Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Hotel Abrava 3 stars

Piłsudskiego 15-19, 78-500 Drawsko Pomorskie, Poland

#6 of 9 hotels in Drawsko Pomorskie

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 73 hotel reviews

8.5

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    9

  • Comfort

    8.3

  • Location

    8.3

  • Facilities

    8

  • Staff

    8.9

  • Value for money

    8.4

  • Free WiFi

    7.7

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 15

  • Reviewed: 26 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night

    all rooms, as well as reception, is on the first floor which is only accessed by stairs. We had an 81 year old in our group who found stairs difficult. We booked a twin and two singles, but actually got three twin rooms! Good and bad I suppose, but there was no explanation or apology. Otherwise, the staff were fine.

    This is just in a small town and based on this I was a little surprised how good it was. It is above a supermarket.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 September 2017

    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    all good

    Very good Polish breakfast one of the best i had serve to room. Very nice personnel 24h reception and comfortable beds all in hairdryer and some snacks in fridge. Recommend this place for sure wi-fi working well and TV as well in room.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 September 2017

    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    all good

    Very good Polish breakfast one of the best i had serve to room. Very nice personnel 24h reception and comfortable beds all in hairdryer and some snacks in fridge. Recommend this place for sure wi-fi working well and TV as well in room.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night

    Staff , when arrive.....only polish. Diffecult when check in. Disabled room was at back, no lift, and i was not able to go out. Door was locked. (easy to make better) Not possible to stay if alone travel as disabled person.

    I travel , and book hotels - when see disabled friendly. Nice rooms also disabled room, breakfast ok also served in disabled room, because not possible to climb stairs.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 11 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 2 nights

    front reception extremely helpful

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 August 2017

    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Good internet, big parking, very friendly staff.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They no longer impact the property's overall review score – but may still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: 12 March 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    - The wifi does NOT work in any room.

    The breakfast is very good The staff is very helpful and can assist foreign travelers with any needs or services in Poland. The hotel is centrally located in Drawsko Pomorskie and is right above a nice supermarket. You can easily walk to a bar, restaurant, pharmacy, and convenience store.

  • Reviewed: 23 January 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    -The WIFI does NOT work in the rooms, only wired internet access.

    -Breakfast was served when I wanted it. -Very good price -Not many other places to stay in Drawsko Pomorskie

  • Reviewed: 14 February 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    breakfast and bedrooms.my blanket was dirty!!

    nothing

  • Reviewed: 7 December 2015

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    Over price for facilities, just down the road found another hotel that was so much better , villa harmonia and cost less

  • Reviewed: 28 October 2015

    • Business trip
    • Group

    Nothing

    Staff was very friendly and helpful with the local area.

  • Reviewed: 22 August 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Beer in short supply Stairs- no lift

    Staff friendly and helpful Comfortable , neat and tidy.

  • Reviewed: 5 July 2015

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    Central location just a few minutes walk from town square.

  • Reviewed: 25 June 2015

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    - WIFI does NOT work in the rooms, must use plug in internet

    - Close to everything - Reasonable price - Staff is very kind

  • Reviewed: 2 June 2015

    • Solo traveller

    i didnt like the poor wifi reception

There is 1 review without text. This impacts the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 15

Guests also reviewed these properties: