Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Focus Hotel Szczecin 3 stars

Małopolska 23, Srodmiescie, 70-515 Szczecin, Poland

#17 of 32 hotels in Szczecin

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 1852 hotel reviews

7.8

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    7.7

  • Comfort

    7.5

  • Location

    8.8

  • Facilities

    7.4

  • Staff

    7.9

  • Value for money

    7.5

  • Free WiFi

    8.3

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 17 July 2018

    10
    Very nice and clean hotel near the center of the city.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Very nice and clean hotel near the center of the city. In the room there was a teapot, so we could prepare complimentary tea or coffee. I recommend this hotel.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 July 2018

    9.6
    Great location, very comfortable hotel
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    You should consider replacing paper cups available in a room with decent ones! Also, you should employ more people to handle breakfasts - quite messy and disorganized business right now. The staff is friendly and really tries hard, but there are obviously not enough of them to handle morning crowds!

    Great location, very comfortable hotel

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 June 2018

    7.9
    A piece of solid soap and small disposable shampoo would be...
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    A piece of solid soap and small disposable shampoo would be much appreciated. I hate this industrial dispensers where you have to press the button multiple times to get the right amount. This was just the minor inconvenience as on Sunday all stores were closed and to buy these items was little challenge. Finally got them at pharmacy !! store,

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 June 2018

    5.4
    Unpleasant staff.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The staff was unpleasant and not responding for obvious/casual requests (nothing extra - just things that should not demand any requests normally). The Focus Hotel in Szczecin should seriously think about who is working at the reception desk and in the hotel’s restaurant. The restaurant itself - for unknown reasons - was not available. The answer was not really satisfying: “The cook has some problems”. We all do have problems in our lives, but if we pay for something, we expect a responsible and fair service. Or at least some reliable information.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 June 2018

    5.4
    An okey hotel away from heavy trafic
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Cleaning could have been better.

    Normally a quiet place to stay, but because of nice weather and holiday 1st of June, lots of noise from restaurant across the river. My friend and I both had another room away from river and noise. Very nice breakfast. Nice surroundings towards town.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 31 May 2018

    7.1
    Not that bad
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    With the weather warming up, necessary to have window open, very noisy due to roadworks and trams, once window was closed it was quiet, however hot and quiet or cool and noisy, my choice...

    Good location within walking distance to most notable sights in Szczecin

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 May 2018

    7.9
    Room was a lot more spacious than we expected.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room was a lot more spacious than we expected. Everything was clean. Beds not the best ones but comfortable enough. For well two adults and one child.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 May 2018

    9.2
    Good value for money, perfect location
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Windows facing directly the city highway - not very noisy but traffic can be heard.

    Friendly staff, comfortable bed, fast & stable wi-fi. Windows can be opened wide to get fresh air. Great breakfast buffet with different warm options and the "free sandwich to go" concept.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 April 2018

    7.5
    Good for a night or two stay.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything inside was a bit "old". F9r example, cutlery was dented, looking like it is 30 years old. The cattle in the room had literally 3cm calc inside, like it was never cleaned. Bathroom was a bit smelly (like smell from old pipes)

    Close to the old city, clean.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 February 2018

    8.8
    Clean hotel, close to old town
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Premium Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    They forgot my wake up call this time. (But they remembered it on my previous visit.)

    Nice clean hotel. Professional employees. Good sized premium rooms. Close to old town.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 November 2017

    7.5
    An enjoyable stay made good by a nice hotel.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The Staff where helpful, rooms warm, and the beds where comfortable . the room we had was very quiet we found it just right for our needs, The Hotel is close to the river and independence square . The bread Roll for your departure was nice.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 October 2017

    9.2
    This place is really nice.
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Premium Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    It was a bit dowdy. The front guest staff was good but not outstanding. I suspect there's a wide variation in rooms. We had a good room, a really excellent room.

    This place is really nice. The breakfast is a bit Polish "old school" but if it weren't for the breakfast I'd give this place a perfect score and it would be four star.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 October 2017

    7.5
    Nice hotel right in the centre of Szczecin
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Premium Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Cleanliness of the room and the slightly chaotic breakfast on the busy Sunday.

    I really liked the location. It is just a few steps away from the Waly Chrobrego promenade with restaurants and the river. I had a very nice few over the Odra river.Also the staff which quickly put two additional beds for the kids into the premium room I booked. I could park the car just in front of the hotel on a metered space. It was about 25 PLN, just the same as the hotel car park a few steps away, which that was monitored and fenced off.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 September 2017

    9.2
    I loved every minute and will definitely make this my first choice in Szczecin whenever possible.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Surprisingly, this time the receptionist was unsmiling and curt when responding to inquiries. A smile is recommended - after all, reception staff are the first people you encounter when visiting any hotel..

    This was my second stay at the property - and again, it was a great experience. I was assigned the river-view room I requested. The hotel provides free to-go sandwiches; and when (as a vegetarian) I asked for a cheese roll only, I was given two :) Beds are large and comfortable, rooms well-sized. The location is great, easily accessible by car and close to the airport shuttle bus drop-off venue, right next door to the amazing Szczecin Philharmonics. It is smack on the waterfront (a perk for photography lovers) and a comfortable walk to the Old Town quarter. I am staying with them again this weekend - and looking forward to it.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 August 2017

    10
    I loved every minute and will definitely make this my first choice in Szczecin whenever possible.
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    I would work on the restaurant menu. The Mediterranean style pasta is a misunderstanding big time :) I would also consider including diet sodas in the menu.

    The staff were amazing - although the hotel was fully booked (I arrived for the finale of the Tall Ships Race), they accounted for my earlier request and gave me a room with a marvellous view of the River Oder. Extra credit goes to the reception staff - they made me feel truly welcome and cared for.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 July 2017

    7.5
    A pleasant place to stay, at a good location.
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    had to ask for towels,

    the self serve tea and coffee bar in the communal area accessible at all times sandwiches to take away, windows which we could open,

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 July 2017

    5.4
    Definitely not my cup of tea. Below average.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Parking is a bit of the problem as you get ticket after 8 am. By trying to find car park took a wrong turning and ended up miles away over the over side of town. There is an option of pay and display car park. Hotel inside looked depressing.Not very clean. Dated, need refurbishment badly. Our room lock was hanging out,bits and peaces broken in the room too. Just didn't fealt safe. Gym in the basement looked trashed and smelled bad. Poor choice of food in the morning, horrible coffee too. Noise from the traffic kept me awake till late at night and stared early hours in the morning too.

    We left some of our belongings behind in rush and staff was decent enough to call and tell us that we left our camera with precious family pictures. Thank you guys once again!!!

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 July 2017

    4.2
    Bad
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Hotel of low quality service. No parking in the street and hotel parking is expensive. Bed was broken. No air-cond, hot and you could not open window because of mosquitos. Breakfast was not tasty as well.

    Nice city

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 July 2017

    8.8
    Great location at a good rate
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The breakfast buffet could be improved. The staff need to make sure nothing is missing, since we had to wait for many of the breakfast items to be filled up.

    The hotel is conveniently located near the old town, down by the river. CCTV parking is available close by, even though at a daily rate, and parking in front of the hotel is also available. The rooms are clean and ours was a great size room. Still, some of the rooms are quite small. The beds were fine, although a bit hard. The breakfast buffet is not quite continental or of a higher standard, but it gets you going in the morning. The hotel is also located near two large shopping malls, making shopping quite easy. The restaurants near by have great food at good prices, especially in the old town.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 July 2017

    8.8
    Location was great as well as safe parking option downtown.
    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast table was almost empty and there was not enough staff to fill it up in a timely manner

    Location was great as well as safe parking option downtown. Rooms were spacious which is important when traveling with a bigger dog.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 May 2017

    10
    Very nice hotel experience
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    I think it was perfect.

    Probably the best hotel of its price class that I have used. The room was HUGE and the bed excellent – felt like living in a suite, although it was a normal double room. Close to the most famous part of the waterfront with the Maritime University close by – and also the amazing concert hall.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 May 2017

    9.2
    The room was immaculately clean and cozy, and the location...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The coffee machine at breakfast was not the best. I prefer filter coffee or the possibility to order an espresso, but otherwise everything was great.

    The room was immaculately clean and cozy, and the location was optimal - walking distance from the main train station and even closer to the city centre.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 February 2017

    8.8
    Very good stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Business Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast could be better, the selection of cooked food was not very varied. Did not know how to access free wifi No toiletries

    Comfy beds, stylish room with storage and nice bathroom but could have had complimentary toiletries. Friendly staff and good service. Food was quite nice though could be better. Hotel is a lovely, well decorated building. Room was warm with a lovely view.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 January 2017

    7.9
    Always a pleasure
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Only backdraw are the parking that are a few minutes walk away with stairs. Nothing else.

    Been here several times. Always a pleasure to stay here with good breakfast and food. Free coffee in the rooms and good wifi. Nice clean rooms and good beds.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 12 January 2017

    8.8
    Absolutely recommendable
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    My last room smelled a bit from the toilet. But I know other rooms wich are ok, So I think this will be fixed soon

    Cheap, middle of city, good Isolated windows, so it is quiet although you see the highway through the window

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 October 2016

    7.5
    Easy to access, good for a short stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Room smelled like smoke, and the curtains and bed sheets had some holes, were not very taken care of.

    Staff was super nice and helpful, breakfast was also quite good.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 4 October 2016

    9.6
    Superb place to stay in!
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    We thought that breakfast was too expensive therefore, decided to eat elsewhere. We missed some air fresheners in the toilet.

    Great location although we arrived very late and left early in the morning. Staff were kind and we loved our rooms, which had great facilities and outstanding views on the river! Generally we felt really relaxed and comfortable.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 2 October 2016

    7.5
    Very good located near the famous "Hakenterrasse",...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Breakfast was so-so. Maybe fresh fish from the nearby port would be fine. :)

    Very good located near the famous "Hakenterrasse", Rynek and new philharmonic hall.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 21 September 2016

    9.2
    Very good value for money
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Premium Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Water pressure in the shower could be better

    Juniorsuite: room is big and very clean, bad is comfortable, shower ok, breakfast is very good. Staff is helpsom.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 28 August 2016

    6.3
    Satisfactory hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Staff mediocre, pretty impersonal at the reception.

    Room was comfortable with huge desk in front of the window with internet access. Location was good, not far from "Old Town". Breakfast was adequate.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 22 August 2016

    5.8
    Use to like this hotel very much, unfortunately not anymore. Wouldn't recommend.
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Much worse than 4 years ago, everything got worse- staff unhappy, very bad kitchen, no basic toiletries, old, torned and not white anymore towels, terrible smell from the bathroom, cleanliness discussable.

    not much really, except the location

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 15 August 2016

    9.6
    Good stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    We asked one receptionist about how and where to find a place to go kayaking. When the answer is only "no", we got a bit surprised she didn`t do any research to find out for us.

    Most of the staff were very helpful and knowledge about the area, things to do, taxi and bus etc

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 4 August 2016

    9.2
    Beautiful clean hotel in a beautiful city
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Every person in the hotel was very friendly and helpful and kind

    The people. In my bathroom the towel rack never stayed up so my towel was always on the floor and I feel not clean

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 3 August 2016

    7.1
    Great Location and comfort but rude and non-professional staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The reception girl was so rude with us. I expect a receptionist to be kind the guests because this is what can ruin or boost any hotel's reputation. Other receptionist girl made a lot of mistakes. First , we booked 4 double rooms but were surprised that two of the given rooms were singles. Also, I was surprised that another couple entered our room suddenly while we were sleeping because the receptionist mistakenly checked them in our room.

    It was so clean and comfortable, modern and the location with the rooms view was perfect.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 22 July 2018

    5.8
    Weak WiFi and unfriendly staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Weak WiFi and unfriendly staff

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 July 2018

    9.2
    Central, handy clean
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Could improve on how to get to parking (provide with a print out if the map)

    Very helpful staff and clean room

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 June 2018

    5.0
    Room size - it was huge
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    Dirty carpet, very hot inside the room

    Room size - it was huge

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 May 2018

    8.3
    Ok stay since I got discounted price. For full price I would be disappointed.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Business Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    A little old and worn facilites. Not completely clean. To small towels for shower.

    Nice staff. I could check in before the regular check in time.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 April 2018

    10
    Excellent location
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Excellent location near the old town.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 April 2018

    5.0
    Ok
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I ask for 2 roomed next to each other and didn't have and the breakfast was not that good sorry to say that

    Near the city

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 April 2018

    8.8
    Great downtown staying
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great breakfast...

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 March 2018

    7.1
    Nice room, good ambiance, will come again.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Premium Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No parking meant we got ticket while registering. 30 ZL fine. Power failure in our room

    Good facilities and professional staff.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 March 2018

    10
    Everything
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Everything

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 February 2018

    7.9
    nice business single room
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Business Single Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    nice business single room

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 February 2018

    7.9
    nice business single room
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Business Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    nice business single room

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 February 2018

    6.7
    Very spacious room
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    smell in the toilett!

    Very spacious room

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 February 2018

    10
    right on the Red Tour Line of the city... Perfect!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    breakfast was amazing!

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 February 2018

    6.3
    Service quality was very poor.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Service quality was very poor...

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 February 2018

    8.3
    Always enjoyable with friendly staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Water pressure in the shower was poor

    We were upgraded to a bigger room with coffee machine

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 January 2018

    8.8
    Value for money at the outskirts of city center.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Premium Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing comes to mind.

    Nice and helpfull staff. Good size on premium room. Value.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 December 2017

    6.7
    The location is perfect.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast could be much better.

    The location is perfect. A walk distance from the city center.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 December 2017

    9.6
    Location
    • Business trip
    • People with friends
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 November 2017

    8.3
    Very good place in the centre of the city
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    - Lack of bathroom utensils (shampoo, soap)

    + Clean and spacious room and bathroom. + Excellent breakfast, delicious food indeed + Helpful staff

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 November 2017

    9.2
    Best location in the city. Very good breakfast and value for Money!
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    nothing

    One of the best location in the city. Very good breakfast and value for Money!

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 October 2017

    7.9
    Extra comfy bed, nice breakfast !
    • With a pet
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Extra comfy bed, nice breakfast ! Great location with free of charge parking space in the weekend at the front of the hotel.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 October 2017

    5.0
    Would not return
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast was far too expensive. Only one person to run the breakfast, too much work for one person, therefore quite chaotic breakfast buffet.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 October 2017

    7.5
    It is recommendable to everyone
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Location was good

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 August 2017

    7.1
    Breakfast
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 August 2017

    5.4
    Location
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Premium Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Breakfast. Staff not really friendly.

    Location

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 July 2017

    10
    Lovely location and reasonable price
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    the restaurant and buffet needs to be vegan.

    Standard comfortable rooms. Professional and efficient staff.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 July 2017

    9.2
    Focus hotel Szczecin
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    A little bit old fashioned toilet.

    Very good location, spacious room, very good breakfast.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 July 2017

    8.3
    Facilities in the area
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Facilities in the area

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 June 2017

    7.5
    Central position.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Attention to room cleanliness.

    Central position. Friendly, english speaking staff (my Polish non-existant). Good breakfast.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 June 2017

    9.2
    Great for short break
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No air conditioning.

    Location perfect. Breakfast was lovely and we were encouraged to make our lunch too!

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 June 2017

    6.7
    Good location. Nice view. Close to good restaurant (Christopher Columbus)
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No air conditioner. Breakfasts are not very good.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 May 2017

    8.8
    The perfect view
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Some people might the noise from the nearby roads too loud

    The view over the harbour is stunning

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 May 2017

    9.6
    great location, comfortable stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Friendly & helpful staff.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 May 2017

    8.3
    Great location with great views, staff always available,...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Better Coffee (instead of Nescafé from the machine)

    Great location with great views, staff always available, clean rooms

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 April 2017

    8.8
    Great value for money!!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Dirty carpets

    Location, helpful and very friendly staff

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 April 2017

    7.5
    You will like it if you do not expect to much.
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    Broken tiles at the entry steps.

    A view from the window.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 February 2017

    5.4
    Not recommended at all.
    • Family with young children
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Noises on night, not nice reception help and mouse in room.

    Location, comfortable room

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 February 2017

    7.9
    Its not the most luxurious hotel, but it is definitely value...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Its not the most luxurious hotel, but it is definitely value for money!

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 December 2016

    10
    Very good hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    All good.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 16 December 2016

    7.5
    Nice hotel for a good price
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Good location and reasonable priced hotel. Nice hotel staff.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 12 December 2016

    10
    Nice hotel, clever services.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Nice hotel, clever services. Wifi, internet station, sandwiches take away, good breakfast.

    Stayed in December 2016

Showing 1 - 75

Browse Focus Hotel Szczecin traveller photo gallery

Guests also reviewed these properties: