Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of IBB Grand Hotel Lublinianka 4 stars

Krakowskie Przedmiescie 56, 20-002 Lublin, Poland

#16 of 50 hotels in Lublin

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 777 hotel reviews

8.9

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    9.2

  • Comfort

    8.8

  • Location

    9.5

  • Facilities

    8.5

  • Staff

    9.1

  • Value for money

    8.4

  • Free WiFi

    9.1

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 22 June 2018

    9.2
    A beautiful city, well worth the trip.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Only had two days, this city deserves more.

    Middle of town. Someone had got to so much trouble to design public space right in the centre of town with the most amazing display of fountains.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 June 2018

    9.6
    Classy hotel in the center of town
    • Couple
    • Economy Twin Room with Roof Windows
    • Stayed 1 night

    Lots of construction work going on in the area made travel a bit difficult, but once the work is completed the area should be even better.

    The room was very comfortable and spacious. Staff was very friendly and helpful. Bed was great. Floor heating in the bathroom was a nice surprise. Location was convenient, with lots of things in walking distance both for sightseeing and nightlife.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 May 2018

    10
    High class hotel perfectly located!
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Junior Suite with Balcony
    • Stayed 1 night

    This is one of my favourite hotels in Poland. Very serviceminded and competent staff in the reception and in the restaurant. Comfortable and quiet room. Nice breakfast and dinner in the restaurant. Short wlking distance from the old Town of Lublin.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 May 2018

    8.3
    The room was nice and clean, and the reception...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Economy Twin Room with Roof Windows
    • Stayed 3 nights

    It was a one-bed room, but the bed was made up of two conjoined beds, which makes it very uncomfortable for two people to sleep on, unless they stay on their side of the bed and don't want to sleep in the middle as well.

    The room was nice and clean, and the reception representatives very friendly and professional.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 April 2018

    10
    Highly recommended, an excellent hotel with very kind and helpful staff.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Economy Single Room with Roof Windows
    • Stayed 5 nights

    Beautiful looking building from the outside and a perfect location - on the main street, 5 mins from the old town, 10 mins from the bus station, a McDonalds next door and a couple of good quality Indian restaurants in the next two streets (you can tell what my priorities are!). The hotel has both a spa where I had a great massage and a very nice bar and restaurant. Staff are very kind and helpful, and all (that I met) spoke fluent English. The rooms are clean and comfortable. Prices are very reasonable for such a nice hotel - both in terms of the room price and facilities within the hotel - I paid 220zl per night (around £42), massage was 140zl (£28), a soft drink from the bar or minibar 5-6zl (£1-£1.20). Highly recommended to tourists visiting Lublin, really good value for money.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 March 2018

    10
    Simply amazing. Want to go back again
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Economy Twin Room with Roof Windows
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I’ve traveled to many hotels around the world but have never been treated like royalty, which is how I felt in this hotel. The staff are amazing and all have a sense of duty toward you. The food was exceptionaly good, location perfect, close to a shopping plaza, close night clubs and bars, close to best kebab shop. Finally, the message I got from the hotels spa was fantastic and unbelievable good value for money. I gave them a 40% tip I felt so good. Room was so clean you could eat your dinner on the bathroom floor if you wanted too. 11/10

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 31 January 2018

    10
    Great hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Economy Twin Room with Roof Windows
    • Stayed 3 nights

    nothing

    Great hotel in a great location/ infact this is the best location you can ask. Staff was very freindly. We definitely come to stay again.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 January 2018

    9.6
    nice and quite
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    the bathroom facilities are very poor

    the hotel is located at the city center, breakfast is nice , staff are polite and very quite, no noisy no loud voices.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 January 2018

    10
    Excellent breakfast!
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Excellent breakfast! Nice bar in the lobby. We were surprised by the very high standard of the dinner we had - 6 people eating different dishes, all delicious. This hotel has a very good kitchen! Small spa in the cellar adds to the comfort.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 October 2017

    10
    An unexpected find
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Economy Twin Room with Roof Windows
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing ..except above

    Pretty much everything except the skylights..which were the sole source of light.Everything else was good...particularly their excellent restaurant, courteous service and polite manner...and a huge room as well.Would recommend thoroughly if in Lublin...itself not a major tourist destination but with things to see..the infamous death camp at Madjanek and the Old town..fascinating catholic/orthodox chapel in the castle and a faded but interesting old quarter....not as busy as Krakow ...

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 October 2017

    9.6
    Very good Hotel for Businesstrips
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Economy Single Room with Roof Windows
    • Stayed 1 night

    There is only one coffee machine and it is very slow, but for that the coffee tasted very good.

    Hotel meets my expectations and beyond, you get a great flair.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 October 2017

    9.2
    A very good experience
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The staff were.friendly and helpful; the food was excellent; the location was central and good for walking around the old city. A very good experience

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 September 2017

    7.9
    I will review this hotel again sometime this year.
    • Solo traveller
    • Economy Single Room with Roof Windows
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Staff is very formal with a lack of smile and not so friendly and helpful like in a different hotel I have been staying while visiting Lublin in August/September this year.

    Lovely hotel in a superb location. Only 5 minutes walk to the old town. Restaurant and spa available in a hotel. Very good hairdresser near by. Helpful and friendly staff. All sorts of pubs and restaurants located with a walking distance. Lots of places worth visiting. I would definitely recommend to visit "Skansen" the Open-air museum depicting historical village life on lush grounds with plants & farm animals, Lublin castle with the Chapel of the Holy Trinity, The State Museum of Majdanek.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 September 2017

    9.6
    Extremely polite and professional staff.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    None.

    Extremely polite and professional staff. Especially the waiter in the hotel restaurant. I have never seen a waiter of this level of care, even in Asia, including Emirates. Very comfortable rooms. Very good food.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 August 2017

    9.2
    Overall very nice and fair value for money.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    At 08.00 AM on Sunday morning the housekeeping staff knocked on the door and asked if we wanted to have the room cleaned. We had been to a wedding the night before so were woken up and just said no thanks thinking they meant right away. However the room was not cleaned for the rest of the day so maybe they meant for us to ask them to come back later but it wasn't clear.

    Staff were overall very helpful and pleasant.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 August 2017

    10
    Excellent hotel, very good location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Economy Twin Room with Roof Windows
    • Stayed 1 night

    A red carpet and luxurious lobby makes immediately clear this really is a luxurious four star hotel. Even the economy rooms are really big and the roof windows can be controlled with a very advanced remote control system. The staff is very friendly. Breakfast was good. We could park the car right in front of the hotel (they have seven reserved parking spaces for hotel guests). Just 70 euro a night including breakfast is quite amazing for such a luxurious hotel.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 August 2017

    9.2
    Great hotel, good value for money, nice and polite staff,...
    • Family with young children
    • Economy Single Room with Roof Windows
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Beds were a bit hard, aircon not working properly in economy rooms(standard rooms were better we stayed one night in both), breakfast was a bit expensive , hope they could have better curtains (black out) in economy rooms.

    Great hotel, good value for money, nice and polite staff, clean

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 August 2017

    9.6
    Economy rooms great value but make sure aircon works as much traffic noise when windows opened.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Economy Twin Room with Roof Windows
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Couldn't get air conditioning to work. Traffic noise when windows opened. No instructions how to operate windows and aircon. Breakfast not very good, only had it once, then ate out everyday for better quality and price.

    Rooms and public areas very clean. Staff friendly and helpful. Terrace seating good. Hotel well situated close to Old Town.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 June 2017

    5.4
    Not Worth the Money and the Title of the Best Hotel in Lubelskie
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Economy Twin Room with Roof Windows
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Value for money was extremely low... Considering the price of staying, the hotel facilities were disappointing - I took a photo of my room and sent it to my friends, their responses were surprisingly unanimous, "Such a poor place you live." The luxurious restaurant was small and the food was rubbish. I was expecting a lot more from over 800 złoty for two nights.

    Good location, polite staffs

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 May 2017

    9.2
    Staying in Lublin
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The hotel is located from the city center 10 minutes on feet. The staff was kind and they warned us that in the restaurant this evening there will be wedding, so it might be noisy. The hotel staff also mentioned that our room number is in the far corner of the hotel, so we might not have heard any noise. As it turned out later, we really didn't hear any noise. The room was big, clean and light. The design of the room was tasteful and the room was furnished quite goof. We enjoyed staying there.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 May 2017

    10
    Good Place To Stay In Lublin, Poland
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Nothing

    Room was very large and comfortable, Staff was very friendly and helpful, parking available inside closed lot, nice variety at buffet breakfast

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 May 2017

    10
    Located at the top of the main street which leads into the...
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Economy Single Room with Roof Windows
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Located at the top of the main street which leads into the old town (5 mins) and in a gorgeous old building. For a hotel of 4 star quality, from booking.com I paid around 850zl for four nights which is pretty incredible value. As it was a special deal, I had a room on the top floor which didn't really have a proper window but had a remote operated roof-window which was fine and quite fun! Very friendly and helpful staff, a bar, restaurant and spa (amazing massage!) attached. Only positive things to say - a lovely stay.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 February 2017

    9.6
    Everything was excellent, great staff, amazing bed, location...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Only one complaint could be about room temperature. Even if temperature was set properly the heating seems to not work very well, it was a bit cold..

    Everything was excellent, great staff, amazing bed, location, silence.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 February 2017

    3.0
    Just an old hotel that isn't nicely preserved.
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    It's ok to have an older hotel, but this doesn't mean that it's ok to leave some dishes in the hall just at the entrance of the sleeping rooms. There was a very strange smell in the rooms. The carpets on the floor were not clean.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 December 2016

    10
    Pleasant staff, lovely and clean room.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Pleasant staff, lovely and clean room. High standard accommodation at a good price. Room service charge a bargain at 10PLN! I never book anywhere else in Lublin. Great breakfast in bed

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 21 September 2016

    8.3
    It was enjoyable
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    On arrival at hotel we found the market square was under heavy construction..I felt that i should have been notified about the situation.for anyone staying at the hotel this is going on untill end of november

    Hotel was good. breakfast was good.dinner menu could have been better.more choice.food could have been hotter/ but adequate

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 19 September 2016

    9.2
    Very nice, but expensive
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The price of the room was almost three times higher than the price of a 5 star hotel in Warsaw. It was exorbitant by Lublin standards. However, I got a two room suite for the first two nights, as the Grand did not have a cheaper room available and there were no rooms available at the other hotels near the old town area. The 2nd room was useless for me, as I was not planning on having high tea in the afternoon in it.

    The breakfast was very nice.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 23 August 2016

    10
    The hotel was ckean and very comfortable.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I can't really fault the stay.

    The hotel was ckean and very comfortable. The staff were professional, the room spacious and the breakfast and dinner excellent. I can't really fault the stat.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 23 August 2016

    9.2
    Great apartments downtown
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Economy Twin Room with Roof Windows
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Wonderful classic hotel situated in the center of Lublin, 2 minutes’ walk from Old City and surrounded with many restaurants, shops and bars. Traditional European cuisine in restaurant and perfect service in hotel. Nice and clean rooms.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 21 August 2016

    8.8
    Clean & comfy.
    • Couple
    • Economy Twin Room with Roof Windows
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Phone calls from room could have been better. Disturbed on 2 occasions where staff just walked in because they thought room was vacant.

    Clean & comfy. Exceptionally friendly and helpful staff. In a beautiful setting.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 16 August 2016

    10
    A perfect old-fashioned hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Limited parking space

    The interior is very modest but tasteful. An old style hotel like from Poirot films. The breakfast is very verstaile, even includes Chinese stirfry and maple syrup pancakes. The place has very good energy and central location

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 15 August 2016

    8.8
    Very nice and clean hotel.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Economy Single Room with Roof Windows
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    My only complaint is about the air conditioning. It's common control and could not be switched off or regulated individually by the guest.

    Very nice and clean hotel. I got a cosy single room on the first floor. Friendly and helpful staff, very good breakfast.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 5 August 2016

    10
    I will always stay in this hotel again in future if I visiting Lublin again.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Economy Twin Room with Roof Windows
    • Stayed 2 nights

    No.

    Staff in this hotel are very nice and helpful!!! I lost my laptop in the hotel on 22 July 2016 for catching a bus to Warsaw airport, the staff who is working in reception desk called taxi driver urgently and she was standing at the frond of the hotel waiting for my taxi. Finally, I got my laptop and arrived Warsaw airport in time. I really really appreciate it!! Thank you very much--IBB Grand Hotel Lublinianka!!!

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 28 July 2016

    6.3
    Beware of hotel Tricks.
    • Solo traveller
    • Economy Twin Room with Roof Windows
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    See above

    BEWARE! When I arrived I was shown a room with a roof window and told this was the standard room in my booking level. It was tiny and work was noisily being carried out on that flirt. However I could pay around 30% more for a bigger room with normal Windows on a quiet floor. Needless to say I got the better room for the same original price. Don't let this happen to you!

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 10 July 2018

    10
    This hotel is outstanding.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Senior Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    This hotel is outstanding. The staff are so helpful the rooms are great and your right near old town which is a few minutes work.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 June 2018

    9.6
    nice staff
    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • Economy Twin Room with Roof Windows
    • Stayed 2 nights

    lack of sleepers in the room

    nice staff

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 May 2018

    10
    Road trip Europe
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Economy Twin Room with Roof Windows
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great hotel, room was exellent, very good value of money.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 April 2018

    8.3
    Amazing location just next to the main square.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Economy Twin Room with Roof Windows
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Amazing location just next to the main square.All kind of restaurants nearby.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 January 2018

    7.9
    Any windows ( only very small) in a standard room
    • Family with young children
    • Economy Twin Room with Roof Windows
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Any windows ( only very small) in a standard room

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 December 2017

    8.8
    Very nice building and interior.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Breakfast is ok but not extraordinary. The bed was a bit hard.

    Very nice building and interior. Good service from staff. Location also very good.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 November 2017

    9.2
    Great location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Economy Twin Room with Roof Windows
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No car park spaces available l, when we arrived.

    Great location.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 November 2017

    6.3
    Very basic without windows
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Economy Twin Room with Roof Windows
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Thete are no windows in the room. We had only a sunroof which waked us up very early in the morning. Very bad!☹

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 November 2017

    9.2
    Excellent hotel, very recommend
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Expensive parking, about 10 euros per day.

    Almost all

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 October 2017

    10
    Excellent hotel in the very heart of town!
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    It was excellent. After one night I hzvr nothing to complain on.

    Friendly staff, best location, very clean!

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 October 2017

    10
    Excellent location
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 2 nights

    nothing

    Nice room, great view of Lublin and wonderful breakfast

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 September 2017

    7.1
    Location
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Economy Twin Room with Roof Windows
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Food

    Location

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 September 2017

    7.9
    Comfortable and good location
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Economy Single Room with Roof Windows
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Soap and body wash in dispensers

    Good size rooms and bathroom

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 September 2017

    10
    I appreciate big mirror in the room.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Economy Twin Room with Roof Windows
    • Stayed 2 nights

    There was no dedicated place for taxi to drop passengers off.

    I appreciate big mirror in the room.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 September 2017

    8.3
    The shower was really good
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Economy Twin Room with Roof Windows
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room only had roof windows, it was kind of dark.

    The shower was really good

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 August 2017

    9.2
    Lovely hotel, close to historic town, and somewhere if i would recommend.
    • Group
    • Economy Single Room with Roof Windows
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No issues at all.

    The staff friendly, very efficient when I had a specific request. Pleasure to deal with.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 August 2017

    9.6
    The bed was absurdly comfortable.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night

    The bed was absurdly comfortable.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 August 2017

    9.2
    Awesome!
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Economy Twin Room with Roof Windows
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Not very good wifi in the restaurant but not a big deal really.

    Food drinks and particularly the staff were absolutely superb!

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 July 2017

    4.2
    do not bother stopping there
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    almost everything

    dirty room, bleach stained floors, dirty walls, broken toilet, miserable staff, it is a place to send anyone you do not like

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 July 2017

    7.9
    Location and staff with one exception
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Economy Twin Room with Roof Windows
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    A bit pricey and the shower head was not great

    Location and staff with one exception

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 July 2017

    5.8
    4* is generous.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Economy Twin Room with Roof Windows
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The contents of the minibar were not free and we were not informed until we were checking out.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 May 2017

    10
    Great location and very nice room.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Economy Twin Room with Roof Windows
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great location and very nice room.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 May 2017

    10
    Excellent Location!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Economy Twin Room with Roof Windows
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Excellent Location! Excellent Service! good value for your money... good internet, good bathrooms, and it has free parking.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 May 2017

    8.3
    good breakfast, close to city centre
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Economy Single Room with Roof Windows
    • Stayed 2 nights

    only 7 parking places for all guests, no reservation possible

    good breakfast, close to city centre

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 May 2017

    9.2
    Good location,clean room
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No shower cap , no cotton bud,no lotion cream

    Place , nice service , clean room

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 February 2017

    9.6
    Nice and helpful stuff, good food in the restaurant.
    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Economy Twin Room with Roof Windows
    • Stayed 1 night

    Nice and helpful stuff, good food in the restaurant. Very nice hotel that I can fully recommend!

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 January 2017

    7.5
    Nice and cozy
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Economy Single Room with Roof Windows
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nice, cozy hotel in the city center. Good breakfast and tasty meals offered in room service.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 January 2017

    10
    Beautiful Hotel with friendly staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Economy Twin Room with Roof Windows
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Right at entrance to old city in historical building

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 December 2016

    9.2
    You must stay there!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everyone was very nice. We had to leave at 4am and they prepared us a lovely breakfast to take away.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 23 December 2016

    9.2
    - Breakfast
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Economy Twin Room with Roof Windows
    • Stayed 1 night

    - Breakfast - Location - Room Size - VERY accomodating - Parking was good (just make sure that you know how to manouvre well)

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 13 December 2016

    8.3
    good location
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Economy Twin Room with Roof Windows
    • Stayed 1 night

    no free parking

    Near the old town. Breakfast was perfect.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 5 December 2016

    6.3
    Petja friendly hotel with good and secure parking just front...
    • With a pet
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Parking should be more secure.

    Petja friendly hotel with good and secure parking just front of the hotel.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 26 November 2016

    9.6
    Classy hotel in the heart of Lublin
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Economy Twin Room with Roof Windows
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The only minor thing: very hot synthetic blankets. Would be good to have an alternative.

    Wonderful location, all details conveniently thought of.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 28 September 2016

    10
    Beautiful Historical Building
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Nothing to comment on

    It was perfectly located and the breakfasts were fantastic.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 21 September 2016

    10
    one of the best hotels I've been to
    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night

    everything, really everything

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 29 August 2016

    9.6
    Loved Lublin
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Economy Twin Room with Roof Windows
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    View will improve once construction in the park is done

    Great beds and fantastic balcony

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 16 August 2016

    8.3
    The staff went out of their way to help with my requests.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Economy Single Room with Roof Windows
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The staff went out of their way to help with my requests. Very useful tips on cultural attractions.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 11 August 2016

    7.5
    Short stop over
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Economy Twin Room with Roof Windows
    • Stayed 1 night

    Location to the town. Great ice cream at the place in the photo.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 9 August 2016

    8.3
    Conveniently near the old center of Lublin.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Economy Twin Room with Roof Windows
    • Stayed 1 night

    Parking expensive

    Conveniently near the old center of Lublin. Excellent breakfast. Air conditioning.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 2 August 2016

    10
    Great stay and amenities
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff very helpful and accommodating to small requests.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 28 July 2016

    10
    Very stylish hotel with great service
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • Economy Twin Room with Roof Windows
    • Stayed 1 night

    Beautifully restored. Very good meal and service in the dining room. Great having air conditioning.

    Stayed in July 2016

There are also 69 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 75

Browse IBB Grand Hotel Lublinianka traveller photo gallery

Guests also reviewed these properties: