Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Gotyk House

ul. Mariacka 1, 80-833 Gdańsk, Poland

#28 of 103 B&Bs and Inns in Gdańsk

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 451 hotel reviews

8.8

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.8

  • Comfort

    8.2

  • Location

    9.8

  • Facilities

    8.2

  • Staff

    9.2

  • Value for money

    8.8

  • Free WiFi

    8.9

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 19 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No windows in my room which is fine if you know before hand but that is not mentioned

    Loved breakfast outside on terracebut if inside is a little miserable.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The only thing that should be taken care of is the mattress in the upstairs bedroom, I think it's room no. 5. You can feel each and every spring and it's very uncomfortable.

    A wonderful small hotel right in the city center, the building is extraordinary and beautiful, and so is the interior. The rooms are so beautiful! I can't give enough praise to the outstandingly friendly and helpful staff! We had to leave very early and would have missed breakfast if it hadn't been for the lovely lady at the reception who offered to prepare sandwiches for us that we could take with us in the morning.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Our room was on the main floor and faced a pathway used by a lot of people so was very noisy at night. Not all the lights worked. Shower flooded and hand held shower nozzle was loose.

    Location was excellent. The house itself has a great deal of character. Huge, delicious breakfast.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The bed was very uncomfortable and actually looked and felt like we were on the springy base only and they'd forgotten to put the mattress on. Combined with very flat pillows we had a terrible sleep. We were on the top floor and very cosy.

    The house is very unique which we appreciated and the location is excellent. Breakfast was good and brought to the room right at the specified time. Staff were very friendly and helpful.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    A nice little hotel in peaceful place next to the Basilica of St. Mary and easy to walk in the old town. The Mariacka street where the hotel is situated is very beautiful! Fine to eat the lovely breakfast in our room!

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Nothing

    Hotel was very central, everything was walking distance. The room was a lovely size, bed was very comfy, nice to have breakfast brought to our room each morning, the staff were lovely, so helpful, hotel was spotlessly clean and very quaint. They did us an early breakfast on the morning we left and ordered us a taxi, nothing was too much trouble

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Nothing!

    The location was excellent, we were welcomed and taken to our room quickly and on time, and always had a friendly hello when we came back. Room had everything we wanted and needed, and breakfast was nice, and plentiful!

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We could only stay 4 days....

    Room nr 2 was a comfortable junior suite with his and her bathroom. Liked the decoration of the building. Absolutely loved the very central location.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Unfortunately the rooms floor was not clean at all, we had to constantly wipe off our feet while walking around. The bed was also very uncomfortable and the linens were not very high quality it was a bit difficult to stay.

    The hotel was very charming on what many consider one of the most romantic streets in Europe. The hotel emits a unique charm that can be hard to find these days. Being able to have breakfast in the room was an excellent perk. We were also the check in quite early which was very helpful. For the price we paid the value was quite high and the location is perfect. Please note Taxis cannot drive up to the property so if you take a taxi there will be a bit of walking.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Nothing

    Scrambled eggs for breakfast were delicious. I have stayed in Gdansk 5 times and the Gotyk is the best. Perfect location; the oldest building in Gdansk. Fantastic staff; comfortable beds.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Warm welcome, very comfortable and spacious room with a good en suite. One of the most beautiful streets in the city. Furnished beautifully with great attention to detail.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Nothing really!

    Very pleasant warm room (Room 3) with seating area and good-sized ensuite bathroom. Large and varied breakfast served either in reception area or our room. Excellent central location on the famous street of shops selling amber.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Family Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast was cold cuts and packaged spreads. No toaster, no fruit or croissant.

    Coffee brought to our room in the morning. Laundry done at a reasonable rate.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Nothing

    Fantastic central location, staff could not have been more helpful even arranging breakfast on our last day at 6.00am. Lovely old building with a great feel. We had Room 4 which was a good size.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night

    The hotel is positioned in a lovely street full of bars and restaurants. You're only 200 yards from the main street in Gdansk & the other way is the coastal river in Gdansk. We had a huge room with two bathrooms, comfortable bed and the breakfast (brought to the room as we were leaving very early for a flight) was massive. The staff were lovely.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    No issues.

    This is a beautiful small old hotel on the oldest original street in Gdansk. The street and buildings are truly historical and beautiful. The pace here is steady but slow. Parking can be had nearby. In spite of this being a small hotel you will always find someone at the front desk. The staff was always friendly and helpful, especially Kasia who was super sweet and nice to my wife and I. A very nice breakfast is brought to your room or hotel lobby. The city center is 2 minutes away. Just a beautiful area with bars restaurants and wall to wall history.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Plug sockets didn't fit my usual european adapter, but that was probably just my own stupid fault for not checking the norm in Poland.

    Excellent location. Very close to restaurants, boat trips and the Crane etc. Breakfast was lovely. Delivered to our room at the time we'd asked and included fresh scrambled eggs, meats, cheeses, jams, 2 types of bread and yoghurt. Staff were happy to provide hot water and mugs for tea at any time of day.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Family Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    There was a lot of construction around the hotel so it was a little difficult getting to our cab through the blocked streets.

    Spacious, clean and comfortable room. Had a very early morning flight and the staff had our breakfast to go by 4 am!! Amazing service.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    One of the oldest houses in the city. Showing its age. Hot shower somewhat problematic, for instance.

    Central to all the sites and attractions. Outstanding restaurant right next door, the Klub Aktora, Polish dishes. Great staff. Nice breakfast included, brought to your room if you like. Good wi-fi.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing.

    The property is extremely unique and a must for everyone visiting Gdansky to try. The staff is very friendly and the breakfast is great. The location is absolutely spot on.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Family Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Lovely little guest house, very friendly helpful young ladies looked after us. Making us a tasty breakfast each morning. We sat outside at the front to eat it! Amazing! One member of staff even stayed up until 3am waiting for our arrival when our flight was delayed. Would highly recommend this place, we even had two en-suites!

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    Basic breakfast. poor pillows. No lift but we understand since its an old building.

    Great location, very good wifi. comfortable room with a modern bathroom in an old medieval building.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 August 2017

    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    wonderful little cosy hotel in the heart of Gdansk with kind staff and friendly atmosphere and filled with spirits of Copernicus ...one of the best hotels in Gdansk

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Family Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Very humid and cold. Old looking bed sheets that didn't feel fresh. Lowest quality possible of toilet paper, no shampoo available (one staff member managed to find two tiny individual shampoos to give us for our entire stay). We found several silverfish in the bathroom. The shower headset in the bathroom was kind of broken and would not stay still (so holding it with the hand was the only option). All in all it was just a large collection of minor annoyances that put together didn't really allow us to enjoy our stay. Having paid about 90 euros per night, it felt very expensive as it felt like a 2 star hotel with only a nice facade going for it. Having read the great reviews we were very surprised to find such basic accommodations and amenities. The fact that it is old does not mean it has to feel dingy.

    Great location and a very old historic building with lots of charm (particularly the exterior). Good breakfast (simple but well executed) and very polite and helpful staff.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No elevator. That is totally fine for me but its good to know for some people.

    Excellent location, very good Wi-Fi. Comfortable room with a modern bathroom in a old medieval style building. I left early so I didnt have breakfast.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The staff was not outstanding in helping you solving small problems.

    The position of the hotel is just amazing, in the very center of the old town, walking distance from every place of interest. The room was cozy and confortable. And having room service for breakfast for free was great.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Family Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Noise from the street at night, a coffee table in the room will be nice for morning breakfast.

    Friendly staffs, good location, lovely room and breakfest

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 March 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Standard Family Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We liked everything

    The location was perfect! The building itself, inside and out was quirky and exactly what we had hoped for! Bedroom was huge with 2 bathrooms! We were on the ground floor. Staff (especially the girl who had recently broken her collar bone) were friendly.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 March 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Would have preferred tea and coffee maker in room but the staff will make for you any time and bring to your room.

    Beautiful quaint hotel right in the centre but not at all noisy.nice continental breakfast with plenty of choice brought to your room as the dining room is very small.staff very nice and nothing too much trouble.easy to find as its next door to st Mary s church.I stayed in room 4 which was quite spacious and my friend room 5 small double but cosy.Mariacka street has some lovely coffee shops and amazing amber jewellery shops.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 February 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The service was OK, just one thing which was not nice... we asked for coffee before breakfast booked at 9am, we were told - we can't have coffee twice in the morning even if we pay extra for it. We have found this little hotel as a good last minute deal, but the room was very small, claustrophobic...

    The location is great! Mariacka street is the most charming little street in the whole city, not far from Mołtawa river and the famous old wooden crane. Fantastic place for a lovely romantic holidays. Plenty of little cosy cafés and pubs, and nice, friendly people. In the hotel - nice big breakfast (great bread, so fresh!), nice service, clean room.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 February 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Could feel the bed frame which made the bed a bit uncomfortable.

    Wonderful location close to everything and cozy and comfortable room. A good breakfast was delivered to the room each morning and they put 2 new bottles of water in our room everyday.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 December 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The staff waits for you with no grumpy face when you have arrived 2 am. Nice clean room, very spacey. Fantastic location for young couples to enjoy their young lives, lots of pubs and restaurants around.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 14 December 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    the fact i had to leave this little gem

    superb little piece of history, full of character,yet the rooms are modern with a lovely bathroom,good wifi, superb breakfast served in your room, right in the middle of town, lovely staff, very clean, great price

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 7 December 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    There is no hairdryer in the room so I suggest to bring one with you. In any case you can borrow it, but it might be not always available.

    Perfect location, amazing medieval decor of the hotel, friendly and helpful stuff, great breakfast in room (you can have it at any time as you prefer, useful when you have early check-out). Moreover, near the reception there is a boiler that you can use.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 7 November 2016

    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    It didn´t smell like really clean. It didn´t have a lift and nobody helps you to take the baggage upstairs.

    I liked the location of the hotel, breakfast is served in the room and it is a very rich one.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 20 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We are four women from Norway who stayed at Gotik House for three nights in oktober. We loved it! Here are so nice, cosy and clean. Very nice and helpfull staff. If we are going back to Gdansk some other time, we will stay at this Hotel again. We highly recomend it.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 16 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Just a tiny negative point the TV in the room was not working, but this is not something that let us change our opinion on the gothyk house!

    The House is simply beautiful, we have been received at the reception with a smile and this is already a plus. But the best was the room. We also had the breakfast in the room and as you can see in the picture I uploaded it was really nice presented and complete! The scramble eggs were good and we enjoyed our stay!

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 8 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    There was some street noise from boisterous people walking by (no traffic nearby, so no traffic noise).

    Excellent location and friendly staff made the Hotel Gotyk a winner. The room was small, clean, and nicely appointed. The bathroom was new, clean, and up to date.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 15 August 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The location of the hotel is in the middle of the buzzing and beautiful old town. The rooms are each differently themed and the staff very welcoming and friendly

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 23 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    No fridge, no night table. Small table in the room not quite big enough for the breakfast tray or its contents.

    Awesome location, beautiful historic building, comprehensive continental breakfast (yoghurts, wholemeal and white bread, cheese, cold meat cuts, ham, orange juice, lots of various spreads - savoury and sweet, tea and coffee pots, milk) brought to room, very helpful and friendly staff.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 22 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Perfect location! Nice to have breakfast to room. Good bed

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Taxi from airport was 80 zlotys.

    Great location, very friendly staff, nice breakfast with very tasty bread.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Fabulous hotel, great location too

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Delicious breakfast served in the room :) A charming little hotel located in the center old town.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Nothing

    A little haven of coziness when it was so cold outside. The breakfast was lovely and it was nice to be served in our room. Perfect location!

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing at all

    Staff are all lovely and helpful Beds are comfy Big breakfast Great location Would definitely stay again if in Gdansk

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    The place was very unique! The hotel seemed to have 4 rooms in total, very beautiful!

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    in the middle of the old town great property great staff and very helpful room was clean daily beds were conformable would we go back YES

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location, fantastic breakfast, bed very comfy and staff friendly and helpful

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff weren’t very welcoming

    Beautiful street and beautiful hotel

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 November 2017

    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Ridiculously comfortable bed Two bathrooms which I was not expecting

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I like everything about this place, clean and fresh, warm, great breakfast, friendly stuff, I will be back!

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Family Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The staff, the setting of the House, centrally situated.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Family Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Clean, cosy, beautiful room. Great breakfast. Friendly helpful staff.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing too much

    The location

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    no kettle in room

    location excellent

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Pillows were very thin even with extras

    Lovely staff and able to leave our bags after checking out

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 3 nights

    There was a smell of mold in our room. The beds was in bad shape

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Construction work of the cathedral, even it did not bother but I could see it from my window.

    Loved the old building

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    No tea making facilities in room

    Friendly staff

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Standard Family Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    All was good.

    Excellent, in pretty good shape.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The reception staff, which doubled as the breakfast crew, were very friendly. The hotel was an easy walk from the train station.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room was a bit cramped understandably but mattress and pillows could be better

    Awesome breakfast

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    It's the oldest building in town, historic landmark

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    nothing it was perfect

    the breakfast was very good,we had continental and English outside and inside the hotel. the building was very authentic.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    All the girls working there are very pleasant. Nothing to much trouble for them. Very helpful.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Family Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Just a little noisy because of construction.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Need tea and coffee making facilities in rooms

    Really comfortable beds. Amazing location.a romantic break. Loved it

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Family Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Everything, especially location was just perfect!

    Fantastic location, and friendly staff too!

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 March 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Only breakfast available No other food available at any other time

    The room was a good size Room was really warm Bathroom was a good size

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 March 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Shower was to small

    Nice friends staff location was excellent

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 February 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Could have kettle with tea/coffee in bedroom.

    Yummy breakfast served in our room. Excellent location. Gothic decor. Helpful staff.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 February 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing it was lovely

    Very close to everything

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 January 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Family Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    2 bathrooms with toilet and shower in the same hotel room. Excellent location on Mariacka street in old historic building.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 January 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    location was excellent, breakfast was really nice and the staff were really helpful

    Stayed in January 2017

Showing 1 - 75

Browse Gotyk House traveller photo gallery

Guests also reviewed these properties: