Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Hotel Bartan Gdansk Seaside 3 stars

Turystyczna 9A, Sobieszewo, 80-680 Gdańsk, Poland

#46 of 115 hotels in Gdańsk

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 137 hotel reviews

8.8

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    9.1

  • Comfort

    8.7

  • Location

    8.6

  • Facilities

    8.7

  • Staff

    9.4

  • Value for money

    8.3

  • Free WiFi

    8.1

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more- opens a dialog box
Write a review

Showing 1 – 7

  • Reviewed: 17 July 2018

    10
    It was just fabulous for our family. We enjoyed it. Strongly recommend
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    There was nothing we didn't like :-)

    The place and breakfast were so excellent. Staff were friendly and intelligent. Will visit you next year, but for a longer period :-)

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 August 2017

    10
    Perfect!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    It was the first time visit, but we will be happy to return in the next year again. The hotel itself is charming and nice decor around with a small garden. The room we had was small but very clean with view to the street of the township. The atmosphere was friendly. Breakfast was really good with lots of choice and the staff very attentive. Around 15 min walk through the pine forest till the beach and around 16 km till Gdansk city. This hotel is for guests who like silence and tranquility.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 October 2018

    10
    I enjoyed my stay at Hotel Bartan
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 6 nights

    Nothing

    Staff welcoming and excellent food and spacious rooms

    Stayed in October 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 July 2018

    9.6
    Good 3 stars hotel, clean and comfortable
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Extra Bed
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Noise from street in the morning

    Good 3 stars hotel, clean and comfortable

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 April 2018

    10
    Fantastic!!!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Abdolutely everything. Staff friendly and helpful. Our stay was absolutely fantastic!!!

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 October 2017

    10
    we liked everything in the hotel the staff was excellent the...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    we liked everything in the hotel the staff was excellent the rooms were clean breakfast was good sure we come again

    Stayed in October 2017

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They no longer impact the property's overall review score – but may still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: 10 September 2015

    9.6
    Very friendly and helpful staff.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Very friendly and helpful staff. Excellent fresh and healthy breakfast buffet. Wonderful location.

There are also 6 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 – 7

Guests also reviewed these properties: