Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Hotel Reytan 3 stars

Rejtana 6, Mokotów, 02-516 Warsaw, Poland

#57 of 198 hotels in Warsaw

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 2106 hotel reviews

8.8

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    9.3

  • Comfort

    8.7

  • Location

    8.7

  • Facilities

    8.4

  • Staff

    8.9

  • Value for money

    8.6

  • Free WiFi

    8.8

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 2 July 2018

    8.3
    Cozy hotel with superb breakfast
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    As I said, the breakfast is really nice, a wide selection of fruits, vegetables, salads, salamis, cheeses, etc, and this attracts lots of people to try out the breakfast. Unfortunately, the breakfast area is quite small, it just can't fit all the people here, so some of the guests had to consume their breakfast at the corridor.

    Location of the hotel and wide selection of food at breakfast is excellent. The rooms are nice and cozy, perfect for a couple. Room and the bathroom were clean, in perfect state. I'd highly recommend the hotel for anyone.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 June 2018

    5.0
    Common spaces outdated, rooms nice but wouldn't stay again.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The lobby and common areas were not attractive. It looked very old fashioned and doesn't reflect the rooms. The breakfast room was terrible and not welcoming at all. Bread tasted like 1 day old. Reminded me a bit of a soup kitchen.

    24hour reception, room was nicely decorated and up to date, nice bathroom, bed comfortable.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 June 2018

    9.6
    Reytan: perfect both for business and tourism to stay at
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    One of the best 3* hotels I've stayed for the last 6 months (12 business trips): - very comfortable room - lighting options are perfect - wonderful breakfast - cleanness

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 June 2018

    7.5
    Friendly staff and good food.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I can't think of anything I didn't like other than it was not as close to the old town as I thought.

    The bedroom was very clean. Good choice at breakfast.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 June 2018

    10
    Polska jest piękna
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The hotel exceeded my expectations a lot. I thought it will be a simple room. But it was extremely high quality room with perfect design. Everything is constructed very well, only excellent materials and accessories are used. It is just perfect. The hotel is situated on a pleasant street and it was a pleasure to stay there. All staff is very kind and friendly, just feel like at home. Polska jest piękna!

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 June 2018

    9.6
    Good hotel and a convenient location just few mins walk from...
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Good hotel and a convenient location just few mins walk from Lazienki park. Staff very helpful and breakfast was good. Rooms clean and comfortable

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 June 2018

    9.6
    It was very comfortable.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    I didn't get a nice taxi-driver to the airport. The taxi called by the hotel yielded to this driver who was near the hotel and he took my bag. I didn't suspect anything. He refused to switch on the air-conditioner at my request and charged me 8 zloty above the meter rate displayed. The hotel should be on the look-out that such arrogant drivers do not hijack their guests.

    The breakfast spread was very good. I particularly enjoyed the air-conditioner in the room.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 May 2018

    9.6
    We liked everything. We'll be glad to stay at the hotel again.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    I would like to have slippers in the room. Despite the total purity, it's more comfortable when you have it.

    Modern, stylish and at the same time cozy and very comfortable hotel. Wonderful location - near there are shops, cafes, bakeries, pharmacies, a bus stop in a couple of minutes walk (trams, buses), from where you can easily reach the old city in 20-30 minutes. The metro station is 10 minutes walk. Not far from the hotel there is a huge park with peacocks in free-range :) The windows of our room overlooked a quiet street - we slept quietly with the windows opened, the air was clean and fresh. Quality repair, all clean and new, nice design, comfortable rooms with comfortable beds. The air-conditioning and extractor hood work perfectly, a comfortable bathroom, daily high-quality cleaning. In the room there were always fresh towels, shower gel, soap. The rooms were very quiet - we never heard the neighbors, although they were there. Or the neighbors behaved very quietly, or very good sound insulation in the hotel. Very delicious and varied breakfast: flakes, scrambled eggs, different sausages / meat / cheese, different salads, bread, cottage cheese, yogurts, fruits (for example, there were always pineapples, oranges, grapefruits, apples, cantaloupe - and always the waiters watched to ensure that everything was full, the dishes did not have time to empty, as they were changed to full), delicious pastries, etc. The staff is courteous, efficient and always ready to help. At the same time everything is done easily and unobtrusively.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 May 2018

    9.6
    Very good 3-stars hotel in Old Mokotow district.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    Not very good wi-fi signal in some parts of the room

    Very good 3-stars hotel in Old Mokotow district. Very nice and clear rooms with comfortable beds and modern bathroom. Helpful personell with good english. Good hotel for quiet and comfortable accomodation within historical part of Warsaw

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 May 2018

    8.8
    Great value for money
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The bed was not the most comfortable I have had.

    Good location with good restaurants, a shopping mall and public transport access to the city centre and Old Town. The hotel was spotlessly clean. Staff were polite and very helpful. Standard of English was exceptionally good. Excellent value for money.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 May 2018

    9.6
    Comfortable and cheap. I really like this place!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Strange maids. For example: changed only 2 towels from four. Breakfast is really delicious but there is no variety in restaurant. Every day you see the same meal.

    Delicious breakfast Tram/bus stop nearby You may store you bags at the first floor Very comfortable bed Free water in rooms

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 April 2018

    8.0
    Good location and quite a cosy place. Good enough for one night stay.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The room could have been a little bigger. I had to air it a lot because of a heavy smell. The breakfast wasn't very impressive.

    Loved the magnolias in the yard. Small but comfy bed.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 April 2018

    7.5
    Average hotel, not bad, but nothing to be impressed by.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    1. The first lady at the reception was slightly ignorant, however another one was quite friendly. Therefore somewhat average experience in terms of custom service. 2. There was no remote for air conditioning in the room. 3. Sockets have no USB ports. 4. And overall you won't find small convenient items that you may get in other hotels (e.g. sewing kits, ear cleaners, slippers, etc). Just soap, washing gel, and something for your shoes.

    Not bad in terms of location, tram stop is within 5-7 minutes of walk, subway is within ~ 20. The street is rather quite, therefore it's peaceful at night. The hotel feels new and it's clean.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 April 2018

    8.3
    Very modern/ clean.
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Far to warm. There was no remote control for the air con. Heat was unbearable at times. A bar or lounge would be good to finish the evening of in.

    Very modern/ clean. Room was really nice .

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 April 2018

    8.8
    The staff was extremely efficient : whether you have to book...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The staff was extremely efficient : whether you have to book a cab or ask for more pillows they always help you very fast. The location is okay but there is a tram right next to the hotel which can bring people to the city centre. The Hotel is very clean and the breakfast is a buffet with a large choice of food. It is a good place to stay !

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 March 2018

    8.3
    Without parking usage, great hotel.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I asked twice of car parking - no answers. Parking is on the hotel, but the gate on the area is awfull. Wait, wait, go to reception, wait... Sometimes it works quickly, normally no.

    Excellent breakfast.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 March 2018

    8.3
    The room (No.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Please note that one sheet in double bed had visible spots. The sheet was probably washed however there were permanent spots from previous time. It should not be used again. I was alone and just slept on the other side.

    The room (No. 25) was large - actually there were 2 rooms plus kitchenette and bathroom. All very convenient and comfortable.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 March 2018

    8.8
    Good value for the price, comfortable hotel
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Parking is not free of charge as was indicated in the accommodation description.

    Very quiet hotel, all clean and well equipped. Even water kettle and free bottles of water were available. Position of the hotel is not bad - relatively close to city centre ca. 30 min on foot. It is possible to park on the hotel premises.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 March 2018

    7.9
    it was very good , tha reception staff were extra nice and helpful
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    should changing the bed sheets more frequently give a queen size bed and not 2 single beds connected.

    breakfast was ok ,but can be improved by adding different international items and change it every day.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 February 2018

    10
    Excellent clean and comfortable hotel, would definetly go back.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very pleasant staff, very clean room, comfortable bed and a great shower. Good choice of breakfast. It was close to a tram stop and very easy to get around Warsaw.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 February 2018

    8.3
    would recommend, very warm, quiet, accessible and staff very helpful. a great price for the place
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 7 nights

    usual british thing, no bacon, real bacon that is. also no beans. but the other choices are enough to recommend.

    great for access to metro, easy to use and only costs a pound to get anywhere of interest. great staff, quiet for sleeping, breakfast had wide choice.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 January 2018

    9.6
    There's "new furniture smell" in the room,...
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    There's "new furniture smell" in the room, from furniture or carpet, that is not so strong, but making you a little bit uncomfortable when you have all windows closed in winter.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 January 2018

    10
    Great Hotel, Nice Vacation
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 6 nights

    Hotel is really great! It's located very close to the city center, you can just walk 20-30 minutes to get there, or you can use tram or bus (station is in 2 minutes from the hotel) or metro (station in 5 minutes). Hotel staff was very pleasant and responsive, check-in and check-out was quick and easy. Rooms are not big but very comfortable, clean and cozy.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 January 2018

    10
    it was great the hotel is very clean and quiet!
    • Solo traveller
    • Premium Double Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    in the loby hotel there is a stand with coupons for restaurants etc... they didnt tell us it could help us to see what are our options end how to get there .

    the hotel is close , very clean nice and quiet!! we recomend

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 January 2018

    6.7
    Very clean and looks new! I can recommend this hotel if there not be rude and nervous stuff.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 3 nights

    We didn't like one person from reception. She was very rude.. and there was manager man who look like he is very nervous and can't control any situation.

    Rooms were clean and looked modern. Room cleaners were very friendly.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 January 2018

    9.6
    Our stay was great.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Our stay was great. I definitely recommend Reytan Hotel. The room we got was perfect. Spacious and clean. Plus the surprise that was waiting for us in the room. The stuff was very nice and helpful. Thank you very much!

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 December 2017

    8.3
    Quiet place for accomodation in Warsaw
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    it was necessary to go to the reception and ask to open the gates to the parking lot (there is no intercom or system of recognition of automobile plates)

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 December 2017

    8.8
    Would definitely recommend
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Some spots of mould in the shower. And maybe a good idea to instal some cameras outside because it is located on a side street and doesn't always feel safe to walk there.

    Nice interior, clean, not too far from the city centre, nice staff, comfortable room

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 December 2017

    10
    The place was very clean and quiet, which was very important...
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Nothing to say there.

    The place was very clean and quiet, which was very important for me, since the next day I was supposed to pass a very important exam. I wouldn't hesitate to stay there again.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 November 2017

    5.8
    Drab, nothing to get excited about here.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Premium Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    One English speaking channel on TV. Breakfast quite basic, and both days I had my table cleared whilst I was getting another coffee. Took away all my breakfast. No bar or evening food.

    Clean and nice shower

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 November 2017

    8.8
    Pleasant but location isn't great
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Elevator stuck couple times. Please add potatoes and milk porridge at breakfast. Location wasn't good. Polish restaurants are far away and expensive, reservation is required. Found some cheap salad bar later but it's a problem to eat around there.

    New rooms. Good breakfast. Friendly staff.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 November 2017

    7.5
    The requested early check-in was available with no issues -...
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    It was loud in the morning in the corridor. The door might have been more sound-proof.

    The requested early check-in was available with no issues - highly appreciated.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 November 2017

    9.2
    Uncomplicated, very clean, comfortable and cheap.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Uncomplicated, very clean, comfortable and cheap. Close to the Lazienki park (10-15 min on foot). You can reach the oldtown (Stare miasto) and Centrum with trams that arrive 3 min away from the hotel. Breakfast was expensive in comparison to cafes in the surrounding area, therefore we did not test it.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 November 2017

    10
    A good and comfortable Hotel. Lovely staff, Enjoyed my visit very much
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Premium Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    There was only the one elevator, so there was often people having to wait a while for it, especially at breakfast times. The Hotel Reyton does not provide an evening meal, which was inconvenient for me, as I arrived late, due to my fligjts, then after unpacking and freshening up, had to go out to look for somewhere to eat. The breakfast though was lovely.

    The staff ( 2 women) on the desk spoke good English, which was fantastic, as I don't speak a word of Polish. The room was very clean and very well presented. Very comfortable bed and pillows, So, I slept very well. The staff on the desk were extremely helpful with regards transport links, Tram times etc. They made arrangements directly with the company who provides a tour of Warsaw, including pick up and return to Hotel Reyton. This, and all of their other assistance, was very much appreciated, and made my stay there and indeed in Warsaw, very memorable.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 November 2017

    8.8
    Good for short stay and quick way to airport or lazienki park!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing we didn't like! For longer stay prefer closer to city center or old town but fir the price it was a good choice!

    Staff was friendly and helpful with accommodations! Breakfast was very good and had a good variety!

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 October 2017

    10
    A great place to stay while visiting friends with a tiny apartment.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Nothing.

    A perfect small newish hotel with a delicious breakfast, quiet but convenient location, clean, friendly, with everything a traveler needs without lots of fancy extras. Convenient to public transportation.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 October 2017

    9.6
    Would stay again.
    • Business trip
    • People with friends
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Recently refurbished with excellent and clean facilities. The hotel takes pride in its cleanliness. Wonderful breakfast with a wide variety buffet-style. Friendly, english speaking helpful staff. Great location - 25 minute taxi journey to old town warsaw or the airport. Would definitely recommend.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 October 2017

    8.8
    very good, but too far to walk to old city (tram OK)
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    just quite far away from old city centre (tram 4 is just there 20-30 min), far for walking bed too "soft" for me

    everything but a bit far from city centre

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 October 2017

    9.2
    Really offers more than you could expect from pictures and...
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    A bit crowded breakfast room with some tables even scattered around the floor common areas. Better get to eat earlier but food refilled sirprisingly fast, only problem sitting places.

    Really offers more than you could expect from pictures and description. Extra lycky bet for the price. Very comfy and clean room with quite new refurbishment, nice cozy backyard for warmer weather. Excellent bed and really tasty breakfast.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 October 2017

    6.3
    Good breakfast, pleasant room to stay with TV and free-wifi.
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    My room was on the same floor as where breakfast is served every morning. These rooms have absolutely no noise cancellation whatsoever, so from before 6 AM in the morning I could not sleep because the doors were banging all the time. I gave a kind advice to the receptionist during checkout that something could be done about it, but I felt neglected. It was obvious to me that it is better if I just go and consider another place to stay next time.

    Good breakfast, pleasant room to stay with TV and free-wifi. There was a desk where I could do my work, which is always appreciated.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 October 2017

    10
    This is the place I always make a point of staying at when...
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    This is the place I always make a point of staying at when in Warsaw; Extremely courteous staff Excellent value for money The rooms are immaculate The location is perfect for my needs The hotel has excellent access into the centre of Warsaw by tram

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 October 2017

    8.8
    We enjoyed it
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Hotel parking is enormously expensive! It's cheaper to park on the street and pay with a parking machine (only between 8:00-18:00, the night hours and the weekend are for free). The stuff hasn't explained it properly and we just threw away a lot of money.

    Very clean and comfortable, very good breakfast, relatively close to the city center.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 October 2017

    7.5
    Good choice
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No slip. No air condition. No bin box.

    Price is ok。equipment is also ok. Location is also acceptable。Cabin crew is warm-hearted. I can make hot water to drink.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 October 2017

    10
    Great place, recommended
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    I was in a single bedded, very comfortable, clean and nice room. The bed was big and great, the place was still, I slept well. Parking in the courtyard, closed area with surveillance cameras. I had a problem with my car's battery, the staff was very helpful, and helped me to start it. Thanks again!

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 September 2017

    8.8
    Good solid 3 star hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing really. Didn't have breakfast there so can't comment on it.

    The room was quite comfortable. The area was quiet and it was easy to sleep at night. Thought it was good value for the money. After getting bitten by bed bugs at a youth hostel in Warsaw we thought it was great.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 August 2017

    9.2
    I really like the place, and I will probably stay there next time in Warsaw.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Breakfast could be better in terms of taste and a bit more variety will be appreciated. Any gym for morning exercises will make the place perfect.

    Very nice place to stay. Perfect value for money. Nice staff, clean and comfortable room are the most important advantages. Breakfast was just fine. Water, tea and coffee service in room.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 August 2017

    10
    A very pleasant holiday in Warsaw
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 7 nights

    The staff was very friendly and helpful.We received the room much earlier, at 9am (the time of our arrival), even if the check-in time is mentioned as 2pm.Perfect! The room was very clean and quiet, the bed was very confortable.Nice new furniture and a refrigerator.Our room was cleaned everyday. We had mineral water and teabags in our room.The hotel is located at 10 minutes walking-distance from Pole Mokotowskie metro station. The entire hotel looks very good.Congratulations and special thanks for all staff! For the next trip to Warsaw, definitely,we will make the same choice.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 August 2017

    5.0
    Great experience to stay at recently renovated hotel without
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    No aircondition or even ceiling fan in the room. Never expected such in the recently renovated hotel in eu

    Great experience to stay at recently renovated hotel without airconditioning while outside is + 36 Celsius

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 August 2017

    9.6
    Newly renovated with great transport and price.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Newly renovated and very modern. Great air conditioning. Although a bit away from the main sights, Warsaw is more spread out than other cities anyway and there are great, cheap transportation options close by and it is in a nice neighbourhood and still walkable.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 August 2017

    6.3
    So So...
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The hotel is pretty far from the Old town, and cetrum. Besides, public transportation is very complicated in Warsaw so I had hard time finding and arriving at the hotel.

    There is a park nearby the hotel. Breakfast is good.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 August 2017

    9.6
    The staff of the hotel are helpful, specially the reception...
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing everything were Okay!

    The staff of the hotel are helpful, specially the reception girl her name is Eva, she explained to me everything about Warsaw, she gave me some recommendations for tour day, restaurants, nightlife etc etc. I recommend this hotel for anyone visiting Warsaw:)

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 August 2017

    10
    My experience at Reytan Hotel
    • Solo traveller
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Nothing to complain about

    I've left this hotel less than 24 hours ago and i'm sure to say it was a very good choice. The location is very cool, Mokotów is a very varied and functional district, the breakfast is very good and the room was clean and comfortable. All the staff is always been very pragmatic, efficient and helpful. Many thanks to Ewa (a girl at the reception) that is been very kind and welcoming with us. In short, it's been a great stay at this hotel, very nice!

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 July 2017

    9.6
    Everything was great
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The hotel is very nice, quiet and the room was comfortable and clean. Also free wifi, water and tea in the room. You can use also the iron machine for free. The hotel is 10 minutes away from the metro station Pole Mokotowskie . You can go in the Centrum with metro( only 2 station) or with the tram 17. The park Lazienki is close ( 15 minutes walking) .

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 July 2017

    7.5
    Location, reception, comfortable beds
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Smell not good, breakfast too expansive, noses, not good soundproof, small rooms, could be bigger, but for this price is ok.

    Location, reception, comfortable beds

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 July 2017

    6.3
    Just an ordinary hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Premium Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    The doors in the hotel need to be adjusted - they clap everytime it is not hold till they are locked... The stuff at the reception is not always helpful (like when a group of guests came late at night and switched on the music too loud and sang loudly, and I asked a clerk on duty to do smth - nothing was done. for half an hour there was such a loud noise I had to dress and go down to the lobby to press the clerk on duty to undertake smth. In fact, he stayed at the lobby and the other person went to that group of noisy guests) It was very hot period - no air conditioners in the rooms. Also, there were thunderstorms - the window in the room could be opened only in a usual way, not in the ventilation mode (if you see what I mean), so while we were out the rain poured into the room and there was a puddle on the sill and floor.

    Good breakfast. Free of charge bottled water and tea/coffee in the room. Kettle in the room.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 June 2017

    6.3
    The wifi was great and worked constantly.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Premium Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The breakfast was OK; nothing special. There was no bar to get a drink.

    The wifi was great and worked constantly. The reception area looks old (fashioned), but the rooms were quite new and comfortable.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 June 2017

    3.8
    too loudly speaking cleaning staffs in the morning from 6AM could not sleep well !!!
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    however morning shift staff was too bad even did not say Thank you when I left the hotel. Gruba Pani z front desk ktora pracowala - rano 4th June byla strasna nic nie mowila ani dziekuje ani .... cleaning staffs are so loudly talking from 6 AM could not sleep well because of their loudly talking all times in the corridow.

    front desk staff ( night shift person was very nice )

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 May 2017

    7.1
    Value for money
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Towels with tons of hair, come on! (see photos) Beds are too soft

    Value for money. Relatively good location. Perfect for 2-3 days just to sleep couple of hrs between sightseeing

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 May 2017

    8.3
    A good quiet hotel to visit in a good location
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    no bath, just shower although it was a very good shower

    Hotel has been refreshed since my previous stay and is a very relaxing place to stay in a good location for getting around the city

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 May 2017

    6.3
    Good place to spend night at
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The TV was a disaster from another century, the space was very tight and the bathroom like this of a neighbor you detest.

    I just needed to spend night somewhere under the roof and the hotel came very helpful. That's pretty much it. The bed was quite comfy.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 May 2017

    9.6
    Ewa at the reception is great!
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Ewa at the reception is great! You can ask her any question and she will help you. She welcomes you and you can have also fun with her. She is interested in your needs for your stay in the hotel and she finds a solution for you. Thank you very much Ewa.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 May 2017

    9.6
    Great place
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Stuff was very friendly and professional and especially receptionist Alexandra! Excellent room and great breakfast! Location was very well connected with public transport to the center of the city and around hotel you have shops, market, nice restaurants. Room was modern and functional and cleaning of the room, daily and in detail!

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 May 2017

    8.3
    everything very clean, new, in order, very good price...
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    everything very clean, new, in order, very good price quality ratio. didnt try either breakfast nor lunch so can't judge about the food in the hotel.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 March 2017

    7.9
    NOTHING IS PERFECT
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 6 nights

    Uncomfortable beds, tiny duvets (child size), constantly slamming doors, when neighbours leave their room and the door is not shut properly it beeps forever. So slum or beep ?

    The refurbishment brought a fresh, new smell to the building. Wi-Fi is faster and the bathrooms more comfortable. Fantastic location. STAFF are very helpful.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 January 2017

    6.3
    Good hotel's location
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Premium Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The hotel renovations and no sign that the status of the order. Fortunately we were during the holidays just because it was not the noise that everyone on vacation. Torn bedding and matching the dimensions of the bed. One small trash can in the bathroom alone. Toilet paper is not renewed. As compensation for the inconvenience due to the renovation gave us a bottle of wine (it's very nice) but what a can opener?

    Good hotel's location The staff were kind and helpful The room is clean and tidy, with renovations And a variety of fresh food (breakfast)

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 January 2017

    3.3
    Renovation in the hall and lift lobby - check if finished before booking. Only Floor 1 is habitable.
    • Couple
    • Premium Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Between 17.11.2016 and 10.2.2017 (as of now) the hotel is undergoing serious renovation works ( I doubt that works will be finished by 10.2.2017). They provide a complimentary bottle of wine in every room to apologize for it. The lift and the corridor between two parts of the hall, as you exit the lift is a mess. We were sent to the fourth floor, had to use the lift as one of us could not walk up the stairs ( medical condition) we exited a dirty lift and entered a construction site !!! There was no light, just ladders, bags of cement, wires you name it. Could not see fully in the dark. The person leading us to the room apologised for this saying that this is only in the lift lobby, but we had to get through it to get to the renovated room ! When we entered 2 rooms, both were completely cold, the heating was switched off ( savings?) . I complained immediately and was given 2 rooms on the first floor, as I understand, the only floor where the lift lobby was not a building site. Why they sent us to the top floor, knowing what it was like, is beyond my comprehension. The receptionist knew that one of us could not walk. This was a potential health hazard and a third party liability! The wine compensates for the mess on the first floor, I can accept that, but occupancy above floor one represents a serious hazard and should not be allowed. Before going there, check if you will be given a room on the first floor or call them and ask if ALL the works have now been finished. Having said all the above, the renovated room was very pleasant and clean, adequate to a 3* rating. On the morning of departure we were greeted by a very pleasant lady ( booking manager?) who apologised to us and promised to speak to the receptionist who sent us up to our rooms on the fourth floor through the hazardous construction site

    I liked the renovated room, exactly as on photos. Clean, new carpets, simple décor. Breakfast was OK.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 January 2017

    10
    Execellent !!!!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Rooms would be super with a mini fridge.

    Hotel very clean, quite , nice location very close to the centre. Tram, Metro and Bus within 3mins walk from the hotel. The hotel is in an ideal location WE ENJOYED OUR STAY !!! Thanks to all the staffs Happy New Year !!!

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 July 2018

    9.6
    Great location, nice and tidy room, amazing breakfast, nice staff, extremely clean! We will go back!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The breakfast was amazing!

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 July 2018

    8.3
    Comfortable
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No bar or restaurant (evenings)

    Functional, clean,comfortable with good service

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 July 2018

    8.3
    Cleanliness, location, staff, breakfast
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Cleanliness, location, staff, breakfast

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 June 2018

    8.3
    OK.
    • Solo traveller
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    High price for the room. Should be 30% less. Just like in other similar hotels.

    Address

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 June 2018

    8.8
    Super-clean, quiet and comfortable room.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Super-clean, quiet and comfortable room. A 2-minute walk to a tram stop and a fifteen minutes walk to Lazienki Park.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 June 2018

    10
    The bed is very comfortable!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The bed is very comfortable! and the room is very clean and tidy!

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 June 2018

    7.5
    Good location!
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 6 nights

    Eggs were runny.

    The coffee!

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 June 2018

    9.6
    Happy stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Boring decor in rooms

    Size of room, size of beb, comfort, breakfast area

    Stayed in June 2018

Showing 1 - 75

Browse Hotel Reytan traveller photo gallery

Guests also reviewed these properties: