Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Ibis Poznan Stare Miasto 2 stars

Kazimierza Wielkiego 23, Stare Miasto District, 61-863 Poznań, Poland

#71 of 106 hotels in Poznań

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 1721 hotel reviews

8.1

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.3

  • Comfort

    7.7

  • Location

    8.7

  • Facilities

    7.6

  • Staff

    8.8

  • Value for money

    7.7

  • Free WiFi

    8.1

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 10 September 2018

    9.2
    Worth every cent you spend. Ibis as it should be.
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Not that I didn't like, but for dinner they could have some local menu instead of average quality burgers.

    This is not Ibis as usual I've seen elsewhere. Bonus here is local food at breakfast. And tasty polish apples for free at the reception. And excellent, welcoming staff. Two last stays no problem to change the room at all. Good parking in basement.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 August 2018

    7.5
    Fantastic location, great staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Shower kept blocking and needed to have the drain portal cleaned as water kept building up and would not drain

    Fantastic breakfast. lovely friendly staff

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 August 2018

    7.9
    Great location for Rowing event, 30-40 min walk to Lake...
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Air conditioning struggled with the heat otherwise good stay.

    Great location for Rowing event, 30-40 min walk to Lake Malta facilities, also only 10 min to old town square.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 July 2018

    7.9
    Good value for the money.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room was not soundproof at all. I could hear people in the neighboring rooms and from upstairs. It was very noisy.

    Good value for the money. Nice clean room.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 May 2018

    7.1
    First Visit
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    food in restaurant not value for money, . . beds a bit uncomfortable, . . hairdryer blows cold air! . .

    location, . . it was our first visit to Poznan, . .on arrival the staff were friendly, . . and spoke English that was great for us, the room was clean and tidy, . .

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 April 2018

    5.0
    Not Good :(
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    1) The room was extremely small. 2) Basic amenities like hot water kettle was not present in the room. 3) The AC was not working(it was really a hot day) and there were no checks made prior to my arrival to see if it was working. 4) The breakfast was exorbitantly expensive at 37zł per person. Me & my family had a sumptuous breakfast outside the hotel at 29zł. I don't understand why on earth the breakfast is so expensive at IBIS. My one time lunch including a desert doesn't cross beyond 30zł. IBIS really needs to look at the pricing. 5) Day by day I have started disliking Ibis due to decreasing facilities and the room size. It really gets uncomfortable.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 April 2018

    6.7
    good value for money paid
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Towels were not being provided for my son and I had to keep repeating to the stuff to supply another one. would have been nice to have coffee facilities in the room.

    breakfast was very good value for money. there is a small playing area for toddlers which my son loved (2yrs).

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 March 2018

    5.8
    Basic standard, good location
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    I found it relatively expensive as for such standard. Toilet was a bit dirty, restaurant service not so good, I had to search for somebody to made an order and later again to pay.

    Location, comfortable beds, nice reception staff

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 March 2018

    9.6
    Excellent stay. Would definitely return!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Cleaner didn’t do best job, room was clean but looked like they couldn’t be bothered. Towels not folded properly etc.

    Really comfy bed. Friendly, attentive reception staff. Window opens a great amount which I love. Plenty of room in bedroom.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 February 2018

    5.8
    It is not very bad but I wouldn’t stay again
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room was really cold. And there is no plug sockets near bed so you can’t use your phone in bed while charging it .

    Bed was very comfortable. Shower has a very strong power.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 February 2018

    10
    Perfect weekend gateway
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Perfect location for sightseeing, very close to literally everything. Very polite staff who's always there for you. Can't fault it on anything!!

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 February 2018

    9.6
    Three night stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Brilliant location one minute walk to nearest tram.. Great base for a visit.. Staff very friendly and room cleaned to a high spec every day.. Value for money.. Didnt eat at the property so no comment on the food..

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 February 2018

    5.0
    Central hotel with basic facilities
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    It was very cold in the room and the aircondition didn't respond to my settings. I had dinner one evening in the restuarant and the dish I got was not very well cooked.

    Locaiton is good quite central.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 February 2018

    9.6
    Ibis Poznan
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Wasn't really anything bad about the hotel.

    The property was clean and tidy, staff were friendly and helpful too. The location was good too, would definitely recommend the hotel to others.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 February 2018

    8.8
    Amazing breakfast for a decent price
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Room could be bigger.

    Breakfast is amazing! Saturday morning breakfast was better than most of the hotels I stayed in. It included hot apple pie straight from the oven, warm pancakes with variety of addons that you could add by yourself, fruits and vegetables. Ham was good quality. You could find also some traditional breakfast treats like vegetable salad with mayonnaise and pickles. Totally recommend. Wifi without problems. Room small but good for a short stay.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 January 2018

    8.3
    Very good price / quality ratio.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Bar doesn't offer cocktails. I liked to leisure corner with simulated fireplace but unfortunately it was very cold there (next to door) - it loses it's charm when it's not warm.

    Breakfast was very good, unfortunately only until 10 a.m. Room was small but for two night it was enough. Bathroom clean, hot water available without problems, shower spacious. Reception offers a service to order taxi - very practical. Close to old town / city center - still, it's more comfortable to take a taxi.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 January 2018

    9.2
    Location was perfect
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The room was a little bit loud, but that was because there was a whole kids football team staying near our room

    The apples and the hot apple juice at the reception

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 November 2017

    5.4
    The location is convenient to tram stop
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The rooms are very small and especially when have two beds in the room. It is very inconvient to access the closet. No hot water pot available even when asked for. Room was on main floor and noisy.

    The location is convenient to tram stop

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 October 2017

    7.5
    Moderately comfortable, but definitely no frills
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Broken bathroom door handle--couldn't even shut the door. The place was quite distant from any notable life. Pretty long walk to the old town square, and the hotel seems to be in a dark corner on the edges of downtown. Not really an ideal location.

    Parking wasn't bad--more than most of the places around here. And the hotel itself was aesthetically pleasing. However, with the lack of hand towels in the room and the busted bathroom door knob/handle, I can't say much nice about the room. The bed and room were decent, but nothing I will solidly remember. I slept. That's that. The downstairs lobby/bar area did appear nice, but we did not partake so I can't comment on them.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 October 2017

    7.9
    Very good hotel, location great which suited are family visit of 6 adults and 1 infant.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Good choice at breakfast, clean dining area, child play area, which my grandson found great. Walking distance to many of the lovely features of Poznan.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 September 2017

    10
    Any time of the year
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The Ibis holds up to it's name. The room was warm, the atmosphere gorgeous and the breakfast warm and filling. It is always a pleasure to stay at this hotel at any time of the year.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 September 2017

    5.4
    lower middle class hotel
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    - staff in breakfast room was very nervous, not friendly and unable to cope with many guests at the same time. - during our stay there were two travel groups at the sam time for breakfast. This hotel was not able to handle this. - many things at the breakfast buffet were not available (knifes, cups, juice, bread etc.) and we had to wait for normal things. - rooms are just lower middle class. Mattress moved, no beverages, no fridge, no desk (if you want to work on computer in the evening), hair dryer not acceptable for women with long hair (less power), only one chair, no wardrobe.

    + closed and safe parking area in the subfloor + Wifi available at any place in the hotel + located near the Old Town of Poznan. Just a few minutes to walk.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 July 2017

    8.8
    The location was excellent: easy to reach by car, but also...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The location was excellent: easy to reach by car, but also only a short walk to the old town. The parking lot was a spacious garage with an elevator access to hotel - the best parking on our 2-week tour. We could even leave the car there for a while when we went to do some sightseeing after checking out. The room was good, not very big. I really liked the breakfast, the restaurant area was peaceful and there was a good choice of different foods. At the time of our stay, there was a special focus on apple-based goodies, which we enjoyed a lot.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 July 2017

    8.3
    Good choice for central Poznan
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    We were overcharged for the breakfast. Getting the refund turned out to be a nightmare because of the paperwork involved.

    The hotel's location is very convenient as it is within walking distance from the city centre and the Malta lake. We also enjoyed the buffet breakfast.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 June 2017

    10
    I was there for a triathlon event.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    I was there for a triathlon event. My room had everything i needed: comfort, silence, good wifi, ... Good, friendly staff ; good breakfast everything i needed. Thxs Ibis

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 June 2017

    7.9
    Perfect one night stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night

    Not really something to complain about, only the closet behind the bed is hard to access.

    The breakfast was perfect. Nice and clean hotel with friendly staff. Beds are good and about 2 meters. Convenient parking under the hotel.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 May 2017

    8.3
    Easily accessible by car, tram stop outside hotel.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Although my room had a proper chair, I missed a proper table to work a bit on my laptop. And maybe a larger selection of foreign channels, only had RTL in German...

    The breakfast has lots of freshly-made things which is not always the case in chain hotels. The room had a proper bathroom with a door, not just a glass divider you can often find at IBIS. But I would return for good location, easy access and parking and overall happy.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 April 2017

    9.6
    Perfect for a short stay.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    My only issue was with the hairdryer!! It was one of those ones that's fixed on to the wall with a long hose that blows warm/hot air. So pack your own or bring the dry shampoo!! :-)

    We spent 2 nights here. The staff were really friendly and very helpful. Check-in and out was quick and easy. Free apples in reception, we never went hungry!! We opted for breakfast and glad we did. A very good selection to choose from & great value for money. Location was just 1km from Old Square. Walked pretty much everywhere but the tram stops just outside and there's another tram line just around the corner, 4 min walk away. The room was spotlessly clean, comfortable beds and a good sized bathroom. The room was compact but perfect for a weekend away. You're there to see Poznan, not the inside of a hotel room. All in all, great value for money.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 February 2017

    6.3
    IBIS at Poznan
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 6 nights

    I asked for a non-smoker room. They gave me one next to some smoking room. I don't know if smoking was allowed inside the hotel, but definetely people smoked. Therefore, I complained. Also, the wifi was lost in many places inside the room.

    Well located

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 December 2016

    10
    Excellent hotel.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The hotel is very clean. The staff is very friendly and helpful. The location is great, in a quiet area, but not far from the centre. The tram stop is right outside the hotel and there is a direct line to the main railway station. I would defintely stay in this hotel again.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 19 November 2016

    9.6
    Great Location
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The staff were helpful and spoke great English, and the hotel is in a great location between Lake Malta and the old town. Considering the average price in Poznan and what you get from the Ibis hotel, I felt the value for money was there.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 25 October 2016

    4.6
    Wouldn't recommend unless it's the last available hotel in town!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I have never stayed in a hotel where staff would be so unhelpful and unprofessional!

    The only thing that deserves a good comment is the breakfast. Long serving hours was also a big plus for us.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 8 October 2016

    9.6
    Comfortable!
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The minimal mould in the bathroom shower, but this is expected over a period of time with hotels.

    This two star hotel was really good because it was comfortable in spite of the fact that it had no kettle. Bathroom and bed quite good!

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 30 August 2018

    8.3
    Good variant in the city center
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night

    Ibis like Ibis - nothing extraordinary: clean, modestly, good breakfast

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 August 2018

    8.3
    OK hotel.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    AC quality was bad

    OK hotel. Nice staff, Good parking place

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 August 2018

    8.8
    Worth it to stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Extra pay for the parking

    Good value for the money

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 August 2018

    7.1
    Super good breakfast.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Dated rooms that do not correspond with the rest of the hotel building.

    Super good breakfast.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 July 2018

    10
    Super breakfast
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    All was nice :)

    Super breakfast Clean rooms Friendly receptionist Good apples

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 July 2018

    8.3
    Good location in the city.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Good location in the city.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 July 2018

    8.8
    Good enjoyable stay In a comfortable well positioned hotel.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I left a pair of sunglasses but the hotel did not help me to recover them.

    Great location and comfortable rooms.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 July 2018

    10
    Good accomodation at good place, kind personal, good...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Good accomodation at good place, kind personal, good breakfast.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 June 2018

    7.5
    I liked the position and the modern hall.
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    I didn't like the restaurant quality and the room was a little old with problem of mosquitoes.

    I liked the position and the modern hall.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 May 2018

    9.6
    Very good value for money, friendly & helpful staff
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    The staff are always very friendly and helpful. The breakfast is much improved.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 May 2018

    6.7
    Well priced & good location
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Well priced & good location

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 May 2018

    7.9
    Just a regular low-budget hotel, but clean and in a...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Just a regular low-budget hotel, but clean and in a comfortable location, so for a night or two really ok.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 May 2018

    4.6
    Unacceptable
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    3 people had to share 1 bed with only 3 pillows for 4 people. Not happy

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 May 2018

    7.9
    Basic but decent accommodation
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    No in-room tea/coffee facilities; tiny ironing board awkward to use; air con not working properly

    Breakfast, location, restaurant/bar, staff

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 April 2018

    8.8
    Clean , location good , friendly staff,
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Would be nice to have tea facilities in the room

    Clean , location good , friendly staff,

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 April 2018

    10
    T
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Food. Should change the chef

    Room

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 April 2018

    3.8
    There wasn't per of sleeper and not good towels, no tv...
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    There wasn't per of sleeper and not good towels, no tv in the room

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 March 2018

    7.5
    Clean
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No water in the room. Only business

    Clean

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 February 2018

    7.5
    Clean
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Food

    Clean

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 February 2018

    3.3
    Rubbish
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Too many to list.

    Location.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 February 2018

    7.5
    New property still clean
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bad food in restaurant

    New property still clean

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 February 2018

    9.6
    Good
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    No fridge and kettle in the room

    Location. Staff.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 February 2018

    10
    Good for a short stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    10 min walk to the city center. Access to the public transport. Clean room. Helpful and friendly personnel.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 February 2018

    7.9
    Fair
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No water bottle / kettle in the room, tiny TV

    Comfy bed, good location, quiet room

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 January 2018

    8.8
    Spacey rooms with comfy beds
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Not many plug sockets spaced in the room

    Spacey rooms with comfy beds Friendly staff Great location

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 January 2018

    10
    Great Location.
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great Location. Staff very helpful. Clean, modern and comfortable.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 January 2018

    9.6
    Not much to talk about, everything was great for the price...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Not much to talk about, everything was great for the price paid

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 31 December 2017

    8.3
    Would stay again but bring a travel kettle
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No tea making facilities in the room and no room service.

    Very clean and great location

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 December 2017

    8.3
    Bed, location, food
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bed, location, food

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 December 2017

    5.0
    Good value but beds need sorted.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Beds where the most uncomfortable I’ve ever slept in.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 November 2017

    8.8
    blisko do centrum i blisko do tramwaju.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    blisko do centrum i blisko do tramwaju.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 November 2017

    6.3
    Good breakfast
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    bad bed, not so clean rooms

    Good breakfast

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 November 2017

    8.8
    A very friendly receptionist who worked the night shift.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Hot drinks facility in the rooms

    A very friendly receptionist who worked the night shift. Very helpful and approachable

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 November 2017

    5.8
    was Good staff .
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I can't swap room for 2bed singiel. ..I need you sleep eith biznes partner to this same bed ....

    was Good staff ....polite for custumers

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 November 2017

    10
    I find Ibis a really good deal.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I find Ibis a really good deal. Decent service and infraestructure at inexpensive price.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 October 2017

    7.5
    I liked breakfast, the room was clean and warm.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No tea/coffee facilities in room. WiFi could only be accessed via Safari.

    I liked breakfast, the room was clean and warm.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 October 2017

    10
    Will be staying again!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No kettle in room

    Good location, lovely staff, very affordable price

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 October 2017

    9.2
    Were were only there for one night with a planned tour of the churches significan
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Basic rooms were pretty small.

    Good location, clean, helpful staff.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 October 2017

    8.3
    Comfy bed, clear room, kindly staff.
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room was a little bit of cold.

    Comfy bed, clear room, kindly staff.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 October 2017

    8.8
    Excellent , very clean and nice staff recommend to anyone !
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Wifi was poor

    Value for money

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 October 2017

    7.1
    Too small cups for tea in the bar.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Too small cups for tea in the bar.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 October 2017

    10
    I don't feel as nervous about my year away now that I got a good start. Hostel definitely helped.
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    A kettle and cups/tea service in room would have been perfect.

    The restaurant staff were so nice. The food superb.

    Stayed in October 2017

Showing 1 - 75

Guests also reviewed these properties: