Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Hotel Gromada Arka Lux 4 stars

Zwycięstwa 20-24, 75-035 Koszalin, Poland

#3 of 13 hotels in Koszalin

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 152 hotel reviews

8.6

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    9

  • Comfort

    8.5

  • Location

    8.8

  • Facilities

    8

  • Staff

    8.9

  • Value for money

    8.3

  • Free WiFi

    8.6

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 11

  • Reviewed: 21 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Luxury Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    I cannot think of anything.

    Ideal location near the centre, big international hotel with English-speaking staff, spacious room, very clean, as well as the bathroom. Fabulous breakfast, good evening restaurant.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 May 2018

    • Solo traveller
    • Luxury Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The staff were extremely nice and helpful, The hotel is nice with good facilities for meals and drinks, It is centrally located and I have stayed below and will stay again

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 June 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The bed was a bit to stiff for my back, but in general I slept well.

    It was clean and nice, above average standard with clima in room. The room was airy, not small or so. Also, I requested a non-smoker room and it was!

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 September 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Luxury Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Nice and pleasant stay, friendly staff, nice and spacious room.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 August 2017

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Luxury Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Everything

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 June 2017

    • Solo traveller
    • Luxury Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Good location near the station Reception staff spoke English Staff in restaurant friendly Food nice It was a nice hotel

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Pool cues were broken/ unusable.

    Good breakfast

    Stayed in August 2016

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They no longer impact the property's overall review score – but may still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: 6 September 2015

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    Firstly , the reception staff zero word of English which is not a big deal we got there at the end however she wanted to charge me double but luckily I had a co formation from booking and paid the price I originally got on the website. Secondly, breakfast is awful. No cold milk ! I asked for some cold milk for my coffee but the girl said that they don't have any .... They had hot milk by the cereal.... Bad quality produce, the cheapest budget stuff. Also, I think the hotel is too pricy for what it is it should be cheaper !

    Good location, clean room , towels changed daily, always clean. Nice basic rooms with everything you need.

  • Reviewed: 15 May 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    nothing

    very good staff from the hotel !!!!! all was excellent

  • Reviewed: 3 April 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    too high price for such a hotel.

    good location and bed was comfy.

  • Reviewed: 8 November 2015

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    Hotel is quiet. My room window had view on side street. Traffic noise quite early in the morning.

    In city center.

There are also 9 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 11

Guests also reviewed these properties: