
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Prestige Apartment
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Amazing hotel. One of the best hotel that I have visited. Great staff, great breakfast, great location (only 5 mins walking from the downtown). We were in the prestige apartment, it has 2 bedrooms and huge living room, and two bathrooms. Beds were very comfortable, not too soft, not too hard. The bath had a "jackuzzi" function, so when I was about to take a shower, I changed my mind for a proper bath session :) They have also private parking in the inner yard. The parking spot is closed by massive metal gate from the outside, and monitored by camera(s). So don't worry about your car while you're there. And the price was amazing also.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 February 2017

    9.6
    I would stay here again
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 30 nights

    The directions to locate the facility was not very good since I was driving and the signage is very hard to see.

    I enjoyed the location of the facility except I was driving to the airport everyday which is 50 kilometres away.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 December 2016

    10
    Hotel made with love
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    -

    It was a really exelent place to stay. Cleanliness was everywhere. Apartments had all facilities which we needed. Even small cattle with caps and with tea bags and coffee sticks. Also own iron with iron desk. Bathroom also had all needed things. Breakfast was really tasty. I wish to stay here more than one night.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 2 December 2016

    10
    Business trip to Katowice
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Staff very friendly and helpful. Location, few yards from city center, yet in a very residential area. Room furnishing, bathroom amenities. Wifi working flawless Very rich buffet breakfas. The "gem" : eggs made to your wish on the spot in the kitchen, and what a lovely taste! A place to come back anytime soon!

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 3 October 2016

    10
    One of the best choices for a comfortable stay in Katowice.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    After five nights spent at the hotel, when we requested additional two, the price quote was almost double...

    It's a great hotel, providing everything a guest needs over his time travel: - Comfortable, clean room - Great location - 6 min walk from the center - Tasty and rich breakfast - Reasonable price

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 1 October 2016

    9.2
    Close to perfect accommodation
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Shower. Our room was on the 4th floor and the water pressure in the shower was just horrible, very low.

    Very clean, stylish furnishing, kitchen in the room. Very goog breakfast and free parking. Hotel in walking distance to the main square.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 4 September 2016

    9.2
    good place, but beware of over-charging
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    foreigners get overcharged. the hotel applies a very unfavourable exchange rate when charging your non-zloty credit card. we got charged 5% more than what booking showed and what my bank would have charged if the booking was made in local currency. Make sure you insist that your card be charged in zlotys. The hotel offered a recharge, but they should not charge like this in the first place. booking.com's service was of zero help on the issue.

    good breakfast

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 30 August 2016

    9.2
    Lovely accommodation at a good price for our first time in Poland in a non-tourist city.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Prestige Apartment
    • Stayed 7 nights

    As we had several members of our family staying at the hotel it would have been nice to have a residents bar/lounge rather than have to use our apartment lounge area (bit small for all 7 of us). The wet-room shower's drainage went all over the floor so we got through a lot of towels to make sure we had dry feet!

    Lovely size rooms in our prestige suite. Excellent showers with warm water ready any time of day or night. Friendly and helpful reception staff with a good command of English.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 30 August 2016

    8.8
    excellently equipped rooms with kitchen, clean.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night

    the lady at the front desk suggested, in fact started to speak in russian when recognized we might understand it. when i said polish is better the reply was russian is easier for her. i do not care what is easier to her, i am in country where i can peak the same language as majority of the people do. why russian? furthermore she failed to tell about hotel facilities: elevator, time for breakfast, etc. she just handed over the keys and did not explained which one is for what (it was not difficult to realize the one is for the front door, another one is for the room but it was her job). finally she just used my credit card to pay for both rooms we reserved though the second one was supposed to be paid separately by our friends.

    excellently equipped rooms with kitchen, clean. comfy beds, good choice for breakfast. there is a free parking in the back yard.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 30 August 2016

    9.6
    Definitely recommended
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    For the price you pay, there isn't anything not to like.

    Great location; a few minutes walk to the railway station and Galeria mall area, and to the restaurant streets. Secure free parking at the rear of the hotel in a courtyard with direct access into the hotel. Quality breakfast with eggs cooked to order and plenty of choice. Nice room with everything we needed and nothing we didn't. Free bottled water in your room. Friendly staff and great value for money.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 20 August 2016

    10
    exellent
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Prestige Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night

    we arived at 2 aclock at the night and the dooe was closed . we have to call and we have not a local phone. Taxi driver called for as and only then someone come to open the door.

    location

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 18 August 2016

    10
    Stylish and easy stay in Katowice!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Prestige Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night

    Nothing.

    I was very pleased with our room - really set of rooms, perfect for a family, with nice, old-fashioned, classic furnishings. Staff were great, and the car-park around the back was ideal. Great location too.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 20 July 2018

    9.6
    Great breakfast lovely staff good location
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Prestige Apartment
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The mattress was a little too soft

    Great breakfast lovely staff good location Rooms are very big and comfortable for all the family

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 July 2018

    10
    Good
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nice hotel and good stuff

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 July 2018

    10
    Nice and clean hotel with very friendly stuff.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Nice and clean hotel with very friendly stuff. Also the location is great. The breakfast is recommended.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 July 2018

    10
    Very good breakfast.
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Very good breakfast.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 June 2018

    9.6
    big room
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    big room

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 May 2018

    9.2
    Spacious, comfortable room in a good location.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Premium Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Spacious, comfortable room in a good location.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 May 2018

    6.3
    Ok to easily and rapidly reach the airport, don't ask much more
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Basic facilities

    Very closed to Katowice airport + shuttle

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 April 2018

    10
    I would definitely recommend this place!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Beds were cozy. Rooms had their own AC! Staff we very friendly. Rooms had free water bottles.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 April 2018

    7.1
    a good location,clean,great beds
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    bit expensive,medium hotel level

    great location,comfortable

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 April 2018

    9.2
    Small kitchen in the room - perfect for a longer stay.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Small kitchen in the room - perfect for a longer stay. Very clean and spacefull room.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 April 2018

    9.6
    very good
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    everything was fine

    great wifi , nice and friendly staff , nice big apartment

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 April 2018

    10
    really nice furniture
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night

    ??

    really nice furniture

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 April 2018

    8.3
    There where no hot water in the shower, when complaining...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Prestige Apartment
    • Stayed 2 nights

    There where no hot water in the shower, when complaining about it we were told that nobody else ever complained so we have unreasonable expections.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 March 2018

    8.3
    A very good location
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Suite
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    A very good location

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 March 2018

    7.1
    It is clean, good location, nice breakfast, great stuff.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The style of the hotel.

    It is clean, good location, nice breakfast, great stuff.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 March 2018

    9.6
    Very good small hotel.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Sometimes only air is problem in Katowice :-(

    I like this hotel so why I am spending here so many nights!

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 February 2018

    9.6
    Good location, nice accommodation
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Deluxe Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Good location, nice accommodation

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 February 2018

    10
    Nice stay :)
    • Solo traveller
    • Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Easy check in and check out, nice breakfast, very comfortable bed, very clean

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 January 2018

    9.6
    Car parking!
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Suite
    • Stayed 1 night

    The room was too hot at night.

    Car parking! Good location Nice room Delicious breakfast

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 December 2017

    8.3
    Old-style apartments, well maintained, friendly staff.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Old-style apartments, well-fitted and clean. Staff was very friendly and helpful.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 December 2017

    10
    Perfect as always
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Perfect as always

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 November 2017

    10
    top location
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Apartment
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    top location

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 October 2017

    7.5
    Lovely accommodations that we recommend
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Taxis always different prices...

    The nice restaurants nearby that the hotel recommended

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 September 2017

    10
    Great stuff, excelent pathroom.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great stuff, excelent pathroom.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 September 2017

    7.9
    Good
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Not the best location

    Clean and nice staff.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 September 2017

    9.6
    really nice place to stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Deluxe Premium Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The bed was really comfortable

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 August 2017

    9.0
    Very good location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Prestige Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night

    Very good location.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 August 2017

    10
    Wonderful..will return if in katowic again
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Prestige Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Location is perfect,all you need is in walking distance. The hotel and rooms are at a high standard,beds are very comfortable.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 August 2017

    8.3
    Low cost, secure parking.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Little frenetic at breakfast.

    Low cost, secure parking. Tidy, quiet rooms. Central location.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 July 2017

    10
    City stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Premium Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Personnel. Design of hotel. Parking at yard. Early beakfest option. Location.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 July 2017

    9.6
    Spacious rooms, classic design, well equipped kitchen...
    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • Suite
    • Stayed 1 night

    Spacious rooms, classic design, well equipped kitchen suitable for a longer stay, safe parking

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 June 2017

    10
    Just perfect
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No ideas,everything just perfect!

    Everything! Royal quality

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 June 2017

    6.7
    It was good
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Apartment
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Tv

    Was very disappointed with the tv on british channel is very poor

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 June 2017

    10
    Recommending to stay in
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No

    Was Very good

    Stayed in June 2017

Showing 1 - 75

Browse EuroResidence Apartament Home traveller photo gallery

Guests also reviewed these properties: