Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Geovita Krynica-Zdroj

ul. Leśna 15, 33-380 Krynica Zdrój, Poland

#33 of 40 hotels in Krynica Zdrój

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 200 hotel reviews

7.7

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    7.7

  • Comfort

    7.2

  • Location

    8.1

  • Facilities

    7.2

  • Staff

    8.6

  • Value for money

    7.5

  • Free WiFi

    8.7

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more- opens a dialog box
Write a review

Showing 1 – 5

  • Reviewed: 8 December 2017

    6.7
    Food was very good.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Our room was super old - it looked like from 70s. The carpet was also like 30 (or even older) so we had to keep the window open to get rid of the smell. We also tried to use swimming pool but every time we went there it was super full (especially one family was taking almost half of it and seemed they spent there their whole vacation). The boy was coughing and was sick so he should be actually not allowed to enter. Someone should pay more attention on what is going on there.

    Food was very good. Morning buffet was great so everyone could enjoy it to the fullest. Also possibility to use table tennis as well as billiard was nice. Massage session is a big plus but it would be nice if we could use it also at evening - not only until 4pm. All the stuff was super nice - at the reception, sauna, gentleman at the swimming pool, even cleaning ladies.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 February 2018

    8.3
    Good place for my skiing holiday.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    Varieties of buffet breakfast selection - not very impressive as for so widely advertised spa chain.

    Pleasant and gentle staff.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They no longer impact the property's overall review score – but may still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: 17 February 2016

    5.4
    Quiet place in green area of Krynica
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    Comfort from the 70s, so the glory of this place was long time ago. In addition, I could not make use of the sauna, because the rooms do not have bathrobes and towels are too small to cover ourselves. The maid did not bring me the bathrobe, because there were too many guests and it was not enough. Problems with water, because the building has probably some old plumber. The shower was coming once with the cold or hot water.

    Quiet place in green area of Krynica

  • Reviewed: 17 September 2015

    6.7
    location, breakfast, staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    free parking but not enough parking space

    location, breakfast, staff

  • Reviewed: 24 January 2015

    7.1
    Staff, location, swimming pool
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    Bed, loud drinking parties in the corridor in trhe middle of the night

    Staff, location, swimming pool

There are also 4 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 – 5

Guests also reviewed these properties: