Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Hotel Logos 3 stars

ul. Szujskiego 5, Old Town, 31-123 Kraków, Poland

#171 of 269 hotels in Kraków

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 463 hotel reviews

8.0

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.2

  • Comfort

    7.5

  • Location

    9

  • Facilities

    7.6

  • Staff

    8.1

  • Value for money

    7.8

  • Free WiFi

    8.2

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 27 July 2018

    10
    Everything.
    • People with friends
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything was perfect..

    Everything....Perfect location very close to Old City....Main Square with many lovely restaurants with delicious polish food.....Hotel offers delicious breakfast.......traditional polish cuisine.......I really recommend hotel for people which prefer more quiet hotels.......

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 July 2018

    8.3
    I would return to the same hotel again.
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 6 nights

    The carpet could be cleaner.

    Great location, very close to the old town (around 5 minutes walk), quiet neighborhood. A varied breakfast, clean rooms and friendly staff. Definitely worth three stars.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 June 2018

    5.8
    Good location (close to city center and all main tourists...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Dirty curtains and carpet in the room, unclean bathroom ( forgot to give as towel in the first day), awkward pillow. Staff wasn't interested in giving the best quality of services

    Good location (close to city center and all main tourists places); tasty breakfast

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 June 2018

    9.2
    We really enjoyed our stay at Logos hotel.
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    We really enjoyed our stay at Logos hotel. We liked its location. Only a few minutes by walk to the main square Rynek Glowny. The room was very comfortable and cleaned every day. Tasty breakfast. The staff was very helpful and kind.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 June 2018

    6.7
    Overall, decent facilities, great staff but big noise problems.
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    I had a really bad sleep with the noise during the night. It was quite warm in the room with no air conditioning and ~25 degrees outside so the window had to be open but there is a lot of noise from the terrace/garden. I had to call the reception each night to ask them to tell the guests outside to leave or keep the noise down but it was still 12 AM when they left. I would advise the hotel has a policy in place for closing the terrace past 10 PM during warm months, unless they add air conditioning in the room. It was especially bothersome because I was there on a work trip and barely got 5 hours of sleep.

    Staff is super friendly, helpful and welcoming. The room is OK overall and clean and location is good (close to the center). Breakfast was OK although not a lot of variation.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 May 2018

    8.3
    Friendly good value hotel, close to the centre.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room basic but comfortable.

    Great location close to main square, less than 10 minutes walk Good breakfast included. Allowed early access to the room.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 February 2018

    7.5
    Old fashioned rooms but very good breakfast
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The rooms are quite old fashioned.

    The breakfast was very rich and there was plenty of choices the breakfast you may eat. There was a tea kettle to prepare your own tea and 2 free bottles of water :-)

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 January 2018

    9.2
    Our stay was relaxing and comfortable. Would visit again.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    More facilities in the hotel as there was limited space to sit in the communal areas except for a small bar.

    The location was excellent 10 minutes walk from the town centre. The hotel was quiet at big-time as we had a room at the back of the hotel therefore we were not disturbed by traffic. The hotel is situated in a quiet area and we felt extremely safe at night time.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 January 2018

    7.1
    Hotel is situated near the historical center.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    It was very noisy. In the morning the noise from the drill machine was very loud. No parking near the hotel.

    Hotel is situated near the historical center. Tourists can reach it by foot. Personal of the hotel is very friendly and helpful. Breakfast very good.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 December 2017

    10
    Couldn't have asked for anything better.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The restaurant options could've been better but it's just a minor problem.

    If I could give it more points for location, I definitely would. The location is perfect as it's a walking distance away from the market square and all the tram stops.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 December 2017

    7.1
    An enjoyable stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 4 nights

    see above

    Lovely hotel very central, staff a little surly maybe it's a cultural difference but a smile wouldn't go amiss. A very beautiful city.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 November 2017

    9.2
    I can recommend Logos hotel in Cracow as a very good value for money.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Check out could be more friendly - waiting for checking the room minibar content was a bit too long.

    The breakfasts were perfectly served and the meals accentuated specialities of the Polish cusine. After all, the location of "Logos" hotel is really great - just within the walking distance from the Old Town.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 August 2017

    7.5
    Great city.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    It's says on ad they won't charge credit card, and to pay at hotel. But when I arrived, still early in day around 2.30pm, as I said I would, they said they charged card. No problem really at that, but problem is they used different exchange rate from ad because I got charged 67euro instead of advertised 62euro. Bit deceptive

    Good location. Clean.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 August 2017

    7.9
    I would stay here again as the price was good.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Our room had twin beds and was quite small and basic. The carpet needed steam cleaned

    I loved the location of this hotel. It was comfortable and clean. The lift was very quick. There was excellent free wifi. Also the tea/ coffee/ water was provided in the room free of charge. A hairdryer in the bathroom was also appreciated.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 August 2017

    10
    We would definitely stay again !
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 7 nights

    !Breakfast options can be limited if you arrive near to the finishing time.

    Bed is very comfortable. Room was quiet. Very close to the Old City. Powerful showers. Good choice at breakfast. Excellent massage service with very good masseur. Lift to all floors. Staff were very helpful when we requested a change of room from single beds to a double.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 August 2017

    5.8
    adequate but not amazing
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Rooms incredibly small for 2 twin beds and shower wasn;t working propertly. On street parking at weekends but no hotel parking avauilable it was full? Yet one cannot reserve, so mid week it would be very difficult.

    location and late check out was very nice.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 July 2017

    8.8
    Staff were so helpful arranged a trip for me not with one of...
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bit of a walk to old town but perfectly doable

    Staff were so helpful arranged a trip for me not with one of their tours either, booked taxis told me prices so good, breakfast was great too lovely little hotel

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 June 2017

    9.6
    A lovely hotel located not far from the main square at a good price. Definitely would recommend.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    NOT a complaint however the shower was a little snug (as many others are too)

    The room and public areas were spotlessly clean, minibar in fridge (chargeable of course) complementary water daily in room. Bed was comfy , room and air conditioning very quiet. Staff were all polite and very friendly, breakfast was lovely and varied a little each day, the courtyard was pleasant for a cool off and a light refreshment from the outside bar we had a fantastic break.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 May 2017

    7.9
    Good value for money
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Breakfast was ok to fill the gap, but do not expect a great deal of options. Staff were good in general but we misplaced a key to the room and were charged £5 for it. Fair, I suppose, but first time it's ever happened to me.

    Good value for money, rooms were good, no luxuries but clean, comfortable beds, good lightning. Very good location too. Were allowed early check in and they kept our luggage after check out. Would go back without a doubt.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 May 2017

    7.9
    Great location for the city
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very basic facilities and quite small rooms. Not uncomfortable though.

    Breakfast was traditional and continental with good choices. Staff were very helpful and friendly. Great location for the Old Town. Clean and tidy.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 April 2017

    10
    The hotel is in a great location less than 5 minute walk to the square.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We ate in the hotel one evening as it was pouring rain and did not enjoy our steak dinners.

    Breakfast was lovely with a good choice to suit all tastes.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 February 2017

    10
    A great experience.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No complaints.

    Hotel Logos is a very comfortable mid range establishment in an excellent position a few minutes from the centre of Kraków.The buffet breakfast is generous with a wide choice of hot or cold dishes. The restaurant is also available for evening meals at a very reasonable rate. All in all, great value for money.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 January 2017

    9.6
    The breakfast was very good and not only the usual stuff.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The breakfast was very good and not only the usual stuff. The staff is very kind, one of us could not come, they changed our room without any hassle. The hotel is very close by to the main square.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 January 2017

    9.2
    A nice little hotel just outside the town centre
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    If i were traveling by car, parking didn't seem to be very good, and to get to breakfast you needed to go up and down a few stairs.

    The hotel is only a 10 minute walk from the market square. The bed was really comfortable. The breakfast was good, although some cream for the coffee would have been nice. (I pinched some milk from the cereals). The reception also organised a taxi for me when i left Over all, if I was traveling to Kraków again, I would be more than happy to stay there

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 November 2016

    7.1
    Closed to the city center and good Breakfast
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    We asked for a double room but they had available only the twin one. Some troubles with the lock of the room door (but they fixed it after our request)

    Brekfast and Position

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 10 October 2016

    9.6
    Comfortable hotel near the centre
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    There was no bar as such. We were told it was closed due to staff shortages. Drinks were served in the restaurant

    Only a short walk from the main square

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 3 October 2016

    9.2
    Comfortable and well located
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing really -- rooms small but all else made up for this.

    Comfy beds, clean good breakfast, very helpful staff, great location -- 5 minutes to old town square

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 10 August 2018

    6.7
    Loucation
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room size

    Loucation

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 August 2018

    6.3
    Average average average
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night

    Beds

    location

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 August 2018

    9.6
    Fair price
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location is wakjing distance to the back partof rynek. Small hotel.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 August 2018

    10
    The Location
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The Location

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 August 2018

    7.5
    Easy and simple hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The Room was more like a hostel than classic. And did not have Any aircondition.

    Nice area, very good breakfest, Nice employers. Close to oldtown

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 July 2018

    7.9
    Very small room
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very small room

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 July 2018

    7.5
    Breakfast is very nice.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 6 nights

    -------

    Breakfast is very nice.......

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 June 2018

    7.1
    Reasonable hotel for the price paid
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room was pretty basic and was not able to change

    Goood location to get in and out of the main square. Easy 5 minute walk

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 June 2018

    9.6
    Great location and value for the moeny.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Suite
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Great location, clean rooms, friendly staff. Food at the hotel was very good. Great value for the money.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 April 2018

    10
    Nice stay in central location
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Only small tables for breakfast couldnt sit together as a group of 5

    Location, nice clean rooms and decent breakfast

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 April 2018

    10
    Very good thank you
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything was very good.. will stay there again

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 April 2018

    8.3
    This property is a little old fashioned, but location is...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast was very poor and no bar facilities

    This property is a little old fashioned, but location is perfect and excellent WiFi

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 April 2018

    8.8
    breakfast good room comfortable
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    breakfast good room comfortable

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 February 2018

    5.8
    Location
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Beds

    Location

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 February 2018

    8.8
    Location is close to many main tourist attractions
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Quality of the bed and all its components

    Location is close to many main tourist attractions

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 February 2018

    7.5
    Good food in restaurant.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bar was closed all the time.

    Good food in restaurant.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 January 2018

    7.5
    Very Good option, just outside the old town, so nice and quiet.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Nice tidy hotel with everything we needed and nothing we didn't. Breakfast was very good, and it was in a very convenient location.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 31 December 2017

    8.8
    Nice rooms, nice staff, good breakfast and amazing location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Suite
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nice rooms, nice staff, good breakfast and amazing location. Nothing to complain.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 November 2017

    8.8
    Very clean and close to center
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Suite
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Very clean and close to center

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 November 2017

    10
    Definitely stay here again.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    no complaints

    Excellent staff helpful and exceedingly friendly. Excellent location. Breakfast good.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 September 2017

    9.6
    Excellent place to stay in Krakau!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing wrong with the property.

    Perfect location, clean rooms and fine atmosphere.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 August 2017

    9.6
    A wonderful place for the tourists to see the best parts of a great old town as it is very close.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The barman was not very experienced.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 July 2017

    10
    Peaceful situation near old town.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Peaceful situation near old town. Very good buffet breakfast. Friendly staff.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 July 2017

    8.8
    Great location great value
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    at reception CC bill was converted into € (poor rate) rather than pay in PLN, however this was reversed,

    excellent beds and shower

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 July 2017

    8.8
    Pleasant
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Helpful, friendly, decent breakfast, good location, clean, value for money.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 June 2017

    7.9
    good value for money
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    -

    Excellent location, good wifi, good breakfast

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 June 2017

    6.7
    Krakow is an interesting and fantastic city.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Average staff. Not very friendly.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 June 2017

    5.0
    Good location
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Beds were awful. Dusty, uncomfortable

    Good location Breakfast was good

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 May 2017

    7.5
    Central hotel, 5 minutes walk to Rynek/city square.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Central hotel, 5 minutes walk to Rynek/city square. Clean and okay rooms

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 May 2017

    7.5
    Good location, good breakfast
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great, buffet breakfast and very kindly stuff

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 April 2017

    7.5
    Would stay here again
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Noisy building work going on next door

    good breakfast, friendly staff

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 February 2017

    10
    Great experience
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Sauna was expensive

    Breakfast was good, staff were friendly and helpful

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 January 2017

    8.8
    Breakfast.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The sauna was not operational

    Breakfast.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 December 2016

    7.1
    Good location, value for money and friendly staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast poor and rooms dated

    Staff very friendly and good location

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 5 November 2016

    8.8
    Good location helpful staff.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Good location helpful staff. Lovely buffet breakfast

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 2 November 2016

    10
    Very good hotel!
    • Business trip
    • People with friends
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very good hotel! Nice and friendly staff! Good location! Tasty breakfast!

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 1 November 2016

    9.6
    Very comfortable.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very comfortable. Very good restaurant.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 17 October 2016

    8.3
    nice stay in Kraków
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    good location, very quiet place, comfortable bed, tasty breakfast:)

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 29 September 2016

    7.9
    Good hotel in the historic centre
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Good hotel in the historic centre

    Stayed in September 2016

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They no longer impact the property's overall review score – but may still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: 26 May 2016

    7.9
    Good loacation, nice breakfast.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    No parking, only public parking but problem to park if you don´t have polish coins. It is quite expensive for what they offer. Lot of stairs (in the entrance, before getting to the lift).

    Good loacation, nice breakfast. Comfortable bed.

  • Reviewed: 28 April 2016

    8.8
    We were three people in one room and they only had 2 mugs, 2...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    We were three people in one room and they only had 2 mugs, 2 tea bags, 2 glasses and they didn't always replaced the shower gel. Apart from that everything else was fine. The breakfast was great!

  • Reviewed: 16 April 2016

    5.8
    The location is good, outside the inner loop but still close...
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    Room furnishings were kind of shabby and outdated, although generally clean. Sheets were scratchy and uncomfortable. Bathroom was run down. Carpet was old. I booked a suite so perhaps other rooms are more updated, but I would not recommend this for a business traveler. I have stayed in many nicer two star hotels.

    The location is good, outside the inner loop but still close, and there were plenty of nice restaurants around. Surrounding blocks were a bit run down but it felt perfectly safe. Staff was nice.

  • Reviewed: 21 March 2016

    5.0
    The location was good for me.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    Towels were worn and stinker. Bar was closed, although they written on the website that he is opens. Restaurant is not good, nobody was there, only me, the food was ok, but not that good like it's written on menu.

    The location was good for me.

  • Reviewed: 8 March 2016

    8.3
    The bed was basic.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    The bed was basic. The breakfast was fine, and the coffee was really good. I wish I knew what kind it was. The hotel is a good basic buy for the money, in an almost perfect location. It was quiet. I didn't ask the staff for much, but they seemed very nice. The place seemed very clean and also wholesome, if you were to bring kids. Not sketchy at all.

  • Reviewed: 28 February 2016

    10
    Hotel is located 7 minutes walk from the main square, rooms...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    Construction next door, it didnt bother us as our rooms were located on the other side and we stayed only one night

    Hotel is located 7 minutes walk from the main square, rooms are big enough with comfy bed and spacious bathroom, good wifi connection and excellent breakfast, paid car park is just around a corner

  • Reviewed: 21 January 2016

    7.9
    The breakfast was very good and had a huge choice.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Very bad walls, our last night was ruined because some guests talked and we heard it all in the room which prevented us from sleeping Coffee in the room is not refilled for free.

    The breakfast was very good and had a huge choice. The location is perfect to explore downtown.

  • Reviewed: 12 December 2015

    9.2
    In an excellent position 10 mins form Old Town Square but...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    Nothing other than builders across the way starting banging about t 7am (but that is not the Hotels fault)

    In an excellent position 10 mins form Old Town Square but not too near

  • Reviewed: 24 November 2015

    9.2
    Fab location not far from the main square!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Fab location not far from the main square! Brilliant breakfast to suit all tastes. Second visit and paid little more for junior suite - much more room and incredible value for money! Lots of very good local restaurants very close by! We will be visiting a third time without doubt!

There are also 29 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 75

Guests also reviewed these properties: