Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of ApartHotel Maria

Ul. Długa 8, Old Town, 31-146 Kraków, Poland

#837 of 1,772 Holiday rentals in Kraków

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 448 hotel reviews

8.8

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.8

  • Comfort

    8.3

  • Location

    9.5

  • Facilities

    8.3

  • Staff

    9.2

  • Value for money

    8.5

  • Free WiFi

    8.3

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 29 September 2018

    9.6
    Perfect location and great service
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    There is no elevator so it might be a little difficult to get upstairs if you have big luggage.

    The location is very convenient, 10 mins from the main square, in a calm neighborhood, and the personnel is always willing to help and give advice about tourist stuff in Krakov. The breakfast is sufficient, served from 8 am.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 September 2018

    10
    Great.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Maybe a lift but our cases were carried up and brought down so we did not need one.

    The hotel was very very convenient. Very clean. It really suited us. Every thing was good and the price was very reasonable

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 September 2018

    10
    5 star
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Staff were very friendly and had very good English (that was a great help). Plus we had a lovely welcome gift as it was our anniversary. I highly recommend this accommodation.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 September 2018

    8.8
    Trip was planned as surprise for hubby to visit areas.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    My husband had a great time. Wouldn't change a thing. ThanK YOU

    Trip was planned as surprise for hubby to visit areas. Hotel was amazing at arranging everything including airport transfers....stress free thank you

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 September 2018

    7.9
    Good location
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No room service of any kind( make bed, change sheets or towels, cleaning of shower, basin) in the six days I was there, was asked on the last day if I needed anything in the room. However, the room rate was very reasonable so maybe to be expected.

    Nice breakfast

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 September 2018

    9.6
    If you want a comfortable clean room close to old town ApartHotel Maria is perfect!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The location was great right on the edge of the old town and only a 10 minute walk from the railway station. Reception lady (didn’t get her name) was super helpful and also organised an early breakfast for us prior to a day out. Breakfast was continental help yourself. Small selection of cheeses meats cereals etc. Lovely building with lots of original features and a small quiet courtyard around the back. Everywhere was spotless. Excellent value for money.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 September 2018

    9.6
    Again Great value, location (next to Old Towm Square) and staff couldn't do enough to help, they are
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing.

    Staff at checkin and breakfast fantastic, helped us out in many ways, as we had a early start. Krakow Old Town Square better and bigger than Prague, lots going on, but restaurants off the square half the price and better service.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 September 2018

    9.6
    We arrived at 8:30 AM and we were allowed entry to our room...
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing. Will definitely stay there again.

    We arrived at 8:30 AM and we were allowed entry to our room already. The staff were really helpful and provided good tips.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 August 2018

    10
    Lovely location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Hard to find negatives but if there is something to improve I would say WiFi as connection was rather poor and keep dropping.

    Lovely location. Just few minutes away from main city square. Very quiet accommodation. My room and bathroom were very large. Probably the biggest hotel room I ever stayed in. Staff lovely and helpful. Decent breakfast.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 August 2018

    9.2
    Very nice location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    It was quite noisy at night because of people on scooters. Ground floor rooms were not so exiting, but we were lucky to get upper one Barbeque equipment was mentioned, but not available

    Very nice location. I can say the best. Just the last house before pedestrian zone. AC was working good Free parking, but small spaces, but free :)

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 August 2018

    10
    Really great stay at this hotel.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Not much to complain about, the hotel was under renovations by front entrance, but I was informed about this in advance. Thank you for good communication!

    The property is close to many amenities and the marketplace is close by. The tour set up by the hotel by request, went really well!

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 August 2018

    8.3
    A very decent all around experience
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast had limited options and was of limited quantity, therefore it got quickly depleted.

    - Location was great. Between the railway station and the historical center. - Staff was friendly and helpful. - Rooms were quite comfortable.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 July 2018

    10
    All staff I met are super nice.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    All staff I met are super nice. Although I request an early checkout, they arrange it and prepare a big breakfast for me. I am contented with the stay.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 June 2018

    8.8
    Convenient and very friendly
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Beds were very creaky and the room walls quite thin

    Very close to old town, so convenient for all main tourist sites. The staff were extremely polite and helpful. Decent breakfast. Lovely old building.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 June 2018

    9.2
    A very pleasant stay: excellently located hotel, staffed by friendly & helpful people.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The sound proofing wasn’t great. Noise travels in buildings of this kind and there may not be too much they can do about this. However, if they pointed the situation out to all guests upon arrival, so that everybody is aware and can be extra-considerate, I think this may already help.

    The staff were very friendly, and they were all fluent in English. I arrived after their usual arrival time, but they accommodated this without problem. The room was very spacious, and the building has a lot of character (high ceilings, large open staircase, wooden floor, etc.).

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 June 2018

    8.3
    Helpful staff, spacious & clean rooms.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Helpful staff, spacious & clean rooms. We asked an early breakfast and the manager was kind to organize it for us. The hotel has an excellent location, less then 10min walk from the city center and train station. Definitely recommend it.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 May 2018

    9.2
    First time in Krakow
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    1. Location - everything was close: Bus- and railwaystations, historical places and shoping centre. 2. Staff was very flexible. In living day we even got our breakfast earlier.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 May 2018

    8.3
    perfect place for a short stay in Krakow
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Internet in "WISLA" room is very unstable, TV has only domestic channels. Cleaning and change of towels only upon request.

    Location, friendly staff, comfortable beds. Air conditioning helps to cover traffic noise. Transfer from airport to hotel and back: charming driver and excellent service. The hotel has equipmented dining room (extra plus: large fridge),can be used by guests at any time.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 May 2018

    7.1
    very good stay, very good location, very bad breakfast!
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    I did not like breakfast at all. there was no one to help. the coffee machine was not working. all the rest of breakfast were very poor.

    the hotel was located very close to the city centre!

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 May 2018

    10
    Our stay was short and we made the most of it.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    There was nothing to dislike about this property.

    The host was very helpful by having help available to take our suitcases up the stairs. She also booked us a tour of the salt mine at a moments notice. Very nice host indeed. What a beautiful old property in the heart of Kraków.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 May 2018

    10
    Beautiful krakow
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    There was nothing I didn't like about the property.

    I loved the easy excess, spacious room clean fresh access to tea coffee facilities very helpfull staff very friendly .close to all amenities 10 min walk to town square.beautiful city friendly people will be visiting again

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 December 2017

    10
    Excellent would go to apartment again
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Beds were not the most comfortable could do with new mattresses

    Staff were brilliant very helpful and pleasant Nice and warm and easy to control temperature to our liking Easy access to Old Town and main station

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 November 2017

    8.8
    Nice location just 5 min walk from the old town, 10 min walk...
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Wi-fi is dismal, no signal at all picked up on the 2nd floor.

    Nice location just 5 min walk from the old town, 10 min walk to Krakow Glowny railway station. Spacious rooms with high ceilings, simple furnishings but everything was very clean and functional. The kitchen/dining room available for guest use throughout the day is a nice feature with use of fridge, fruit available for the taking, etc. Breakfast is a very modest gesture, but there are bakeries nearby and plenty of amazing little cafes and coffee shops all over Krakow so you'll probably want to go out for food anyway.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 October 2017

    10
    Fourth time here, there will be a fifth.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No lift for disabled guests, but the type of building couldn’t facilitate one unfortunately.

    Spacious rooms, friendly staff, good location, good price and a decent breakfast. What more could you ask for?

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 October 2017

    10
    Nice hotel near centre of krakow
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Not great soundproofing so could hear everything in other rooms Only one pillow and single duvet even though it was double bed! (Not a big deal) A lot of the breakfast options were gone when I went on my last morning(Sunday), it was only 9.15 and breakfast supposed to run until 10

    Excellent location only few mins from main market square. Comfortable bed and room had everything could need Staff were nice and welcoming

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 October 2017

    10
    Lovely hotel fantastic location great food an all round lovely country.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Only went to have breakfast 1 day and found that there was not much choice. Ate breakfast out for our remaining days there.

    Really enjoyed the stay. Great location and lovely spacious room. Staff very friendly and always willing to help.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 October 2017

    9.6
    Fantastic! Highly recommended.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Street outside is a bit noisy, but hey, this hotel is in a city centre two minute walk from market square.

    Very nice hotel, spacious and comfortable apartments in a period house. Beautiful wooden floors and staircase. Staff very helpful.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 September 2017

    9.6
    We had a one night stay, returning to Krakow at the end of...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    We had a one night stay, returning to Krakow at the end of travelling to other points in Poland. Very relaxed, pleasant place to stay. Nice guest kitchen, comfortable room with air-conditioning. Pleasant courtyard garden to bring a drink down to and good location a short walk into the main square. Friendly staff and we were able to leave our bags behind reception after check out to enjoy our last half day in Krakow before travelling to the airport in the afternoon. Recommended.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 August 2017

    8.8
    A lot of space in the room.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Tere was knitting parquette in my room. Also tram noise came in from the street.

    A lot of space in the room. Cozy atmosphere and air conditioning. Young and very friendly staff.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 August 2017

    9.6
    Good value for money and we would love to stay here again.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    Be aware there is no elevator, but the hotel staff carried our heavy luggage up to the room. The beds could have been a little more comfortable.

    We had a very pleasant stay at Maria Apart! This small apartment hotel is situated just outside the park surrounding old town, close to everything but not in the actual bar and nightclub area. The staff was very friendly and helpful, thanks Ludwik! The room and the breakfast were really nice compared to what we paid.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 August 2017

    9.6
    Nice place in a great location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    The breakfast could be better.

    Excellent location, near the old town and the railway satation (the best way for train and for the airport) and with a tram stop. The room was clean with lots of space. The staff also contacted me and booked for me the visits to Auschwitz Birkenau and The salt mines. After i asked by e-mail, they provided soya drink because of my prblems with lactose. The possibility of using the kitchen.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 June 2017

    8.8
    Perfect stay for a couple of nights with easy city access!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The breakfast could have been better. Very very basic with just one kind of bread and a couple of cheese and meat. Also didn't look fresh. Could improve on that part! Because the hotel is not a cheap one though, the room rent per person per night is on the upper side of the average/normal price in Krakow or Poland in general.

    We rented a triple room. The room was very spacious for 3, then many other places I have stayed so far. Very clean and comfortable beds. You can make your own coffee in the kitchen, 24x7. Central location of 5-7 mins walk to the Old Town square. Important thing to mention is the flexibility of the staff/staffs. Even though the check-in time ends at 8 pm, the guy waited for us until midnight because of our late night flight. All staffs were friendly and informative about the city/touristic infos.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 June 2017

    7.9
    a good memory
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The absence of a lift . We had very heavy luggage and it was difficult to manage with rooms upstairs.

    The staff was very friendly and helpful. They were willing to help in every manner.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 May 2017

    9.2
    Convenient Stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Room was very nice but beds creaked. Suggested upon our check out that they try larger foam mattresses on the twin beds we needed. If it wasn't for the beds would have given them an excellent rating.

    Breakfast and staff were wonderful. Helped us book tours, arranged for airport transfer and stayed late to allow for our delayed flight. Also held our luggage for us when we had a late flight out. WIFI worked well in room Tram just outside of hotel and easy walk to Main market square.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 May 2017

    7.9
    Hotel very average
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    A bit loud - Average place but you cannot be too demanding for that little money

    + nice staff + great location + good quality for this price in central Krakow + good breakfast +clean

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 May 2017

    8.8
    Excellent staff!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfats should at least be at 7 am...

    The staff are fantastic! The lady in the reception knew that we were on an 8-hr trip and allowed us toc check in early!

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 March 2017

    9.2
    Very accommodating friendly stay.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Reception only open until 6pm.I arrived in the evening later than I anticipated due to catching 2 buses from airport.Much quicker to use train.There was a messsge inpolish when i pushed doorbell.I had to get someone to telephone number on door.Someone arrived on a bike to let me in 10mins later.After that all was fine

    Large comfortable bedroom and huge bathroom.Self service breakfast.Allowed to make a drink and use dining room in evening.Due to reception only open in evening I was allowed to my key until the evening to collect my case after reception had closed at 6pm

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 March 2017

    9.6
    Excellent hotel.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The street was quite noisy as we had a room facing the road but it was no issue.

    The room was very spacious and clean, bed very comfortable and air con worked very well. Couldnt have asked for a better location - 5 minutes walk to the main market square. Shops all around the hotel too. Staff at the hotel were very knowledgeable and organised tours and taxi's for us with no trouble. Also helped a lot over email before we arrived.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 January 2017

    9.2
    Great location - close to train station and in the beginning...
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    When I arrived, the temperature of the room was 15C, it took 10 hours to heat it to 20C with aircon on max.

    Great location - close to train station and in the beginning of old city. The rooms are spacious and comfortable, bathroom with good heater.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 January 2017

    10
    5 star service
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Amazing service. They allowed me to check in early, went out of there way to get information to me regarding place I wanted to go and allowed access to my room until I leave later in the evening. Of course I was lucky that the room was not needed but they could have just said sure leave your bag. Outstanding customer service.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 November 2016

    10
    ApartHotel Maria is just good value for money, central for tourist centre, buses, trams, trains,etc.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    this is my third stay at ApartHotel Maria , a good value for money place to stay, can,t fault this place ,

    Central location, 5 min to centre, clean , staff very helpful, nice quite garden to relax in. Explore the local street DLUGA , there are lots of different shops cafes , and a market there is more to Kraków than the tourist centre, and Maria ApartHotel is a great place to explore from.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 28 October 2016

    8.3
    Great place to stay in Krakow
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    N/A

    Location was great - easy walking distance to the Old Town. It's right next door to a legit and honest "Kantor" - FOREX. Nice!!

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 15 October 2018

    8.8
    Very good location, close to train station and old town.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    WiFi speed needs to improve

    Very good location, close to train station and old town. Room is spacious and clean. Good staff

    Stayed in October 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 October 2018

    9.6
    Location was perfect, staff polite and helpful.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I would have liked a bench for my suitcase instead of putting it on the floor or chair.

    Location was perfect, staff polite and helpful.

    Stayed in October 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 September 2018

    9.2
    Friendly staff
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    There was a refurbishment while we were there.

    Friendly staff. Close to city centre

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 August 2018

    9.2
    Quite and cosy place.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Quite and cosy place. Very close to Old Town. Also reception was very helpful.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 August 2018

    9.2
    Really enjoyed our stay.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing really.

    Kitchen facilities, good position, staff helpfulness,good breakfasts.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 August 2018

    7.5
    They did not clean the room.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    They did not clean the room.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 August 2018

    9.6
    Good lication
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Was being refurbished

    Friendly staff, location

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 July 2018

    9.6
    good
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    the building noise

    other than the noise of the builders early morning noisy start ok

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 July 2018

    10
    Wonderful stay
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Cracking floors

    Clean hight of ceilings

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 June 2018

    5.8
    The lication of this hotel is excellent.let down by poor mattress and breakfast
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bed was horrendous and the breakfast was terrible

    The hotel is very central to the square.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 June 2018

    10
    Excellent
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No parkingclo

    Close to square ex

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 June 2018

    8.3
    Lovely and helpful staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No parking lo

    Nearby square

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 June 2018

    10
    Brillant
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    It was excellent room and place

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 May 2018

    10
    Ideal location
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Would have liked more fresh fruit at breakfast.

    Location. Cleanliness, efficient friendly staff.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 April 2018

    10
    Everything was good
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    None

    Everything was good

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 January 2018

    10
    Authentic style of decor
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The crucifix in the room but this forms part of the authenticity.

    Authentic style of decor

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 December 2017

    8.8
    Perfect location, very friendly staff, excellent value for...
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Perfect location, very friendly staff, excellent value for money

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 December 2017

    5.4
    Close to the centre
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast was very basic

    Close to the centre

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 December 2017

    9.2
    Excellent apart from limited hot water . Receptionist very helpful and Polite thanks.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No hot water for shower

    Receptionist Very helpfull and polite Thanks

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 November 2017

    9.6
    Excellent location, comfortable room and privacy
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Too few towels in the bathroom

    Excellent location, great room with everything what one might need (including a little fridge and a kettle), privacy

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 November 2017

    10
    Krakow
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Ref in thr room

    Location and high ceiling with secured door rock

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 August 2017

    7.9
    The location was excellent .
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The location was excellent . 10 mins from station and Square . Nice clean room .

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 August 2017

    8.3
    Very near to the centre and to the tramway network
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    Very near to the centre and to the tramway network Old building nicely restored Easygoing management Enjoyable breakfast

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 August 2017

    9.2
    good experience
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    lack of soap and shampoo

    comfy bed, friendly staff, great location, spacious room

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 July 2017

    7.9
    Basic value. Great location.
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Basic. Tired.

    Location

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 July 2017

    10
    Very clean and comfortable hotel in great location
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The staff were very helpful.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 July 2017

    6.7
    Location
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Not very clean, a bit different from photos.. noise in the night and early morning

    Location

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 June 2017

    7.5
    Krakow is very attractive,has lot to offer
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Street noise .

    Proximity to the Old town , Short distance to the rail&bus and shopping mall (it's Food core)

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 June 2017

    10
    Lovely
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    No liquid hand soap and limited hot water for shower.

    Clean and spacious room, air conditioning, great location, friendly and helpful staff.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 May 2017

    6.7
    Nice stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    very old hotel, more Boarding house than hotel.

    excellent location

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 April 2017

    8.8
    Molto buono
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 December 2016

    8.3
    Overnight stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    A bit overdated rooms, cold corridors, noise from the street/tram

    Perfect location, parking, breakfast, tea/coffee availability

    Stayed in December 2016

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They no longer impact the property's overall review score – but may still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: 13 May 2016

    7.5
    The location is just outside the Old Town.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    Right on the street. All the noises from the people or tram passing by can be heard. Thank God I'm OK with it. But if someone is looking for a peaceful night, probably not agood idea

    The location is just outside the Old Town. Not far from the Glowny station. I've got the room for myself with bathroom inside. It is clean

There are also 37 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 75

Guests also reviewed these properties: