Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Fancy House

ul. Śniadeckich 18/4, Grunwald, 61-774 Poznań, Poland

#82 of 260 Holiday rentals in Poznań

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 44 apartment reviews

9.3

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    9.4

  • Comfort

    9

  • Location

    9.8

  • Facilities

    9

  • Staff

    9.7

  • Value for money

    8.8

  • Free WiFi

    9.5

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 8

  • Reviewed: 4 June 2017

    7.5
    Cozy room
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Retro Room with Bathroom
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The toilet was choked causing water spilling over to the toilet floor from the shower area on the day of our departure. Luckily her neighbor opened the toilet in the corridor for our use.

    Very friendly host. Her neighbor was very helpful to solve problems for us.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 November 2016

    10
    Recommended
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Orient Room with Bathroom Outside of The Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Huge, clean, beautifully decorated room and bathroom, lovely staff and great location easily accessible from the main railway station. Value for money.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 21 May 2018

    9.6
    Just another one.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Orient Room with Bathroom Outside of The Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Shower seperation, water leaks to main area.

    The beds, perfect. Sun gently wakes you up in the morning, floor never squeeks. Cozy.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 May 2018

    10
    Sparkling clean and beautifully designed room
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Orient Room with Bathroom Outside of The Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Lovely host and a beautiful room. Everything was sparkling clean.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They no longer impact the property's overall review score – but may still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: 22 September 2015

    10
    The room and commidities are very clean - close to the train...
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    Nothing

    The room and commidities are very clean - close to the train station - you just feel so good in the appartement... what a lovely decoration ! - the owner rocks !!! Thank you so much for this stay :)

  • Reviewed: 4 June 2015

    9.6
    i just wanted a place near the station to spent my last...
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    i just wanted a place near the station to spent my last night in Poland. So I was quite surprise when I found that lovely place with a lovely host. I will go back

  • Reviewed: 10 November 2015

    9.6
    Very helpful host.
    • Solo traveller

    A bit noisy but not critical

    Very helpful host. Excellent location

  • Reviewed: 5 May 2015

    10
    Location, Staff, Comfortability
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Nothing!

    Location, Staff, Comfortability

Showing 1 - 8

Browse Fancy House traveller photo gallery

Guests also reviewed these properties: