Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Gaja 3 stars

Gajowa 12, Jeżyce, 60-815 Poznań, Poland

#62 of 106 hotels in Poznań

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 1155 hotel reviews

8.3

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.4

  • Comfort

    7.9

  • Location

    8.8

  • Facilities

    7.7

  • Staff

    8.7

  • Value for money

    8.4

  • Free WiFi

    7.2

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 2 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The room was rather small, and it was hard to fit a large suitcase anywhere. The bed was a little short for a tall person like myself (196cm), and the wooden bedframe made it impossible to stretch out.

    The location was close to the railway station, and the bus line to the airport. The hotel was quiet, and the room clean. The staff was friendly. The breakfast was quite good.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin/Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Honestly speaking, we could not have a good sleep as there was some strange constant noise.

    We stayed at Gaja just for one night and wanted to have a good sleep before the flight. Thus, we got to the hotel really fast as it is close to railway station. The room was quite nice, neat and clean. The price is great and the facilities absolutely meet the paid money. The stuff was wonderful and understanding.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin/Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    We booked a double room and only got a 140cm wide bed with 1 bed sheet. The room was kind of noisy. And even though we said we’d pay in cash on the check out they’ve deducted the money without asking us.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin/Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The walls are a bit too narrow - chances to sleep late are pretty small.

    This is quite an old-school hotel with furniture corresponding to the idea. This location is good, you could probably enjoy the view of the old zoo across the street, if lucky enough to get the street view. The staff is extremely friendly and helpful, always working to make their guests feel as comfortable as possible. Dogs are not a problem. Highly recommended!

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 January 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Smelly room, no cuttlery or electric kettle in the room (not to mention tea or coffe), very loud room service in the morning

    Cheap, good location, decent breakfast (paid extra)

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Apartment
    • Stayed 2 nights

    We visited our son, who is on Erasmus exchange and the hotel is really close to the student dormitories (and the Trade Fair). We had an apartment and it was really cosy. The restaurant was excellent, and good value, too! The Kegelbahn (Bowling) is old-style, with small balls without holes for the fingers, but it was fun, too. In all, we thoroughly enjoyed our stay here.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Street noise (street-facing room) despite good windows. Facilities as if they were still under construction (some cables not connected, caulking not done here and there, etc.), too much „air freshener”. Breakfast - looked poor and overpriced (did not eat there).

    Clean, nicely decorated rooms and hallways. Good sound insulation between rooms. Good location - close to public transport, the fair, and about 1 km from Old City; cafes and restaurants available within 500 m (north) from the hotel. Street parking available (free 18-8 and weekends).

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 October 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Twin/Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    I stayed there on Friday night and there was a party in a bar in the hotel's cellar with loud music until 2 am. Probably it's different on weekdays but still one would expect some quite hours from the hotel's facility.

    - Breakfast is fine - Nice park across the street ("Old zoo") - Walking distance from the train station

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 August 2017

    • Solo traveller
    • Twin/Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    it is not so close to old town on foot (20-25 minutes)

    Close to train station (10 min on foot) and in calm zone. Friendly staff, big and clean room. Public transports to old town are close.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Twin/Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    they need to fix small problems. in my room toilet seat broken, no toilet brush holder, hole in bathroom door, electric wires sticking out of the wall

    nice hotel convenient for the railway station

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin/Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Our room was really small. From the 5th floor map I saw that most other rooms on that floor were bigger, so maybe we were just unlucky. Room itself was clean and bed comfy, just bit small for two people.

    This hotel was almost just perfect. It looks like some totally random building from outside but they really have made it nice inside. And the hotel restaurant had a nice roof terrace with great views. It was almost always full, so I guess everybody liked it :) Location was good, bit far from the old town but still walking distance. There were some cafes and restaurants in the area and the old zoo, which was pretty awesome.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The bed was sagging it looked like the springs were gone very uncomfortable. Air conditioner would of been nice to have cause with the open window it was impossible to fall a sleep with laud cars and trains going by all night. Wardrobe closet smell bad even with some smell agent inside.

    The room and washroom was fairly clean and all place looked ok.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin/Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    First visit no problem with internet, second visit a week later in different room no internet and trouble tuning television in. Staff tried to fix telly problem but didnt quite manage, not a big problem for me though. Again on first visit nice and quiet first day/evening but then was awoken early with very loud noise of drilling from under our room, hotel were having some work done which was still going on on our next visit. Thankfully we were a few floors higher but i feel the hotel should have at least mentioned it but they never, no apology for excessive noise.

    Lovely rooms, and comfortable beds. Loved the roof garden for chilling and watching sunsets whilst having a drink or food.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Twin/Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    I was in Poznan for two nights before my Gaja booking, and went to Gaja to check that my booking was in their system. It was. However, when I checked in, the receptionist thought the booking was for three nights, didn't check with me, and only quoted a sum which I realised was too high. Wifi was unreliable and didn't work at all much of the time - Reception suggested it was the weather. Someone mistakenly opened my door in the middle of the night which naturally alarmed me. I don't know how it was possible for someone with a different room card to open my door.

    The buffet breakfast was excellent. The room was fine though a bit noisy from the traffic.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Twin/Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    -

    I really like this hotel. Perfect hotel for visiting a very nice city. I like the interior of the hotel. Maybe the room its a little old fashioned, but Its functional and the surrounding very quiet. Friendly Staff. The breakfast for 25 zl was very good.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin/Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    We've been in 2 rooms. In 1st we had only 1 single duvet for both of us. Another thing- by light switch were not covered electric cables (probably from previous switch). 2nd room didn't didn't have soap.

    Helpful staff. Good location. Price. Restaurant.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin/Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    On pictures you can see how actually the room looks like, and it wasn't 18metres square. We received one set of towels and one set of covers for what it said was 2 person room.. bed was maybe 110x200... bathroom was dirty, head shower full of calc and no soap in the shower. It was noisy outside. We had really unpleasant stay and I'm highly disappointed because the pictures on booking.com showed something totally different.

    Staff was friendly and hotel is close to the city but that was the only things I liked in this place.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Twin/Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Rooms are different and be aware that sometimes heating is not working and you need to change the room, but personal was really nice and helpful, so we changes room 2 times, because in the first one TV was not working at all, in the second one heating wasn't working. P.S: ask for room with a balcony - they are the biggest ones.

    Very nice and helpful personal at the recaption, but make sure that you have google translate, they are not speaking english.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Twin/Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The room has a classic style, is comfortable and cozy, there are all the facilities you need. It is well located, the train station is a 15 minute walk.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Twin/Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bar never opened, looked nice but not available.

    Good location for the train station. Fairly close to town. Close to Trams and buses. Nice comfortable hotel.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 March 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Twin/Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Our double bed was actually two single matrasses stuck together.

    Hotel Gaja looks very nice. It located in typical modern building but inside it looks really great and old-fashioned. Room was nice and quite big. I enjoyed my stay.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 February 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin/Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    we changed room for three times. in the first, shower wasn't working. in the second, radiators didn't work. in the third, radiators still didn't work. but we were finally tired and we decide to just go to sleep, trying to get warm from the radiators in the bathroom (the only one that works). the next morning, only "sorry, sometimes things like this happen (?!)", and no sort of refound.. my last time here for sure. ps. totally no taste for the interiors.

    bed sheets were clean

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 December 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Bar wasn't open.

    Cosy and artsy inside. Friendly staff. Next to a park and the old zoo. Not a central location, but and easy walk to the railway station and opera house.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 28 November 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Twin/Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    they may renovate Outlook of building.

    Especially Miss Rycyk helped very much with giving seriously extremely useful information about thee public transportation or actually general beneficial knowledge about Poznan andd i could organise great meeting with my customer in a short time in Poznan. Thanks

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 21 November 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin/Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    When coming by car, remember the hotel is located in the city parking zone and this zone is valid also on Saturday.

    Great location - in the middle of Jeżyce district, right next to old zoo. Nicely furnished room, with comfortable bed.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 1 November 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Twin/Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Wifi was not that good in room, but not that it really mattered

    As we arrived , we told them that we have booked an early check in, they couldn't find when 'tis was done. However they made their utmost and within minutes all was sorted. I highly recommend this place.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 9 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Decor .. throughout the hotel. Portraits adorn the walls in the hotel, to inc the bedroom as well, give a very relaxing homely feeling. Especially the restaurant. ( great breakfast ). ( An Art lover owns the hotel I believe.) Location.. Though away from the old town and city centre. Convenience store close by. Just a Short walk to rail station and in other direction, tram stop just round the corner, means you can be in Old Town in 10mins. and the historic cathedral island of Poland /Brama Posnania visitor Centre, ( a must ) in 15mins. (Same tram will take you on another 10mins and short change to visit Lech Brewery, for great tour of Polands major brewer). Only two days here, passing through, but will Definitely come back. Thanks /Djiekuje.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 31 July 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 7 nights

    The music in the restaurant was too loud and the staff there wouldn't turn it down. The wifi was not up to scratch - signal too weak on every floor.

    The decor was very nice - art nouveau.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 26 July 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The towels smelled a bit moldy; and carpets smelled like cigarette smoke.

    Great breakfast, easy location for access to trains, the airport, conference facilities. Very friendly and helpful staff. Good value for the price. I would definitely stay here again.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 26 July 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    No hairdryer, iron facilities, and hangers for cloth only provided upon asking....

    Very close to Poznan Congress Centre, and priced at a 10th of the Sheraton, which is only 5 minutes walk closer. Retro chique, nice staff.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 10 May 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Twin/Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    poor wifi

    great location

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin/Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    TV did not work, some minor maintenance issues

    Location, nice staff, free water

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 February 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Twin/Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    need some reparations but not acceptable on 7:00 am on Saturday workers started to use their hammers....

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Twin/Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The best option for me in Poznan. 10 min anyway from the airport. Not the modern boutique hotel but always meets my expectations Thanks Gaja!

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin/Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    No free parking even on the hotel park place

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin/Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Small blanket. Not enough for a couple. Not that clean as in pictures.

    Perfect location. Good service for such a price.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Twin/Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    It was cold, missing fan

    Near railways station, breakfast

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 December 2017

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Cushions very poor on the bed

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Restaurant was closed around lunch time !!!!! opened at 1pm again .

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 September 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Twin/Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very good value

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin/Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Elegant rooms and comfy beds

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    noisy, wifi (only one point worked correctly).

    Good location, clean and nice room with the classic style, nice view on the zoo, good price.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    my favorite place in Poznan for short stays

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 July 2017

    • Couple
    • Twin/Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    I had two single beds instead of one large double bed

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 July 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    - close to Poznań International Fair and train station

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 June 2017

    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    restaurant to be open longer, breakfast was good but not amazing

    lovely staff, nice room

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 June 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    not very stable internet

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Twin/Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    lobby is too small

    Location near train station and old zoo park is nearby, room size

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin/Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    It is cosy place to rest and spend time in Poznan.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin/Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Beds a bit small and old tv

    Great location- close to the airport main train station and city center

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 March 2017

    • Solo traveller
    • Twin/Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast 🍳

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 March 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin/Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    quite slow wi-fi, a little dirty walls

    excellent location, very good price, well sleeping

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 February 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very good hotel. 10 mins walk from station. Easy to get into town by tram.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 February 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin/Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    the pipes in bathroom have a bad smell exist

    the location is so good

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 January 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin/Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Wi-fi worked on the corridor, not in my room.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 January 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin/Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Very nice team, Hotel also has a good restaurant. This part of Poznan is still worth to discover.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 December 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin/Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The double bed is the combination of single beds, there's a little of uncomfortableness.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 26 November 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Beauty, stylish, elegant and cozy hotel !

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 6 November 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    location, friendly staff

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 30 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Twin/Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The receptionist was very kind

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 28 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    aircon / fan in room to combat high temperatures

    made to feel welcome

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 27 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin/Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    I could not get the television working in my mum's room.

    The breakfast is really nice and the staff is always very helpful.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 16 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No Wifi in the room which was in 2nd floor.. Had to go to the reception to get some wifi signal.

    The staff were helpfull

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 16 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Perfect location 5 min walk from the train station. Good price.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 8 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Twin/Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bed was too short and rooms are a bit too pricey.

    Reception open 24h and good location,not far from an airport.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 31 July 2016

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Twin/Double Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    - low quality of wifi - low variety of breakfest

    very good value for money

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 30 July 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Twin/Double Room
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Terrible soft beds, no wifi connection in our (corner) room, limited offer from the restaurant menu.

    Nice area, close to congress centre, clean room.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 24 July 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Twin/Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No hair dryer

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 11 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Twin/Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    perfect location, gerat receptionist

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 10 July 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast, reception.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They no longer impact the property's overall review score – but may still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: 24 May 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    Very nice location, walkable from the main station and frequent buses and trams to the town centre are easily available. The best thing about the location is that it is next to the Old Zoo. The Old Zoo is free to enter and has some lemurs, monkeys, meerkats, donkeys, alpacas, ponies and birds with some childrens rides too. My room overlooked the zoo and the lemur house. The staff are very friendly, Marita was very nice. Good breakfast.

  • Reviewed: 17 May 2016

    • Business trip
    • Couple

    The room was really tight, you could hardly move around the bed. Unfortunately the bathroom was also really bad, that's why the low rating. Shame, because with some small repairs it would have been much better as the rest was ok. The shower head was broken & sprayed everywhere. The drain was plugged & really smelly. The toilet had no lid so always open & also smelly. Really bright light (there were small lamps above the mirror which were dim but there was no way to turn only those on, the switch turned on everything together.)

    Personel spoke English & was friendly. Bed was ok.

  • Reviewed: 24 April 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    Not enough light (just one small bulb) in the room, an additional cloth hanger would be welcome.

    Good location nearby train station and city center, tasty breakfast.

  • Reviewed: 29 March 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    Very cheap hotel, stayed a couple of nights with no problems. Not in the centre but only 10-11 Zlotys (£2) in a taxi to the old town or the train station.

  • Reviewed: 7 March 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    we stayed only for one night, hotel is in the center of the city, where most of the streets are one-way and some of them are under construction. So it was not easy to get to the hotel by car from autobahn.

    good hotel to stay for several days since many places of interest are in walking distance.

There are also 61 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 75

Browse Gaja traveller photo gallery

Guests also reviewed these properties: