Accommodations Flights Flight + Hotel Car Rentals Airport Taxis
  1. Hotel reviews homepage
  2. Poland hotel reviews
  3. Podkarpackie hotel reviews
  4. Przemyśl hotel reviews
  5. Reviews of Spa Hotel Gloria

Reviews of Spa Hotel Gloria This rating is a reflection of how the property compares to the industry standard when it comes to price, facilities and services available. It's based on a self-evaluation by the property. Use this rating to help choose your stay!

ul. Sybiraków 31, 37-700 Przemyśl, Poland

#8 of 18 hotels in Przemyśl

Guests' Choice

Review Score

Based on 788 hotel reviews

8.0

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    7.8

  • Comfort

    7.6

  • Location

    8

  • Facilities

    7.9

  • Staff

    8.6

  • Value for money

    8

  • Free WiFi

    8.6

Verified guest reviews from real Bookers

Real Bookers. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more– opens a dialog box
Write a Review

Showing 1 - 66

  • Reviewed: May 18, 2019

    9.2
    This was a 2 star hotel with a nice pool but diabolical foodand a completely clueless chef.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    Jacuzzi broken for a week. Russian spa closed all week with no explanation. Breakfast and evening meal truly terrible. No toaster. No coffee after dinner. Only black tea. No dessert. Salads for breakfast - mainly radishes and carrots. No proper fruit juice- only fig juice. No choice in menue in 5 days. Leftovers heated up for next day's breakfast . Yoghurt available only 1 day. Bedrooms sparse. Bedding inadequate. Corridors noisy with school children on trips running amock.

    I liked taking a swim before dinner. Pool was lovely. The staff were helpful and efficient. There was ample parking. The hotel was well signposted, but a long way out of town.

    Stayed in May 2019

  • Reviewed: March 8, 2019

    9.2
    Good point to stay for a night on your trip
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    A hotel is a bit outside of a city. One need to drive for a city center walk.

    Staff was really friendly and helpful. Having half board was really a great feature for our family after day long driving. Spa was a great feature. We managed to enjoy it with kids even though that was just an intermediate overnight stop in our travel.

    Stayed in February 2019

  • Reviewed: January 14, 2019

    2.5
    Very very bad
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Everything, I will nobody recommend this hotel

    The room was very bad, they did not clean all the 3 nights. Saturday they had a wedding and we could not use the restaurant.

    Stayed in January 2019

  • Reviewed: December 25, 2018

    6.7
    Value for money is ok
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    I found hair on my sheets. Towels and sheets are way too old and overused. One of the sheets had a stain on it. The smell in the room was bad, we couldn’t figure out what it was. Think it was dampness. Mold in the bathroom.

    Spa zone was quite nice. The pool is unexpectedly big and comfy. Room is big enough although furniture is rather old. 20 minutes from the city center. Dinner and breakfasts were ok. Very warm room. All in all good value for money.

    Stayed in December 2018

  • Reviewed: March 18, 2018

    7.9
    Sauna and pool free of charge, breakfast and dinner included to price are worth the price.
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The biggest problem is totally lack of noise insulation!!! The doors are made of carton!! The walls are vey thin so you can learn everything about people 3 rooms far from your one. we ordered a room for two with a queen bed but get a room for three with a queen bed and one single bed instead. the room itself is standard but not renewed (as shown on hotel booking page!) for the second visit administrator tried to shove the same room but changed it for another after our request (still 2 single bed instead one queen). Hotel is situated quite far from center of town (about 15-20 min walk).

    There is a big parking area at the hotel territory free of charge! Breakfast is great! it's diverse and rich. Late dinner (19:00 - 22:00) is not rich but enough. Very nice and courteous personal. it's a big surprise there: sauna (Finnish and Turkish) and pool are FREE of charge (17:00-23:00)!!! and it's serious argument to choose this hotel for winter time!!

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: March 14, 2018

    7.1
    Middle of the road place. Pocono Mountain retreat meets Poland.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    I wasn't impressed with the meals offered at the location. The pictures over embellished the expectation compared to reality here.

    This has nice facilities. Location is kinda far from city center when compared to other places. The room is rather basic but again nice. The pool is wonderful and the staff is nice.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: February 19, 2018

    9.2
    A lovely hotel found in a lovely city.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    A lovely hotel found in a lovely city. We were enchanted with white landscapes and the beauty of the city. We found this hotel very nice and it's services of really good quality.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: February 19, 2018

    9.6
    What a beautiful place to be.
    • With a pet
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    What a beautiful place to be. Fresh, newly furnished rooms and very comfortable beds. Very helpful staff at the reception desk and always smiling ladies in the restaurant. Great place.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: January 6, 2018

    9.2
    Superb place to stay.
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Superb place to stay. Good people who helped me to move my car through the border. Very nice restaurant. Will check out their SPA at the way back home.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: January 3, 2018

    6.7
    good value for money ratio - friendly receptionist
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    uncomfortable single bed - hotel could be better maintained - apart from receptionist difficult to communicate in English

    good value for money ratio - friendly receptionist

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: December 5, 2017

    9.2
    Good swimming pool and great addition of Ruska Bania.
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    There's no gym or lift in the hotel

    Good swimming pool and great addition of Ruska Bania. The lady behind the massage bed was amazing too. One of the best massages I've ever got. Nice food and the rooms were good too.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: December 5, 2017

    9.0
    Very nice hotel with comfortable beds and good food although...
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Very nice hotel with comfortable beds and good food although there could be more options of lighter food at the dinner table. Sauna and swimming pool were very nice too.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: November 30, 2017

    9.2
    Very good offer
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    No elevator

    Very pleasant hotel room and beautiful city. Reasonable price for BB + dinner, swimming pool, parking and sauna. Nice, professional staff and good food.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: November 1, 2017

    9.6
    We didn't really know what to expect form hotel...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    We didn't really know what to expect form hotel somewhere "at the end of the world" but it was great. Our room was spacious and very warm and SPA was a blessing too. Great place after long hours on the road.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: October 30, 2017

    9.2
    Cool
    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Big spacious room with dinner, breakfast and sauna. Excellent choice. Also plenty of advices about crossing the border. Hopefully the rest of our hotels will be as nice as this one.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: October 28, 2017

    9.0
    On our trip through Europe Gloria made to the top 3 among...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Suite
    • Stayed 1 night

    On our trip through Europe Gloria made to the top 3 among the hotels we've visited.Beautiful swimming pool, great SPA staff, nice people by reception and restaurant and beautiful city to sightseen. The weather wasn't too nice but we've enjoyed our journey very much.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: October 22, 2017

    8.8
    Great hotel
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Very nice hotel. Good food and great swimming pool. The wedding party organised by hotel's restaurant was really great. Good choice for small price.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: October 14, 2017

    9.0
    It was a pleasure to stay in Gloria Hotel.
    • With a pet
    • Solo traveler
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    An elevator would be a nice addition.

    It was a pleasure to stay in Gloria Hotel. They offer very good food and extra attractions (swimming pool, sauna) for reasonable price. People there are really friendly and helpfull too. We'll be comming back for sure.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: October 10, 2017

    7.1
    Staff were helpful and friendly.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    It's a noisy hotel. The walls are thin and a disco plays until late. It's a bit far out and there is nothing close by

    Staff were helpful and friendly.the dinner was good and breakfast ok. Pool is really good

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: September 16, 2017

    8.8
    It's a very pleasant place full of nice, helpful and...
    • Solo traveler
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    It's a very pleasant place full of nice, helpful and always smiling people. Very good food too and I really loved SPA. Massage was heavenly and free sauna was really nice bonus.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: September 12, 2017

    5.4
    Will not be returning and would not reccomend the hotel.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Terrible selection at the 'included dinner'. No hot food for vegetarians in the buffet, and a request to provide something was met with refusal. So, I paid for dinner twice - once because it was included in the price for an overnight stay, and again because I had to order dinner from the menu and pay for it in order to get vegetarian food. Such an easy fix, and they decided against it. At breakfast, there was bones in the bacon which was hidden in the scrambled egg. The place was a bit too dusty and needed some insect removal.

    The A/C worked well. One of the receptionists was very helpful. The dining room was nice.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: September 4, 2017

    9.6
    We liked the hotel ok.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    gym would be great

    We liked the hotel ok. There are friendly people and really nice rooms. The weather was not good so we had time to use the pool and spa facility. I really liked the food although I'd love more fruits for the breakfast and something lighter for the dinner.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: August 21, 2017

    3.3
    Very uncomfortable, very hot room with filthy shower unit, we seen other rooms next day that looked
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The bed was old and uncomfortable, there was no air conditioning in the room, even though I was charged 20 plan per room for it, my room wasn't ready till 16:30, the shower cubicle was filthy and leaked, the staff shrugged her shoulder when asked about the air conditioning, seemed more bothered about wedding guests, it was 38 degrees out side,

    Not a lot

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: July 29, 2017

    9.6
    We were staying at this hotel at our way to Ukraine and we...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    lack of an elevator

    We were staying at this hotel at our way to Ukraine and we were nicely surprised with quality of meals and overall atractiveness of the hotel and SPA. The weather was nice so we were able to sightseen a bit. We plan to stay at the same place on our way back from Lviv if possible.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: July 27, 2017

    4.6
    - Swimming pool and spa open until 11pm.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Suite
    • Stayed 1 night

    - We booked our stay with a HB package. That was a terrible mistake. Both breakfast and, especially, dinner were as cheap as they could possible be (disgusting sausage with sauerkraut or chicken wings with buckwheat as the only hot options). We hardly managed to eat something. That is not what you expect for 430 pln/night in a relatively cheap destination like Przemysl. Honestly, the whole experience would be much better if such dinner was NOT included. - The room was smelly and unbearably hot even at 9 am. As there was no remote control for AC we were forced to open the door to the room to cool it down. We weren't the only one - our neighbours had to do the same. - We booked a suite for 4 people (2 adults and 2 small kids), however the bedding and towels were provided only for 2 people.

    - Swimming pool and spa open until 11pm.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: July 15, 2017

    7.1
    Nice place
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The dinner wasn't that tasty, but the breakfast I enjoyed. The walls of the rooms seem to be very thin, you can heard the neighbors.

    The great swimming pool and sauna facillty, especially the Ruska Banya make the stay very plesant, you can really relax in there. The rooms are well equipt and comfortable, the staff is polite and helpful.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: June 26, 2017

    9.6
    Very nice hotel and staff!
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    My whole journey to Poland was very pleasant and full of good experiences. The hotel was a nice surprise. Very good food and really friendly and helpful staff. All the ladies in the reception and restaurant gave us a hand whenever we needed it. We really loved ''ruska bania'' as it's something we've never met before.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: June 19, 2017

    9.5
    Positive experience
    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    An elevator would be great as well as a gym.

    It was a realy nice stay. They have very nice rooms and the food was delicious. Swimming pool was a relief in such a hot weather. Totally positive experience.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: June 5, 2017

    9.5
    Very pleasant hotel
    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    An elevator would be a nice addition esp. when traveling with huge and heavy luggages.

    Very pleasant hotel. We've been very happy with our accomodation. Breakfast was full and really tasty and SPA area was very nice too. I've been to Przemysl twice and it was the best hotel we've been staying.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: June 1, 2017

    9.5
    Very friendly hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    There's no restaurants or pubs in close proximity to the hotel. Thankfully the old city is not far away.

    Honestly it's the most friendly hotel I visited in Poland ever. The reception staff is very helpful and accomodating. For the price we paid I didn't expect anything special but we've got plenty including swimming pool, sauna and dinner. Because of the heat we were very happy to book a room with air condition and balcony.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: February 24, 2019

    10
    Exceeded expectations!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Suite
    • Stayed 1 night

    Exceeded expectations! Beautiful place and friendly staff!

    Stayed in February 2019

  • Reviewed: February 4, 2019

    9.2
    Relaxing stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Food specialy the dinner

    The swiming pool and sauna

    Stayed in February 2019

  • Reviewed: March 19, 2018

    5.0
    Breakfast is great.
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night

    Room had that unbearable smell from sewers very poor sound proof.

    Breakfast is great. plenty food to choose from.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: February 23, 2018

    9.2
    It's a beautiful beautiful hotel with the friendliest...
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    It's a beautiful beautiful hotel with the friendliest staff ever.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: January 10, 2018

    8.3
    In general, good value for money.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Shower was not clean enough

    Very friendly and helpful staff. Plenty of spa facilities. Breakfast was quite good.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: December 27, 2017

    9.2
    It was a really comfortable stay at the hotel.
    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    It was a really comfortable stay at the hotel. Breakfast was tasty. I spent a wonderful time here.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: December 25, 2017

    8.8
    After few days in UA this place was a miracle.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    After few days in UA this place was a miracle. Great SPA, esp. russian bath and really nice people wherever You go.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: December 19, 2017

    7.5
    Swimming pool and sauna are the great bonus while staying at...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Swimming pool and sauna are the great bonus while staying at the hotel.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: December 11, 2017

    9.2
    It's a beautiful place with warm interior, nice rooms...
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    It's a beautiful place with warm interior, nice rooms and really good food.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: December 9, 2017

    9.2
    Good hotel
    • With a pet
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Great hotel and SPA. A bit far away from the old market but easy to find. Good food, esp. soups. People are very nice too.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: December 2, 2017

    9.6
    Just a nice hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Breakfast was a little restricted. Eggs would have been good & for some reason, there was never any milk for cereals.

    Modern and friendly

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: November 22, 2017

    9.2
    Great place and such a nice people, helpfull too.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Great place and such a nice people, helpfull too. It was really good to stay there.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: November 3, 2017

    9.6
    Such a nice hotel.
    • With a pet
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Such a nice hotel. Very friendly staff. Good place to stay with little child.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: November 1, 2017

    9.0
    Beautiful city and very nice hotel!
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Beautiful city and very nice hotel!!!

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: September 22, 2017

    9.6
    Really good
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    No lift, no gym

    It is a very nice hotel. One of the best in the area for the price.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: August 10, 2017

    9.5
    Very good hotel with beautiful swimming pool.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    It's quite ok.

    Very good hotel with beautiful swimming pool. Original and delicious western cuisine. Very friendly staff.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: July 30, 2017

    9.2
    Great hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    I had such a good time in Przemysl and at Gloria Hotel. Everything was ok and my stay was really great.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: July 27, 2017

    9.6
    Great hotel.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Great hotel. Swimming pool and sauna for free. Delicious food and friendly people.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: July 22, 2017

    10
    perfect and cheep accomodation with good service
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    all was perfect

    very nice SPA, very good diner and brekfars - very good rate price/quality

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: July 18, 2017

    8.0
    Excellent dinner!
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    A little bit far from the old city- walking distance about 20 min

    Excellent dinner!

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: July 13, 2017

    9.2
    Great one
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The hotel is great, the swimming-pool is great and the food is also great! Overal really good hotel with the friendlest staff.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: May 24, 2017

    9.2
    Recomend this hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    No lift to second floor

    Good for a stop on the road

    Stayed in May 2017

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They're no longer included in the property's overall review score, but they might still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: January 26, 2016

    9.2
    Friendly, helpful staff at reception and beyond.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Friendly, helpful staff at reception and beyond. Clean and comfortable room. Great functionality of spa and basin facilities. Excellent, rich proposals of tasty foods in great variety. And all that for a quite reasonable price. Thank you very much and hope to use your generous hospitality a

  • Reviewed: October 27, 2015

    8.8
    I like staff, they are doing their best.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    Broken shower, water come on the floor. Thin walls, you can hear other people talking or coughing.

    I like staff, they are doing their best. Food wasn't very different everyday, but it always have had many different choices. Location for me it was very good.

  • Reviewed: September 23, 2015

    3.8
    It's proximity to Przemysl which was a short taxi ride...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    Like a Hostel. Walls paper thin. You can actually hear what people are saying in next room. Food awful, yogurt warm, cold meats and cheese not kept cold. On last night Wedding until 3 am so no sleep. When complained only given 20% discount. Worst Hotel ever stayed in. Duvet is actually a coloured sleeping bag in a white cover. Pillows disgusting.

    It's proximity to Przemysl which was a short taxi ride away. Taxis inexpensive. Cost about £1.50

  • Reviewed: August 15, 2015

    7.1
    Nice one bedroom suite with small kitchen.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    Poor quality of food. Staff at best have limited understanding of English. Mattresses are very old and worn out

    Nice one bedroom suite with small kitchen. Good facilities located 5 minutes car drive from city centre. Good value with breakfast and dinner included in room rate. Free parking

  • Reviewed: August 2, 2015

    7.1
    Personnel readiness to solve the problem of the three-fold...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    The room wasn't cleaned properly, around the furniture was all dusty. There were long black hair inside the bed. we stayed for 2 nights, but the room wasn't cleaned during our stay.

    Personnel readiness to solve the problem of the three-fold preauthorisation. SPA isn't a SPA in our meaning, but the swimming-pools' interior was very beautiful and unique. Interestingly, alla representative rooms were very beautiful and unique, but standard rooms were salient and unmaintained.

  • Reviewed: July 20, 2015

    7.9
    We liked:
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    We did not like: 1. quality of rented bikes; 2. selection and quality of breakfast.

    We liked: 1. the wellness facilities; 2. opening hours of the pool; 3. spacious room; 4. kind personel; 5. the town itself.

  • Reviewed: April 10, 2016

    9.6
    Very helpful staff
    • Business trip
    • Group

    Very helpful staff

  • Reviewed: July 13, 2015

    4.2
    Wedding party, had to change rooms several times due to very...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Wedding party, had to change rooms several times due to very high noice level. The Spa not clean

  • Reviewed: July 8, 2015

    8.8
    The staff were extremely helpful (and English speaking).
    • Family with young children

    The staff were extremely helpful (and English speaking). Great facilities. Pool, Sauna, breakfast and dinner included in the price) )

  • Reviewed: May 16, 2015

    8.8
    Location, appearance, staff.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Wedding during one of our stays.

    Location, appearance, staff.

  • Reviewed: May 5, 2015

    7.5
    Pool, spacious room,
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    Bed

    Pool, spacious room,

  • Reviewed: March 31, 2015

    6.3
    staff and location
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    paper thin walls...you can't have a hotel with such walls you can hear someone coughing.

    staff and location

  • Reviewed: March 10, 2015

    7.5
    Excellent service and cuisine
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    The pool open from 10.00 only No trousers hanger in the room

    Excellent service and cuisine

  • Reviewed: February 17, 2015

    4.6
    Great pool, sauna and food.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Dirty room, loud music till late night, thin walls. Not worth it.

    Great pool, sauna and food.

There are also 14 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 66

We Price Match
We Price Match
Low rates • No booking fees • Find something cheaper? We'll refund the difference!
Browse Spa Hotel Gloria Traveler Photo Gallery

Guests also reviewed these properties: