Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Hotel Galicja Wellness & SPA 3 stars

Dąbrowskiego 119, 32-600 Oświęcim, Poland

#3 of 7 hotels in Oświęcim

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 833 hotel reviews

8.9

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    9.1

  • Comfort

    8.8

  • Location

    8.9

  • Facilities

    8.8

  • Staff

    8.9

  • Value for money

    9.1

  • Free WiFi

    8.8

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 9 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We’ve had window on the road side, sometime it was little noisy...

    Amazing breakfast, one of a best I’ve ever had.Hotel and room were clean, nicely decorated. Wellness was silence, not big not small, just enough for Hotel. Thanks to Galicja we had amazing holiday...

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    24 hour concierge, so easy check in when we arrived from a late flight. Delicious breakfast with lots of choice of local specialties. Spacious, comfortable room. Convenient for an early start for a visit to Auschwitz.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The refusal to allow us to use the polish restaurant.blocked sink. Beds to soft. Pigeons kept me awake.kettle didn't work.

    Clean. Reception staff and waitress very polite and helpful.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Nothing

    Room as excellent, and great value as e got 2 hours in the spa included in the price, which was very reasonable. Beautiful meals in the Polish restaurant, and meals reasonable. Coffee and safe in room, so all our needs met. Taxi fare 15zl from station. Would certainly recommend this hotel.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    There was no curtain in one of the windows, so couldn't keep the room dark at night, as there are lights outside. Also our room was above the dining room, and there was a party below us until 2 or 3 am, so we couldn't get a good nights sleep. Poor choice of teas in the hospitality tray. Half of the saunas in the spa were malfunctioning, and no soap or shampoo in the spa showers (so bring your own).

    Good choice of produce at breakfast. Big, comfy room. Attentive and helpfull staff (kettle in our room was broken, but it was replaced immediately after reporting).

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 February 2018

    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I would have liked a shuttle to the train station.

    The room was comfortable, and was close to the things I wanted to see. There was not trouble with storing my luggage after checkout.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 January 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    I arrived at 1.00 am (outside was -6 degrees). Was not receptionist, only guard. He gave me keys to room. In the room was extremly cold. Seems about 13 degrees. Radiators was on min level. I immediatly putted them on maximum. They started to warm few minuts, then nothing. I had to sleep inside bed with all my clothes...so much it was cold. Next morning after breakfast, i asked if i can keep the room "few minutes more" after 12:00, receptionist (who knew my story) disagreed with this.

    Very beautiful place, free parking, room and bathroom very clean, very nice breakfast.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 8 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The wifi was not stable in my room, not all staff spoke English, the spa area was a bit small

    Comfortable room, nice breakfast, good public transport to Krakow, the hotel has two nice restaurants, but there are other nice places close to the hotel

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    While the bedroom seemed recently renovated, the bathroom seemed a little dated. The shower had a few leaks on the floor. Also, the bathroom cabinet's interior drawer was slightly dirty.

    Breakfast was abundant and very good, with delicious coffee. The hotel complex was very pleasant, with tastefully appointed rooms, lobby, hallways and facilities. Parking was immediately outside, right on the grounds of the hotel. We ate both dinners at the restaurant featuring a Polish cuisine oriented menu and the menu selection and food was outstanding. Hotel staff was attentive and very welcoming. We ate very, very well here and really enjoyed our stay.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Staff could be more friendly. They all looked sad. Hair dryer is not in the room. There is no info whether it is available or not. We had to go all the way down to the desk and ask for it.

    nothing extra but also nothing poor

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    there was some cigarete smoke smell in our bathroom, probably came from the other room.

    Value for the money is great. Rooms are very clean, well preserved, also good breakfast. Also, very good SPA and Restaurants. VERY highly recommended hotel for the price.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    A few more English language channels would be nice.

    The hotel room was very comfortable and modern. The spa's sauna was great and very hot; however, the whirlpool was not as hot as I would have liked, but the jets were very powerful. The highlight was the staff as the young lady took her time to help get my car parked and helped us find everything. There are two restaurants on site and we chose the Italian one. It was amazing and the homemade lasagna was one of the best meals on our trip. You don't even need to leave the warmth of the hotel as it is connected to the spa, other hotel building and the two restaurants.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing I can't fault the hotel.

    My brother left his bag with all his travel money and passport in the bar over nite after a few to many drinks and in the morning his bag had been safely left at the reception desk!

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    See above!

    Comfortable room of generous proportions and with useful balcony. Bathroom a little dated and plumbing left a little to be desired which was surprising since it is a "spa" hotel! However, we were in the older wing and perhaps better in the newer wing?

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    My room did not have AC and it was a very hot day. I was given a fan, but I was too hot. It needs to be clearly communicated that there is no AC (it is assumed that hotels have AC). If I had known there was no AC, I would have chosen another place.

    A very good complementary breakfast, beautiful spa. A very clean place everywhere.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 August 2017

    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Maybe just a tip for a hotel - the scent of lavender is great, but it was a bit too much. I came with my dogs and one was sneezing for two days :) I didn't like the hotel's preauthorization on the day when I still could cancel the reservation without charges and I didn't like that they told me about the price for dogs (50 zloty per night per dog) only at the hotel - they said that they noticed Booking about the price - it didn't get to me. But ok, I know that you have to pay for a dog.

    A beautiful place, peaceful and lovely surroundings. The food was great and we had apartment (lovely room with balcony and big bathroom). Just few steps to the restaurants downstairs and a step more to the wellness. Really close to the Auschwitz museum and to Energylandia (if you have a kid a must go, and we also saw that Zatorland - for younger children in also close). The staff was nice, but very formal :)

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 August 2017

    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We were really dissapointed with accomodation. Our tiny room was right above the reception and the kitchen, so we heard so not pleasing noises all the time (in the kitchen were tenderizing the meat all evening, it was like they were int the room with us). Mattresses were hard to sleep on, no air condition (during our stay was really hot wearher, so it was hard to survive there without it, esp. for our two small dogs) and room was a little bit smelly, maybe this room was indended for dog owners, but no more again.

    Breakfast was truly amazing and staff in both of restaurants very friendly.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 July 2017

    • Solo traveller
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Everything was OK, except the continuous noise, hammering in the evenings coming from above (repair? renovation? assembly?). It lasted both evenings until 10:30 pm, on Friday and Saturday. I could hear when the worker had a little break and put down his hammer on the floor. It is completely unacceptable to do repairs late evening. If you have to repair something do it daytime and particularly not in the weekend. Or close the hotel for a while.

    The two restaurants were excellent, the breakfast choice too. The garden is nice, with good parking.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Reception staff can improve their attitude and customer service service. And would have loved to see a pool.

    Good breakfast, close to museum, restaurant on site. Essentially a mini resort with most amenities on site.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Large Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No plugs for electricity nearby the bed

    Almost everything, even the restaurant was very good. Friendly staff, if you pay with credit card make sure that you pay in your currency wether Euro, Dollar or Pounds, and not in Sloty because the exchange rate is very bad.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Beds on the harder end of the scale and no aircon when outside temp almost reaches 40 can be a challenge.

    Great spa, beatiful buildings and very clean !

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Nice 3 star hotel. Clean, comfort. nice staff, very delicious pizza in restaurant. Unfortunately we had to move early in a morning, BUT it was REALLY NICE when they offered a snack-pack instead of breakfast for our early trip:) Nice garden

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Excellent facility! Beautifully decorated! Lovely grounds and peaceful surroundings. Polite and helpful staff! Our family room, located in the recently added building, was clean and comfortable, and a perfect size for our group. The room AC was an added bonus. Great breakfast! We also greatly enjoyed the on-site restaurant.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The hotel is nice. However the rooms are very small. good breakfast. Good accommodation for the Energylandia. Nice restaurant for the evening dinner- good food.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I previously stayed in this hotel and the previous room was larger than this one. There was only one chair in the room, no safe and no tea and coffee making facilities. The room was comfortable but not quite up to the standard of my previous room. I have recommended this hotel to my friends and will happily stay in the same hotel when I next visit Poland.

    The Italian restaurant served superb food at a great price. Every member of staff was friendly, efficient and very helpful. The waitresses worked very hard and were always cheerful.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I liked everything about this hotel , and plan to visit it again with more of my family.

    We enjoyed the private pool table and t.v room as we are football fans ,

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Distance from city center and museum. Needed a car or had to use public transportation to get anywhere.

    The spa was nice, though it is an extra cost. The hot tub was just warm. Very clean hotel with modern amenities

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 December 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The shower cabin is small and the shower rose was hand held, but no big deal.

    Loved the service, helpful and cheery staff, spa, spacious well heated rooms, wonderful Polish food, complimentary bottled water in room.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 9 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Triple room is just a pullout couch as the third bed

    Great spa, amazing food, very clean and modern inside with lots of charm outside. Close to auschweitz memorial. Great stay if you are planning to do the tour.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 3 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Nothing! Maybe they need to put a blowdryer in the bathroom but that is it really.

    - distance to Auschwitz 3km! - dinner at the italian restaurant of the hotel was DELICIOUS!

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 27 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    When you are booking you are not told in which building you are booking as there is also a second building where the conditions are much better. The room we had was smelling bad and also was a bit small. I think when someone is booking a room should be advice where and what he is booking as the good reviews are all for the secondary building.

    The location looks nice, food was middle.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 25 September 2016

    • Couple
    • Large Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Room was on the first floor, at 22:00 strong noise started, we had to call reception 3 times till the noise stopped, we then found out it was a washing machine or dish washer working in the kitchen May be other rooms are OK

    Very good location for visiting the Aushwitz and Berkenau

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 18 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Large Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    It was a great surprise and I wish we could have stayed longer. We booked it for one night to go see Auschwitz which is a few miles down the road and a world apart. After seeing Auschwitz which was a very emotional day it was good for the soul to return to such a lovely place. The breakfast was fantastic and the people very nice. Wonderful outside patio.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 17 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff were very friendly and extremely helpful , nothing was too much trouble , our room was perfect with balcony over looking the front of hotel, very comfortable stay and would be highly recommended to any one visiting the local area .

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 3 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    My room was a bit pokey - a single room in an attic space with roof windows. But it was comfy and very clean.

    The breakfast was amazing. Absolutely so generous and really lovely food and lots of choice. The staff were really helpful. The restaurant was great too.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 13 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Direct environment not that exciting although you can visit much other things in the area by car.

    Good location to visit Auschwitz and Birkenau camps, very good restaurant (we only tried the Italian one), very good price/quallity. Good breakfast with lots of choice.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 12 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • Large Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    nothing - it was all good

    This is the second time I've stayed here this year. Spacious room, clean comfy bed. Great food & drink choices. All staff very friendly. Booked a taxi thought hotel to collect us from Katowice airport- was there waiting for us on arrival. Great place to stay for a quiet relaxing stay.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 29 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    the spa is nice,but the guest are too loud. Uncomfortable beds

    Nice garden and position

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Lovely hotel with two super restaurants and bar including spa .

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night

    Meals in the restaurant with polish food - exxcellent, soooo delicious

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very nice hotel. Excellent staff, cosy room and the spa facilities were nice, cosy and relaxing. Good restaurant.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Corporate feel

    Breakfast

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Only down side, we were unable to use the therapy services as it was fully booked.

    Excellent hotel, friendly helpful staff. Superb restaurants

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    could hear neighbours door banging

    friendly staff, big room, delicious food and great price

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 February 2018

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Quiet place for business trip but also for rest.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 December 2017

    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    very helpful and friendly stuff

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    All of it could not of asked for more

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 December 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    A somewhat unpleasant smell in the otherwise clean bathroom; probably a sink that caused this.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    English language was somewhat of a difficulty

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Restaurant and menu

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The food was great and the wellness too. We spent a really good time there.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Excellent place, great staff. All you need.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bars and breakfast

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    I really enjoyed their hospitality and service!

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Not many spaces for a car.

    Breakfast. Spa.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    All OK

    Good value and nice people

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Large Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Some staff members were not so friendly.

    Excellent breakfast, fresly baked pancakes served every morning.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Pretty good overall, nothing to complain about.

    Great breakfast! Restaurant was cheap and really good.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Lovely facility, stunning rooms!

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night

    The complex was beautiful and clean!

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nohairdrier

    Breakfast was really good with a great variety to choose from.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Beds a tad uncomfortable.

    Amazing place to stay. Unassuming. Restaurant was incredible, staff amazing and great value.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Large Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I made a misstake and made a dubble booking and they could not fix it there. So I have to pay for two rooms, still Communism?

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The restaurant with Polish food was very very nice. I really enjoyed the dinner I hade there. The waitresse was very helpful with my special request.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 March 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    would be good to have a hairdryer in the room but that is really a minor detail

    Great breakfast and fine restaurants

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 March 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Food very good

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 March 2017

    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    nothing

    breakfast very good. Staff very polite. Relaxing experience.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 March 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Lovely hotel, friendly and helpful staff. Restaurants served great food. Spa facilities were lovely

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 February 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Large Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    OUR ROOM WAS NEAR THE STAIRS AND IT WAS A LITTLE BIT NOISY.

    NICE CLEAN AND VERY GOOD SPA

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 February 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Needed a hairdryer in the room.

    Great choice of 2 restaurants, which are both cheap but quality meals. Rooms cosy and clean.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 February 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Very nice 1 night stay, the polish cousin dinner was pure heaven! Free parking and friendly staff completed the perfect picture.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 January 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Hot tube can be hotter

    Perfect room, great spa, delicious breakfast

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 December 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No free parking as part of hotel, you have to park in street or nearby parking lot and pay, unless weekend.

    Breakfast spread, location

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 28 November 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Everything was excellent. Perfect room, extraordinary breakfast, good location, super SPA Center and great staff ! 10+

    Stayed in November 2016

Showing 1 - 75

Browse Hotel Galicja Wellness & SPA traveller photo gallery

Guests also reviewed these properties: