Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Holiday Inn Krakow City Centre 5 stars

ul. Wielopole 4, Old Town, 31-072 Kraków, Poland

#70 of 269 hotels in Kraków

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 692 hotel reviews

8.9

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    9.3

  • Comfort

    9

  • Location

    9.5

  • Facilities

    8.7

  • Staff

    8.9

  • Value for money

    8.3

  • Free WiFi

    8.5

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 12 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights

    N/A

    Great hotel, centrally located, within walking distance of major points of interest and restaurants. Personnel very courteous and helpful. Outstanding breakfast buffet.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Breakfast was very very poor for what we paid. Towels could do with being renewed. They were rather thin and very hard. Shower gel was also very thin and water like. Plates not removed from breakfast table when you were finished with them. This was annoying in as much as when you were having a coffee when finished breakfast, you were surrounded by dirty plates.

    Room was very comfy with great shower. Great location for the Main Square. Complimentary water each day

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Handicapped bathroom consistently flooded after taking a shower making it very difficult to get around w/o throwing all the towels on the floor to avoid slipping. Management seemed concerned when I pointed this out and they did send extra maid service to clean up the showers.

    Excellent location. Courteous staff. But a basic Holiday Inn experience in a lovely old European City that fully escaped WWII damage. Could have had a little more old world ambience when constructed but a value for the money.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    None

    Best hotel in Krakow old town Early check-in, free upgrade to studio, wonderful staff members. Nice gym facility. close to old town & Train station.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    For a 5 stars hotel, the interior design of lobby and rooms is underwhelming. If you book 5 star hotel besides comfort, you would expect a bit feeling of luxurious place. You are not gonna find it here.

    Room is clean, bathroom is nice. Comfortable bed. Everything was just alright.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    You

    The hotel was gorgeous spotless clean and staff were very friendly and helpful , on arrival our room was upgraded to a delux sweet which was fabulous the service was 10/10 , 5 min walk from the square very central we had a great stay definitely recommend this hotel

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 April 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The hotel was close to the office I was working at, the city centre and the train station which proved quite handy. The staff were very helpful, friendly and professional.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Deluxe King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The variety of the breakfast was brilliant and the friendly staff couldn't do enough for us. The proximity of the hotel to all amenities was excellent will definitely be revisiting.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Disappointed that my transport failed to collect me upon arrival at the airport, even though booked with the hotel 7 days earlier. One day after a lengthy walking tour I headed back to the hotel for a siesta at around 2pm....unfortunately the room had not been made up, so had to wait until after 3pm for a rest.

    Great location, clean rooms.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights

    What is not to like. Great staff aiming to make your stay a very pleasant one. (Keep it up!) We have already decided to come back to this hotel later this year as we want to visit more of Krakow.

    Excellent hotel in an excellent location with a very customer service minded staff. I had good expectations based upon earlier read reviews but the reviews paled in comparison to the positive experience at this hotel!

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 March 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Some bathroom papers were economic, dissapointing, worse as in less standard hotels!

    Almost everything meeting the hotel rate. Friendly stuff, reasonable, little bit mixed breakfast.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 March 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The gym was opened at 6:30 AM, which is a bit late for me, but other than that, I loved everything in this great hotel!

    amazing hotel and amazing location and very reasonable price

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    The town was spotless not even a scrap of paper on the floor , a must visit again.we went up into the mountains with the snow falling down it was wonderful

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Nothing!

    If you are in doubt based in your experience with others Holiday Inns, just believe me and book this TRUE 5 stars hotel! I was skeptical at first but soon I arrived there I was so impressed by the quality of this hotel.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 5 nights

    There is not much I didn't like during my stay, the only thing I would have likrd is that I would be brought to my table for breakfast as it can be difficult to get a table when the hotel is full. Also the staff were very quick to clear the table, so if i geot up to get something else form the buffet or a coffee I would realise that my plate was cleared and table reset. Room was perfect for one person but would have been a little small if i had a guest

    The location of the Hotel was excellent, 5minute walk to the market square. Staff were friendly and courteous. Everywhere was spotlessly clean including the room. The room facitiles were great, everything that you need. the room was quiet at night, and all the furnishing appear solid. complimentary water was replenished every day which was nice. Breakfast as good with alot of food to choose from, dinner in the evening was also geat with attentive service.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Deluxe Twin Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights

    We might have used the mini fridge in the room, if not tied.

    excellent choice for Breakfast. Coffee machine made all sorts of coffees. We had booked room only, but added breakfast with our Loyalty Points on a deal - good value. Bedroom was very comfortable, we would have used the fridge but it was tied when we arrived to monitor a minibar. Good hairdryer, kettle, usual toiletries. Staff all friendly. Situation ideal for walking to the Main Square and lots of different bars and restaurants to choose from. Christmas market was lovely.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The only thing I could fault was the mini bar wasn't checked before our arrival as when we ripped off the tag and looked inside there was a half empty drink from previous occupants which obviously wasn't checked but we would've been charged if I hadn't noticed.

    The Holiday Inn was in a perfect location we were in walking distance to everything. When we arrived we were allowed to check in early and subscribed to a free membership which included free late check out and complimentary drinks. Also on check in we were also given free maps and guides and a pointer to where everything was. In the guides were restaurant and bar recommendations which were all great and backed up when we checked on Trip Advisor. It also included information on walking tours you could do yourself and explore. Any tours you wanted to do with a tour operator the reception booked you on the tour it took 5 minutes and they organise for you to be picked up at the hotel. The rooms were a great size with huge bright windows and everything you needed was there and if it wasn't they brought it straight to room promptly. Room was cleaned every day.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom King Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very noisy Suite.it feels that the windows are open at night. Room temperature was to cold.Cold Air from the A/C..Front office staff could not fix this matter..and no follow up call was made...pity..

    The location.Friendly Staff at Breakfast.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Twin Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The wifi speed was a little slow.

    The location was perfect for access to the city center and my son rated this the best breakfast buffet we had on our trip!

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Room was kind of hot and air conditioning was ineffective even when turned to coolest setting and highest power. Minor problem but had to roam around the room to switch off individual lights before going to sleep. A master switch at bedside would be ideal.

    Location is excellent and the staff couldn't be more friendly and helpful. The barmen were particularly friendly and good fun! The hotel is right between the old town and jewish quarter so plenty to see and do nearby. We went on a couple of tours on our stay and the Krakville Tours pick up point is just a stones throw from the hotel.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 October 2017

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Only one point: There was no indication in the suite on how to contact reception!

    Spacious and comfortable junior suite. Central location. Helpful staff . Very good sleep quality. Excellent breakfast.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing it met all our needs.

    Everything the hotel was excellent and staff a credit to themselves 👏🏻👏🏻👏🏻👏🏻 I come to Krakow with just myself and my 13 year old son and ''tis is the first time I'd travelled abroad with him on my own. We both felt very safe here.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Executive King Studio - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Not applicable

    Outstanding location, spaciousness of the room, ample natural lighting, general cleanliness and ambience. I plan to stay here again when am back in krakow.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 August 2017

    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The hotel is at a very good location with walking distance to the main market square and other ficilities and tourist attraction. Room was comfortable with good breakfast choice and friendly staff.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Beds were uncomfortable, hard mattresses

    Great customer service. Appreciated birthday card & fruit/cookies delivered to the room, courtesy of hotel, made my stay very special! Great communication when booking transfers and trip. Few minutes walk from the town square.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 7 nights

    The hotel breakfast is expensive in relation to Krakow restaurants rates.

    The Perfect location, a walking distance from the interesting places, such as the Rynek (the main square of the town), the Jewish quarter, the Planty (a great park that surrounds the old town), The very nice, confortable and modern room on the 6th top floor with a nice view to the hotel front and a large bath room. The service was great, the staff of the hotel made us feel at home, and they were great assistance in our daily planning resolving any query about the current visitor's attractions. Free Wi-Fi The gym.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Actually there was nothing bad for that price

    The stuff at the reception was very friendly! Perfect English. Even as we had some problems with wet walls(the night before was one of the heaviest rains in Poland, so this could happen in every hotel) we got a new room in just seconds. Breakfast was good, good choices of international dishes but also polish. We would choose holiday inn again. Rooms were clean and nice furniture

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great location, very close to old town, castle etc. Train station very easy walk from hotel. Lots of choice for breakfast, spacious rooms, had everything you needed. Staff at the hotel were very helpful, even someone when we arrived to take our luggage from the taxi. All in all an excellent choice to stay.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights

    overpriced for what you got. The bed was very low - bad for older people with back problems - leak in shower door that allowed water on bathroom floor - ordered top sheet, removed every day - constant re-order.

    The Location, good staff, very helpful

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Deluxe King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Beds were too hard for me.

    Excellent location. Within easy walking distance of main square and tourist sites. Breakfast choice huge and hotel facilities first class

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The hotel location was fantastic. 5 minutes walk to the old town with lots of restaurants nearby. The staff were very friendly and efficient, check in and out smooth. Good breakfast with lots of choice, also the option of breakfast in the room. The room was comfortable and well decorated, we had a superior room which had lots of space, our sons were in a standard room next door which were just a little smaller but still lots of room. Would definitely stay here again next time we're in Krakow.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Price of breakfast - £30 per person each day was extortionate. Yes there was a huge choice but nobody could eat £30s worth!!

    The room and bed was very comfortable and the staff were extremely helpful. Location was perfect. Perfect in every way except for the price of the breakfast!! So convenient to the main square and in a very safe environment.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 March 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Noisy, work being carried out. Bathroom flooded when using shower. Breakfast was very expensive for Krakow

    Decent location, easy to get to main squarer

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 March 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We were given a room on ground floor beside noisy generator , room 60 . Also obviously where staff smoke on there breaks too as if u opened window the smell was so strong . The breakfast was also ridiculously expensive when not booked in advance . I would definitely not recommend it .

    Great location

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 February 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I was in room 111 and there was no pressure in the shower. I would say that the "hot" could be a bit hotter.

    A great location - main attractions are a short walk away.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 February 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We were disturbed slightly by some building work that we were informed was taking place but Robert the Duty Manager was very helpful and helped us to move rooms , nothing was to much trouble .

    Staff were friendly and helpful, in particular Robert Duty Manager . The hotel is very well situated for the City, and not far from the airport in a taxi .

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 February 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    - I like firm mattress, but the mattress felt really hard

    - Located just by the border of old town, feel safe walking after dark; - Responsive staff at reception, friendly bar staff, door staff all welcoming and helpful; - Renovated room; - Good bathroom and size; - Decent breakfast choice.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 January 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The mattress on the bed war very firm, made sleeping a little uncomfortable but I got used to it. Maybe they like a firm mattress in Poland - I'm not sure!

    Excellent location, just a few minutes walk the from walk square in krakow centre

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 January 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    None

    The staff! They did everything so we could visit Auschwitz-Birkenau even after deciding until the last minute. The tour was more expensive compared to group tours... but it was worth it. We had our private vehicle (a Mercedes 8 seater van) a very professional driver (thanks a lot Phillip) a very good tour guide (thanks a lot Madeleine...we had an overview of the camps and felt even for just some minutes of the horrible experience of the prisoners). We had dinner at the hotel restaurant twice...and both were fantastic. Nice waiters and cheers to the chef! We had an upgraded room for free as a member which was comfy, nice and clean. Thank you very much dear staff. Will highly recommend the hotel to family and friends. And will sure book there again if we go back to Cracovia someday.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 January 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room was far to hot,even with air con on lowest setting,had to have windows open,which meant you could hear a lot of outside noise.

    Excellent location,staff friendly and extremely helpful.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 December 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfeast was expensive but good

    Staff very welcoming rooms spotless and cleaned every day location 5 minutes from main square if returning would definitely be using this hotel again

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 16 November 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 4 nights

    The bed was not so comfy, the pillows were extremely uncomfortable. Room was rather small too. For this amount of money I would expect a bit more from the hotel.

    Very nice and helpful staff. Location is good for tourists, close to the city center and not too far from the station (15 min).

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 8 November 2016

    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Because of its location it is over run by tourist buses and on this occasion the restaurant was closed for one tourist party. Car parking is a bit of luck. Should you however own a Porsche or the likes you will get a spot right in front.

    Breakfast was very good, with local food as well as catering for the international tourists. Location of the hotel is wonderful as it is in walking distance to all attractions.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 2 November 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The price is high for the type of room and other facilities offered. Still, the location remains the great advantage.

    The location just five minutes from the main square and 20 minutes from the train station is great! Also the facilities and rooms are pretty fine.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 28 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Reduce the charge for parking. Was the most expensive on our trip Also, items for breakfast was not always replenished on a timely basis and many times found hot items tepid and can be seen that they have been there for awhile.

    Location was perfect.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 19 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast is ok. Nothing to write home about.

    It is within walking distance to the train station, the old town and the Wawal Castle. Thai is 75% of what you will see in Krakow. Receiption is ultra friendly. They gave me lots of information as to where to go and how to get there. Just don't buy the hop-on, hop-off bus from them. You don't need it on Krakow. Taxi is cheap.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 5 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very noisy we had a room at the front of the hotel, could hear traffic and smokers chatting loudly all night, loud music one afternoon, when asked where it was coming from they said it was coming from the car park we asked for it to be turned down, never heard it anymore after that. No milk in room, had to get our own from breakfast restaurant wasn't really a problem.

    Location. Lots of choice at breakfast. Extra few hours added on check out time at no extra cost. Soft bed and pillows.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 11 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location was amazing and staff were fantastic. Great clean rooms

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Everything was excellent

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The duvet was too small for the bed

    The room was nice with access to the balcony, shower was great.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The coffee in the room....Nespresso coffee maker would be great!

    Everything !

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 May 2018

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Twin Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Material of pillow from plastic.

    Excellent location, no view,no pool, poor wifi possibility, kind Staff, goog breakfest.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Staffs are very helpful and the location is very close to old town.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Small loby room. No soap, no razor, no cotton bud in bath room. Poor English speaking personnel

    Large room, large bed

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We did not use it

    We did not use it

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Air con not cold enough for me

    Breakfast great variety. Room upgrade lovely. Staff very helpful

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We couldn’t of asked for anything more.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    More milk provided with complementary drinks

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Reception area could be made more attractive but it’s a minor thing - certainly recommended

    Perfect location for visiting the old town

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Perfect location. Polite staff. Room.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The restaurant needs more variety

    High level of customer care and a perfect location near old town

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The location was very good, only 5 - 10 minute walk from the main.square.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 March 2018

    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The lobby bar is pure... tere us not enough light in the bathroom

    The location is perfect. The breakfast was very good and tasty. Excellent parking

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 February 2018

    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We booked no breakfast

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Find a hair in my breakfast twice, once inside a croissant, another inside a pancake, disgusting

    The location is good

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast £16..no thanks Bar closed at 1am

    Friendly staff

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights

    I don't think anything could be done better

    everything

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 January 2018

    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room was a bit small

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 December 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    All was good.

    Super cleN and well organised.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 December 2017

    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast with mould on vegetables

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The hotel was very clean & staff friendly. Loved it

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The staff were very helpful and nothing was too much trouble.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Clean and location

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Everything was perfect

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Friendly staff, very clean room. Good food.

    Stayed in December 2017

Showing 1 - 75

Browse Holiday Inn Krakow City Centre traveller photo gallery

Guests also reviewed these properties: