Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Good Bye Lenin Hostel Zakopane

Chłabówka 44, 34-500 Zakopane, Poland

#31 of 60 hotels in Zakopane

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 413 hostel reviews

8.5

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.2

  • Comfort

    8.2

  • Location

    8.3

  • Facilities

    8.1

  • Staff

    9.2

  • Value for money

    8.9

  • Free WiFi

    8.1

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 16 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Bed in 8-Person bedroom
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The bedsheets are old and mine were smelly. It should be replaced urgently.

    The hostel is sooo cozy, in the Tatras mountains. A bit far from the center, but reachable by bus. Bus stop a few meters from the hostel. The surounding area is like paradise. There is a restaurant 10 minute walk from the hostel, affordable. There is also a mini market. I will definitely stay there again.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Bed in 8-Person bedroom
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Sometimes the hostel staff didn't give the best advice, the hostel is quite far from the main town, the showerhead was falling apart, the place was a bit cramped, really poor wifi

    Easy to meet people

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Bed in 8-Person bedroom
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Truly one of the best hostel experience I’ve ever had. This is my second time in Zakopane and at the hostel. I have enjoyed it as much this time as I did the last time. Some of the most beautiful trails just right across the road. Great place for solo travelers to meet people.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Bed in 8-Person bedroom
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    This hostel is just wonderful, it is the best place I've stayed in for sure, it's atmosphere is really relaxed and you get to know a lot of interesting characters unlike most other hostels where everything is about partying and a fast pace.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Bed in 8-Person bedroom with Shared Bathroom
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The perfect hostel! I've stayed at hundreds of hostels and this is one of the very best! Location in the woods is stunning and there are a number of great hikes just a couple of minutes from the front door. Outdoor fire and a common lounge make it a great place to meet new people. Staff are very friendly and knowledgeable. I'll be back!

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Bed in 8-Person bedroom
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The ambience in Goodbye Lenin is one of the greatest I've found in a hostel, the people that go there is mainly looking for a chill so you get to meet all kinds of people in a laid back attitude while having the mountains right next to you, to hike every time you feel like it, great place!

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room with Shared Bathroom
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great location - so picturesque. Out of the town but easily accessible on foot (40 mins) or bus. Best location for hiking and skiing. Super staff and brilliant atmosphere. Had such a great stay. Loved my room, it was so cosy and comfy with a fab view.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Bed in 8-Person bedroom with Shared Bathroom
    • Stayed 1 night

    Place is great - small and cozy house, a bit far a way from center, but as we had car, it was no problem. Staff was great and I really enjoyed staying here.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Bed in 8-Person bedroom with Shared Bathroom
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Have one cat their.. I like cats but the cat go in everywhere.. bad.. my thinks.. kitchen and close the foods

    Um chalé em meio a natureza coberta de neve não podia deixar de ser sensacional!! A chalet in the middle of the snow-covered nature could not fail to be sensational

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Bed in 8-Person bedroom with Shared Bathroom
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Rooms and bathrooms are very clean. Friendly staff and good breakfast. Location is perfect to relax and enjoy the nature (absolutely beautiful with snow!).

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Bed in 8-Person bedroom with Shared Bathroom
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Great hostel! Super friendly staff who are all enthusiastic and give you lots of tips about things to do and see in the region. Met some great people here and extended my stay with a few nights as I didn't want to leave. It's not one of those fancy and modern hostels but it has everything you need and the most important thing for me: atmosphere. Highly recommend this hostel!

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Bed in 8-Person bedroom
    • Stayed 1 night

    Far from the bus station (about 5km)

    Very cosy hostel in the forest, like Santa Clause house. Friendly and helpful staff. Recommend to book this hostel. Thank you :)

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 31 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Bed in 8-Person bedroom with Shared Bathroom
    • Stayed 1 night

    During my 15 years of coming back to the Tatra Mountains, I've never found a place like that. I am coming back there without any doubt. I love the internationality of the place, so you should consider this place specially if you're a foreigner.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Bed in 8-Person bedroom
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bus finish early so be prepared to pay a taxi if your going out late in Zakopane city center (~25zl). Beds could be better.

    Beautiful location managed by a friendly team. Easy access to Zakopane and ski stations (3zl bus). Hiking routes start a couple meter away of the house. Nice living room always packed with interesting people coming from all over the world.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Triple Room with Shared Bathroom
    • Stayed 1 night

    I like everything.

    The hostel manager is the nicest I've ever met. The place has a real hostel feel and doesn't feel like one of those commercial hostels with 250 beds. There's only a few rooms. Everyone there is on the same outdoors sports vibe. People respect each other. Felt extremely welcoming!

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Bed in 8-Person bedroom
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The door of the bathroom in the dorm was broken. Hope they fix it soon!

    Facilities are quite old ,to be honest ,but the location and the atmosohere of the hostel just compensate everything. You can totally enjoy zakopane in this hostel. Plus the staffs were great and so helpful and they kept the hostel clean all the time.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Bed in 8-Person bedroom
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Best staff ever especially workawayers. We really felt like at home. Good bed with all linen. Nice breakfast and very good location for hiking and trips to everywhere 🙂

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Bed in 8-Person bedroom
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    It's easy to access, with mini buses to Morksie Oko and Zakopane public bus (route 11, last bus at around 10.30pm) going near this place. The reception was awesome. They left me a note with check-in information when I arrived late, making it a breeze to have the sleep I finally wanted. They helped me a lot with tracking routes and even allowed me to take a shower after checking out. The beds were comfy, with 3 bathrooms, lockers for each, and a big room with plenty of space to hangout with other travelers. There is also a mini market (until 10-ish pm) nearby, and a feeling route starting right the opposite of small road leading the hostel. There are some ski options nearby too.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room with Shared Bathroom
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The sheets didn't fit the beds properly but everything else was perfect.

    Had such a great time at this hostel! The staff are really helpful. Would highly recommend.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Bed in 8-Person bedroom
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    It's a little far out of town

    This hostel attracts a great bunch of friendly and social people, exactly what you need when trekking in the mountains.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    I really liked my stay at this place. The staff was helpful and kind. The rooms were clean and spacious. The place is really close to the national park.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Bed in 8-Person bedroom
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything was great.

    The location of the Hostel was very nice, it was outside the town, almost in the forest. Due to being a bit isolated from the town, hostel guests had more inteaction than in other hostels. So it was really nice to have beers and interesting conversations around a campfire. I very much recommend it, especially for solo travellers.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Bed in 8-Person bedroom with Shared Bathroom
    • Stayed 1 night

    There were people talking in the yard and the common room at night. Not ideal.

    I extended my stay to 6 nights (was only 3 nights) because I really enjoy Mountain Tatra and it's such a great hostel. The owner is an experienced hiker apparently, she has the answers for all your questions, and also always gives me good advice about where is the best place to hike. The location is interesting, the hostel is close to one entrance of the national park and one bus stop, but could be a little bit far away from other entrances and Zakopane town center. But in general I like the location as I'm a big fan of hiking. The atmosphere is awesome, I met hikers from all over the world and we talked about how was our hiking everyday. There is shoes dryer as well, the shoes dryer saved my life after my hiking boots get wet because of the rain. Definitely recommend and will stay again.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    This type of accommodation is more suitable for young people who like socializing with others. Breakfast was bad as you could get just some toasters and jam. Coffee was not good.

    The place of the hostel is very good if you like quite places and are ready to use public transport or have your own car. However they have just 3 places for parking.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Bed in 8-Person bedroom with Shared Bathroom
    • Stayed 3 nights

    An amazing hostel located in a secluded yet safe place surrounded with the best views. The staff was super friendly and helpful. We only stayed for three days but there is easy access to the hiking trails located in the mountains which gives a taste of the beautiful Tatra region! :)

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Bed in 8-Person bedroom
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The kitchen is too small for all the guests gets really messy, could be more clean the toilet. Also the room which I stay is a bit noisy because it faces the reception and kitchen. But generally it's nice place:)

    Nice location and place, friendly owner.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Bed in 8-Person bedroom with Shared Bathroom
    • Stayed 2 nights

    This is not the Hostels fault at all, but the Google Maps directions to the hostel are wrong! So, make sure you approach the Hostel from Droga Oswalda Balzera road.

    Amazing staff and a pleasant atmosphere. The building itself was really nice. Also a good location to start hiking from.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Triple Room with Shared Bathroom
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The staff was not overly helpful in general, there was an intransparent system of volunteers, the owner was hardly present. The kitchen was obnoxiously tiny and poorly equipped. Two bathrooms for thirty people were insufficient. The noise outside was far too loud up until about 2am every night.

    The location was nice, located in the forest and close to the National Park. The staff was helpful with hiking suggestions.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Bed in 8-Person bedroom
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Fantastic location up in the hills - while a little far from the bars and restaurants in the town, this relative isolation creates a great, sociable, hostel community. The hostel itself is very cosy, and it is easy to get a bus to the entrance to the national park. I would stay again.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Bed in 8-Person bedroom with Shared Bathroom
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location of hostel was in a nature surrounding and quiet area. Hostel was small but homely and clean. Staff was helpful and extremely knowledgeable about trails and weather and advised well.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Bed in 8-Person bedroom with Shared Bathroom
    • Stayed 1 night

    Fresh Air and beautiful view. Cozy building. Very clean floors ( the first hostel in my experience were people leave shoes outside of rooms :) ). Breakfast nothing special, but for this price, it's for sure awsome ;)

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Bed in 8-Person bedroom
    • Stayed 1 night

    I'm not sure how this places could get so many positive reviews. The hostel is an old cabin that smells of kerosene. Bed sheets were very old with holes and rips. The WIFI worked only a few seconds at a time. Hike up to the the hostel was a muddy uphill dirt path. The closest store was a long walk. It would be a good idea for the hostel to sell water or drinks.

    It was warm and the bathroom was acceptable.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The first - parking- small muddy land a spot behind the house where the house trash on the ground-bottles, paper, etc., at once it was clear that no purity if not behind the house already and waste not normal parking as mentioned in booking.com The second - the noise, the floor squeaks frightfully. blankets and pillows quite worn, cushion the mix in the evening and in the morning could not sleep because of all the walking around and everything you hear and if someone turns on the shower and the noise of the shower that you can not sleep. The third - breakfast very scant, I would not call even for breakfast but small uzkošanu- flakes, milk, bread, fresh cheese, had the same store to buy cheese, sausage and vegetables. Wi-fi only available in the lounge, the city did not have wi-fi

    courteous and responsive staff

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 March 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room with Shared Bathroom
    • Stayed 1 night

    The bathroom is shared by all the guests. The way to bedroom is occupied by the guests cooking in the shared kitchen. The beds are not prepared, you have to take the sheets and do it by yourself.

    Although we didn't find easily, the location is amazing: in the middle of the forest, but very close to the village. Everything was snowy, and the views on the window were spectacular.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 March 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Bed in 8-Person bedroom with Shared Bathroom
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I supposed there was a shuttle bus from the station to hostel but it wasn't available. Cat is walking around inside. If you have cat allergic, need to be careful.

    Quiet room and atmosphere are warm. Staff are very kind and helpful.People who I met made me more comfortable.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 February 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room with Shared Bathroom
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    +Good piece of traditional architecture. Just real "house in mountains". +Great atmosphere - especially in the evening when everyone is coming to living room. +Beautiful location in the woods. +Perfect place to take rest in Tatra mountains - completely different than noisy and overcrowded city center. +Great staff

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 January 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Bed in 8-Person bedroom with Shared Bathroom
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Beds could be more comfy. Not so close to the town center, so if you're not interested in hiking, you'll propably want to search for smth else.

    Free breakfasts, friendly people & nice feeling overall. Facilities are rather clean & don't stink. Very close to touristic trails.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 December 2016

    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The hostel is really perfect and the staff was really nice. It's a bit far grom the center but with taxi or bus you can easily go everywhere. We came at night and the staff gave us some food to eat it was really kind :) Thank you for this amazing place we will visit again!

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 27 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Bed in 8-Person bedroom with Shared Bathroom
    • Stayed 1 night

    The road condition from the nearest bus stop to the hostel is a bit bad considering I'm taking a suitcase. But allowing 10 more minutes would be fine.

    Very clean. Nice breakfast. Nice people. Try to entertain guests for reasonable requests. Provide useful travelling information and advice. And anyone interested in stars should get up in the middle of the night for it.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 1 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Lounge has very old and worn furnishings which should be replaced & the area is too small for the number of guests. Breakfast included but is minimal & very basic. Floors and stairways are very creaky no matter how you walk on them.

    Good location if wanting to trek in the hills. 10 mins on bus into town. Guido is very helpful.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 31 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Bed in 8-Person bedroom with Shared Bathroom
    • Stayed 1 night

    - only that the wifi was not accessible from everywhere in the room

    - The staff were really helpful and nice - and it was nice to see that it would be possible to talk with other travellers, while hanging out in the living room

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 28 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Bed in 8-Person bedroom with Shared Bathroom
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Location is far off from centre (50 mins walk to center and 1 hour walk from bus station)

    Knowledgeable and friendly staff, good atmosphere and vibes. Clean place and comfortable. 24 hours free coffee, tea and hot chocolate! So good after a long hike!

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 6 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Bed in 8-Person bedroom with Shared Bathroom
    • Stayed 1 night

    Wish it was a little closer to town.

    Staff are really helpful and can give you a heap of advice on the hiking that's available. The hostel has a very homely feel to it, it's nice.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 24 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Bed in 8-Person bedroom with Shared Bathroom
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The staff were incredibly friendly and helpful with any questions we had. The hostel is very clean with a comfortable common area and it is in a nice location outside the city centre so it feels secluded.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 21 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Bed in 8-Person bedroom with Shared Bathroom
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Not enough power points. Takes 45 minutes to walk to town. Not much to do when it's raining.

    Within the woods. It's in the Zakopane style of a place.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 21 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    We didn't feel really welcome, the lady at the "reception" helped us, but it wasn't with a friendly face. The other guy however, was friendly. It was very cold in the room.

    Room was clean, the location was peaceful.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 22 June 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Bed in 8-Person bedroom
    • Stayed 4 nights

    The kitchen area is small and contained only 2 hobs to cook on but it was a small sacrifice for such a small cosy and homely hostel. Despite there being just one bathroom for 8 people to share, there didn't seem to be a problem with accessing it.

    Excellent staff were personable and helpful with advice about the hikes, transport and buying food. The staff were all different personalities who hung out in the lounge and on the balcony with the guests. It felt like home because the staff felt like family, each one with their own individual personality. This atmosphere rubbed off on the guests who all felt welcome and could relax and enjoy conversing with others.The hostel was based in the hills, a short ride from the bus station or a cheap taxi. Everything was clean and the lounge was a perfect place to chill out.

    Stayed in May 2016

  • Reviewed: 10 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Bed in 8-Person bedroom
    • Stayed 5 nights

    Right by the entrance to the National Park, perfect location for hikes

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Bed in 8-Person bedroom
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very close to the hiking trails. Friendly staff

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Bed in 8-Person bedroom with Shared Bathroom
    • Stayed 2 nights

    everything was awsome

    super hostel! home and cozy atmosphere

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Bed in 8-Person bedroom with Shared Bathroom
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    One of the best hostel.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Bed in 8-Person bedroom
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Quite challenging to access the location in the night

    Cleanliness, ambience, location

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Bed in 8-Person bedroom with Shared Bathroom
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Road to place was bit extreem for our car

    Cozy place

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Bed in 8-Person bedroom
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Cosy common area and good vibes

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Bed in 8-Person bedroom
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Its my first perfect experience to live in a hotel! cool people , nice service & comfortable accommodation

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Bed in 8-Person bedroom with Shared Bathroom
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing noticeable

    Location was amazing and staffs as well Willing to work in future here if I got opportunity 😄

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Bed in 8-Person bedroom
    • Stayed 3 nights

    It was a cosy and cheerful stay in beautifull tiny house with friendly and helpsome people :)

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The radiator in the bathroom didn't work but generally it was ok.

    The staff was perfect:)

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Bed in 8-Person bedroom with Shared Bathroom
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Wonderfull staff. Wonderfull location. Clean kitchen and bathroom. Perfect view. What can I say more. I love it.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 November 2017

    • Group
    • Bed in 8-Person bedroom with Shared Bathroom
    • Stayed 2 nights

    I was bitten by like a bedbugs and my friend too. It was really unpleasantly. Please, make clean and disinfection for all rooms.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Bed in 8-Person bedroom with Shared Bathroom
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great hostel in a rural setting. 3zt bus to get to and from town no issues. Bus no11.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room with Shared Bathroom
    • Stayed 1 night

    It is a bit far away from the city area. The toilets are also dirty and small.

    The apartment was really cozy, which was good.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location good atmosphere

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Bed in 8-Person bedroom
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Little bit crowded, but it's okay.

    Really really good place, nice staff, good atmosphere and fun people. Best for traveling alone!

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Bed in 8-Person bedroom
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The location is bad.

    The staff is helpful and they keep the hostel very clean.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Bed in 8-Person bedroom
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Only 2 toilets for the whole hostel, but it's fine.

    Friendly staff, social, really good value.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Shared Bathroom
    • Stayed 1 night

    To share bathroom in hot Summer isn't always enjoyable !

    Fresh air after hot temperature in the valley

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Bed in 8-Person bedroom
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Could have been cleaner, beds were not comfortable.

    Good vibes, friendly and knowledgable staff, Mika the goat is a legend.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Bed in 8-Person bedroom with Shared Bathroom
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Bad Wi-Fi connection

    Amazing atmosphere, great for the foreign tourists. You can meet people from all around the world here.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Bed in 8-Person bedroom with Shared Bathroom
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Awesome staffs! And there is an area where you can gather around with people and talk!

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room with Shared Bathroom
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The comfy front room

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Bed in 8-Person bedroom with Shared Bathroom
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The hostel cat is scary

    Staff were amaze

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Bed in 8-Person bedroom with Shared Bathroom
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff was amazing! all the guys who were there helped us and explained everything! big recomendation!

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 March 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Bed in 8-Person bedroom with Shared Bathroom
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Best hostel in Zakopane. Beautiful place to rest in Tatr.Great location in the woods. Great STAFF, very good people!!!

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 March 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Bed in 8-Person bedroom
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great staff, really passionate people. Best hostel to chill out for a bit in Zakopane

    Stayed in March 2017

Showing 1 - 75

Guests also reviewed these properties: