Accommodations Flights Flight + Hotel Car Rentals Airport Taxis

Reviews of Let's Rock Hostel

Grodzka 34, Old Town, 31-044 Krakow, Poland

#114 of 269 hotels in Krakow

Guests' Choice

Review Score

Based on 346 hostel reviews

8.7

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.2

  • Comfort

    7.8

  • Location

    9.7

  • Facilities

    8.1

  • Staff

    9.3

  • Value for money

    8.8

  • Free WiFi

    8.7

100% Verified Reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a Review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: June 16, 2018

    6.3
    Very friendly staff.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Bed in 4-Person Room with shared bathroom
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Unfortunatelly there were some guests next to my room who were really noisy and didn’t respect the others privacy. It’s not the hostels fault, although it really bothered me.

    Very friendly staff. Always ready to help. In fact I had forgotten my camera in a bus of a tour to Auschwitz-Birkenau, and the girl in the reception was really helpful calling the travel agency and explaining my problem

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: June 3, 2018

    10
    let's rock hostel is a really nice place to stay.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Bed in 6-Person Room with shared bathroom
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    let's rock hostel is a really nice place to stay. Actually one of the best places i stayed within 3 month of travelling.The staff is awesome and really friendly and helpful. The kitchen is always clean and good equipped. The rooms are really nice and clean.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: May 9, 2018

    10
    This hostel is one of the best hostels I've ever been.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Bed in 6-Person Room with shared bathroom
    • Stayed 2 nights

    This hostel is one of the best hostels I've ever been. Great stuff, good vibes and visitors as well. I highly recommend this hostel also because of great location and meeting events in the hostel in the evening.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: February 5, 2018

    7.9
    I really enjoyed as a solo backpacker traveler and I recommend it!
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Bed in 8-Person Room with shared bathroom
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Too less bathrooms and noisy atmosphere (sometimes even late in the night).

    I liked the friendliness of staff and the closeness to the city center (2 mins walk).

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: January 4, 2018

    8.8
    Chilled out stay, definitely recommended.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Bed in 4-Person Room with shared bathroom
    • Stayed 1 night

    No complaints.

    A week before the actual stay, I was informed of my accommodation being moved to a sister concern, i.e. Hostel Pink Panther. Hence, the rating concerns my stay there. The staff was excellent. They even cooked and dined with us. Met some great guys staying there and had a blast in the common room. Would definitely recommend this place.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: December 18, 2017

    10
    Felt in love
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Bed in 4-Person Room with shared bathroom
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    It was my first experience at the hostel and I just loved it. The stuff is very kind and available. The location is very central. Just go there and you will never regret

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: November 9, 2017

    10
    Best staff ever))
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Bed in 4-Person Room with shared bathroom
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Oh wow what can I say, this hostel has the best staff ever they will go out of their way to help you, organize events almost every day (just careful with a particular staff member that likes to put lame TV series hahaha) and party with you. I don't know what it is but is incredibly easy to meet people here and make friends. Bedrooms are proper and breakfast is quite fine. Will return for sure!)))

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: October 9, 2017

    10
    One of the best hostels I've stayed at.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Bed in 6-Person Room with shared bathroom
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    One of the best hostels I've stayed at. All the staff are extremely nice and helpful and create a great sense of community. They organize events every night. Location can't be beat either.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: September 17, 2017

    9.6
    The staff is the best that can be.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler
    • 14-Person Room with shared bathroom
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The staff is the best that can be. All of them are happy to help and chat. A very social place, coming solo was not a problem, found there friends. I can't say enough good words about the staff. Olivia, Joe, Mamali and everyone else (hope I've got all the names right?) - thank you! You made me want to come back to Krakow.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: September 2, 2017

    8.8
    Convenient and friendly hostel
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Bed in 6-Person Room with shared bathroom
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The bathroom/shower wait can be long if you try to use it at the timing when many people are trying to use.

    The location is just excellent! Friendly staff members and the comfortable classic rock n roll atmosphere!!

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: August 12, 2017

    6.3
    The location is Great is the best of all Krakow's hostels
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Bed in 6-Person Room with shared bathroom
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    You have to be the type for this kind of hostel. It's very basic, also there were 2 power outlets for 8 people. There was 1 fan which everyone was fighting over. You share a shower with 2 rooms of 8 people..

    The location is Great is the best of all Krakow's hostels

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: March 16, 2017

    8.3
    Good Price/Fun
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler
    • 14-Person Room with shared bathroom
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Different treats for everday! Vodka shots, waffles,.. Nice staff , clean rooms, comfy bed. If you dont like hostels or people partying around, better not go. Yet, it is all in the description already, so you know what to expect

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: January 17, 2017

    8.8
    Be prepared to stay longer! Because its awesome!
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Bed in 4-Person Room with shared bathroom
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Spent a night over there! I didn't want to leave the place after the first night! I felt really welcome by all staff. Met incredible ppl from everywhere and we finish about 4am. Lol

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: January 3, 2017

    8.8
    There are lots of positive here
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Bed in 8-Person Room with shared bathroom
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Be aware parties are held every night. And even on the third floor you hear what's going on in the kitchen.

    Location. The hostel is situated 20-25 min on foot from the bus/railway station. The main square and Mlechny bar (a cheap place to eat) are next to. Breakfast includes cereals, milk, juice, coffee/tea, jams, nutella, toasts. Staff. It's really nice, friendly and helpful. For example, breakfast is usually served from 8 a.m. But we had to leave earlier, so we got it at 7 a.m.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: January 2, 2017

    10
    Best Hostel Ever
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Bed in 12-Person Room with shared bathroom
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Leaving :(

    The best hostel I've ever stayed in period. The staff are the greatest rowdiest and loveliest bunch of humans ever to grace this earth. They are incredibly kind-hearted and rally the troops every single night to bond with your fellow guests. Sunday is Polish vodka tasting is free shots (8+ and full strength) and they taste incredible. So fantastic I skipped my bus just to have one last beer with the amazing staff. Shout outs to Monica and Julia you girls were the best!

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: December 14, 2016

    9.6
    Great place
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Bed in 12-Person Room with shared bathroom
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Such great staff who set the tone of this hostel, making it sociable and respectful. Such a good ethic for hostelling, coffee and tea on tap all day, easy 24hr access, staff who care about your time in Krakow and life's adventure...just sorry that so many people from the UK reckon their Brexit passport means they can be noisy drunks across Europe at the weekend. Love from London

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: November 25, 2016

    8.3
    Great souvenirs from citytrip in Krakow!
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Bed in 8-Person Room with shared bathroom
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Not that many bathrooms for so many people but it's ok sometimes you have to wait a bit....

    Breakfast included always nice to have even though it is not the most gastronomical one and only till ten (sleeping late). Every night some special activities/events organised for people from hostel, really great and personnel is amazing! Great location even though a bit further away from Jewish quarter.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: November 5, 2016

    10
    Go to Krakow and Let's rock :D
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler
    • 14-Person Room with shared bathroom
    • Stayed 1 night

    Stuff was awesome! Talkative and very kind, they were always ready to help with any problems and give advice . Location of that hostel is perfect. That is less than 10 minutes from Old town by walk. As far as I was traveling alone, so I decided to choose hostel with night activities and It was right choice. I had so much fun there!

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: November 3, 2016

    7.9
    I really liked the events made every night at the hostel.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Bed in 8-Person Room with shared bathroom
    • Stayed 3 nights

    I really liked the events made every night at the hostel. And also, that they informe us about the trips and free walking tours that we can make around the city.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: November 1, 2016

    7.9
    The stuffs are super nice, they really care about what...
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Bed in 6-Person Room with shared bathroom
    • Stayed 1 night

    The shower room was smelly.

    The stuffs are super nice, they really care about what travellers need. Even just stay in the public area, you can feel that they are trying to make everyone happy and comfort. Specilly thanks for the hot wine served at evening.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: October 3, 2016

    5.8
    Big groups, diferentes rooms
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The pub crawl we bought there was awful and boring. The places where not the same the told us. We were 13 Friends and we where in differents rooms and mot enought bathrooms.

    The breakfast

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: September 29, 2016

    8.8
    Great value for money and a great vibe
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 14-Person Room with shared bathroom
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Early check out but they didn't come hunting us

    Only stayed 1 night but it was great.'moved from pink panther hostel to here and it was a lot better. Staff are friendly, common room was very inclusive, booths, so you had to sit with people and ended up socialising and making friends. Room we were in was a 10 bed dorm and there was loads of floor space unlike other places. Was 1 toilet and 1 bathroom between us but we didn't notice it being a problem. There was toilets spread everywhere so you could always go. Everyone respected quiet time. We slept in for breakfast but I'm sure it would have been good if we had of got up. We drank before going out in the hostel and they had plenty of glasses and cups. Facilities were great considering how cheap it is. I traveled with 1 friend and we will definitely be returning

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: September 26, 2016

    7.1
    Good location and something is hosted by the hostel every...
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Bed in 6-Person Room with shared bathroom
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The 8 bed dorm is very small and cramped. Better of paying less and going in the 12man. Also had a issue with funds being taking out of my account when they shouldn't have but once recognised they where returned immediately

    Good location and something is hosted by the hostel every night so easy to meet people.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: August 31, 2016

    9.2
    Worth for money in centre of attraction!
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Bed in 8-Person Room with shared bathroom
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The internet shuts down very frequently, but the coverage is good in all the rooms, when there is connection. But dont bother much. You can buy a local sim for 5 Zlotys = 1.25 Euros with a good data package.

    The location of this hostel. Starting from 3minutes walk away from a historic place and so on. Staff are really friendly and helpful in finding the city and helping in other basic needs of a tourist. They do organise events for free of charge. I really enjoyed the stay.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: August 14, 2016

    10
    The hostel makes you love! :)
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Bed in 8-Person Room with shared bathroom
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Nope

    I had very good time in the hostel. Every single personnel in the hostel is as much as friendly. (Special Thanks goes to Monika and Izabela :) )They orginize own entertainment everynight in the hostel which is quite another fun compering the pubcrawl so I recommend at least have fun a night with the hostel people in the common room. If I hadn't to gone and continued my trip, I would have stayed more! Fully recommended. Thanks for all guys. Hugs from Turkey...

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: August 3, 2016

    8.3
    Great location
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Bed in 6-Person Room with shared bathroom
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    I woke up really early because of the light, you should try to put a courtain in the veluxs. If you are planning to sleep, you should know it is a party hostel ;)

    Location. Free breakfast. Friendly staff. Good to party.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: July 28, 2016

    8.8
    Good stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Bed in 6-Person Room with shared bathroom
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Not enough bathrooms in the whole of the place for the amount of people and not enough sockets in my room. Also the rooftop rooms during rain have to have a closed window, and closed doors so no air con makes it very hot in the summer! (Even with a fan) The metal boxes to keep our belongings under the bed are too noisy

    Nice and helpful staff, great location, plenty of information if you need, a kitchen to use and simple breakfast, working wi fi and nice atmosphere in the hostel with some social gatherings every evening

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: June 11, 2018

    9.2
    The vibe was really nice, easy setting to get to know people.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Bed in 6-Person Room with shared bathroom
    • Stayed 4 nights

    The vibe was really nice, easy setting to get to know people. Location is perfect. Staff was wonderful and interacted a lot with the guests.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: June 5, 2018

    9.2
    Perfect
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Bed in 4-Person Room with shared bathroom
    • Stayed 1 night

    The receptionists were very accomodating and the hostel is nicely located: not to far from the main station, very close to the old market.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: May 3, 2018

    10
    Everthing is great .
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 14-Person Room with shared bathroom
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Everthing is great .thank you very much

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: April 23, 2018

    10
    Going in can turn you back but once inside, the place is worth the price, staff amazing
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Bed in 8-Person Room with shared bathroom
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Their entrance is scary

    Staff members are the best

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: March 3, 2018

    9.6
    very enjoyable stay.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Bed in 8-Person Room with shared bathroom
    • Stayed 1 night

    very enjoyable stay. great location

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: February 26, 2018

    10
    Perfect location
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Bed in 6-Person Room with shared bathroom
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Perfect location Perfect Staff Really good breakfast Everything was great!!

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: February 25, 2018

    9.6
    Some special activities every night
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Bed in 12-Person Room with shared bathroom
    • Stayed 1 night

    no elevator

    Some special activities every night

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: February 20, 2018

    9.6
    location, staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Bed in 8-Person Room with shared bathroom
    • Stayed 1 night

    beds

    location, staff

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: January 28, 2018

    9.2
    Very well location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Bed in 8-Person Room with shared bathroom
    • Stayed 1 night

    Very well location. Nice staff

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: January 20, 2018

    9.2
    Location was awesome!
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Bed in 6-Person Room with shared bathroom
    • Stayed 1 night

    Location was awesome!

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: December 26, 2017

    9.6
    friendly staff
    • Solo traveler
    • Bed in 12-Person Room with shared bathroom
    • Stayed 1 night

    showers

    friendly staff location events

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: December 25, 2017

    9.2
    nightly events
    • Solo traveler
    • Bed in 12-Person Room with shared bathroom
    • Stayed 1 night

    nightly events

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: December 4, 2017

    9.6
    breakfast
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Bed in 12-Person Room with shared bathroom
    • Stayed 1 night

    breakfast

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: November 23, 2017

    10
    Breakfast was delicious.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Bed in 6-Person Room with shared bathroom
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Breakfast was delicious. Staff was very friendly, helpful and professional. It was my second time in that place and for sure not the last one.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: November 10, 2017

    7.5
    One night but good experience
    • Solo traveler
    • Bed in 4-Person Room with shared bathroom
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Everything was okay, the staffs are very welcoming and friendly

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: November 5, 2017

    9.6
    The rooms were clean and comfortable.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler
    • 14-Person Room with shared bathroom
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The rooms were clean and comfortable. Breakfast was delicious. Great place to stay

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: October 28, 2017

    10
    hostel is well organized.
    • Group
    • 14-Person Room with shared bathroom
    • Stayed 1 night

    hostel is well organized. spacious common room with kitchen.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: October 23, 2017

    10
    great pub crawl
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Bed in 8-Person Room with shared bathroom
    • Stayed 1 night

    great pub crawl

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: October 15, 2017

    9.6
    Lovely
    • Solo traveler
    • 14-Person Room with shared bathroom
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    I'd would use a pinball machine, but there weren't any

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: October 12, 2017

    7.5
    Location
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Bed in 12-Person Room with shared bathroom
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Rude, drunk, roommates. No sleep the second night.

    Location

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: September 25, 2017

    9.6
    events organized by the staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Bed in 8-Person Room with shared bathroom
    • Stayed 1 night

    room a little too small

    events organized by the staff tram party

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: September 21, 2017

    10
    night activities
    • Solo traveler
    • Bed in 6-Person Room with shared bathroom
    • Stayed 1 night

    night activities location

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: August 27, 2017

    10
    Location is really good
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Bed in 6-Person Room with shared bathroom
    • Stayed 1 night

    Location is really good Bathroom and shower was clean

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: August 26, 2017

    10
    Breakfast
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler
    • 14-Person Room with shared bathroom
    • Stayed 1 night

    Breakfast Location

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: August 21, 2017

    10
    great for one day trip!
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Bed in 12-Person Room with shared bathroom
    • Stayed 1 night

    great for one day trip!

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: August 11, 2017

    10
    staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Bed in 12-Person Room with shared bathroom
    • Stayed 1 night

    stairs

    staff location price bathrooms

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: August 10, 2017

    10
    location
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 14-Person Room with shared bathroom
    • Stayed 1 night

    location value for money!

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: August 8, 2017

    9.2
    the perfect place to stay at krakow
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Bed in 4-Person Room with shared bathroom
    • Stayed 2 nights

    they just need to take care of the cleanliness

    everything

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: August 7, 2017

    9.6
    value for money
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Bed in 12-Person Room with shared bathroom
    • Stayed 1 night

    stairs

    value for money great staff location

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: August 5, 2017

    10
    great value for money
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler
    • 14-Person Room with shared bathroom
    • Stayed 1 night

    great value for money free events

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: July 14, 2017

    9.6
    I cannot speak Polish and this was the first time traveling...
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Bed in 8-Person Room with shared bathroom
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    I cannot speak Polish and this was the first time traveling to a new country. It was a relief the staff was nice and helpful.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: July 14, 2017

    10
    The staff were lovely, rooms were comfortable and the hostel...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Bed in 6-Person Room with shared bathroom
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    No complaints

    The staff were lovely, rooms were comfortable and the hostel is very central! Would definitely return

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: July 10, 2017

    9.2
    Great value for money inspite of a few missing things
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler
    • 14-Person Room with shared bathroom
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The entrance, lack of lifts

    The friendly staff, unique personality of the place.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: May 28, 2017

    10
    centrally located
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Bed in 6-Person Room with shared bathroom
    • Stayed 1 night

    centrally located clean and cheap

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: May 25, 2017

    10
    great place for stag
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Bed in 4-Person Room with shared bathroom
    • Stayed 1 night

    great place for stag

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: May 12, 2017

    10
    Clear, personal
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Bed in 4-Person Room with shared bathroom
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Clear, personal

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: May 11, 2017

    7.9
    Excellent location and great value
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler
    • 14-Person Room with shared bathroom
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Very noisy roommates!

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: March 10, 2017

    10
    Excellent location, really central.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler
    • 14-Person Room with shared bathroom
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Excellent location, really central. Lots of activities to do each night and the staff could not have been more helpful!

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: February 27, 2017

    9.6
    Funny and enjoying
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 14-Person Room with shared bathroom
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Entertainment of the events with the staff was perfect.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: February 4, 2017

    9.6
    Fabulous atmosphere.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Bed in 12-Person Room with shared bathroom
    • Stayed 1 night

    Fabulous atmosphere. Brilliant location

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: January 2, 2017

    9.2
    Vodka does affect your eyesight
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 14-Person Room with shared bathroom
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Staff very friendly and welcoming!

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: January 1, 2017

    9.2
    Location is great.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Bed in 12-Person Room with shared bathroom
    • Stayed 1 night

    bathroom could've been cleaner

    Location is great. Girls from staff helpful.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: January 1, 2017

    10
    Awesome stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler
    • 14-Person Room with shared bathroom
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    No shoe horn

    Good atmosphere , decent common area and staff where easy to talk to.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: December 15, 2016

    10
    Nailed
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 14-Person Room with shared bathroom
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    I just loved it. People are really friendly and you can get to meet people. Breakfast was good! Really enjoyed the time.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: December 6, 2016

    9.2
    Staff was great.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Bed in 8-Person Room with shared bathroom
    • Stayed 1 night

    Staff was great.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: December 5, 2016

    8.8
    Awesome staff, super friendly and helpful!
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Bed in 12-Person Room with shared bathroom
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Awesome staff, super friendly and helpful! Daily mini-events to get together

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: December 2, 2016

    9.2
    2 minute walk away from the main square.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 14-Person Room with shared bathroom
    • Stayed 1 night

    basic breakfast.

    2 minute walk away from the main square. atmosphere was great.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: November 28, 2016

    7.5
    Location, location, location
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Bed in 8-Person Room with shared bathroom
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Too few showers, toilets,...

    Location, location, location

    Stayed in November 2016

Showing 1 - 75

Guests also reviewed these properties: