Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Farmona Hotel Business & SPA 3 stars

ul. Jugowicka 10C, Lagiewniki, 30-443 Kraków, Poland

#94 of 269 hotels in Kraków

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 1025 hotel reviews

8.7

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    9

  • Comfort

    8.7

  • Location

    8.3

  • Facilities

    8.5

  • Staff

    9

  • Value for money

    8.6

  • Free WiFi

    8.8

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 25 June 2018

    9.6
    Beautiful place in a green quiet zone, not far from the...
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The payment by credit card was a little problematic. The terminal couldn’t accept different kind of cards, only with chip.

    Beautiful place in a green quiet zone, not far from the highway. The room was clean and tidy, the beds and pillows were comfortable. Delicious breakfast. Wi-fi connection was good.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 June 2018

    7.5
    Great location, good breakfast and restaurant
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    It's not really a SPA hotel. It's more a hotel that has a SPA inside. For example even for SAUNA you need to book...

    Great location. Makes us feel like in middle forest.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 June 2018

    7.5
    Spa is wonderful (must book in advance), friendly staff.
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bad location. Journey to Main Square was at least 30 minutes by taxi. Old fashioned rooms with musty smell.

    Spa is wonderful (must book in advance), friendly staff. The restaurant served 5* food and large breakfast buffet options.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 May 2018

    8.8
    we enjoyed our stay very much.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    we enjoyed our stay very much. the have a beautiful hotel garden, friendly stuff and an abundant breakfast buffet. the spa treatments with the all-night open sauna were amazing. highly recommended!

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 May 2018

    7.5
    Great place, outstanding food!
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Nothing to do with the Hotel but just a heads up to drivers of large vans. There is a 3.1m low bridge right near the Hotel on the preferred Sat Nav route from Central Krakow. I had to find an alternative which took me another 25 mins as the traffic can be busy.

    Very nice Hotel with good open Car Parking close to the A4 in Krakow. Friendly staff, very clean throughout. Supermarkets & Trams are just under a 10 minute walk. I got an UBER to Main Square in Krakow for under £5!! The best thing about this hotel was the food. Its not Pub Grub so expect to go out of your comfort zone with local dishes. I travel a lot throughout Europe and this place serves the best food of any Hotel i've ever stayed in. Can't wait to return with my wife.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 April 2018

    10
    Great find!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Lack of a lift may be an issue for some with heavy luggage.

    Perfect location if you want to explore both Cracow and the region. Superb restaurant and excellent food!

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 March 2018

    9.6
    Fantastic hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything great a superb hotel Room spacious, modern, clean, great toiletries and mini bar, safe in the room. Nice view of gardens from hotel room Free use of sauna after 9pm, robes, slippers and clean towels provided. Breakfast good buffet style and nice quality and variety. I would not hesitate to stay at this hotel for the price we paid. Great value for money.

    Nothing

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 January 2018

    10
    Lovely stay at cosy and quiet part of town
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Absolutely lovely stay every time, friendly personnel, tasty breakfast. Farmona is our favorite hotel in Krakow, whenever we are visiting this city - we stay here.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 December 2017

    10
    Wonderful place and great value for the money.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    no elevator might be an issue for elderly guests

    Situated outside of the busy city center this hotel offers a very private and comfortable accommodation. Hotel was literally spotless, and the whole staff was very friendly. Room we stayed in was very quiet, with huge and comfortable bed and very fast wifi. Breakfast served with big variety of Polish delicatessens definitely exceeded my expectations.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 December 2017

    8.8
    Set in the actual shopping Mall.
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Set in the actual shopping Mall. So parking was no problem. We rented a 2 bedroom suite. Fantastic value for money. It was warm and comfortable. We ate in the restaurant, which was good value and nice food.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 November 2017

    9.2
    Great Hotel & Great Price
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Something I could not find was an elevator. This is a 1st floor hotel therefore I never needed an elevator but for handicaped people or even for people with limited mobility it would be needed. For people without car might be tricky to get to the center.

    Fancy Hotel for a GREAT price! Staff super welcome, everything tidy and clean. My room was very spacious, double bed with 2 single quilts, very comfy, including bathroom with bathtube. Breakfast was very delicious with some typical Polish food. Dont expect a Continental Breakfast :)

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 November 2017

    9.6
    Excellent!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The pillows were small and uncomfortable.

    Excellent facilities, friendly staff. Wonderful restaurant with delicious dinner and breakfast, excellent spa facilities. Price was also great!

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 November 2017

    5.8
    Personnel was friendly in the restaurant
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 6 nights

    The hotel is a SPA and one expects a rather quiet environment - however, the hotel was organizing loud disco parties during several nights which was not acceptable to us. After some discussion, the hotel was cooperative to allow us to leave earlier and restitute the money, which was very decent under these circumstances.

    Personnel was friendly in the restaurant

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 October 2017

    10
    My new favourite hotel in Krakow
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing to dislike, everything was perfect.

    It's an excellent hotel, with great value for money. The beds are huge and comfortable, the WiFi is strong and the bathroom clean and spacious. Also, a thumbs up for the amazing breakfast, the free parking and the helpful staff. It also has a big garden, which is very nice for a breath of fresh air after breakfast or a cup of a coffee. The hotel is located in a quiet area, at 7-8 km from the historic city center, but tram no. 8 is close by and will get you there in 15-20 minutes.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 October 2017

    10
    We had a wonderful time staying in Farmona Hotel Business and SPA.
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    There is nothing We didn't like about the place.

    I liked how welcoming the staffs were and how helpful they were to me and my partner. The hotel staff also ahlped us arranged some tours we went to in Poland. I like the room we stayed in and the restaurant in the hotel was great. The location of this hotel is also great, as there is a Mall nearby where you could go to shop and have meals.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 September 2017

    8.3
    Facilities make you feel realy rested!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff should be more forthcoming qith clients, rather than just nod and be all business. Ask a question from time to time, it makes the guests feel welcome

    Excellent beds, and i'm a picky sleeper. Breakfast was amazing - lots of choices and great taste!

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 September 2017

    8.3
    Pleasant staff, excellent restaurant, good spa if you can get in!
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Room decor a little tired, Spa facilities seemed to be fully booked by non-residents. If you want to book anything then book well in advance of your visit.

    Excellent restaurant, reasonably quiet location. Spa services good.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 August 2017

    8.8
    Really enjoyed at the Farmona and would stay again
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    More selection at breakfast and the restaurant was a bit pricey

    Very clean and the rooms comfortable. Supplied a good selection of toiletries. The grounds were lovely. The bar area very welcoming.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 July 2017

    7.5
    It was ok, but I expected a little more from the room.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The room was a little old with some mould on the wall :(

    Breakfast is very tasty and the hotel in general is very nice with great staff. Very pleasant garden :)

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 July 2017

    7.5
    It is ok
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The restaurant staff was horrible, nobody spoke english, not even the basic things... The food in the restaurant is good but too fancy, small portions and too expensive. The room was very dark even in daylight, sadly all lights in the room were also dimmed. However the hotel garden is nice and green, the surrounding of the hotel is kind of an industrial zone. Large warehouses, abandoned buildings, construction sites...

    Very nice receptionists, spotless cleanliness everywhere, perfect breakfast, nice garden, big enough parking space. Close to old town.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 July 2017

    9.6
    Relaxing for a couple away from the city
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Coordinating spa treatments seemed difficult and therefore we used a spa outside the hotel. The room was a little warm even with the air conditioning on. It's farther from the center of town which doesn't make it the ideal location for tourists looking to explore the downtown area.

    The property is well maintained with a fabulous breakfast. They were also accommodating for early and late checkouts with any issues. The room was clean and the beds were comfortable.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 June 2017

    9.6
    AWSOME PLACE IN KRAKOW
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    they don't have the lift, so you have to leave your heavy Baggage with counter's store. There should one refreshment machine, i.e. for water, snack. rest is ok.

    the place is excellent. all around green, a peaceful place to relax mind. also the spa is excellent. shopping mall is very near for walking distance.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 May 2017

    8.8
    A relaxing calm environment after a busy day of meetings
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    The spa treatments have to be booked in advance but are not well advertised. As I was there on business I could only do either early morning or evening. I did manage to get a massage late evening but there were no other slots available all week. There was no public transport nearby so had to rely on taxis which increased the cost of the stay

    The room was spacious and very clean. Wifi was available all around the hotel, even when sitting in the garden. The hotel had beautiful gardens which were well maintained. The food in the restaurant was of a very high standard, I had 3 evening meals which were visually beautiful as well as excellent tasting.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 May 2017

    2.5
    Comfortable mattress
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Hotel organize wedding and never inform another then wedding guests about this, we inform Farmona about ours honeymoon weekend and they never give us anything from them like bottle of champagne like all of another hotels, we couldn't sleep first night becouse of noise on wedding, very hard to book a spa treatment(need a few weeks in advance

    Comfortable mattress

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 April 2017

    9.2
    Wonderful breakfast with lots of choices.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    There were few small fungus spot in the shower.

    Wonderful breakfast with lots of choices. Very friendly staffs. Beautiful surrounding garden. Lovely interior with nice and calming fragrance. The pillows were very thin. However, it was compensated by asking extra pillows at the reception. This hotel has a very good restaurant. Really loved that restaurant and the beautiful waitress.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 April 2017

    7.5
    Spa getaway
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    You need proper full pillows. I didn't have a good sleep with the super soft half empty pillows. Also the website makes it look as though the hotel is tranquil but you can hear the traffic. The folder in the room could have done with an English language option and list of things to do in the local area.

    Loved our 2hr Javanese love ritual massage, the Balinese ladies were excellent. Best massage I've ever experienced. Also loved the restaurant quality of food for dinner and close to airport.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 March 2017

    10
    Lovely place for weekend away
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Spa treatments are so popular you need to book them 3 weeks in advance. Unfortunately I missed out on highly recommended treatment.My advice for the travellers is to book in advance especially if you stay there at the weekend.

    Breakfast buffet with selection of fresh food.Friendly staff-the receptionist let me print off my boarding ticket at the reception-much appreciated!Cosmetics sold at the hotel and little shampoos and shower gels available in the bathroom.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 March 2017

    9.2
    Good rooms.
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The hotel is located far from the city center.

    Good rooms. A large bed. It is located in a quiet place. Very good breakfast with a lot of choice. Sauna and massage. There is a restaurant for lunch or dinner. Very polite and helpful staff

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 February 2017

    8.3
    Business wise good location due to easy exit from a near A4...
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing when it comes to the building or staff . Only limitation for people in tourist trip, is a distance to the old town . Grab a taxi, 15 min you're there

    Business wise good location due to easy exit from a near A4 highway and Krakow's ring. Quite easy to get there, signs will guide you just to the parking slot . Nice rooms, warm interior atmosphere and most of all amazing breakfast !

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 December 2016

    8.8
    Short business stay. Would prefer to stay longer and use the SPA!
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Distance from city centre (not a walking distance). Weak light in the bathroom.

    Bit old but nice building with good atmosphere inside. Well located (surroundings). Spacious room with comfortable bed and flat tv. Tea/coffee self service in the room. Cleanliness&quietness in the room, lobby and restaurant. Good set of hotel toiletries. Bit too dark but stylish restaurant. Very good breakfast. Private car park free of charge. Close to A4 highway. Big shopping centre nearby.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 4 October 2016

    10
    Hotel of choice
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The pillows are too flat and only one provided, but I'm sure that if we'd asked we would have been given more.

    Everything!! It's the third time we've been and it's our preferred hotel. We'd be disappointed if we couldn't get in.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 18 September 2016

    6.3
    Never again without lift
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We spent the first night in a room where ac didnt work but opening the window for fresh air did not let us sleep because of compressors noice beneath the window No lift… hard to take the lugage to the room

    The second night after we asked to change the room

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 28 August 2016

    8.8
    Good stay in a quiet corner of Kraków.
    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Rooms are a bit dated and AC unit pretty loud. There was light staining on the carpet of the room I had (111).

    Nice grounds and adjoining parklands. Good breakfast buffet. Friendly and accommodating staff. Restaurant is good and accommodated the dogs.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 4 August 2016

    9.2
    Modern and fresh stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    it could be better if there was a public-transport station near the hotel

    Its a secluded hotel for persons who want to relax and be far from the city life. The hotel is fresh and clean, the staff is nice and helpful

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 22 July 2016

    8.3
    Nice hotel
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Flies in the room, not a big trouble, but annoying a little.

    Nice restaurant with delicious food. Lady at the reception was very helpful, as we've arrived early in the morning and check-in is at 2pm, the room was available at 10.30am already with no additional fee.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 20 July 2016

    6.7
    If the Spa brought you better call first.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The Spa don't fulfill the expectations and difficult to get an appointment for massage which is not the best and overcharged. The hotel is boring.

    The hotel has a good design is clean and comfortable. The breakfast is very good and the restaurant kitchen is amazing but service a bit slow.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 16 July 2018

    9.2
    Breakfast!
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    -

    Breakfast! :-) Everthing great as always :-)

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 June 2018

    10
    Excellent Stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything was perfect

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 June 2018

    7.1
    A nice garden
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The breakfast

    A nice garden

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 May 2018

    9.2
    Good
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The furniture is outdated and the room is small...very far from city centre

    the Breakfast was excellent...the restaurant at night was very good

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 May 2018

    6.0
    Too far from town if on a leisure break
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Too far from town if on a leisure break

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 May 2018

    8.8
    The body lotions and shampoos in the bathroom were the...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The body lotions and shampoos in the bathroom were the nicest I've ever seen in a hotel

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 May 2018

    10
    Highly enjoyable
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    All good

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 April 2018

    9.2
    Superb
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The hotel is a good bit outside the city. The taxi drivers exploited this with double the price coming home.

    Excellent facilities and great staff

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 April 2018

    8.3
    Everything was perfect, the best breakfast
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Everything was perfect, the best breakfast

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 April 2018

    7.5
    Nice Hotel, the location is good if you are traveling by car (my case)
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Family Room (2 Adults + 1 Child)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Noisy vantilation Was cold in the room

    Clean room Nice and welcome staff Good Breakfest

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 31 March 2018

    10
    All was very good, specially if you got all for 153zlt.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    All was very good, specially if you got all for 153zlt. Including breakfast.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 March 2018

    8.3
    Very Good Hotel!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything was ok

    Very good breakfast, Free big parking, near old town with car, very clean room with a lot of space.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 March 2018

    9.2
    Wonderful spa massage!
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Only missing an elevator...

    Wonderful spa massage!! Nice restaurant on site

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 March 2018

    5.8
    Breakfast was good, i think everbody satisfied.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast was good, i think everbody satisfied.room wasgemerally clean, but carpet was not clean actually. Bed was good pillow was very very bad.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 31 January 2018

    10
    Amazing place
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 6 nights

    nothing

    Amazing food, very clean, polite staff.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 December 2017

    10
    On cristmas, hotel sent a gift in the morning.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    On cristmas, hotel sent a gift in the morning.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 November 2017

    7.5
    I liked the bed and TV and bathroom
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    the noise coming from the other rooms

    I liked the bed and TV and bathroom

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 October 2017

    9.6
    We can highly recommended this hotel.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Perfect breakfast, nice place,

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 October 2017

    9.6
    Great restaurant with excellent cuisine.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Great restaurant with excellent cuisine. Also room was very cosy and clean. I will come back for sure

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 October 2017

    10
    Highly recommended
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Amazing breakfast, very comfortable bed, nice and efficient staff, beautifully decorated

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 October 2017

    9.2
    A second lovely stay , specially for couples
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The food

    Everything

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 September 2017

    10
    Location, food, comfort, staff - on the highest level
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location, food, comfort, staff - on the highest level

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 September 2017

    7.9
    Just good, cozy place. It was my second stay. Recommend!
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Nice breakfast, very friendly staff,

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 September 2017

    7.1
    Enjoyed our stay but not sure if would stay again due to locality
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Rooms were a bit small. Breakfast a bit limited. Not easy to get to without own transport

    Lovely garden and friendly staff

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 July 2017

    10
    Very private location
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No elevator

    Very private location

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 July 2017

    8.8
    Parking
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Dark table cloths in the restaurant which made it too gloomy

    Parking

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 July 2017

    9.6
    Perfect
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Everything was as "promised" on their description. Very clean, quiet and comfortable rooms, very good and qualitative breakfast.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 July 2017

    8.3
    Recommended to anyone on a business trip
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Cleanliness The breakfast The spa The environment

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 July 2017

    10
    Very good.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The choice of meals in the restaurant.

    Really comfy rooms and very clean.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 July 2017

    7.1
    Cleaning, breakfast, parking, park (specially for children)
    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    There is no lift, it was important because we have a baby and logage.

    Cleaning, breakfast, parking, park (specially for children)

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 May 2017

    9.6
    breakfast
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night

    breakfast

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 May 2017

    6.7
    My CC was charged right after the booking but I didn't...
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    My CC was charged right after the booking but I didn't choose any prepayment method!

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 May 2017

    9.2
    Child friendly hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room (2 Adults + 1 Child)
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Poor wi fi. Rather far from the center, you need to rent a car for comfortable visit Krakov

    Child friendly hotel

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 May 2017

    10
    Delightful stay in Krakow!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    We had a wonderful dinner at the hotel. Very upscale and extremely affordable. The room was great - very clean. We would stay here again!

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 May 2017

    7.5
    Good experience
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Wireless connection was very good, rooms are clean and breakfast was enough

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 May 2017

    9.6
    wonderful breakfast
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Not got the spа. Incorrectly recorded! Specially selected hotel with spa. Poor performance of the administrator spa!!!

    wonderful breakfast

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 March 2017

    9.6
    an amazing restaurant
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    bathroom might be a little bit old,but clean

    an amazing restaurant

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 March 2017

    10
    Very cosy and beautiful place.
    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very cosy and beautiful place. It was rather convenient to get there by car. The breakfast was wonderful)))

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 February 2017

    9.6
    Happy
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Not much to choose from st breakfast ( would off liked cooked breakfast )

    Hotel was lovely

    Stayed in January 2017

Showing 1 - 75

Browse Farmona Hotel Business & SPA traveller photo gallery

Guests also reviewed these properties: