Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Grand Hotel Boutique 4 stars

ul. Dymnickiego 1A, 35-030 Rzeszów, Poland

#5 of 37 hotels in Rzeszów

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 1212 hotel reviews

9.3

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    9.4

  • Comfort

    9.3

  • Location

    9.6

  • Facilities

    9.2

  • Staff

    9.1

  • Value for money

    9

  • Free WiFi

    8.9

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 16 September 2018

    5.4
    Disappointing
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Some rooms have a problem with sewerage smells and aircon didn't work

    Rooms are very nicely decorated and the beds are comfortable and location is great

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 September 2018

    10
    Gem of a hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Lovely hotel,well situated with beautiful spa. Rooms were spacious ,clean and bed very comfortable Staff spoke perfect English and were very helpfuL Excellent value

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 September 2018

    8.3
    My mother and I had a fantastic holiday!
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The hairdryer was poor, I had to purchase one to use. The lighting was poor for doing hair/makeup, at the dressing table.

    The hotel was lovely. The staff were friendly and helpful. The hotel is in a great location.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 September 2018

    9.2
    My trip to rezeszow
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The drinks at the hotel are expensive cheaper in the bars round the corner

    Location and rooms are great had lovely room on fifth floor with balcony and view over city The pool and spa are great lovely little coffee shop at front of hotel that leads out to main square this hotel is a little more expensive than the metropolitan across the road but has more facilities and is of higher standard

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 31 August 2018

    10
    Splendid!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    It will be really hard to find better hotel in Rzeszow! Interior is magnificent, rooms are specious and clean and service delivered on highest level. Receptionist, Katarzyna, is truly a shining star of this hotel. Room has everything what you need and if you need anything else, just ask. Sure to be back again. Thank you for amazing stay! :)

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 31 August 2018

    9.2
    Spotless clean and really comfortable beds.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Breakfast was medium. We were on the third floor and the hotel did not have an elevator.

    Spotless clean and really comfortable beds. It is conveniently located between the city center and the train station. The beach is in walking distance.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 August 2018

    9.6
    Amazing. Just no other words :)
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 8 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Wi-Fi in the room didn't work well

    The room was really big and very nice. The bed was huge and soft, like a cloud :) There was amazing atmosphere in the restaurant and in the lobby. The stuff was very nice. Amazing hotel.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 August 2018

    9.6
    Good location, very good standard of hotel, you wont be disappointed.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    But disappointed on service in the evening as had to wait for a long time having placed an order. Other guests appeared to receive their food before us.

    Good quality breakfast, excellent selection of fresh foods and choice. Evening meals in the main restaurant were ok, expected better.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 August 2018

    7.5
    Location an pool were great.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    We had a lovely room, but unfortunately our air con system was leaking, the floor and ceiling were soaking wet and air in the room very humid. The stuff inspected the problem but could not do anything, offered the new room but without an extra bed we needed. So we spent the hot night without an air con in very humid room without anyone even apologize in the morning or even offering a free coffee :)

    Location an pool were great.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 August 2018

    9.2
    Central, immaculate, modern. Would definitely return.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The jacuzzi in the pool area was not working.

    The hotel was only a two minute walk to the main square with restaurants aplenty. The hotel decor is unique and pleasant. The use of the hotel pool, sauna and steam room made for a relaxing stay.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 July 2018

    10
    A perfect hotel for a quiet family stay in Rzeszow, close to all popular places.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    I'd prefer a standard electric kettle instead of the capsule coffee maker. The bathroom doesn't have a door, privacy is somewhat compromised.

    I liked the location and cleanliness, the check-in process was very smooth, no problems at all. We already had stayed in the hotel before, but this time decided to take a bigger room as the standard room seemed a bit small. The bigger room was quite OK: one big-size bed, and a wide folded sofa for our son was perfect for a comfortable sleep. The room was beside the elevator, but the noise was hardly heard, so it wasn't a problem.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 July 2018

    10
    Perfect weekend break
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    There was a lot of noice comming from a night club next to the hotel. This went on untill quite late at night. Luckily I had no problems falling asleep but I can imagine this being troublesome for other people.

    Excellent location, friendly staff, comfortable bed and a nice pool. Plus they allowed me to check in at 10 am.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 July 2018

    9.2
    Will be back.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Breakfast. A lot of choice, but not a lot of it ours. Room only next time.

    Staff very friendly, although with some there was a problem with communication. Not the staffs problem, because I don't speak Polish either.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 July 2018

    9.6
    Gorgeous hotel with very comfortable & beautiful rooms...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The hot tub could have been hotter (but that's not really a complaint!). Everything really was perfect, comfortable, and really gorgeous.

    Gorgeous hotel with very comfortable & beautiful rooms and beds. Excellent location right next to the square. Staff was very friendly and the breakfast was excellent (huge Polish breakfast buffet).

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 June 2018

    10
    Very good facilities and close to town
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    No room service menu in the room but not a huge problem. The lights in the hallways are motion-sensored and it was creepy walking up and to the room. When I was waiting for the lift, the lights all turned off after 15 seconds and I had to walk around waiting for a lift and it was scary when it turned dark. Probably won't stay again if I was alone, but that's because I'm scared of the dark!

    The staff were unbelievable, went above and beyond and were very helpful! They spoke good English and were polite! The swimming facilities were incredible, and the location was perfect, right in the middle of town! The room was massive and had a balcony. The toilet is impressive but didn't use the fancy buttons on it. Nice shower and toiletries too.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 June 2018

    6.7
    It's a beautiful hotel, great location, lovely pool some...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I was traveling with a small baby, there was no kettle available for my room. Which meant going down to the bar with water to boil.

    It's a beautiful hotel, great location, lovely pool some of the staff are lovely, food was fab.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 June 2018

    10
    A real gem!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The full experience in this hotel was all positive. Great staff, great facilities, highly recommend the breakfast!!! We had an evening meal on the last night and it was impressive on quality and price while the young waitress that attended to us was a credit to the hotel! We'll be returning soon.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 June 2018

    9.2
    Brilliant stay, would definetly return!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    There was limited choice of vegetarian food on the dinner menu.

    The staff were extreay friendly and accommodating, nothing was too much trouble. The hotel and facilities were always clean and well presented.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 May 2018

    10
    Very comfortable place to stay. Staff was very accommodating.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    There is nothing I could report as bad except that breakfast was not included. It was extra

    Bathroom was exceptional. Bed was comfortable. Staff was very accommodating. There was a wedding in the hotel and they placed us away from the noise.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 May 2018

    8.8
    Great location & breakfest & coffee & swimming pool, staff requires improvement!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    - service definetely requires improvement - not helpful (broken coffee machine, almost no reaction/ explanation - ahhh, we have to worj on the shelf where the coffee maker is located?!) - jacuzzi not working - very poor infomration on the wine lists/ no info at all, no sommelier available

    Great location - quiet but almost at the Main Sqaure @the OLD TOWN, restaurant, coffee place + breakfest, nice facilities - swimming pool.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 May 2018

    9.6
    Great boutique downtown hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    On the fourth level there’s a separate large and very nice Wellness zone with sauna, steam room, relax areas and small gym. When we made our booking, it was the basis of seeing this area in the photos. However, during our stay this area was closed and out of commission, perhaps because it was out of the winter season. Therefore, we had to use the much smaller less private sauna spa zone under the pool area which, is not a designated adults-only zone. Children and sometimes parents would wander down for no particular reason. Also the supplied spa/pool towels, bathrobes and footwear were all very small sizes.

    Our room was modern, clean and comfortable. I really love the open plan bathroom area adjacent to the main room. Room also included tea/coffee facilities and ultra-huge screen tv. The hotel itself has cleverly arranged zones where the ground floor hosts several different café/restaurants areas. On the town mall side, opposite from the front entry, a classy comfortable cafe forms the mall exit. From here, everything in town is a close walk away.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 May 2018

    2.5
    This was my first and last time staying at this hotel.
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    This was my first and last time staying at this hotel. It’s a big disappointment and stressful experience. Over paid for the stay and they’ve blocked some money on my card for over 8days now

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 April 2018

    10
    A really lovely hotel offered at a bargain price.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Nothing

    A lovely hotel with a good restaurant and bar. Friendly staff. Easy on site parking. Rooms were very attractively decorated, modern, clean and well furnished. Breakfast was exceptional in choice and quality.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 March 2018

    10
    Amazing hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing at all.

    The location was excellent, the hotel design, decor and facilities were amazing. The food choice and quality was also very good. Would 100% recommend this hotel.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 March 2018

    9.2
    Great hotel
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    In my room there was a big problem to set warm water at the shower. It was just hot or cold.

    It is one of the best hotels I have ever been to. It deserved for its ✴✴✴✴ Absolutely comfortable, very clean, well soundproofed room. With nice, big bed, easy armchair and good desk for work. Coffee express too. And even tablet (however it did not work) Very climatic restaurant, including bar and pattiserie and special part for tasting vines. Excellent food for breakfest and for the rest meals. Based literally 50 meters from the Rzeszów marketsquare, where one can find a lot of pubs nad watering holes.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 March 2018

    10
    The hotel taxi driver, was just excellent!
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The spa treatments were in a hotel room, an having to strip in front of the therapist. She was excellent but she would ideally need her own treatment room and a heated bed 👍🏼

    The hotel taxi driver, was just excellent! Such a great man, his car was spot on! Also loved how the hotel had a coffee shop!

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 February 2018

    9.2
    As always, amazing.
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    My last check in took literally 10 sec. Sign here, here's your room key, your room is upstairs. Just to get me out the way.

    I like the hotel itself. The rooms, location, atmosphere. Always happy to come back. Stayed at Grand Hotel quite a few times, alone and with my boyfriend.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 February 2018

    9.6
    Lovely boutique hotel with style
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Our friends stayed in room 531 and they said they could hear noises from the street for some of the night. Rowdy's leaving bars and night clubs etc. They could also hear an air con unit at a neighbouring building...!

    Very comfortable and central to the city. Rooms were beautiful. We stayed in room 435. Very large and delightful room.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 January 2018

    8.8
    Great for a romantic evening with your partner!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The hotel could benefit from some renovation. Shower setup did not prevent water from leaking outside the shower area.

    Very friendly staff, great location, pretty design of rooms. Nice restaurants and great climate!

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 January 2018

    10
    One of the best hotels we stayed in.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We liked everything.

    Friendly staff. The room was fantastic. The patio (lounge) was a great place to stay. The location is very central, walking distance from the town square and other restaurants. We will come back.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 January 2018

    9.2
    Great hotel right in town center esp for a pool and comfy bed.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    There was a bit of a funky smell on our floor, it's the only down side but it didn't affect the room at all!

    The bed was super comfy, they had Japanese toilets with fancy settings which we loved, and the pool and sauna were super nice!

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 December 2017

    10
    Enjoyed our stay very much
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Our room was at the back of the hotel & adjacent to a nightclub, very noisy from people milling around outside until 2.30/3am on the Friday & Saturday night

    Staff very helpful, hotel very clean & comfortable, thoroughly enjoyed our stay, very close to the market square for bars & restaurants etc

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 December 2017

    6.3
    Almost no windows in the room, you couldn't open them...
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Almost no windows in the room, you couldn't open them towards the corridor, only got the fresh air via air condition. Swimming pool was closed in that day; The gym, hooo, really not large.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 December 2017

    10
    Beautiful hotel in a lovel city
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing at all

    What an amazing hotel. The design is fantastic, the staff were very nice and attentive. The food in the restaurant was like beautifully served and fantastic value for money. I've never stopped in a hotel this good especially at this price!

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 November 2017

    7.5
    Nice hotel but could be more comfortable.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    I had a room with too much light during the night. Also, it was particularly difficult to keep the room fresh - it was very warm and the air conditioning particularly noisy. Opening the window did not help since the room did not have room external windows.

    The room was nice and big. The breakfast was very good and the staff particularly kind and helpful.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 October 2017

    9.2
    Most enjoyable . I would recommend the hotel to friends and family.z
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    There are some very dangerous spots particularly the staircase adjacent to the lift. It is poorly lit and I saw two near disasters. The steps in the coffee shop need highlighting .

    The hotel was quirky and had a difference that's worth preserving .

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 October 2017

    9.6
    Very clean, modern and friendly city centre hotel. Stones throw from the square
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    To economise lights turn off in corridors when no ones there. This is great but also means you can leave you room, walk to lift and be left in total darkness if lift isn’t there within about 15 seconds. Tea bags and fruit tea were not replenished (coffee pods had to be paid for so you had to ask for these)

    Spa, pool, sauna, steam room. Very modern bedroom

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 October 2017

    9.2
    Central location, design of the hotel, balcony, swimming...
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    The staff was not always attentive (promised to send a shuttle to the airport but did not do it and did not explain what happened). It is not easy to find the hotel when you walk around the city centre. There are two entrances

    Central location, design of the hotel, balcony, swimming pool, breakfast, a cafe at the back

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 October 2017

    5.4
    Great location and large rooms, otherwise a 2 star hotel. Price increased dramatically v 2 yrs ago
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    We reserved twin bed, were put in a room with a king and an uncomfortable sofa bed.Room was on the third floor of a section with no elevator access. We finally got moved 2 days later into the section with an elevator (I have a bad knee and had recent surgery) into a large room overlooking the street. Room was pleasant but with a lot of street noise (they give u earplugs) til late night and early morning deliveries to the square (this is the main access street.) Breakfast was just ok.

    size of rooms

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 September 2017

    9.6
    Comfortable place just in the city centre.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The water pressure was disappointing, the shower drain worked inefficiently.

    It is the best starting point to a visit in Rzeszów. I got a very quiet room in the city center, with a comfortable bed, excellent view and a nicely equipped bathroom.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 September 2017

    8.3
    Relaxed
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Some of the original rooms need a refresh but wouldn't stop me staying there in future.

    Sauna in our room, breakfast and location - stayed here multiple times

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 August 2017

    10
    The best hotel I have stayed at by far, I would rate it 5 star ++++
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Deluxe Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing everything was great

    Just everything, staff only happy to please, room fantastic, breakfast delicious they served everything to can think of. Close to restaurants, shops

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 August 2017

    10
    Our BEST hotel in a long while!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Just a minor thing - shower pressure was pretty bad.

    WHAT on earth does it take for this hotel to get its fifth star? It's AMAZING! We hardly ever sit in hotel bars or lobbies but we just HAD to in this one. It's only shame the bar closes so early. It's hard to explain but kudos to the designers of this hotel. What an amazing interior... Our room was spacious, modern and had everything we needed. TV in the room was HUGE! Pool... again, brilliant design, with viewing gallery underneath! WOW! We had so much fun there... I think we will be coming back for sure!

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 July 2017

    6.3
    Disappointed
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room very cramped.  Bizarre view of glass.shower cubicle from bedroom.   Tea and coffee were not replenished after first day, you're expected to buy it - a bit mean.  Even cheaper - auto lights go off in the corridors even before lift has arrived so you're standing in darkness for a time and lights also went off in the toilet whilst using it.  These are cheap motel tricks.  The only good things were the aircon and the breakfast and the proximity to.the main square.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 June 2017

    10
    Beautifully designed rooms and nice swimming pool
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    I loved coffee machine in my room, nice selection of fruit teas, free mineral water and superb swimming pool with 29* water and all to myself. Staff was excellent. Especially bar and room service (free of charge!).

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 May 2017

    10
    Stylish hotel with great staff and proximity to everything
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    There was one terrible thing: we had to leave!!!!

    This is one of the best hotels I have ever been in. The staff were lovely, we had a problem with AC in our room and they promptly moved us to a different room. The hotel was very clean and stylish, the bed in the room was extremely comfortable and Wi-Fi worked throughout the property.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 May 2017

    9.2
    Very comfy bed, nice facilities
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    A lady,who was snatching half full plates during Saturday's breakfast. Very unpleasant. It made me nervous and couldn't enjoy a rather expensive meal. She needs to be more considerate. It's not a fast food, let people eat in peace and clean when they leave.

    Very comfy bed, nice facilities

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 April 2017

    10
    Superb hotel,great staff,good cocktails.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Perhaps the option of slightly more English/Irish style breakfast.

    Everything was fantastic. The staff,the pool,the jacuzzi,the location. 10/10

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 April 2017

    9.6
    Everything else was awesome!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    One morning we forgot to put "do not disturb" billboard and the cleaning lady was knowing very strongly on our door (at 8:30 in the morning) waking us up to ask if we wanted our room clean.

    Everything else was awesome!

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 April 2017

    10
    Amazing and comfortable room
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    nothing

    Amazing hotel!! I like everything, our room was perfect! Free coffe machine in the room is so good! And ofcourse it`s nice to have tablet in the room. Thanks a LOT!

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 February 2017

    9.2
    tiptop
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    paid parking

    great hotel in the center with its own club, spa, bars, coffeeteria and restaurant with delicious food and wine. professional and polite staff and spacious parking lot. when we complained about bad and noisy air-condition in our room, they offered us a room with its own finnish sauna. the hotel did not charge us for our former cancelled booking during the day of our arrival, despite the fact that this reservatioon was non-refundable. so our stay was definitely well well worth the money we spent on it.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 February 2017

    8.8
    Hotel is lovely and beautiful just need more smile
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Welcoming at the door was awful, no smile or nice welcome, all stay was no question at all if everything is fine, reception and front door needs work that's for sure. Nothing worse then grumpy staff. Only housekeeping and restaurant staff was lovely and nice. Would be good to have information about the heating in the room, sometimes was way to hot and was really difficult to work the heater and turning it off.

    Room was great, beautiful and comfortable, perfect location and lovely decor.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 February 2017

    10
    Good value for money
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Single Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    The Wifi sometimes does not work for some minutes in some of the rooms.

    Next to the main square of Rzesow. Great place, especially for that price. Nice breakfast as well.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 January 2017

    10
    Great, stylish hotel in the heart of Rzeszow.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Great interior style - good combination of old and modern interior. Very comfortable and spacious rooms. Great deals that you can get on booking.com. Fabulous breakfast with a great choice of various food.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 January 2017

    7.5
    Good price per night, nice rooms but not really 4 stars (SPA , ROOM SERVIVE)
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    SPA was very poor for 4* . The saunas where heated up per request - and thats mean there never where hot enough. Also there was water dripping from the sealing in " dry" sauna. The showers were in poor condition. Last but not least - NO REAL CHANGING ROOM! ROOM SERVICE - No food after 21! No beer at all and absurd overcharge for everything from very limited menu

    room was great with very nice bathroom

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 13 January 2017

    8.8
    Good, but can be improved.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Single Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The quality of the breakfast is not the same as it was berore. Temperature of the water is changing during the shower. Sometimes it starts to burn, sometimes gets extremely cold. The issues depend if you are in the new or in the old part of the hotel.

    Good staff, price and location

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 January 2017

    9.2
    The room I had was surprising, very nice and they offer free...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The toilet had no working fan and the smell stayed there for some time. The mattress was very soft, not good for my taste.

    The room I had was surprising, very nice and they offer free of charge some mineral water and two Nescafe capsules for the espresso machine in the room.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 November 2016

    9.2
    Everything perfect, except not proffesional staff.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    I am not sure if staff (ukrainian girl at reception) understood me properly (we spoke Polish and English). When asked about sauna, she forgot to heat it up (it takes about 35 minutes, so had to wait at swimming pool for proper temperature). What is more, we got confused if its about breakfest (included or not included in price, I booked option without, but at reception got information that as a guest I am invited for breakfest anyway, what is simply not true).

    The bed was extra comfy, room nicely decorated. Amazing shower, spacious, interesting design. Wellnes zone worth to visit.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 28 October 2016

    9.2
    Great place and a room with private sauna.
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Studio
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Can't think of anything in particular.

    We liked practically everything. the hotel is stylish, both the rooms and the common areas are nicely designed with plants and pleasant colors. Our room was spacious, had all you needed but the real gem was the bathroom. Featuring a separate bath tub and a shower it also had a private sauna. This hotel can easily be recommended for someone who's ready to pay a rather steep price for Rzeszow.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 25 October 2016

    8.8
    Worth a try
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I understand this is part of the design but to put the toilet in the room for two behind the glass door was a massive mistake. I am really sorry but it was beyond the good taste. Don't think there is many people who want to be watched while sitting on the toilet. Every time I wanted to use the toilet I had to ask my partner to leave the room and wait outside in the lobby. Another down side was lack of hot water in the shower but I believe it was a single problem which was fixed straigt after we have noticed the front desk while checking out.

    Amazing hotel in the strict centre of Rzeszow . Expectional food. Very stylish decor. Good size swimming pool. Good value for money. Staff was friendly and helpful.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 24 October 2016

    10
    perfect place to stay in - absolutely recommended
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    built-in shelf was bit small , for longer stay it might be not that comfortable.

    the first impression counts a lot and the first impression is that the staff committed to serve for satisfaction. Received professional, fast and effective service during our stay - really appreciate it. room was well equipped and design is impressive. bath gel with caramel, that was a perfect surprise. Overall, very good quality hotel and staff makes it even better.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 8 October 2016

    10
    Very good experience.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Room service offer is not very attractive. Almost no choice

    Beautiful hotel and rooms for relativerly low price (very high value for money). The rooms had in room tablets that allow to order all the services you would usually do by phone. Fantastic experience

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 8 October 2016

    10
    Very pleasant place to stay if you are flying to or from Rzeszow airport.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Very nice hotel, the pool and jacuzzi were very welcome after our eight day tour of Poland. The room was very clean and comfortable and the hotel is a short stroll from the lovely old town square.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 22 September 2016

    8.8
    Good hotel, but they should take care of small details.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Cold rooms. My colleages had the same complain. Even if the weather is not so cold, it looks like the rooms have the air conditioning 100% turned on. I tried to set it up to warm up the room ... but it didn't work. The rooms are not standard - and each trip I face a different problem - cold water, cold room, bad wifi, lamps not working... The good point - I never faced all the problems at the same time.

    Location, Staff, Breakfast...

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 3 September 2018

    9.2
    Internet - bad connection
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Internet connection very slow and breaking transmission. 12 hours no reception.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 August 2018

    7.5
    Good
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Our room was facing backyard, it was too dark around property at night, especially coming from the shopping mall, next door.

    Location was great!

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 August 2018

    10
    Great stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very comfortable, great amenities. Would stay again

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 August 2018

    9.6
    Amazing value for money and great facilities!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Check out process was very slow

    Amazing value for money and great facilities!

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 August 2018

    10
    Fabulous breakfast
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Really excellent .. best breakfast in Years, and puts UK hotels to shame .. thank you for making the effort .. will bring my wife next time.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 August 2018

    8.8
    Good facilities, hotel in a good location..
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff very friendly and has good facilities.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 August 2018

    8.8
    Comfortable classy hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Comfortable classy hotel

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 August 2018

    10
    ***** Hotel For The Price Of a *1
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Beautiful Hotel Worth 10 Times The Price Nice Room,Lobby,Staff All You need For a Beautiful Hotel

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 July 2018

    10
    An amazing hotel in Rzeszow.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    A fabulous hotel, prime location, really nice room with super-comfy bed. Nice massage on request available. Great breakfast.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 July 2018

    10
    Excellent will come again
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    All very good couldn't have chosen better

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 July 2018

    10
    Just Fabulous!
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • 3 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night

    Fantastic and excellent hotel in all point of view. Strongly recommand.

    Stayed in July 2018

Showing 1 - 75

Browse Grand Hotel Boutique traveller photo gallery

Guests also reviewed these properties: