Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Gościniec Nowa Wioska

Dziećmorowice, Nowa Wieś 155, 58-308 Wałbrzych, Poland

#4 of 15 hotels in Wałbrzych

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 256 hotel reviews

8.8

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    9.1

  • Comfort

    8.5

  • Location

    8.9

  • Facilities

    8.4

  • Staff

    9.2

  • Value for money

    8.8

  • Free WiFi

    7.5

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 13

  • Reviewed: 9 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Beautiful location, dinners were delightful and delicious, playground was inviting. The kids were in awe of the treehouse! The staff were very friendly. Very charming and comfortable.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 March 2017

    • Solo traveller
    • Economy Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    We've booked the sauna place which was good (wide, well decorated ...) but the jacuzzi wasn't cleaned after last use

    Good location (taking a breathe outside the city), the staff were nice and helpful), the room was fully comfortable.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 November 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Economy Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    While the food was very nice, it is not near to any other options if you want to look elsewhere.

    Rooms were very nice and roomy and the food was great.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 8 October 2016

    • Solo traveller
    • Economy Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The only thing is transportation because its far and you have to have a car or use taxi all the time.

    I loved the landscape. very nice view .The staff were very helpful.The breakfast was perfect.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 26 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Family Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Beautifully located, and tranquil. Great for kids, too. We enjoyed our stay and the dinners in the sunset a lot, to be recommended!

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    poor bed mattress, slow internet connection

    Perfect getaway location, good breakfast, friendly staff

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Reconstruction in the area, wifi signal strength was weak

    Very clean and nice hotel. Food was very good.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Good Staff Historic House a lot of places to relax

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Bread and lard, popular in Poland only tried it once not my cup of tea!

    Friendly staff. Very clean and excellent food.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 January 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Economy Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Really bad sound insulated sleeprooms.

    Nice, cousy dinningroom.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • Family Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    They have a restaurant there with good food. We were offered to have dinner although we arrived 15 min before closing time.

    Stayed in June 2016

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They no longer impact the property's overall review score – but may still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: 4 June 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    After a busy day of sightseeing in the area, I was happy to arrive at Gościniec which is surrounded by green fields and rolling hills. It was wonderful to sit outside with a glass of wine and enjoy a homecooked dinner, which was excellent. Breakfast includes a nice buffet selection and optional hot scrambled eggs. Highly recommended!

  • Reviewed: 3 June 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Just few among the personnel speak English, but I could understand since the majority of foreign visitors are from Germany.

    This is a fantastic place for full relax. We sorry we did not have a time to stay longer.

There is 1 review without text. This impacts the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 13

Browse Gościniec Nowa Wioska traveller photo gallery

Guests also reviewed these properties: